Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

HI-Ottawa Jail Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.4
Отлично 1,755 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.9
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 7.7
  • Чистота 8.0
  • Оснащение 7.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.4
Отлично 1,755 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.9
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 7.7
  • Чистота 8.0
  • Оснащение 7.5
HI-Ottawa Jail Hostel Located at 75 Nicholas Street, Ontario, Ottawa.
HI-Ottawa Jail Hostel
Canada
Ottawa ON K1N 7B9 75 Nicholas Street, Ontario
84% 1755
45.4249164 -75.6885480
HI-Ottawa Jail Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 Янв 2017
10.0

Hostel muitissimo bem lolcalizado!! Com um atendimento excelente e um potencial histórico imensurável. Recomendo para quem gosta de experimentar o passado de alguma forma e estar no centro da cidade moderna. Sai 100% satisfeita.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
4 Янв 2017
8.6

Nice hostel, definitely recommend this place for a short city trip to explore Ottawa. If you stay there do the hostel tour through the jail at the last day it's so worth it and it's free.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
1 Янв 2017
7.1

Fiquei decepcionado com o quarto particular, não conseguia me locomover, ou mesmo, abrir minha bagagem. Mesmo sendo uma adaptacão de um prédio antigo, esses detalhes deveriam ter sido observados.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • marianacrz
  • Мексика, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
25 Дек 2016
8.3

The atmosphere it's kind d of spooky, well you are in jail! I only stay one night but the staff it's so friendly and I had a good experience at this place. The location it's pretty fine too. It's very interesting to take the "jail tour" at this place.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Смешанная группа, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
23 Дек 2016
8.6

This was a great building, a unique experience, but for a purpose of a hostel, not ideal. I booked a twin private room, and although there we had our own cell, hallway light coming in from the top bars straight on my pillow made sleeping very difficult. Furthermore, no sound-proofing meant you can hear the other guests talking as if they were right next to you. No signs to let guests know to be considerate of noise, etc. Breakfast and staff were excellent though!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Дек 2016
8.3

I would highly recommend this hostel. The location was great, located right in the heart of downtown Ottawa. Perfect to see all major attractions by foot. The jail itself was actually really awesome. Not at all that creepy. Overall pretty quiet stay for me as i did stay a few days before christmas. Was a greta stay especially for solo travellers

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
19 Дек 2016
7.7

A very interesting and quirky place to stay for one night, not for a weekend. I stayed here for one night in a single jail cell. It was a fun experience, the staff were really friendly and the tour was awesome. Very close to parliament hill and tourist attractions too. However, the cell was tiny and I struggled with my big bag, my phone charger didn't even reach the bed from the socket, and the jail was quite literally designed to hear all noise so I imagine pretty loud in busy seasons.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Пара, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 18 отзывы
17 Дек 2016
10.0

We stayed two nights in a two bed room. Amazing to be sleeping in the old cells! Great tour of the jail/hostel, would highly recommend. Breakfast was great. The first night we had dinner at the hostel, super cheap and amazing food! Over all an amazing hostel!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
12 Дек 2016
9.4

Le staff était super ! Accommodant et accueillant. Dortoir de 8 personnes avec un ami, et stationnement payant (vraiment moins cher qu'ailleurs dans la ville). C'était propre mais un des voyageurs de notre chambre n'était pas revenu passer la nuit et son stock sentait le (@/*$$. Je me suis promenée dans l'auberge, ils ont des affiches un peu partout avec quelques explications sur l'histoire du lieu si on ne veut pas faire la visite guidée offerte le matin. J'y retourne bientôt c'est sûr !

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • zacharyrap
  • Канада, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
10 Дек 2016
9.7

Only stayed for a night but I had a blast, had some drinks with the staff, they were really welcoming and friendly, the rooms are really cool, they have everything you need. The location is the perfect spot, all of the best bars and restaurants are walking distance. Wish I could've stayed longer.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.