Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

HI Phoenix - The Metcalf House

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.7
Отлично 174 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.0
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 8.5
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 8.9
  • Чистота 8.5
  • Оснащение 8.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.7
Отлично 174 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.0
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 8.5
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 8.9
  • Чистота 8.5
  • Оснащение 8.3
HI Phoenix - The Metcalf House Located at 1026 North 9th Street, , Phoenix.
HI Phoenix - The Metcalf House
USA
Phoenix Arizona 85006 1026 North 9th Street
87% 174
33.4596159 -112.0623980
HI Phoenix - The Metcalf House
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
27 Июнь 2016
7.7

Very basic hostel, but I'd say good value for money, location is just outside downtown, usually far to hot to walk to downtown but uber is about $5. Shops and places to eat a short walk away too. Good place to stay if passing through or here for just a couple of days.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 41+
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 30 отзывы
1 Июнь 2016
9.1

Stayed mixed dorm. I found ensuit bathroom with two toilets and showers hard to use as it was not very private. Staff were friendly and helpful. Guests were friendly too so I had a good time.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
22 май 2016
9.4

This is a very cosy and atmospheric hostel with friendly staff. I went there 3 times and every time I stayed in another room. All of them were very clean. The staff was extremely helpful. Great place to relax and meet people.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
21 май 2016
9.1

Great vibes, cool spot and the staff are awesome!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
20 май 2016
9.7

I really had a great time at the hostel, it's a very cute house, clean und the stuff is super friendly and helpful. wish I would have stayed longer.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 31 отзывы
19 май 2016
5.1

check-in girl totally unprofessional (arrives late and takes her time, can't get any information about the city from her). Not very clean place.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 май 2016
9.1

It has a cool vibe, with clean rooms, easy street parking, and friendly staff. It is really well placed, with a ton of interesting places to go within walking distance. My only criticism was the bathroom situation- there isn't a lot of privacy and the bathroom/showers aren't gender specific.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
14 май 2016
8.3

The staff was kind, informative and accommodating. There were some discrepancies such as no paper napkins and paper towels which I found odd. Also, construction in surrounding houses start before 7am making for a difficult night's sleep. It is close to downtown Phoenix attractions and everything you need is within reasonable walking distance ~ 15 mins or so.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
24 Апр 2016
9.7

Good location near some cool restaurants and the Roosevelt arts/culture precinct. Staff are very welcoming and helpful. The hostel is well kept. Easy to get to from the airport - Uber ride was about $8.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
26 март 2016
10.0

The Metcalf House exceeded expectations. My flight was delayed and they coordinated a late arrival for me. The staff was extremely helpful in providing local information and exploration ideas. The hostel was clean and despite being very full, it was a respectful environment. Keith, Katie, Alley, and Eduardo work very hard to make all guests feel welcome!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.