Hostelworld.com

HI NYC Hostel

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.9
Отлично 4,770 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 8.5
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 8.9
  • Чистота 9.1
  • Оснащение 9.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.9
Отлично 4,770 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 8.5
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 8.9
  • Чистота 9.1
  • Оснащение 9.1
HI NYC Hostel Located at 891 Amsterdam Avenue, NY 10025-4403, New York.
HI NYC Hostel
USA
New York NY 10025 891 Amsterdam Avenue, NY 10025-4403
89% 4770
40.7984931 -73.9671277
HI NYC Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 май 2016
8.0

Nice clean friendly hostel. Comfy beds, large storage lockers and good showers. Located close to the subway. Slightly noisy location, but would be expected on a main road in New York.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 май 2016
9.1

I mostly used it as a place to keep things and to sleep but it had everything I could ask for in accommodations and more. Activities, a nice outdoor, LARGE, patio area with ping pong. A little theater. What if call two living rooms for chill areas and on site cafe. It's very close to one subway stop that takes you mostly where you want to go. And a second within easy walking distance. It's also close to Central Park.l a plus for me. Clean.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
16 май 2016
8.3

I can't knock the facilities, brilliant. The free breakfast is basic but does the job. They do have a wonderful breakfast bar if you're willing to pay, fresh fruit, yogurt, cooked breakfast. You are reliant on the subway to get places quickly as it is a long walk from the hostel to Times Square! Tube station not far away and one plus point to being so far our... It's quieter! Washers & dryers coin operated and simple to use, change machine available. Computers and printers easy to use.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Китай, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 май 2016
10.0

It's a really good hostel, stuff here are very nice and I met some good roommates!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 май 2016
9.4

This hostel was pretty great in every way! Awesome historic building with some nice private outdoor space, nice large communal spaces, all the amenities we needed (breakfast cafe available w/ really reasonable prices, luggage storage, wifi, lockers, etc). Bathrooms were really clean, and I didn't encounter too many problems with finding a shower stall or mirror space. It's a bit far away from some attractions, but it's right on a subway line and it was really easy to get around.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 май 2016
9.4

A horário agendado para o checkin era para as 10am mas somente as 15 teve quarto. De qualquer forma foi possível tomar um banho e sair até o quarto ficar pronto

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 май 2016
9.1

Had a great stay here. Friendly staff and the bathrooms always kept clean. Rooms comfortable. Only thing which was slightly disappointing was having to move rooms halfway through the stay due to them needing the room for a group booking. Will definitely stay again

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 май 2016
7.7

Room was very messy the other girls left underwear,socks,clothing all over the floor as I only stayed one night it was ok had I been staying longeri would have complained but ur hostel is fantastic otherwise I really enjoyed all u had to offer and the bbq on the Thursday night was a lovely way to meet people as I traveledo on my own so thank you for making my holiday a redeemable one Your sincerely Linda Byrne x

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 май 2016
9.7

The Female deluxe dorms were amazing. Staff was more than helpful. Wifi didn't get to all the areas properly.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • facuzarate
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 май 2016
10.0

It was a perfect hostels for me. Good location, very clean, good rooms and bathrooms. Metro is only one block from hostel. Probably is too big and is hard to know another traveller but if I have to come to ny definitely this is my hostel.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.