Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

HI Marin Headlands

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.1
Превосходно 168 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.4
  • Безопасность 9.6
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 8.7
  • Чистота 8.6
  • Оснащение 8.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.1
Превосходно 168 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.4
  • Безопасность 9.6
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 8.7
  • Чистота 8.6
  • Оснащение 8.7

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
7 Июль 2017
10.0

Always enjoy my stays You guys the best !

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
5 Июль 2017
9.7

absolute gem in a remote area of the head lands.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 Июль 2017
8.6

I consider myself a tough reviewer who doesn't inflate ratings... know that the 8.6 I gave represents high marks for this little hostel. The bunk and room system was solid, the bathrooms were well-kept, and the kitchen was fantastic! I had a great time here, and I couldn't imagine a better value for the cost. Well done, HI Marin Headlands! I'll see you again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you kindly! I'm happy to hear that we were up to your standards and hopefully next time you stay, we're even better! Happy travels!

  • Анонимный
  • США, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
1 Июль 2017
7.1

Definitely an older atmosphere, no young travelers around during our stay, 40+ and some families. That said, location is super unique and one of the only places to stay around. Lots of natural beauty around! I recommend a car.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • adibahasan
  • Bangladesh, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
28 Июнь 2017
9.1

So when we first went, we were honestly a little creeped out by how remote the area is. There is no service up there and will only get wifi once inside the hostel, which is extremely slow. However, as we got to the desk and got our cards sorted, we explored the area a little and it was picturesque! The staff were super friendly and helpful. The kitchen is usually quite clean and I loved that about the hostel. Everyone is respectful and the atmosphere itself motivates conversations to happen!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

I'm glad our staff helped to make you feel comfortable and that you had a pleasant stay! I totally understand how it can seem so isolated in the headlands and remote. I'm happy to hear you enjoyed your stay and the surrounding area! Happy travels!

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
27 май 2017
9.4

Awesome stay! Very secluded location with beaches within walking distance. Great kitchen. Fun atmosphere. I will definitely be back

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 май 2017
9.4

Great location in the Marin Headlands. Facilities include a game room, laundry room, free wifi, and a social room with a TV and piano. The staff is friendly and helpful, and there is lots to do nearby.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
17 май 2017
9.7

Charming, spacious, welcoming and relaxing hostel in a BEAUTIFUL setting just a short walk from the beach, awesome historical bunkers and batteries, and gorgeous sweeping views of the Golden Gate Bridge and San Francisco. Perfect for a getaway of reflection and long-term personal planning.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
29 Апр 2017
9.7

The staff was friendly and very professional during all encounters. Exceptional location for exploring the Marin Headlands and enough sights to keep a walker or bicyclist busy for a long time. The staff kept my bike in the basement for security and that was a hardship for them, but they did it cheerfully each time. This was a practice trip for staying in Hostels across Spain next week and staff answered all my questions with a smile. I will be back.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
29 Апр 2017
9.7

Fantastic location right in the Marin Headlands! You literally walk out to miles of trails and hiking and it's a super each walk to a great beach. Will definitely go back again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.