Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.3
Отлично 189 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.0
  • Безопасность 8.7
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 8.7
  • Атмосфера 8.1
  • Чистота 7.5
  • Оснащение 7.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.3
Отлично 189 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.0
  • Безопасность 8.7
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 8.7
  • Атмосфера 8.1
  • Чистота 7.5
  • Оснащение 7.6

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Авг 2017
9.4

All good. Nice place and great location in Madison. Could use one more bathroom and shower as they get filled I the morning.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
24 Июнь 2017
6.6

Only hostel in town. One of the most uncomfortable beds I've ever slept on. It is what it is.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are sorry to hear you found your bed uncomfortable! We hope the other aspects of your stay were more enjoyable

  • jennk1970
  • США, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Июнь 2017
10.0

It's a lovely old house made into the perfect hostel in a perfect location. The staff was so helpful and friendly and all the guests were very pleasant. I would go back again in a heart beat.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for the lovely review, we would love to host you again in the future!

  • Анонимный
  • Япония, Мужчина, 41+
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
3 Июнь 2017
7.7

I had a good time in Madison. HI Madison was comfortable. Hostel staff were friendly and kindly. Thank you for HI Madison.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us, we would love to host you again in the future!

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 май 2017
10.0

I loved this place!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for such a positive review! We are happy you enjoyed your stay, and would love to host you again!

  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 май 2017
7.7

The beds could be more comfortable.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for taking the time to review us! We are sorry to hear you found your bed uncomfortable, but glad you found the other aspects of your stay more enjoyable.

  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
2 май 2017
9.4

Was great

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for taking the time to review our hostel! We are glad you found your stay with us enjoyable.

  • Анонимный
  • Португалия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 Апр 2017
5.1

No hot water, not to mention that barely any water came out of the shower. No one was at the reception for check out. Breakfast says pancake mix coffee and fruit but there was no fruit

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

So sorry to hear that you did not have a positive experience at our hostel. Due to the size of our hostel the front desk staff is not 24/7 and therefore is not there when each guest leaves. I hope you were instructed about how to checkout upon arrival and apologize if you were not. I will look into the issue of hot water and having more fruit out for breakfast. I sincerely hope we get the opportunity to host you again in the future and will leave a better impression on you.

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.