Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

HI Portland Hawthorne

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.0
Превосходно 379 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.9
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 8.9
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 8.7
  • Чистота 8.8
  • Оснащение 8.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.0
Превосходно 379 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.9
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 8.9
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 8.7
  • Чистота 8.8
  • Оснащение 8.9

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
24 Июнь 2017
9.1

I loved the location and how small the hostel is. Despite the size, they had plenty of amenities like bike rentals and cooked breakfast. ++Drug and alcohol free++

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • marta_taba3022
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
26 май 2017
10.0

Best hostal I have been so far within the USA, the place was very quite and peacuful besides being very well located. The stuff provided me an extra pillow when I needed and a hairdryer, I was in a 6 beds room and it was very comfy, I felt like home. You can chill in the coach reading or play with the cat, I also loved how they recicle everything and that you can store your food in their refrigerator, they have maps for bike tours an public transportation! I will definetaley come back!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hello! Thanks so much for your kind words and we are really happy that you enjoyed your experience so much! -Talbot HI Portland Hawthorne Hostel Manager

  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
25 май 2017
5.7

Insgesamt habe ich 5 Nächte in diesem Hostel verbracht. Der Mann an der Rezeption war ziemlich unfreundlich und auch nicht besonders hilfreich bei Fragen. Beim Fahrrad ausleihen versuchen Sie einem das Geld aus den Taschen zu ziehen. Das Hostel ist alt und auch nicht sonderlich sauber. Dafür, dass es eine Jugendherberge ist, schlafen mehr alte Menschen dort, als junge. Die Lage ist zwar sehr gut und die Stadt an sich wunderschön, aber ich würde dieses Hostel nicht erneut buchen.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 май 2017
10.0

Great atmosphere and proximity to restaurants, bars, shopping, and public transit. Would definitely recommend this spot to fellow travelers looking for an affordable way to experience beautiful Portland!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 май 2017
8.9

Good spot, cool hostel and decent facilities

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 май 2017
9.1

My first time staying at a Hostel was a great exprience. The staff were friendly and the facilities were clean. Great location that made me feel like a local while visiting Portland. I loved meeting other travelers.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
15 май 2017
7.7

The hostel is out of the way but accessible to the city by bus or car and there's a nice area with restaurants and breweries immediately surrounding the hostel. It's a very quiet and small hostel but everyone there is extremely friendly!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 22 отзывы
12 май 2017
6.9

Pros: nice communal dinner table, good wifi, eco friendly aspect was interesting, free breakfast, free linens and towel, staff did a good job of keeping the place tidy, lots of outlets (at least one by each bed), staff were pretty friendly and helpful Cons: far from downtown (45-60 minute walk), shower didn't work well (the further you turned the tap, the colder it got), bed was very squeaky

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 май 2017
7.1

The location and staff were great. There was good parking in the back and it felt safe. However, the facilities were not great. The room I was in was tucked away in the basement and smelled a bit off. The bathrooms and kitchen were not very clean and there was cat poop all over the bathroom floor. Sheets and towels are provided but were not the most comfortable.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi and thanks for leaving your comment. Appreciate the shout-out to staff. Yes, the building is a little older. You may have caught us on a bad day, bc we take a lot of pride keeping the place clean which is a challenge with on older facility. I cleaned out the cat hairballs myself (not poop) in the lobby (not bathroom) unless I didn't see it. Sorry, the cat is more of a neighborhood cat and only comes in the lobby, no other areas of the hostel. Happy Travels, Talbot HI- Portland Hawthorne Hostel Manager

  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 май 2017
7.4

The actual hostel itself was very nice, the environment was great. The beds were quite hard and the sheets they provided where not comfortable at all. Although, it was nice to be given a towel to use. I woke up at 9am and went into the kitchen for what I thought would be a bigger free breakfast, but there was only cereal and milk avaliable to eat. Location was pretty good, lots of shops and restaurants nearby.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.