Hostelworld.com
Цены
карта
отзывы
9.2
Превосходно 420 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.0
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 8.9
  • Чистота 9.3
  • Оснащение 9.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.2
Превосходно 420 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.0
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 8.9
  • Чистота 9.3
  • Оснащение 9.0
HI Monterey Located at 778 Hawthorne Street, , Monterey.
HI Monterey
USA
Monterey CA 93940 778 Hawthorne Street
92% 420
36.6152348 -121.9042325
HI Monterey
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 май 2016
10.0

Quality place

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
1 май 2016
7.7

Great place and very clean. But annoying how the door code changes every night after hours. Great value for money

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 Апр 2016
10.0

Loved my two nights here at HI Monterey! This is a clean and nice hostel with a very friendly staff and good accommodations! The common area is brand new and has very nice seating throughout the large space. Met so many great people at this hostel and there's also lots to do in the area especially because it's so close to cannery row and the aquarium! Loved it!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
7 март 2016
9.4

I chose this hostel as it was perfectly placed between the big Sur and San Francisco and I wasn't disappointed with the location. Also there's a carpark behind the hostel which guests can use for free which was perfect for me. Everything was clean and breakfast was a good selection. Good hostel for anyone who is driving the Pacific coast highway.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
2 март 2016
10.0

Super, sehr zu empfehlen, total nette Leute, sehr günstig aber trotzdem ruhig gelegen, sehr sauber... Einfach toll 😀

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
13 Февр 2016
8.6

I tend to use hostels more for sleeping than for interacting. However, given the value and the location (just down Cannary Row, head south for beach prettiness), I would highly recommend this hostel if you are a Hosteler and are staying in Monterey.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 23 отзывы
19 Янв 2016
8.9

tres grande auberge tres bien placée. lit vraiment confortable. propre. cuisine moyennement équipée, pas de laverie dans l'auberge... pas pratique! personnel super accueillant et toujours dispo pour conseiller sur les trucs a faire. Bien mais trop cher pour une auberge!!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Andyboffins
  • Китай, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
24 Дек 2015
10.0

the assistant is friendly. the atmosphere in hostel is so amazing. I like the piano in the living room of the hostel.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
19 Дек 2015
10.0

An excellent stop along our drive from SFO to LA. Would highly recommend. A very "clean" hostel in both senses of the word - the coin tokens for the shower are a great green initiative. Free breakfast (pancakes)!!! Next time I drive highway 1, I'll definitely be stopping again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Дек 2015
8.0

facilities were great. plenty of new appliances in the kitchen including dish washer and various stoves. huge tv and games to play with. we were given a code and while it worked, the door itself didn't actually lock. there were also no locks on site to use on the lockers. there weren't many people and my friend and i basically had the room to ourselves so we didn't bother with getting more secured but still disappointing. staff were friendly with their suggestions on how to get around

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.