Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

HI NYC Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.8
Отлично 5,053 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.3
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 8.6
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 8.8
  • Чистота 9.0
  • Оснащение 9.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.8
Отлично 5,053 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.3
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 8.6
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 8.8
  • Чистота 9.0
  • Оснащение 9.0
HI NYC Hostel Located at 891 Amsterdam Avenue, NY 10025-4403, New York.
HI NYC Hostel
USA
New York NY 10025 891 Amsterdam Avenue, NY 10025-4403
88% 5053
40.7984931 -73.9671277
HI NYC Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
27 Авг 2016
8.6

Great hostel, with loads of things to do and very nice people. Big kitchen, and superb patio! Loved it :) P.S. We had to buy a lock because the lockers are open.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 Авг 2016
9.7

Excellent all round! Lots of events put on during the week so that you can meet other travellers. Everyone is friendly and up for a laugh. Would definitely return! Best hostel I have ever stayed at!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 Авг 2016
8.6

Nice hostel with a lot of events organized from the hostel. The location is great, a few minutes from the subway line 1 near central park.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
21 Авг 2016
10.0

Best hostel I've ever been to. Pretty much perfect!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Авг 2016
9.4

I stayed at two different hostels during my visit in New York City, and HI NYC was certainly the best of the two! It was so colorful, so hip, so refreshing, convenient, and accommodating. I was really impressed and will continue to recommend it to others!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Авг 2016
8.3

Super. Hyper bien situé. Metro en face. Central Park à deux pas. Les chambres sont relativement bien, peut être un chouilla trop d'air conditionné mais je préfère ça que pas assez. Le staff est ok.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Авг 2016
7.7

Hostel is well-kept and facilities are nice. Washrooms were updated. Location is close to train stations, but a bit far from downtown. Great atmosphere and great events (e.g., pub crawl, welcoming bbq) that really let you meet others and have fun!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • aoifepat9189
  • Ирландия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
17 Авг 2016
7.4

The air-conditioning unit in the room was incredibly noisy- as in I couldn't even sleep. Especially because it kept going on and off so just as I was dozing off, it would kick in again! I only stayed one night but the place didn't seem to have much of an atmosphere. Clean bathrooms but not very many toilets or showers. Location was OK in that it was close to Central Park but it was quite far uptown.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Авг 2016
10.0

Rien à redire j'ai été conquise par cette auberge de jeunesse ! Super ambiance, un personnel très à l'écoute, une hygiène irréprochable, des activités très sympas et variées tous les jours, un emplacement idéal dans New York pour visiter etc. J'y retournerai !

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
16 Авг 2016
6.9

El HOSTEL muy bien pero me cobraron más de lo que acordamos en hostelword , no mucho pero la actitud comercial no fue buena

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.