Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

HI NYC Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.8
Отлично 5,471 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.2
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 8.7
  • Персонал 8.6
  • Атмосфера 8.8
  • Чистота 9.1
  • Оснащение 9.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.8
Отлично 5,471 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.2
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 8.7
  • Персонал 8.6
  • Атмосфера 8.8
  • Чистота 9.1
  • Оснащение 9.0
HI NYC Hostel Located at 891 Amsterdam Avenue, NY 10025-4403, New York.
HI NYC Hostel
USA
New York NY 10025 891 Amsterdam Avenue, NY 10025-4403
88% 5471
40.7984931 -73.9671277
HI NYC Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Янв 2017
8.9

I have been to a number of hostels while traveling and this hostel was one of the best! I strongly recommend this place!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
14 Янв 2017
10.0

Everything was great. There's a lot of activities organised by the hostel (the Met tour with Nadja was awesome, and Jerry's walking tour was very... interesting) and there are lots of places to just chill in the hostel, both communal and solo. The staff were also very friendly and welcoming. It just seems to be a place which attracts a good range of people, so if you're a rager or a nanna you'll be fine.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Янв 2017
9.7

Genial! Super limpio, habitaciones y duchas amplias. Cerca de un est de subte y bus por todos lados.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Янв 2017
9.4

This is definitely the nicest hostel I've ever stayed in. Multiple floors, multiple bathrooms available on each floor, and many places to hang out and meet other people. Very clean and safe in a "good part of town" according to my uber driver. There's a subway stop a block away that was very useful when I went to the Statue of Liberty and also when I was traveling to Newark to catch my flight home. I greatly enjoyed my time there. The bakery/coffee shop/sandwich shop was amazing for a quick bite

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
12 Янв 2017
8.3

Cool place ! They should clean the rooms every day !

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • free8100
  • Южная Корея, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
12 Янв 2017
9.7

Some staffs are very friendly and kind, but not all the staffs. Great location to go to Lincoln Center and others!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
10 Янв 2017
9.4

The best hostel ever.I never expect there would be a hostel that looks like a hotel. So clean and neat and everything was good..oh except the fact that some shower boose did not have a hot water. But only few did not!Overall very worth to stay in this price!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Янв 2017
8.3

Enjoyable stay. Good value. Room.air conditioner was like sleeping in the same room.as a locomotive regards the noise. Lucky I slept well. Bed was a bit short if over 6 foot. Very good and clean facilities though. Jerry's walking tour is a must.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ямайка, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
9 Янв 2017
10.0

This is my go to Hostel/Hotel while in NYC, even though i have friends living in Manhattan. It's just the place to meet new people every trip, relax, and have fun activities to do, enjoy comedy night, and just easily get around. I stayed on the 1st floor, premium dorm, for the first time and i was not disappointed, Immaculate, Thanks HI-NY! You Rock!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
5 Янв 2017
8.3

Not the best atmosphere I've experienced but could have been down to time of year, as a hostel though it was fantastic. Great staff and really tidy. Plenty of common areas and a nice place to be. Location is really close to subway stations that can have you outside empire state in 10 mins. As a travel agent will still recommend!!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.