Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

HI Ottawa Jail Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.4
Отлично 2053 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.0
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 7.9
  • Чистота 7.8
  • Оснащение 7.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.4
Отлично 2053 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.0
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 7.9
  • Чистота 7.8
  • Оснащение 7.9

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • MonaSto
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
21 Сент 2017
4.9

schlechtestes und gleichzeitig teuerstes Hostel das ich in Kanada gesehen habe ...schlechte Stimmung. Mitarbeiter nicht besonders freundlich. Badezimmer nicht sauber. Zimmer sehr klein. Lage ist sehr gut. Frühstück ganz ok...

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • jgostling4049
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
21 Сент 2017
9.7

Great! Only complaint would be the noise, as it's all brick and metal bars clanging together all night long and because the windows stay open, there is a lot of noise throughout the night.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 17 отзывы
20 Сент 2017
8.6

Very good but not great hostel Clean, very well located and friendly staff The rooms are small and quite hot (even in late September)

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
19 Сент 2017
7.7

It's located in the centre of the downtown Ottawa. It's quiet, although many people were in the same room with me. It's one of the few hostels in Ottawa and you have not many options. So, if you want to continue to use hostelworld.com when you're visiting Ottawa, you're likely to stay here at least once.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Макао, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
17 Сент 2017
8.6

We had a private double room, but unfortunately it was in the 9th floor and there is no elevator. We had two big luggages and it was difficult for us to carry the luggges from 3rd floor (the reception) to the 9th floor. The kitchen is a bit dirty, the sinks were blocked by leftover food...but overall the room is comfortable and the atmosphere is good. Would recommend if u don't mind climbing up the stairs.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Кения, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Сент 2017
9.4

Something happened that i didnt like. I found my food missing from the fridge despite writing my name and date of leaving on it. I talked to the staff and they confirmed they had not thrown any food away and most probably it could have been eaten by someone. I feel that the hostel need to emphasize to clients the need to respect other peoples property. It was very inconveniencing for me to get my food missing - i had to go look for dinner again and was expensive since it was at night.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Hong Kong, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
15 Сент 2017
3.7

環境極差,燈光不足,另翻查資料原來極為猛鬼。入住十分鐘已感覺不佳,並要求退房,接待說自己沒權限,要我寫電郵向經理申請退費。退房後,馬上電郵,過了一晚沒收電郵回覆,要親自打電話去,才跟我說經理已同意。感覺五十多加幣的床位,絕對不值得。

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
14 Сент 2017
9.1

Fun place to stay ... excellent location

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
10 Сент 2017
8.0

Not the cheapest option but the atmosphere is unbeatable. The prison visit is chilling.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
6 Сент 2017
8.6

Overall, good value for money: Rooms - this is the size of a prison cell, which fits a bed and pretty much nothing else. It can be a bit claustrophobic (especially with no window), but is an interesting experience if you stay for a night or two. Cleanliness - it's ok, hostel-style. Showers may be a bit dirty after several people have used them, but the rooms (cells) are ok. Breakfast - it's great: muffins, toast, boiled eggs, fruit, coffee, juice. Staff - very friendly and helpful.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.

×