Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.1
Превосходно 556 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.0
  • Безопасность 8.6
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 8.7
  • Чистота 9.5
  • Оснащение 9.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.1
Превосходно 556 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.0
  • Безопасность 8.6
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 8.7
  • Чистота 9.5
  • Оснащение 9.1

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
17 Июль 2017
8.3

Great location, clean facility, friendly staff.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бельгия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Июль 2017
10.0

This hostel is amazing, it is located in a 3 minute walk to the beach and the hosts are so friendly! The beds are so good that you don't wanna get out of your bed in the morning

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
9 Июль 2017
10.0

It was a very good hostel - grest breakfast with pancakes, toast, Nutella... The staff was friendly and the bathrooms were very clean

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
7 Июль 2017
7.7

Breakfast was great and so was the hostel common room, the atmosphere was very quiet and stiff. No activities that I saw but most people did seem to use the hostel as a quiet time. Staff were nice and the beds very comfortable. Could do with more showers

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
1 Июль 2017
10.0

The staff was helpful and wonderful. Also, the facilities were clean, the surrounding location is safe and there are good places to eat nearby. I would stay at this hostel again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for the great comments. The staff is very dedicated to keeping the facility clean and customer service. Please visit us again.

  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
30 Июнь 2017
9.1

Great stay. Awesome convenient location. No lockers but felt very safe leaving our stuff in the dorm rooms anyway. Lovely big common room.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

We hope you had a great experience in Monterey. We ordered our lockers and hope to have them ready soon. Visit again!

  • Анонимный
  • Шотландия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
28 Июнь 2017
8.6

Good location and free parking. 12 bedded dorm was fine and tidy enough for one night! Not much action but large, nicely furnished social area with good wifi so lots of people curled up on sofas in the evening. Short walk away from my new favourite stone baked pizza place - tricycle pizza! Try it! Pancake breakfast at the hostel was also simple yet effective! Liked how they have a little area with free (abandoned) toiletries, I think all hostels should have that!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
26 Июнь 2017
10.0

One of the best hostels I've ever stayed in :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Япония, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Июнь 2017
9.7

This hostel is great. I slept well with a nice bed, and it's located near the aquarium and cannery row. Easy to access. Also, breakfast was good. It is not only pancake but also some kind of bread, fruits, and cereals.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Июнь 2017
6.9

V. nice communal room with TV. Spacious hostel in good location. However, disorganised breakfast routine with poor selection of food - there are pancakes, but the wait isn't worth it as breakfast already quite late start at 8am... and though said to finish at 10am, there was nothing left for my roommate by 9.35am. Also, there are no lockers... everything is just left on the bedroom floor. Mattresses way too soft - backache by 2nd night. This hostel is more expensive than others that are better.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

We appreciate your comments. The staff makes a intentional effort to try and improve and your review will be very helpful. Hope you have had a good experience in visiting beautiful California.

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.