Hostelworld.com

HI-Lake Louise

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.9
Отлично 530 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.0
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 8.6
  • Атмосфера 8.6
  • Чистота 8.7
  • Оснащение 8.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.9
Отлично 530 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.0
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 8.6
  • Атмосфера 8.6
  • Чистота 8.7
  • Оснащение 8.7
HI-Lake Louise Located at Village Road, Box 115 Lake Louise, Lake Louise, Alberta, Banff.
HI-Lake Louise
Canada
Banff AB Village Road, Box 115 Lake Louise, Lake Louise, Alberta
89% 530
51.4284942 -116.1846470
HI-Lake Louise
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • TinaCampbell
  • Ирландия, Пара, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
17 Апр 2016
7.1

Would be nice to be able to get a discount if you're staying in the hostel and eating in the restaurant, which isn't very reasonably priced. Otherwise a nice hostel, in quite an isolated area though. If you're a hiker, this is ideal.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
2 Апр 2016
7.4

I had high hopes for this hostel. Unfortunately I was slightly dissatisfied. The staff were good and the location was fine, it was the cleanliness that let this hostel down. The washrooms were not in a good state for the 2 days I stayed there. The kitchen was a mess, admitingly though I was there towards closing time, but the obnoxiously loud Eminem music wasn't great. Overall I did like the hostel and I would stay there again. But they do need to pick up their cleanliness game.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
22 март 2016
8.6

A very good, clean and fun place to stay. The only thing that wasn't as good as expected was the wifi, Quit slow connection, almost impossible to watch a movie on netflix. But it wasn't so important for us.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 март 2016
8.6

Great hostel, in a good location. This will be our go-to destination in Lake Louise in the years to come.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 март 2016
8.9

The only complaint I have is in regards to the internet. Most times in the late afternoon and evening it was inaccessible and when you could access it it was so slow as to be unusable.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • David1994
  • Япония, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
18 март 2016
9.4

the internet connection was sometimes bad, but otherwise it was great experience.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Taiwan, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 март 2016
9.4

Great location, clean, great/helpful staff. Only issue I have with this place is the WiFi, don't plan on getting any research/work done here! Other than that, I would recommend this hostel.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • j_keeg7974
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
10 март 2016
5.1

Very boring. Not a social atmosphere at all. No activities to do. Staff very unhelpful. Wifi terrible!!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 март 2016
9.4

We stayed at the High Lake Louise Alpine Center twice in a week. Once on the way to Prince George, and one night on the way back to Montana. The facility is quite nice, newer than expected. The restaurant was a very handy addition. Not gourmet, but solid food in pleasant surroundings with a good staff. Location is excellent in Lake Louise, and I would stay there again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • jennimahvenainen211
  • Финляндия, Пара, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 17 отзывы
7 Февр 2016
7.7

The only reason I'm rating the location as average is that if you aren't there for the skiing, you'll be facing quite a ride to the closest bigger town for anything more than just the basics. If you are looking for a relaxed place away from everything, this hostel is perfect for that. Facilities in the hostel were clean. Extra plus for the individual reading lights above every bed.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.