Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.1
Превосходно 534 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.1
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 8.6
  • Чистота 9.4
  • Оснащение 9.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.1
Превосходно 534 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.1
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 8.6
  • Чистота 9.4
  • Оснащение 9.2

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
26 Апр 2017
8.0

Beautiful breakfast ! But no pressure in restroom No very funny hostel

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
25 Апр 2017
7.1

This hostel was one of the cleanest I've stayed in with a large, open common area which was nice but it was almost too big as it meant that all the guests were so spread out. There was very little atmosphere, to the point where the common area was silent and it felt more like a library. There was also only one shower upstairs which wasn't enough. The location was great though as it was only a short walk to Cannery Row.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • bladezboy4693
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
20 Апр 2017
7.7

Stayed in the big 16 people room. It wasn't as bad as I thought. Clean and beds weren't squeaky. Pancakes in the morning are lovely as the reviews say and communal area is airy and pleasant. Showers are good but tap pressure in the toilets are poor.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • kate_walker18223
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
9 Апр 2017
7.4

The hostel was lovely and airy and in a great location, the staff were friendly and helpful. The hostel doesn't have many rooms but the room we were in was large so you didn't feel too cramped (8 bed female dorm). All would have been perfect apart from there being no lockers for valuables and our room which should have been secured with a keycode wasn't working so anyone could access our room but it was a lovely environment so we didn't feel unsafe.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, мужская Группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
3 Апр 2017
9.7

This is superb hostel. Bed is very comfy and shower booths are clean. Staffs are very nice and breakfast is better than I expected. Pancakes are so good. Common area is very well designed. I'd love to come back to this place for sure. For budget travelers, it's superb.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • ckinney9237263
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
2 Апр 2017
10.0

Clean, comfortable place, very conveniently located - within a few minutes' walk from the aquarium.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
31 март 2017
8.6

The beds were unbelievably comfortable and the breakfast - particularly the pancakes - were amazing. The communal space was also very comfortable and clean. Only problem I would say is the lack of lockers.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
30 март 2017
10.0

Amazing stay. Staff was as helpful and kind as any we have come across.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • immonenaku4091
  • Финляндия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
29 март 2017
9.4

Nice clean and small hostel. Walking distance to aquarium and the wharf. Staff was nice and friendly. No lockers in room, so that's the only minus. Lots of free parking space.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Китай, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
26 март 2017
10.0

We were expecting for a 16-people room but the faculty upgraded us for an available private room for a even cheaper price. The room is clean and comfortable. The facility is beyond my expectation. Overall a great place to stay for a night and even longer!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.