Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

HI Phoenix - The Metcalf House

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.0
Превосходно 250 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.0
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 8.8
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 9.1
  • Чистота 8.5
  • Оснащение 8.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.0
Превосходно 250 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.0
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 8.8
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 9.1
  • Чистота 8.5
  • Оснащение 8.8

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 Июль 2017
10.0

Cute, clean, comfortable. Friendly people. Central location.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
6 Июль 2017
10.0

Loved this place! I was annoyed that I didn't plan my trip as well as I hoped otherwise would have stayed longer. Friendly helpful staff, people staying were great too! The rooms the facilities were lovely. When I comeback to the US i will comeback to Arizona and also stay there again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
4 Июль 2017
9.7

The bathroom is a bit run down but certainly adequate. The kitchen facilities are great and the breakfast they serve, included, is impressive. The room was ok. No AC. There is AC in the bathroom, which is odd. What the place might lack in any polished and perfect amenities and niceties, it attracts a great international crowd that is very friendly and the staff are very helpful and friendly. Great value and what you'd expect a hostel to be. It's very conveniently located.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 41+
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
25 Июнь 2017
9.4

Wonderful place to stay

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
13 Июнь 2017
10.0

Phoenix Metcalf is a beautiful little hostel to stay at which has a very home like feel, the staff are super friendly and very welcoming! During my stay i had the pleasure of meeting Molly, one of the staff members, who went out of her way to make my stay extra welcoming by taking myself and a few of the other hostel guests out to phoenix and showing some of the nice areas of Phoenix, Scottsdale and Tempe as well as some nice little places to eat! Would recommend to anyone travelling to phoenix

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • nataliehenshall7395
  • Англия, Женский, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
12 Июнь 2017
10.0

Really helpful staff. Felt very homely here

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
11 Июнь 2017
9.7

Awesome hostel in Phoenix! The hostels has great character and an awesome vibe. Staff were super friendly and helpful just made me feel so comfortable. Everything you need is there :) and super easy to get around town via public transport. Met lots of great guys over there too I would definitely come back and stay!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • alexegan093754
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
9 Июнь 2017
9.4

Great atmosphere, really cool decor, friendly staff.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 май 2017
9.1

Got my portable battery stolen from me while I was asleep. Friendly people staying and staff. Lot of options to cook and also get away to the city life.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
19 май 2017
10.0

Best hostel I've stayed at so far! Place is very secure with codes changing every week. Close to restaurants, public transport and supermarket. The staff knows a lot about Phoenix and the neighbourhood and are very engaging with the guests. And I loved the Chinese hotpot night! Bathrooms were also very clean. Only remark would be the check-in times, but as you can leave your stuff there, and then go exploring, this isn't much of a problem.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.