Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

HI Lake Louise

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.7
Отлично 677 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.3
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 8.8
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 8.2
  • Чистота 9.1
  • Оснащение 8.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.7
Отлично 677 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.3
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 8.8
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 8.2
  • Чистота 9.1
  • Оснащение 8.8

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
18 Июнь 2017
8.9

Awesome location and I loved the cabin feel. The hostel cafe had good food at a very good price. I would definitely stay here again and would recomend to any traveler who is looking for something both affordable and so close to lake Louise! Only small downfall to me was that my bed mattress was very used and the middle where people lay most was thin enough for me to feel the wooden pallets as I was sleeping on the top bunk. Other than that, great stay!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
17 Июнь 2017
10.0

Me gustó el lugar en todos los aspectos. Es familiar, se puede llegar muy fácil y rápido de Lake Louise, es cálido y bonito. Algo que mejorar es el sistema de duchas con cronómetro... Me parece buena idea el concepto de ahorrar agua pero me tocó que la luz se apagara cuando estaba cambiándome y vi que sucedió lo mismo con alguien más. Sugiero modificar un poco ese sistema y estoy seguro que la gente ahorrará agua.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
12 Июнь 2017
8.0

Nice hostel in Lake Louise. Well located in the village, easy to get the shuttle to the Lake etc. For those who haven't been you wouldn't want more than 1-2 nights in the town there's not a whole lot going on. Hostel itself was good. Nice clean rooms, good showers etc.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
11 Июнь 2017
10.0

Great location in Lake Louise. 4-bed dorm was clean and well set-up. Lockers underneath worked well. Bathroom was clean. Showers outside the room with soap and closing and locking door were nice. Front desk staff were very helpful and friendly answering my many questions.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
10 Июнь 2017
7.1

Stayed in a 4 bed dorm, the room was clean and fairly spacious, with storage beneath the bed. The room also had a toilet and basin. The showers are located in the hallway. The wifi however was extremely poor! Those of you who are light sleepers, make sure you pack ear plugs, as the walls and floor are thin, a slight move from the room next door/above was easily heard. The kitchen was great & well equipped.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
27 май 2017
10.0

The staff were very helpful I asked for the 3 of us to be together and they changed rooms around to accommodate us. Amazing building with a great bistro and comfortable lounge. Ideally located and good value for money. I would highly recommend.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 май 2017
9.7

Worth it!!! Totalmente recomendado para parejas, solos y familias!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
23 май 2017
9.7

This is the best HI I have stayed in in Canada

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
21 май 2017
5.7

Good for familys, no backpacker hostel

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
19 май 2017
8.0

Nice Hostel! I stayed one night in a 5-female-dorm in the house next door. The hostel is very big & hosts various people (very international, young & old travelers, families, groups, singles) and the atmosphere was kinda non-personal. Maybe there was a nicer atmosphere at the lounge in the main house... Still, good organization, clean, good location!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.