Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

HI - Lagos Youth Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.5
Отлично 652 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 8.4
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 8.3
  • Чистота 7.7
  • Оснащение 8.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.5
Отлично 652 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 8.4
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 8.3
  • Чистота 7.7
  • Оснащение 8.0
HI - Lagos Youth Hostel Located at Rua Pousada de Juventude 8500-423 , , Lagos.
HI - Lagos Youth Hostel
Portugal
Lagos 8600-605 Rua Pousada de Juventude 8500-423
85% 652
37.0990714 -8.6729979
HI - Lagos Youth Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
20 Авг 2016
7.1

We arrived at the hostel at 3pm and were told that we had to wait another hour before our rooms were ready. We were not happy that we could not get into the rooms and the staff would not help us saying that in the fine print rooms may not be ready till 6pm. Breakfast staff were very rude to us. The only saving grace to this hostel was the morning we were leaving we had issues with our transport not arriving and the man working went over and above to help us, even providing us with breakfast.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
10 Авг 2016
8.9

The hostel was spacious and had good cooking facilities. Private twin rooms were fantastic value and it wasn't far from the beach. There was plenty of information for things to do available. The free breakfast was good, although not an unlimited buffet. It can get quite loud at night if you're facing the street but we managed to sleep through it fine. The staff were friendly and our room was cleaned every day.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 Авг 2016
9.7

El hostal estaba muy bien, la cocina limpia y espaciosa terraza para comer, y el desayuno también bastante bueno! Lo recomiendo.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
5 Авг 2016
8.6

Muy bien situados y buen precio!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
29 Июль 2016
9.1

Me encanto el lugar. Y sobre todo el buen rollo del patio... Y esta todo cerca...

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Июль 2016
10.0

Pros - The hostel was quite central and close to everything. Overall I had an enjoyable stay and would recommend to anyone on a budget and I would stay again. Cons - the room can get quite warm during the day and nights and there is no aircon nor fan. Our window was facing the street and to open for some fresh air at night would mean you don't get a good night sleep as there's a lot of people walking up and down the road and there's bars and clubs nearby so I got kept up till late with noise

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 26 отзывы
18 Июль 2016
9.4

This hostel has all you need, it's fairly clean, social and in a great location. Only thing was the heat in the rooms as there is no air con or fan and also a bit noisy at night

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • bear2tt
  • Китай, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
15 Июль 2016
5.1

The room is near the street so it's really noisy at night .

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
13 Июль 2016
9.4

First of all you need to know that this hostel in located right next to where the party happens everynight, so you should expect a lot of noise because it's much too hot not to keep the windows open (no A/C or fans). Overall it's a nice hostel with nice staff and good atmosphere.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 17 отзывы
11 Июль 2016
8.0

Si vous avez une chambre au premier etage du côté rue c'est très bruyant... Sinon le personnel est super sympathique! Jai du partir aux petites heures du matin et il mavait quand meme preparer un petit dejeuner a apporter!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.