Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.9
Отлично 1786 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.0
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 8.9
  • Чистота 8.7
  • Оснащение 8.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.9
Отлично 1786 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.0
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 8.9
  • Чистота 8.7
  • Оснащение 8.9

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
22 Апр 2017
7.1

stay was great except for a very unpleasant interaction with a staff member when I had some simple clarification questions. I recieved snappy comments, unpleasant glares "the seriously look" and he ignored the situation after originally him and the other staff member were talking to me. I was told I would have to check in and out and move rooms for the duration of my stay. I was simply clarifying this request & asking about the secruity of the luggage room as I was traveling with valuables.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hello and thank you for the feedback, I am happy to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. As for the issue with the staff member, I can assure you that we take all comments seriously. All feedback are shared with all the team in order to offer the best experience possible to all guests staying with us. Happy Travels, Nicolas

  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
20 Апр 2017
9.7

I had a really nice stay and felt like home thanks to all staff . Nice activities and good breakfast...Xavier Sara Sebastián and all others thanks a lot

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hello and thanks for the review. I'll make sure to let the team know about your kind words! Nic, hostel manager

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Апр 2017
8.9

Amazing staff and lots of free activities as well as free breakfast! Great place to stay.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Great to read that you enjoyed the hostel a lot...! I hope that you really liked the city too! :) Nic, hostel manager

  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
18 Апр 2017
7.7

It's right in the middle of the city, great location. Great staff willing to assist with my queries.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks. All the team love working here, and it’s great to know that we assists all our guests properly! Happy Travels, Nic, hostel manager

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 32 отзывы
14 Апр 2017
8.0

A good hostel, everything in Montreal within reasonable walking distance. Service at the bar very slow but rooms/bathrooms etc all good

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hello and thank you for the positive review. We have indeed been taken by surprise with some particularly busy evenings (and great parties!) at the bar lately and we are working at improving the speed of the food and drink service! Happy Travels, Nic, hostel manager

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
8 Апр 2017
10.0

Best place

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 23 отзывы
8 Апр 2017
8.9

Great and friendly staff, always some activities and Backpackers around. Really good local beer at the bar. Close to the Metro. Even a 10bed dorm with private bathroom is actually two rooms, one with 6 and one with 4 beds. And the best one last, I've seen a lot off Hostel kitchens and breakfast but that one was far the best!! Just the happy hour could be a little bit longer ;)

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for the review! As for the extension of the happy hour at the bar, we would also love if we could keep it all evening! That said, we make sure to have great prices at all time for our drinks! Happy Travels, Nic, hostel manager

  • Jossykaboom
  • Мексика, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
7 Апр 2017
10.0

Excelente lugar para conocer gente y además todo te queda super cerca la mayoría de las cosas las visite caminando o en metro... altamente recomendable si eres un viajero que gustas de convivencia 😍

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Woot Woot! Muchas gracias por el excellente review! :) Happy Travels, Nic, hostel manager

  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
3 Апр 2017
7.1

Great location and very clean. However had a bad experience with the bar staff. Ordered food, waited an hour and when I went to ask about it, was told they'd forgotten it. Waited another half an hour and went up again. Was told they couldn't find me so had eaten it and that the kitchen was now closed. Wasn't busy and I was sitting directly in front of them. They were extremely rude about it and ruined my experience at the hostel. Must say though the front desk staff were wonderful and helpful.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi and thank you for your review. As head of the food & beverages department, i want to personally apologize for the poor service you received while at our bar. We normally go above and beyond to offer a great service to all guests but it appears we let you down on this one. While mistakes can happen, the staff should've fixed their mistake rather than simply saying the kitchen was closed. I've already met with the staff involved to make sure this situation won't happen again. I'm happy you enjoyed the other parts of the hostel and I hope you also enjoyed our beloved city! Wish you safe and happy travels! Maxime, food&beverages

  • Анонимный
  • Taiwan, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 Апр 2017
10.0

離機場近,也離捷運超近。外觀很可愛,氣氛也很棒,非常感謝:)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

谢谢! Nic, hostel manager

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.