Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.8
Отлично 1846 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 8.8
  • Чистота 8.6
  • Оснащение 8.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.8
Отлично 1846 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 8.8
  • Чистота 8.6
  • Оснащение 8.8

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
22 Июнь 2017
6.6

Hostel was pretty average - staff weren't particularly friendly, rooms basic and facilities ok - kitchen gets busy! 10 bed dorms meant plenty of snorers, but I guess that's not the hostels fault! Breakfast was basic but good enough. However, downstairs bar in the basement is cool, decent price beer and lots to choose from. Overall, the hostel had a weird vibe, lots of older couples and those that were young weren't very sociable. Would go somewhere else next time if poss, but would stay again.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Пара, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 20 отзывы
17 Июнь 2017
8.9

Location, staff and atmosphere was great. The huge and clean kitchen as well. The only negativ point is, that the air condition is central controlled, so you can't regulate it for your room. If you want your room less cold, you have to turn on the heating and it's still very windy. You also can't open the window.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
17 Июнь 2017
10.0

Highly recommend it! The staff, one of the best ever!!! Super polite and helpful!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Mille grazie! :) Nic, hostel manager

  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
16 Июнь 2017
8.9

Loved the possibility to rent bikes from the hostel. The rooms were set up nicely with plug-ins and night lamps on every bed. The location was also great. But the cleanliness and the facilities of the bathroom definitely could have been improved.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Июнь 2017
10.0

Best hostel ever! Met so many cool people here :) Staff were great also. It was in a pretty central location (close to the metro) and I felt completely safe leaving all of my stuff here. Also the hostel had really cool events going on all of time so if you didn't have any definitive plans set, following what others in the hostel were doing was always tons of fun! Would definitely come again or recommend to a friend

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 20 отзывы
11 Июнь 2017
6.9

Not the place to stay if you're looking to make friends. But nice hostel overall.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Bonjour! Thanks for the feedback and sorry that you could not mingle with other travelers. The hostel is usually a great spot to meet other backpackers, but it also fails sometime. Tanks for the nice words about the place though! :) Nic, hostel manager

  • jaapdinkelman2166
  • Нидерланды, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
8 Июнь 2017
8.3

Nice and quiet. Stayed here because of a long layover and with this hostel centrally located I got to see a lot of Montreal. Really liked it and would stay again and for more nights.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Beautiful! It’s always nice to see that people have a good time with us. I hope that you also has a great time in the city! Nic, hostel manager

  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
7 Июнь 2017
9.4

관광지를 걸어서 다니기는 좀 힘들 수 있지만 지하철역과는 가까워요. 10인실에서 묵었지만 중간에 칸막이가 있어 6인실-4인실 느낌이었고 화장실도 방 안과 밖에 모두 있어 편리했습니다. 굿:)

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
6 Июнь 2017
10.0

I may be biased because I made so many friends while I was there. But maybe this is because I felt so comfortable and safe. Staff was super helpful and friendly, but also honest and real. I don't like meeting fake people, so it was nice to encounter staff that was genuine and sincere. The atmosphere was like coming home to your neighborhood bar after a crappy day at work. Am most definitely coming back here (if I don't end up finding my own apartment instead!)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
4 Июнь 2017
9.4

Excellent séjour, authentique atmosphère de HI. les économies réalisées m'ont permis d'avoir de l'argent pour payer la contravention de stationnement qui m'a été appliquée pendant que je visitais des amis à la Maison des greffés.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Bonjour et merci pour les commentaires positifs. En espérant que les contraventions ne s'accumulent pas trop! :) Nic, directeur

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.