Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.3
Превосходно 171 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.5
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.8
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 9.0
  • Чистота 9.3
  • Оснащение 8.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.3
Превосходно 171 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.5
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.8
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 9.0
  • Чистота 9.3
  • Оснащение 8.6
HI Madison Located at 141 South Butler Street, , Madison.
HI Madison
USA
Madison Wisconsin 53703 141 South Butler Street
93% 171
43.0752830 -89.3791222
HI Madison
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
26 Нояб 2016
9.4

I love this place! Will stay as often as possible :-)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

So happy to hear you loved the hostel. We enjoy seeing repeat guests so please come stay with us again soon!

  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
9 Нояб 2016
9.1

The HI Madison is a very nice place to stay if you happen to be passing through Wisconsin. The staff, particularly Carlos and Catherine, were very friendly, and even accommodating of a very odd request. I had to give a technical demonstration as part of my job, and they were nice enough to let me borrow the computer monitor from the front room for an hour. Little things like that mean a lot!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Wonderful to hear you enjoyed your stay as much as we enjoyed having you here! We are always happy to facilitate guests special request. Please come visit again soon!

  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
1 Нояб 2016
9.7

Great hostel and staff! They make it feel like home!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

We do our best to make our hostel feel like a home for our guests - wonderful to hear the positive feedback. Hope to see you in again soon!

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
31 Окт 2016
10.0

We had a great stay here! It is clean, conveniently located, and the staff are friendly and helpful. We stayed for a week and it was a great way to see Madison.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

So happy to see you enjoyed your week here in Madison. Glad our staff was helpful and made you feel welcome!

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
24 Окт 2016
9.1

This was my first stay at a hostel and I loved it.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Glad to hear your first hostel experience was a positive one - and with us! Hope you are able to stay with us again soon or checkout some of the other amazing HI Hostels.

  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Окт 2016
9.4

Great value, nice location, friendly staff. My only complaint is that the bed wasn't nearly long enough for me (I am 6'5).

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Love hearing you enjoyed the location and staff at our hostel! I am sorry our bunk beds are regular twin size, only 74 inches long, next time you stay with us I would recommend a private room with a queen sized bed - that will give you 6 more inches!

  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 Окт 2016
10.0

Me encantó, la gente demasiado querida, muy bien ubicado.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

So glad to see you had such a great experience with our staff and loved our location. Espero verte pronto!

  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
2 Окт 2016
9.1

Great place for the cheap price. I took the double bed, it was perfect.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Happy to hear you enjoyed your stay and the value of our hostel. We hope you can stop in again soon!

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
1 Окт 2016
8.3

Very nice hostel, clean with great staff

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Our staff loves getting to interact and assist guests in any way we can. So happy to hear your experience was a positive one!

  • Анонимный
  • Colombia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
20 Сент 2016
10.0

Excelente

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Gracias por la revisión!

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.