Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.3
Превосходно 497 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.2
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 8.7
  • Чистота 9.5
  • Оснащение 9.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.3
Превосходно 497 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.2
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 8.7
  • Чистота 9.5
  • Оснащение 9.2

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Февр 2017
8.0

Overall stay was good and helpful even thru the black out. I wish I knew earlier I couldn't bring my blanket I didnt see it on their page, but I understand. Wish I could had stayed longer to see more of the area.But will return and stay here again.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Февр 2017
9.4

Really great hostel staff really nice and helpful. Only downside was there aren't lockers in the room but the staff will look after any valuables you have

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Февр 2017
9.7

Great place to stay!!!!! very clean, modern, common room is a good place to meet people. Only con - no lockers in our dorm. Recommend highly!!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Шотландия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
9 Февр 2017
8.6

Do not come here if you want to party. It's a great hostel but caters for school trips and Boy Scout trips. Overall good but be on your best behaviour

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
26 Янв 2017
10.0

El mejor hostel del mundo! Increibles los cuartos, las camas, los baños, todo! La cocina es enorme y el lugar para estar y comer es muy agradable! Las fotos de internet no son nada con la realidad!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
24 Янв 2017
10.0

The staff were incredible. They were very accommodating when a car incident meant that I couldn't arrive until well after check in closed. Through all that stress, their attitude meant I had one less thing to worry about. They were knowledgeable, patient and friendly. I ended up staying an extra night even though I couldn't cancel my previous booking because it was just so relaxing. Beds were comfy, kitchen was well equipped, breakfast pancakes were light and fluffy. What more could you want?

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
22 Янв 2017
9.1

Had a pleasant 2 night stay in Monterey. Helpful and friendly staff - happy to answer questions and offer suggestions. Felt safe with security codes for the front door and each room. Bathrooms were clean. Beds pretty comfy. Breakfast was nice, with pancakes cooked by the staff. Aquarium only a short walk and close to some nice food - I recommend Gianni's. No social atmosphere (to be expected in off season) but great lounge facilities. Overall, I'd stay again.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
19 Янв 2017
9.4

The place was clean. Good location. It felt safe. It would be nice if they had some drinking water available and the breakfast was a little more organized. Overall it's a solid place to stay.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • magan0
  • Португалия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
15 Янв 2017
8.6

Very quiet hostel, perfect if you want to have some rest! Good free breakfast Very good location, 5/10mim walk from Monterey Aquarium

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
3 Янв 2017
10.0

Walking distance to local activities. Lots of parking. Secure front door and secure dorms. Clean, clean, clean. Staff is relaxed and friendly. Common room very spacious and comfortable with lots of natural light.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.