Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.9
Отлично 1906 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 8.8
  • Чистота 8.5
  • Оснащение 8.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.9
Отлично 1906 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 8.8
  • Чистота 8.5
  • Оснащение 8.7

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
8 Авг 2017
3.7

리셉션의 직원 굉장히 불친절. 다인실보다 비싸지만 훨씬 떨어지는 2인실.. 전반적으로 시설 낡았음. 호스텔 조식 거기서 거기지만 여긴 그보다 이하. 그러나 가격은 높음. 다른 호스텔로 가시기를 권함

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
4 Авг 2017
10.0

Dormish, but clean, a bathroom in each room, power strip provided & a nice free breakfast! Great deal & only a 4 block walk to shopping!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Merci! :) Nic, hostel manager

  • dorothyvsettles
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
2 Авг 2017
6.0

Close to the train station, no communal/fun atmosphere, helpful staff, bathroom was disgusting

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hello and thanks for reviewing your stay with us. I must say that cleanliness is a top priority for the hostel and I will make sure to investigate what could have gone wrong during you stay. Hoping that you had a good time in the city, Bon Voyage, Nic, hostel manager

  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
31 Июль 2017
8.6

WILL BE BACK SHORTLY WITH DR BETTA DAKE!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hello, I am not sure who Dr Betta Dake is, but if that person is fun, she is sure welcome! :) Nic, hostel manager

  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
30 Июль 2017
10.0

Rien de plus sauf que je reviendrais ça s'est une certitude !! et merci de leur gentillesse et leurs disponibilité !!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Super!! Merci de ses bons mots et au plaisir! Nic, directeur

  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
28 Июль 2017
8.3

Worst wifi ever. Don't advertise it if you can't deliver outside the common areas. Having a drunk crawl into bed with me at 5AM was not the high point of my stay.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hello, Indeed we to publicise offering great WIFI and we pride ourselves to do so! We had some issue during this week-end with the WiFi inside the rooms, but our IT agents are looking into it at this very moment! I promsie that will will fix it very very soon! Nic, hostel manager

  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
27 Июль 2017
7.4

Bathrooms are old dirty and unpleasant, zero Wi-Fi in our room was extremely annoying! Apart from that everything else was great! The staff are kind and friendly. Breakfast I thought was fantastic, would stay there again but the Wi-Fi issue is a massive drawback along with the bathrooms.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hello and thanks for the feedback. I do fully understand how important WIFI is and our IT people is looking into it right now! Hoping that you had a great time in the city! Nic, hostel manager

  • metee_cpb1365
  • Таиланд, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
24 Июль 2017
8.3

key card not work well, i have to resrt everyday. bathroom and bed in standard. kitchen nice but small and bar in basement very nice. staff very nice and helpful. lot of activity in hostel.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hello and thanks for reviewing the hostel. Your comment about the key card is fully noted! Other than that, great to read that you enjoyed your time with us! Happy Travels, Nic, hostel manager .

  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
22 Июль 2017
10.0

Ich war in einem 4er Mädelszimmer mi Badezimmer. Es war wirklich super sauber und das Frühstück war auch gut. Die Lage ist echt top!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Super! Vielen Dank! Nic, hostel manager

  • ie4ht9
  • Южная Корея, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
20 Июль 2017
9.1

직원들이 친절합니다! 지하철,버스 정류장과 가까워요! 조식도 다양합니다:) 단점은 방이 조금 습하고 샤워실이 조금 좁다는점! 그래도 되게 만족스러운 호스텔입니다

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

대단히 감사하고 다음에 당신을보고! :) Nic, hostel manager

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.