Hostelworld.com

HI-Lake Louise

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.0
Превосходно 542 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.0
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 8.5
  • Чистота 9.0
  • Оснащение 9.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.0
Превосходно 542 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.0
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 8.5
  • Чистота 9.0
  • Оснащение 9.0
HI-Lake Louise Located at Village Road, Box 115 Lake Louise, Lake Louise, Alberta, Banff.
HI-Lake Louise
Canada
Banff AB Village Road, Box 115 Lake Louise, Lake Louise, Alberta
90% 542
51.4284942 -116.1846470
HI-Lake Louise
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Женский, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
15 май 2016
9.4

Great hostel, beautiful location!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 май 2016
10.0

Very good hostel. The two girls on the front desk were so helpful with anything we needed. Would definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Сингапур, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
10 май 2016
9.1

The place was well-maintained and clean, including sheets and toilets. It was suitably quiet, but may be too quiet for people who want to party. One downside is the lack of power sockets at bedside, so I had to charge at the common room.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
8 май 2016
8.9

Great customer service, facilities and close to the village.However when I was there in a 4 bedded from there were essentially only two power points for four people once the bedside lights were plugged in.The wifi was slow too.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 май 2016
10.0

I thoroughly enjoyed my stay at Hi-Alpine Lake Louise. The facility is spacious and clean, surrounded by mountains and rivers with the breathtaking Lake Louise only 5 min. A friendly restaurant with great food is on the property which is so convenient for travelers. Even though I checked in at 12.45 am in the morning, my reserved space was waiting for me. I especially loved the lounge area where I could work on my laptop, and feel that this facility is well managed and a great value for money.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швеция, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
7 май 2016
7.4

Big hostel. Nice and clean rooms. There were no lockers in the dorm rooms but our dorm had a washroom which was nice. The hostel was close to the village and a 5 minute drive from the Lake Louise or a 45 min walk. We never cooked dinner in the kitchen,only had breakfast there but it looked alright.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
6 май 2016
9.1

Comfy bed and lovely exterior. Nice upstairs social area, wifi patchy.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • jpspjpsp7043
  • Испания, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 16 отзывы
3 май 2016
9.7

Good location, nice staff, clean, lots of extra staff to do

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
25 Апр 2016
9.4

If you are staying at this hostel, try to keep in mind that it is 4-5km walk/drive to Lake Louise. However, it is probably one of the closest pieces of accomodation to the Lake with the exception of the Fairmont as most other places are located in the village. This hostel is great, and the facilities are excellent. If you are travelling on a budget, you can't get much better in terms of value for money.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • TinaCampbell
  • Ирландия, Пара, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
17 Апр 2016
7.1

Would be nice to be able to get a discount if you're staying in the hostel and eating in the restaurant, which isn't very reasonably priced. Otherwise a nice hostel, in quite an isolated area though. If you're a hiker, this is ideal.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.