Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.6
Отлично 1,703 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.4
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 8.9
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 8.7
  • Чистота 8.1
  • Оснащение 8.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.6
Отлично 1,703 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.4
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 8.9
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 8.7
  • Чистота 8.1
  • Оснащение 8.3
HI-Montreal Located at 1030 Mackay Street, , Montreal.
HI-Montreal
Canada
Montreal QC 1030 Mackay Street
86% 1703
45.4940650 -73.5732450
HI-Montreal
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
18 Янв 2017
8.9

Good location near everything. Jordan's city walk was excellent and fun.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
17 Янв 2017
8.9

clean, secure, well organized, well priced, great location. I'm going to assume that the slightly exasperating sounding clerk when I checked in is more a fluke than not. I accidentally bent my really flimsy keycard and got scolded before getting a new one. But overall, good.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Bonjour Tania, Thank you for your comment. We always make sure to have the friendliest staff ever. I will have a talk with the front desk team. Thank you for letting us know. See you next time, Gabrielle, Assistant Manager @ HI-Montréal

  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
10 Янв 2017
9.7

Auberge parfaite mais petit déjeuner très léger avec seulement du pain bagel.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

.... du pain bagel certes, mais aussi de la confiture, du beurre, du beurre d'arachide, différents types de céréales, des œufs à la coque, du lait, du jus, thé, café, chocolat, bananes, pommes... Il manque bien un peu de bacon, y nous travaillons justement à trouver une façon d'en inclure à la formule offerte! Bonne continuation, Nicolas

  • Анонимный
  • Финляндия, Женский, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 30 отзывы
1 Янв 2017
8.6

Great location, good facilities, excellent wifi and a free breakfast. The only thing I would improve are the dorm beds. Renewing them to ones that allow more privacy would make the experience near perfect.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
30 Дек 2016
7.4

Bien mais un peu cher

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

... une des auberges les moins chère en ville tout de même!! À bientôt j'espère, Nic, hostel manager

  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
29 Дек 2016
9.1

L'hospitalité était super et le barman était génial - le meilleur!! Les emplacements était super car il est proche de la ligne de bus de l'aéroport. Il est également proche du quartier commerçant. Merci les mec e bonne année! *** Le seul problème que j'aie eu, c'était qu'il y avait des gars puants dans la chambre le dernier jour mais qui vient avec n'importe quelle auberge.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Bonjour, Je passerai le message à Sébastien, le meilleur barman de l'auberge... et peut-être du monde aussi! :) Nic, hostel manager

  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Дек 2016
8.6

Sehr schönes Hostel (habe in den letzten Wochen auch andere HiHostels gesehen (Toronto und ottawa) und mir hat dieses am besten gefallen. Das Zimmer war angenehm groß und es war sehr sauber.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
16 Дек 2016
8.6

Good hostel. Excellent value for money. Staff friendly and offered to help us when they could. Facilities great. Distance a bit far out, especially when we went (winter!). Otherwise a great stay. Good beds and we were given a private bathroom.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

True, everything seem a little farther in the winter…. But it is so beautiful outside with the whole city covered in white. It snows today again… Yeah! But do not worry, the hostel provides a warm spot to escape the cold temperatures! Nic, hostel manager

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
12 Дек 2016
9.4

This was the first hostel I stayed in on my recent trip around eastern Canada. The staff were friendly and helpful (particularly when I had a late arrival and early check out). The dorms were clean and it definitely felt like there was enough space for everyone. The showers are ensuite to the rooms which has its pros and cons. I went on the walking tour up Mont Royal whilst I was there which was a great chance to meet other guests and there was always a good vibe in bar area in the basement.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Great to read that you had a good time with us... come back and we'll make sure that you have another good one! Nicolas, hostel manager

  • Анонимный
  • США, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Дек 2016
9.4

The staff was incredible and very helpful. Definitely will go again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Great! See you soon! Nic, hostel manager

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.