Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

HI Portland - Northwest

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.0
Превосходно 1,414 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.9
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 8.6
  • Чистота 9.0
  • Оснащение 8.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.0
Превосходно 1,414 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.9
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 8.6
  • Чистота 9.0
  • Оснащение 8.7
HI Portland - Northwest Located at 425 NW 18th Avenue, Oregon, Portland.
HI Portland - Northwest
USA
Portland Connecticut OR 97209 425 NW 18th Avenue, Oregon
90% 1414
45.5260585 -122.6894974
HI Portland - Northwest
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, мужская Группа, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
25 Нояб 2016
9.4

First and foremost, the staff was excellent... well-informed, and very helpful. My 4 companions and I were in the same room despite booking separately. It was raining but complementary umbrellas were provided. The staff answered all questions about the area and directed us towards our interests. The beds were comfortable enough and every bed had its own power strip and light. When I'm in Portland again, this is where I'm looking first.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
23 Нояб 2016
9.7

everything is perfect there , except heating system in the room. I felt cold in the evening during my 2 nights there. Therefore, i had to take one more blanket for myself. Location is good, walking distance to downtown. It is also close to Washington park if you like nature parks. This area is safe that you can walk in the evening if you travel alone.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бельгия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 Нояб 2016
9.7

Very good hostel.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 32 отзывы
21 Нояб 2016
8.3

A good hostel overall. We were in a private room and somehow someone walked straight into our locked room at 425am while we were sleeping. They did not leave until i addressed them. I am not sure how that happened but it doesnt speak well for security, especially without lockers in that room. No other issues, and still highly recommend.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Нояб 2016
10.0

Do not use Hostelworld to book hostels! They are a 3rd party booking agency that hose you and charge extra money that you don't need to pay. Call hostel of choice directly. Bad customer service!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Нояб 2016
10.0

Nunca me imaginé una estancia tan agradable

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
18 Нояб 2016
10.0

A nice, well-run hostel, clean with a friendly staff... Appreciated the Thanksgiving potluck dinner. I only wish it didn't have that sweaty hostel smell that most hostels have. Not sure what can be done about that. But I would certainly recommend this place to anyone looking for a hostel in Portland. As good as any I have ever been to. Would like it if breakfast were a little more generous than just bread and peanut butter.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Нояб 2016
6.9

Poca limpieza, algo viejas las instalaciones, el desayuno pésimo, pero el ambiente es genial.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • LuamachtAusland
  • Германия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
17 Нояб 2016
8.9

One of the best hostels in America. (more like a nice grandma guesthouse) The building looks like an old villa and is located in downtown Portland with public transportation nearby. The breakfast with coffee, fresh bread, butter and jelly is definitely better than in the most other hostels in America. The rooms and bathrooms are super clean and very specious (4-bed dorms) and commendable even for a longer stay.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Chile, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Нояб 2016
8.3

Everything was ok... the house was a little old and the smell of it could tell about that...smelled like an old house

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.