Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

HI Los Angeles - South Bay

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.9
Очень хорошо 78 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.4
  • Безопасность 8.1
  • Расположение 7.0
  • Персонал 8.6
  • Атмосфера 7.4
  • Чистота 8.6
  • Оснащение 7.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.9
Очень хорошо 78 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.4
  • Безопасность 8.1
  • Расположение 7.0
  • Персонал 8.6
  • Атмосфера 7.4
  • Чистота 8.6
  • Оснащение 7.7
HI Los Angeles - South Bay Located at 3601S. Gaffey Street, San Pedro, Los Angeles.
HI Los Angeles - South Bay
USA
Los Angeles CA 90731 3601S. Gaffey Street, San Pedro
79% 78
33.7110428 -118.2936358
HI Los Angeles - South Bay
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
25 Авг 2016
9.4

Great place to stay. The park behind the hostel has an amazing view!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 Авг 2016
4.6

Myself and two friends stayed here and didn't really look into the location before booking. It was very cheap and basically you pay for what you get. If you are planning on the LA setting close to tourist attractions and in general close to anything DO NOT stay here. It is a good hour out of the city and inconvenient. If you have a car this might have been easier. Very different from the HI hostels that we have stayed in on the east coast

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Chile, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
16 Авг 2016
10.0

I haven't felt this peace and relax since many years ago, I'm very lazy but this hostel made me recover my self, I even went to run in the morning. However, if you are planning to party and meet people, this is not your place, this hostel is like a summer camp for people who want to relax, it's located in a beautiful cliff with an amazing view to the ocean. Staff is unbelievable nice, beside a nice breakfast there is also free food (sometimes), just help your self. Very clean and 100% amenities

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • marijanbirus4120
  • Хорватия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 51 отзывы
14 Авг 2016
6.6

The location is bad if you don't have your own car (if you want connection with Los Angeles). You can walk around for 2-3 days, check the beach and the Pacific coast. There were many bad guests in the hostel: very noisy at night, sitting on the sink (most likely druged) etc. Two roommates didn't care to be extremly noisy at 7 AM, one even agressive.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • IndigoProblemChild
  • Новая Зеландия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
14 Авг 2016
7.7

Staff were warm and helpful, really appreciated the free pancake breakfast. Facilities are clean and well maintained. Had an amazing view out to the water. Cons I guess would be that the Wi-Fi can't reach the women's dorm, so we could only really check the internet in the common building. Also there weren't many people around interested in chatting and making friends, But I guess that's not the hostels fault. Overall, lovely clean hostel that I'd recommend to people wanting a chill

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Авг 2016
8.6

Toll Lage an sich mit Charakter. Kommt drauf an, was man In LA vor hat. Für Hollywood oder Venice etwas weit südlich. Aber es gibt Bus verbindungen. Fantastische Sicht aufs Meer und dehr ruhig gelegen. Zimmer sind alte Kasernengebäude, gemütlich, sauber, aber hellhörig. Tolle Küche mit freiem Frühstück. Sehr hilfsbereites Personal. Der Preis ist für LA echt super. Immer wieder gerne.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Авг 2016
9.4

Amazing place, shame about the slow bus and giant hill, but worth it!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Авг 2016
7.1

Staff was friendlier than most hostels. Everything was clean for the most part. Most other guests polite. Only thing that sucks was they had a plumbing issue the morning I was heading out, but they sent maintenance to fix it quickly. Great spot by cabrillo beach.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Авг 2016
8.6

It was very clean and the staff was very helpful and was willing to change reservation mistake I made online. The kitchen was better than you would find at any hotel with real clean utensils. My only small quibble is that the front desk did not give out info on hostels for someone who hasn't been to one right away, but that'should not a huge deal. I recommend it.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
10 Авг 2016
9.7

If you have a car it's one of the best place to stay in LA. At the sunset the view is astonishing. The hostel is cleaned, comfortable and cheap

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.