Hostelworld.com

HI-Ottawa Jail Hostel

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.5
Отлично 1,472 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.0
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 8.1
  • Чистота 8.2
  • Оснащение 8.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.5
Отлично 1,472 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.0
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 8.1
  • Чистота 8.2
  • Оснащение 8.0
HI-Ottawa Jail Hostel Located at 75 Nicholas Street, Ontario, Ottawa.
HI-Ottawa Jail Hostel
Canada
Ottawa ON K1N 7B9 75 Nicholas Street, Ontario
85% 1472
45.4249164 -75.6885480
HI-Ottawa Jail Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • contactblair6374
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
22 Апр 2016
9.4

The jail cell room is great and exactly as described on the website: a room with a bed and a small space to stand near the door. Great price for your own space, but without a fan it may get hot in the summer. Totally loved my experience at this hostel.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Япония, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
20 Апр 2016
9.7

毎日11時にホステル内の無料ツアーあり、朝ごはんも沢山あってよかったです!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
19 Апр 2016
10.0

This was a really cool experience... it was walking distance to parliament ..the market... the mall ..the breakfast was GREAT! ...I took uber to the lawndownes area and walked around .. enjoyed my stay

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Апр 2016
8.6

Un hostel ultra bien placé, facile d'accès et un personnel très sympa. Je recommande pour y passer quelques jours (la cuisine est top). Petit point négatif sur l'Internet et sur les positions des salles de bains (surtout au dernier etage)

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • lamartimmins
  • Канада, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 48 отзывы
15 Апр 2016
8.3

I have stayed here many times. The main reason is the free breakfast. They actually have healthy choices like real fruits, eggs, toast and coffee. I also appreciate that they compost.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
13 Апр 2016
9.4

The cells get really hot at night and can get a lot of noise from the hall. Yes, they are also extremely small but that's expected. Everything else is fantastic, had a great stay.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
13 Апр 2016
6.9

It's a special location and it's nice for one or two nights. But I must say, I was disappointed by the atmosphere. No activities (just the jail tour, but it's every day) and the bar was closed. Hopefully I met some other guys from my trip.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
8 Апр 2016
8.0

1인실 썼는데 정말 감옥같아요! 근데 문이 위 아래가 뚫려있어서 소음은 좀 있어요.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
2 Апр 2016
7.4

couldn't write my whole review as wasn't enough space, short form here it goes. First time in hostel , LOVED our private tour we were so lucky to get in on after dinner, I think having the tour at night was the best as you went to bed thinking about all the stories. Told everyone about all the stories and they all can't wait to go now. Would have liked a little more night life as I have heard stories about hostels and it was a little on the "chill" side I was expecting a bit more.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 18 отзывы
2 Апр 2016
9.4

A very unique hostel located in the heart of Ottawa and a stone throw away from Parliament. The building is clean and well maintained, a free tour of the jail is provided for all residents. Fantastic staff. A*

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.