Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.8
Отлично 1,565 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 8.8
  • Чистота 8.5
  • Оснащение 8.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.8
Отлично 1,565 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 8.8
  • Чистота 8.5
  • Оснащение 8.4
HI-Montreal Located at 1030 Mackay Street, , Montreal.
HI-Montreal
Canada
Montreal QC 1030 Mackay Street
88% 1565
45.4940650 -73.5732450
HI-Montreal
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
12 Июль 2016
8.9

I just a had quick stay in this hostel. The staff were very friendly and welcoming. The bathroom in the 10 female dorm was a little small and not the nicest. The location is perfect. The metro is super close and there's a lot to do around it.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Июль 2016
9.1

It's a clean and nice hostel around 20 minutes walk from the city centre. Staff are very friendly and there's a great atmosphere. Facilities in our room were quite bad (shower needet around 20 minutes to heat up, toilette didn't flush sometimes, but that seemed to be a problem of this room) The kitchen was great and the breakfast nice.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Bonjour! I am glad to read you had a good time! For the bathroom, could you tell me which room you were in? We upgrade bathrooms every year, I will make sure that one is on the top priority list. Thank you for sharing and see you next time, Gab, assistant manager @HI-Montréal

  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Июль 2016
9.4

Excellent place! Incredible staff!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
6 Июль 2016
10.0

Had a wonderful stay at the HI-Montreal! Perfectly located, clean and secure, it was a perfect place to stay at during my visit. The staff is very friendly and helpful with information about the city. Some cool activities are organised which helps to meet other people.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Beautiful! Thanks! :) Nic, hostel manager

  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
3 Июль 2016
9.4

Very good private ensuite

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, мужская Группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 Июль 2016
9.1

Had a great time here, it was pretty convenient. Except for having to walk uphill to get anywhere and the small number of clothes washing machines, Our group had no complaints. This hostel was fabulous in all other respects. I am sure I'll stay here again and I'm confident my mates think similarly.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for the review! As for the uphill walk up the street, it is a trick we found to ensure keeping all of our guest very fit! :) All the best, Nic, hostel manager

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
29 Июнь 2016
10.0

Had a wonderful time. Meet amazing people. Staff is great and very helpful. Loved my time here!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Австрия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
26 Июнь 2016
9.7

Ein Super Hostel in guter Lage. Sehr modern ausgestattet. Sehr leckeres Frühstück! Super nette Crew! Jederzeit wieder!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Super! Vielen Dank! :) Nic, hostel manager

  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
24 Июнь 2016
9.7

Awesome location, great atmosphere and pretty reasonably priced. Will stay again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
20 Июнь 2016
8.6

Pour ma 1 ère auberge de jeunesse , j'ai bien aimé. Très bien placé et niveau sécurité top ! Les gens sont sympas.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.