Hostelworld.com
Цены
карта
отзывы
9.0
Превосходно 1,487 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.9
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 8.9
  • Чистота 8.7
  • Оснащение 8.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.0
Превосходно 1,487 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.9
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 8.9
  • Чистота 8.7
  • Оснащение 8.7
HI-Montreal Located at 1030 Mackay Street, , Montreal.
HI-Montreal
Canada
Montreal QC 1030 Mackay Street
90% 1487
45.4940650 -73.5732450
HI-Montreal
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
24 Апр 2016
10.0

Everything was very good.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • sarabeth
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
20 Апр 2016
9.1

A great place to stay in Montreal. Very close to a subway station that can take you anywhere in the city. Nice clean rooms with lockers available. The wifi worked well and the free breakfast was a bonus. The bar downstairs is very chill and a great place to hang out.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Апр 2016
9.4

The only issue was parking, I got a ticket because no one said anything about parking and there were no signs!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Апр 2016
8.6

Le personnelle est vraiment sympathique !

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

et le personnel te remercie pour ces bons mots! :) Nicolas et toute l'équipe!

  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Апр 2016
7.4

I enjoyed my stay at HI Montreal! The staff was great and the location is also pretty good. The only thing I have to complain about was the bathroom, please clean it more often ;)

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
11 Апр 2016
9.1

We really enjoyed our stay here! Fantastic activities put on by the hostel. Throughly enjoyed the pub crawl. The facilities such as the kitchen were great, heaps of pots,pans, plates, utensils and anything you need. Showers were hot. Location was fine, we were able to walk to the attractions we wanted to see in Montreal. Staff were friendly and helpful.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
9 Апр 2016
7.1

The breakfast room what is also the bar and lounge room is dirty in the evening. The Key-system is old and awful-it needs a update!!!The Pub-crawl wasn't a Pub-crawl, it was just one bar. All in ok it is ok for a few days, not longer.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 22 отзывы
4 Апр 2016
9.4

My sister and I enjoyed our stay sooo much and we would love to come back. It was actually a perfect stay with nothing to complain about at all. Even the breakfast was much better than usually. Free activities, clean facilities and brilliant staff. Thumbs up

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
2 Апр 2016
9.1

The hostel i very nice. It has a nice atmosphere and a very good breakfast. Also the hostel organizes trips for free which is very cool. The showers could be better but are ok. The kitchen is very well equipped and the people (employees and visitors) were all super nice. The hostel is very easy to reach. Especially, since Montreal is a very walkable city. I had a great trip and would recommend it.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
2 Апр 2016
6.3

Pretty conviently located but definitely an older hostel. I shared 1 bathroom for a dorm of 10 girls. Conviently chargers next to beds but no individual night lights. The bar/ lounge was alright but I like more of a chiller atmosphere where you can hangout on the couches and talk not just music blasting on a Sunday night. I probably would stay again because it was nicely priced but not at all one of my better hostel stays

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hello and thank you for the feedback. We take good notes of all comments that we receive in order to always improve our facilities wherever and whenever we can! Safe Travels! Nic, hostel manager

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.