Hostelworld.com

HI Los Angeles - Santa Monica

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.6
Отлично 2,659 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.0
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 8.6
  • Атмосфера 7.9
  • Чистота 8.5
  • Оснащение 8.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.6
Отлично 2,659 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.0
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 8.6
  • Атмосфера 7.9
  • Чистота 8.5
  • Оснащение 8.0
HI Los Angeles - Santa Monica Located at 1436 2nd Street, CA 90401, Los Angeles.
HI Los Angeles - Santa Monica
USA
Los Angeles CA 90401 1436 2nd Street, CA 90401
86% 2659
34.0140008 -118.4962821
HI Los Angeles - Santa Monica
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
24 Апр 2016
10.0

Really nice place, well located right next to the beach. Good facilities.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
22 Апр 2016
5.7

Pas cher et bien situé mais les dortoirs sont petits et on y dort mal Beaucoup de soirées et des gens saouls à tout heure de la nuit

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Американское Самоа, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Апр 2016
8.9

It was really worth the cost, the only thing that was annoying was the construction noise, but it was very min.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Апр 2016
8.0

Great location. Right near places to shop and very close to the pier. Easy to find from LAX. Would stay again if I were to return to Santa Monica.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Taiwan, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
19 Апр 2016
9.1

非常棒的住宿地點,硬體設備乾淨又新,並且也有提供早餐,距離購物地點跟沙灘都非常近,磁卡是管制進出也非常安全,網路很快可以看影片

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • ЮАР, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
18 Апр 2016
8.6

I loved the location and the hostel, for the price there should be more variety at breakfast. A huge bummer for my friend an I was when we got to our room on the second night, someone was in my friends bed and had broken the lock on her locker. We were lucky nothing was stolen but I found that to be unacceptable. Staff members did reassign to another room for the night, we were thankful for that.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Апр 2016
10.0

Amazing place! Gracious staff & the planned events are awesome!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for review. We are happy to hear our staff was gracious during your stay. Also its great to hear you got to join our activities. We hope you can come back and stay with us soon!

  • jeroendevriese
  • Бельгия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Апр 2016
8.0

Good hostel, we only stayed for one night but we had a good bed and the breakfast was nice.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for your review. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay and the amenities we had to offer. We hope you can come back and stay with us soon!

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
16 Апр 2016
10.0

I loved my stay here! From the comedy show, to the discounted bike rental, there was plenty to do at a great deal, and the location couldn't be any better!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for your review. We delighted to hear you loved staying with us and that you also enjoyed our activities and our great location! We hope you can come back and stay with us soon!

  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Апр 2016
8.0

The location is awesome! Everything was fine. Except that we booked 2 beds in a 10bed female dorm and we had the choices to get separated or sleep in a men's dorm (but then together). Since one of us was underage we couldn't be seperated. We had to take the men's dorm. Next time I would prefer to get what I booked. But we were to tired to argue when we arrived.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for your review. We are sorry to hear about the inconvenience in sleeping in a room that you did not book. When guests book more than one bed we always try our best to keep them together. However depending on our availability of beds and check in time some times guests will have to sleep in separate dorms. Again we would like to apologize for this issue that you had to experience. We hope you can give us another chance to stay with us soon.

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.