Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

HI-Ottawa Jail Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.4
Отлично 1,723 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.9
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 7.8
  • Чистота 8.0
  • Оснащение 7.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.4
Отлично 1,723 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.9
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 7.8
  • Чистота 8.0
  • Оснащение 7.6
HI-Ottawa Jail Hostel Located at 75 Nicholas Street, Ontario, Ottawa.
HI-Ottawa Jail Hostel
Canada
Ottawa ON K1N 7B9 75 Nicholas Street, Ontario
84% 1723
45.4249164 -75.6885480
HI-Ottawa Jail Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 Дек 2016
10.0

Sleeping in a perfectly located Jail with Nice Staff and Free Breakfast, what more could you hope for!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
30 Нояб 2016
8.9

Nous sommes à Ottawa et le personnel de l'accueil ne parlait pas français même pas un bonjour. Ils auraient pu faire un effort.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
27 Нояб 2016
7.7

What a wonderful experience. The tour of the facilities added to the experience. Everything fun and enjoyable is within walking distance. The picnic benches outside is great for a rest, a snack, and fresh air. Even though I was in a cell,I was warm, comfortable, and slept like a baby. The breakfasts were included, wholesome, included protein, and had plenty of variety. Creepy, gothic, and chilling is fun.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 19 отзывы
20 Нояб 2016
8.9

Auberge originale dans l'ancienne prison d'Ottawa. Une visite a lieu tous les jours à 11h, intéressante mais un peu inquiétante... Les dortoirs sont plutôt grands mais vous avez aussi la possibilité de dormir dans d'anciennes cellules. A certains étages, manque de douche et toilettes obligeant a aller a un autre étage. Sinon, petit déjeuner compris, espaces communs toujours ouverts. Auberge bien placée, la ville se visite facilement à pied ou en bus.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
19 Нояб 2016
9.4

Its very central, parking was available which was nice for us. The cells where surprisingly warm and quite hour was observed. It was a fun experience. We did miss sharing drinks at the Mugshot bar as we did not know its times of operation.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Нояб 2016
10.0

This was a wonderful adventure! Fantastic vacation and super people. You are doing a great job in redeeming what was once a terrible place.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
11 Нояб 2016
8.9

Awesome hostel!!! Location is great, and all members of staff are very kind. I stayed in a 8-mixed bedroom which had plenty of space, had lockers, was pretty clean and the bed was comfortable. The kitchen and common areas were new and clean. Free breakfast is included with the price of the room, and the breakfast is nice. The only thing I did not like was the WIFI connection which was really slow and sometimes did not allow to connect from some devices.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
11 Нояб 2016
10.0

Great, quirky place to say. I would definitely recommend the ghost tour, but if you want a good nights sleep I'd do it the day you check out! Spooky!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
10 Нояб 2016
5.7

The staff here obviously don't enjoy their jobs- I got there half hour early and then waited to be handed a key, even though the room was ready. As I sat waiting ,got 2 listen 2 staff dropping f bombs repeatedly( all staff had their phones glued to their hands). The bthrms are the worst I have ever seen in a hostel. 6 floor- female only but male guests came and used it while I was showering ,the shower with no place to put your stuff and just a flimsy curtain for separation .location great.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
7 Нояб 2016
8.9

It was a nice hostel, friendly staff, the tour of the jail at 11am that runs daily is worth while going. There wasnt much of an atmosphere or many people in the common area after 8pm.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.