Hostelworld.com

HI-Ottawa Jail Hostel

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.7
Отлично 1,506 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.2
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 8.1
  • Чистота 8.4
  • Оснащение 8.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.7
Отлично 1,506 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.2
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 8.1
  • Чистота 8.4
  • Оснащение 8.2
HI-Ottawa Jail Hostel Located at 75 Nicholas Street, Ontario, Ottawa.
HI-Ottawa Jail Hostel
Canada
Ottawa ON K1N 7B9 75 Nicholas Street, Ontario
87% 1506
45.4249164 -75.6885480
HI-Ottawa Jail Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 май 2016
8.3

Great place downtown! Loved the rooms and atmosphere of the place. Didn't love the cubbies in the room because they didn't lock, and I wasn't sure if there was a location to even lock your bags away, so that was the only reason I didn't give it 10/10. The price was great and staff were friendly and helpful.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
19 май 2016
9.1

This is great hostel wel located in Ottawa. The only thing I found was that it was quite quiet but that could be that I was there not in high season. I would definitely recommend it. If you reall want the jail experience stay in one of the single cells. I didn't and I regret it. And definitely do the free tour, very interesting. Just maybe not on day one...

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 май 2016
10.0

Wifi reception is not good

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • clmntlfbvr1453
  • Франция, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 58 отзывы
10 май 2016
8.6

The whole prison situation is fun and adds to the place but the place is noisy (you hear people walking in the corridor as if they were walking in your room and if someone speaks on the other side of the floor you'll hear their conversation from the comfort of your bed - everybody tries to keep it quiet tho). Beds are mildly comfortable (latex covers not my thing). For the positives: great breakfast, great staff, great location (everything is walking distance). Great for a couple of nights.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
9 май 2016
8.6

The hostel is very good and if you want the privacy of your own cell/room you can get one for pretty cheap. The cells are very narrow, but I found it to be more than satisfactory and a novel experience. There wasn't much going on though socially though, but I wasn't looking for that.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 май 2016
8.9

Staff was nice, room was clean. Wifi isn't good in room but common areas work fine. Location is great, I was able to walk around anywhere anytime. Would recommend and stay again!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
3 май 2016
8.0

Real jail atmosphere, so real that you realy slip like a convicted.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
2 май 2016
8.9

Un buen hostal: limpio, céntrico y original. En la noche un poco ruidoso por las puertas con barrotes. El desayuno muy bueno! :) Si regresaría!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
28 Апр 2016
6.0

No geral bom. Não mais que isso.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • callumstevens91879
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
27 Апр 2016
7.7

Decent hostel. Only in Ottawa one night so can't fully comment. Would have been different if I was there at a weekend, but I wasn't!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.