Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.7
Отлично 1,632 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 8.9
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 8.7
  • Чистота 8.2
  • Оснащение 8.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.7
Отлично 1,632 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 8.9
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 8.7
  • Чистота 8.2
  • Оснащение 8.4
HI-Montreal Located at 1030 Mackay Street, , Montreal.
HI-Montreal
Canada
Montreal QC 1030 Mackay Street
87% 1632
45.4940650 -73.5732450
HI-Montreal
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Сент 2016
9.1

I enjoyed my stay

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Индия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
9 Сент 2016
10.0

Nothing bad about this hostel I guarantee!!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Сент 2016
6.0

Place was decent. Our room smelt terrible. Figured out it was the pipes in the bathroom. Very murky and almost toxic kind of smell. We felt dirtier after taking a shower

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hello and thank you for taking time to leave your comments. Obviously, the room should be fresh and clean at all times and we have a dedicated housekeeping team looking after this. I'll will surely investigate what could have gone wrong and fix it immediately! Happy Travels, Nic, hostel manager

  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 Сент 2016
10.0

Very well run, clean hostel, friendly helpful efficient staff, good sized kitchen/dining area, within easy reach of rue St Catherine. Staff multi-lingual. ATM on site. Near metro station. Depanneur(convenience store) locally within 7 mins walk. Good breakfast. No hesitation in recommending this hostel.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 Сент 2016
9.7

I visit Montreal about once a month and this was the first time stay here. Was very happy with the hostel and staff. Thank you

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
6 Сент 2016
7.4

The front desk staff were really friendly and helpful, and free luggage storage which is good. The free breakfast is nice as is the downstairs area which is very lively if a little intimidating as a new guest. The dorms didnt look like the photos unfortunately, the 6 bed was very small and the lockers were even smaller ! the Bathrooms desperately need to be refurbished and as they are ensuite, you need to wait for the shower more than you would in a larger shared bathroom. OKay for one night.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Vietnam, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
4 Сент 2016
9.4

Good location. Friendly staff.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
1 Сент 2016
8.6

I stayed one night in a 10 bed bedroom, but still it was quiet to sleep! Nice Hostel, would go there again! :-)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • prettystars20587
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
28 Авг 2016
8.6

Perfect location right near lots of sights and walking distance to the subway station. I really enjoyed the convenience of the bar downstairs that served a little food. And their schedule of activities was a nice touch- I went on the pub crawl. Definitely a lot going on at this hostel and still very comfortable.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
28 Авг 2016
9.1

I had a lot of fun while there. I met a nice girl from Toronto and a nice guy from Egypt to hang out with . The bed was comfortable. I had lots of nice roommates. The only complaint I had was that the first night I kept getting woken up by slamming doors. The second night I was the last one to go to bed in my room with six females, so I probably woke some of them up! The free breakfasts are good, they had a fun quiz game my 2nd night. I played pool too :) The veggie burger wasn't good.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hello and thanks for the review. I'll ;let the Chef know about the veggie burger! Happy Travels! Nic, manager

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.