Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

HI NYC Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.8
Отлично 5534 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.3
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 8.7
  • Персонал 8.7
  • Атмосфера 8.7
  • Чистота 9.1
  • Оснащение 9.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.8
Отлично 5534 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.3
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 8.7
  • Персонал 8.7
  • Атмосфера 8.7
  • Чистота 9.1
  • Оснащение 9.0

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
22 Февр 2017
10.0

Amazing would stay here again in a heartbeat! Looking at other HI hostels in the states now too because me and my sister loved it so much!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Венгрия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Февр 2017
10.0

Good location, helpful staff. There are lockers in the room (at least in the 4 bed male deluxe) and if you don't have your own lock, they can sell you at the reception. They always organize social events which is really good. The Max May comeday night was great!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
19 Февр 2017
9.1

Wish I had stayed here at the start of my trip to N.Y. Bit far out but close to metro in a nice area.Staff very friendly and nice. Women's showers and bathroom best I have used in any hostel I have stayed at so far.Only issue was the teenagers romping and talking loudly in the hall ways echoed though the rooms.Next time I'm in N.Y I'm coming back to stay.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
18 Февр 2017
8.6

Very nice Hostel, clean and cool facilities. Room was a little smelly, guessing it was caused by one of our roommates. Located close to subway, a little far from downtown.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

We appreciate your terrific feedback and suggestions following your recent visit to our hostel. Thank you very much for taking the time to share your detailed thoughts. Our staff hopes you will continue to use hostels throughout your future travels!

  • Анонимный
  • Uruguay, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Февр 2017
10.0

Its such a great hostel! Let's you easy move to every were! Nice place to meet people and always have plans to do and know the city!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts about your recent experience in NYC. We appreciate your feedback and encourage you to continue to use hostels throughout your travels.

  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Февр 2017
10.0

Superó todas mis expectativas y deshizo todos mis prejuicios sobre los hostels, me hice 1000 amigos ya que viaje solo, me sumé a todas las actividades que hacía el staff y me sorprendí por la limpieza de los vestuarios! Totalmente recomendable

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

We hope you get to come back and visit us again soon. Thank you for sharing your wonderful feedback. Be sure to visit more of our hostels around the world during your future travels.

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 Февр 2017
10.0

One of the best hostels I've stayed at. Clean and quiet. Beds were typical and everything was clean which was awesome. Staff was also super helpful. Location isn't great if you're not going to columbia- but I still think it's worth the money

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

We are so happy to hear that you were impressed with our hostel and its staff. Thank you very much for sharing your thoughts and generous feedback.

  • Анонимный
  • Colombia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
6 Февр 2017
6.6

Es un buen hostel, pero tiene dos problemas. Es DEMASIADO GRANDE y no hay desayuno. En todo lo demas ok

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

We appreciate your terrific feedback and suggestions following your recent visit to our hostel. Thank you very much for taking the time to share your detailed thoughts. Our staff hopes you will continue to use hostels throughout your future travels!

  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
6 Февр 2017
10.0

전페적으로 깔끔하고 좋아요. 아침에 뜨거운물은 제가 못튼건지 원래 안나오는건지는 모르겠지만, 화장실도 깨끗하고 조식도 맛있었습니다. 센트럴파크도 걸어서 오분이고 지하철 역도 한블럭 옆에있어서 편합니다.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

We hope you get to come back and visit us again soon. Thank you for sharing your wonderful feedback. Be sure to visit more of our hostels around the world during your future travels.

  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
5 Февр 2017
9.7

Great hostel. Clean. Close proximity to the Subway + Central Park. Staff, particularly Marcus, were extremely helpful + knowledgable. Will stay again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.