Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

HI NYC Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.9
Отлично 4,927 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.4
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 8.5
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 8.8
  • Чистота 9.0
  • Оснащение 9.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.9
Отлично 4,927 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.4
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 8.5
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 8.8
  • Чистота 9.0
  • Оснащение 9.1
HI NYC Hostel Located at 891 Amsterdam Avenue, NY 10025-4403, New York.
HI NYC Hostel
USA
New York NY 10025 891 Amsterdam Avenue, NY 10025-4403
89% 4927
40.7984931 -73.9671277
HI NYC Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Филиппины, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Июль 2016
10.0

I had an awesome experience staying here. Everything met my expectation and even beyond. I totally have no regret i choose to stay here.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Июль 2016
9.7

This hostel is located in a safe neighborhood. It was clean and the staff was very friendly and helpful. I would recommend this place to my family and friends

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Июль 2016
8.9

Nice neighborhood. Close to metro station and central park. Cafe food is good quality and there is a nice outdoor dining area.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Июль 2016
7.1

Everything was good during the stay. Except I was put in an 8 bed dorm, but paid for a 4 bed. I showed the guy my confirmation email at the desk, but he said nothing could be done as all 4 bed dorms were fully occupied. The question I ask, is why was it advertised it was available a month before?

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • biancatiffany
  • Australia, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Июль 2016
9.7

Perfect place to stay! Would stay here all the time. Even better than a hotel! Made friends for life within the first few minutes of arriving. If you're traveling online - this is the best place for you! Activitys all the time and just a block from the subway. Head to cheesy pizza!!! It's the best pizza in NY

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Июль 2016
8.0

Great hostel, clean, close to subway and Central Park, great facilities.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
15 Июль 2016
8.6

Stayed here twice!..good facilities,friendly staff,all ages, good food, close to subway, good rooms. negatives - the first time staying there when my friend and I were getting ready to go out In The girls bathroom the cleaner who was male just walked in, we had to ask him to leave twice which was quite awkward and uncomfortable. Taxi was kindly organised for me at flat rate of $65, I then had to pay $8 for toll and $7 so ended up being $80! Atm exchange rate is ~1.5 for AUS :/ pricey hostel.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Июль 2016
10.0

Super !!! L'auberge est top ! Le staff est super accueillant et disponible pour nous. Les sanitaires et douches communes étaient toujours très propres, et très spacieux. Les chambres sont cependant petites mais elle suffisent tout à fait. C'est un lieu très beau, contemporain et dans lequel on sent à l'aise. De nombreuses activités sont proposées chaque jour. Situé à deux pas du métro et proche de central park, c'est vraiment un lieu qui m'a marqué et que j'ai apprécié.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • cheyennef93
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 17 отзывы
14 Июль 2016
8.6

I was really pleased with this hostel! Though a bit pricey, the facilities provided are top notch. Super clean bathrooms & the cafe has such a great (& tasty) selection. Wi-fi is excellent, first time I can say that of a hostel! Although this is Manhattan this isn't particularly central, however the subway stop on 103rd st is a 3 min walk away & central park is only 10 mins on foot. Only criticism would be the insanely loud AC in the dorms, but this was a small price to pay in humid July!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
12 Июль 2016
10.0

Todo excelente

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.