Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.9
Отлично 442 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.0
  • Безопасность 8.6
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 8.7
  • Чистота 9.2
  • Оснащение 8.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.9
Отлично 442 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.0
  • Безопасность 8.6
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 8.7
  • Чистота 9.2
  • Оснащение 8.5
HI Monterey Located at 778 Hawthorne Street, , Monterey.
HI Monterey
USA
Monterey CA 93940 778 Hawthorne Street
89% 442
36.6152348 -121.9042325
HI Monterey
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Июль 2016
8.0

Never stayed at a hostel before. It was a great experience and definitely would do it again. I met a girl from England. She was really cool. We ended up traveling for a bit as she was heading to Santa Barbara and I Los Angeles, taking pictures as we were driving the beautiful coast. I would highly recommend Hi Hostel. I felt safe. It was clean. Good sleep. Definitely what I needed as I continued my road trip. -Michael

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
5 Июль 2016
6.9

No lockers available for those in dorms.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
1 Июль 2016
6.3

Overall it was a rundown hostel with no atmosphere. The bathrooms were dirty and you need shower tokens which means the showers are limited.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
27 Июнь 2016
9.4

Adorable and very clean, probably the most quiet hostel I've ever stayed at. Definitely not a party hostel! Short walk to the aquarium and cannery row, and a little longer walk along the coast to fisherman's wharf. Staff was helpful and friendly. Only downside was no lockers - though I didn't really feel I needed them.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
26 Июнь 2016
9.4

Lovely clean hostel, close to the Aquarium and a short walk from Fisherman's Wharf. Five minute drive to Lover's Point where you can watch a beautiful sunset. Very friendly staff who offered advice on what to do and where to go. Very clean hostel, relaxed atmosphere, and family friendly - big common area with big tv, music playing, and games available. Nice chilled vibes - perfect after long day of driving. Would recommend!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
17 Июнь 2016
9.1

Staff super solícito, cafe-da-manhã bem satisfatório (tinha nutella, panquecas e blueberries na minha estadia), localização ótima. Para tomar banho vc ganha "fichinhas" pois a região incentiva mto a economia de água. O banheiro fica fora do quarto. O único ponto a melhorar é que as camas não contém luz/tomada individual como em alguns hostels.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Июнь 2016
8.9

Excellent staff, clean and functional rooms and facilities, free breakfast cooked on the spot. Fast Wi-Fi No security lockers (although there ARE secure bike lockers), can be a slightly confusing hike for someone walking there and unfamiliar with Monterey's geography and roads (and running on 4 hours of sleep aka Me!!)

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
1 Июнь 2016
9.7

Helpful and kind staff, nice facilities, free parking... great like all other Hostelling International hostels I've been to

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
30 май 2016
10.0

Beds are super comfy - great location - doors have lock pads which require a code. Felt very safe and comfortable! Also breakfast is delicious!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
29 май 2016
9.4

Very good the only issue we had was another guest coming in late at night but that was nothing to do with hostel. It was very clean and very nice inside

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.