Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.6
Отлично 1,675 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 8.9
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 8.7
  • Чистота 8.1
  • Оснащение 8.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.6
Отлично 1,675 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 8.9
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 8.7
  • Чистота 8.1
  • Оснащение 8.2
HI-Montreal Located at 1030 Mackay Street, , Montreal.
HI-Montreal
Canada
Montreal QC 1030 Mackay Street
86% 1675
45.4940650 -73.5732450
HI-Montreal
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
18 Нояб 2016
9.7

It was a great place with great people.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 19 отзывы
12 Нояб 2016
8.0

Auberge située au bout d'une rue entourée d'immeuble en construction, pas le plus charmant mais métro à proximité. L'accueil n'a pas été le meilleur que j'ai pu recevoir, problème informatique, problème d'inversion de lit... Une seule douche commune dans toutes l'auberge, sinon les salle de bains sont dans les chambres, parfois juste en dortoirs de 10 personnes... Mais dans l'ensemble auberge de bonne qualité avec propositions d'activités et petit déjeuner inclus. Chambre propre.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Bonjour! Content de savoir que le séjour s'est bien passé! Bonne nouvelle: nous venons tout juste d'ajouter des salles de bain complémentaires sur chacun des étages! En plus de celle situé.es dans la chambre, ça devrait assurer une plus grande fluidité des utilisateurs! Désolé sur problème informatique... C'est réglé! :) Bonne continuation, Nicolas, directeur

  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Нояб 2016
9.7

I loved spending my time there. A minor point is that breakfast could be a bit better, it's really just basic. Other hostels offer more.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Нояб 2016
10.0

Great place! Wish I could have stayed longer and participated in some of the activities.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for the feedback! As we like to say, the longer we stay in Montréal, the better it gets! Au Revoir, Nic, hostel manager

  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 17 отзывы
8 Нояб 2016
8.9

Enjoyed my stay. The biggest benefit was the daily activities provided by the hostel and most importantly Gabrielle. She was a treat. Great vibe and atmosphere. Highly recommended.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

I'll make sure to let Gabrielle know about this sweet review... On her behalf, THANKS! :) Nic, hostel manager

  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 Нояб 2016
10.0

This is my second time staying here and I enjoyed it evry much both times. No complaints whatsoever. Staff is always great and the atmosphere and location are top notch,

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
3 Нояб 2016
8.9

If you're looking to party in Montreal, then this place will do the trick. The staff is pretty cool, the facilities are clean, the location is decent (I prefer other sections of Montreal), it's clean and everything works, and the atmosphere is pretty cool. Primarily younger travelers that are looking to party and have a good time. It's Montreal, so there is a good selection of hostels for people looking to have a good time.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
2 Нояб 2016
9.7

I really liked the atmosphere is this hostel. The staff is really nice and they have a very big kitchen/common area/bar which is really nice for hanging out. The rooms are pretty spacious and the ensuite bathroom was clean, too. I loved the chargers by the upper bunk bed (which unfortunately is a rarity in most hostels!). The only thing I did not like were the really bright bedside lamps; if you turn one on, the whole room is bright, which might disturb people sleeping.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hello and thanks for the review... As for the bed lamps, we are using the dimmest that we could find.. That being said, we'll keep looking for something that is less bright! Happy Travels, Nic, hostel manager

  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
29 Окт 2016
9.4

Very nice hostel with great location close to city center. My room on the first flow was well-equipment, had good air-condition, but only small window.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Финляндия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 20 отзывы
27 Окт 2016
8.6

- Huge lines at reception, needs more staff or their attention. - Huge lines at the shower/bathroom - No outside alcohol allowed at hanging area, even 10 AM in the morning. - Damn annoying construction work outside of the building + Breakfast, kitchen + Friendly people, good atmosphere + Good location

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Huge thanks for taking the time to leave your feedback. It is all well noted. As for the alcohol, the restrictions are all about the type of permit we have... That said, we pride ourselves to offer some of the finest beers in town! Happy Travels, Nic, hostel manager

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.