Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

HI Portland - Northwest

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.3
Превосходно 1873 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.1
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 9.1
  • Чистота 9.4
  • Оснащение 9.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.3
Превосходно 1873 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.1
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 9.1
  • Чистота 9.4
  • Оснащение 9.3

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • georgekeach9579
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
15 Сент 2017
9.1

Really nice hostel, one of the best I've stayed in and the area was great! Staff friendly, chilled out atmosphere and near downtown and lots of bars, restaurants etc. Would definitely stay again if I was in the area!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Сент 2017
10.0

Everything great!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
13 Сент 2017
10.0

Staff was friendly and hostel was clean with a fantastic location. The hostel cafe cuisine was well prepared.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • furkanguneysu
  • Турция, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
11 Сент 2017
9.4

Super clean,super atmosphere,Room was awesome:2 socket next to your bed and a lamp.You can lock your stuffs.Restrooms are better than regular 3-4 stars hotel.Just book and stay there..

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • wpkrip8273
  • Канада, Мужчина, 41+
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 65 отзывы
11 Сент 2017
8.0

Reasonable walking distance to downtown.Very new and immaculately clean.The bathrooms, of which there are plenty, are very spacious.The dorms are a bit cramped, but well designed, with ledges, power points and reading lights for each bed , and the lockers are very big.Where this hostel particularly shines is in its lounge areas: there are lots of places to chill out including a private garden.Only downside is that prices are surprisinglt steep.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Сент 2017
10.0

Absolutely stay here! Very clean and is conveniently right next to the Pearl District where you can grab a drink at local breweries and visit Powell's. If you'd like to stay in for the night there's a nice cafe downstairs that's open until midnight with great beer, coffee and pastries. The staff is very friendly and is extremely helpful with any questions or suggestions. Random perk, but you can also borrow a towel for free :) Definitely the best hostel I've been to in the U.S.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Сент 2017
10.0

Was pleasantly surprised at how nice the facilities were and how accommodating the staff was. It was actually a lot nicer than most hotels I've stayed at. The staff provided bath towel and lock rentals upon arrival, and also free coffee and bagel breakfast every morning we were there. The location was great for me and my particular group of friends since we wanted to be able to walk around to places downtown. Overall a great experience, would stay there again and recommend to others as well.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
8 Сент 2017
9.4

Cleanest, most modern hostel I have stayed at to date. Bathrooms are the cleanest you will ever come across.Daily activities , except weekends. I like the upgrade option for breakfast. Hairdryer available, great courtyard. Bedside nook with fan and outlets, more than adequate sized lockers and personal space. Store beer in kitchen at own risk, seems many people had theirs go missing. You're in Portland. Drink local and avoid that pissy PBR!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 Сент 2017
8.0

Everything was great! I would definitely recommend my friends to stay here!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 Сент 2017
10.0

So great! The staff was so nice, the location was amazing (very close to lots of shops and restaurants), and the facilities were great! No complaints here, would definitely stay there again!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.

×