Hostelworld.com

HI Phoenix - The Metcalf House

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.7
Отлично 160 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.9
  • Безопасность 8.7
  • Расположение 8.5
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 9.0
  • Чистота 8.4
  • Оснащение 8.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.7
Отлично 160 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.9
  • Безопасность 8.7
  • Расположение 8.5
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 9.0
  • Чистота 8.4
  • Оснащение 8.4
HI Phoenix - The Metcalf House Located at 1026 North 9th Street, , Phoenix.
HI Phoenix - The Metcalf House
USA
Phoenix Arizona 85006 1026 North 9th Street
87% 160
33.4596159 -112.0623980
HI Phoenix - The Metcalf House
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
24 Апр 2016
9.7

Good location near some cool restaurants and the Roosevelt arts/culture precinct. Staff are very welcoming and helpful. The hostel is well kept. Easy to get to from the airport - Uber ride was about $8.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
26 март 2016
10.0

The Metcalf House exceeded expectations. My flight was delayed and they coordinated a late arrival for me. The staff was extremely helpful in providing local information and exploration ideas. The hostel was clean and despite being very full, it was a respectful environment. Keith, Katie, Alley, and Eduardo work very hard to make all guests feel welcome!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
24 март 2016
10.0

I was just staying one night. Everything was very clean and the staff was nice and helpful.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • leeharding862735
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 29 отзывы
22 март 2016
10.0

Awesome hostel, amazing staff, Josh and Ally made my trip even more awesome, the location is not far from downtown, easy to walk to and so close to the airport, I felt very safe around the hostel, small hostel and met some great people. very clean and would stay here again in the future, top hostel

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 март 2016
8.6

We arrived late and left early, but a worker, Sam, was extremely friendly and helpful. The atmosphere was warm and artsy and we enjoyed our short time there very much, Would highly reccommend.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Эстония, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 март 2016
9.4

Great Staff! Very helpful and welcoming! Location is very convenient and there are all facilities you might need (kitchen, washing machine, outdoor patios, common room, computer with printing possibilities). I stayed in the private room, but there are several dorm rooms too. Restrooms and shower rooms are shareable. If you don't mind that, it works well! After all, it's a hostel and very convenient for backpackers and budget travelers! I would stay there again if I go back to Phoenix!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Китай, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
28 Февр 2016
9.7

Very good experience in this hostel! Clean and tidy. The staffs are warm and gracious. The atmosphere of the hostel is very relax, I felt I just go to an old friend's home. 非常棒的住宿體驗。简朴的小房屋,设施也并不豪华,但干净,整洁。员工热情,整个旅馆有一种放松的气氛,有回到家的自在的感觉。

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
26 Февр 2016
10.0

Arrived late at night and the staff had all my arrangements prepared it was fantastic. Cool eatery down the street for food and drinks. I left super early in the am to get to flagstaff and just paid by putting cash into an evelope and I was on my way.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
11 Февр 2016
6.6

Showers were incredibly small. Back gate into the alley didn't seem to be secured by other than a chain. Having such a large gap where the hostel is unstaffed in the middle of the day is very annoying.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Япония, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
6 Февр 2016
9.7

とてもよい時間を過ごせました。Phoenixを訪れた際はぜひまた泊まりたいと思います。スタッフはとても気さくな方で、ルームメイトもよい方ばかりでした。設備も外に共同スペースがあったりとゆっくりとした時間を過ごせる環境でした。近くにスーパーもあり、バス停までも近いので周りの環境も良いと思います。

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.