Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

HI Portland - Northwest

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.1
Превосходно 1559 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.0
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 8.9
  • Чистота 9.2
  • Оснащение 9.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.1
Превосходно 1559 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.0
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 8.9
  • Чистота 9.2
  • Оснащение 9.0

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • thomas05094225
  • Германия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Апр 2017
9.1

Great new Building!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Апр 2017
10.0

Super great place at all point of view!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Апр 2017
9.4

Four of us stayed 3 nights in a private room and had a great time! The hostel was really clean, the facilities were great and the free bagels in the morning were amazing! I loved the location, it was close to so many things. I would definitely stay again or recommend to friends.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
12 Апр 2017
6.3

This hostel has its plus sides and down sides. With the Trump administration in power i have noticed that the American people are finding it harder to find affordable accommodation and steady work. The number of US travellers at the hostel has double since i first stay here 9 years ago. The problem was in my shared room i had incidents with 2 American travelers above me in the bunk beds. Making noise at all hours of the night and early morning. Maybe the hostel needs rooms for long stay travlers

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
11 Апр 2017
8.6

Muy lindo hostel... bien equipado, varias cocinas y muchos baños muy bien distribuidos aunque no todos ellos estan muy limpios.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • fernandoarivera
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Апр 2017
9.4

My first hostel experience. While the building is new and it has only been operating for a little over a month, I was impressed with the overall service. I stayed for a week and it was a pleasantly surprising great experience and not at all what I would've guessed it would be like had I any expectations, which I didn't so it was wonderful experience aside from a couple of the interesting humans one runs into when sharing sleeping quarters with strangers.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Апр 2017
8.9

Outstanding staff and cleanliness! Not sure about all of the 2-bunk rooms but the one I was assigned felt cramped and lacked air exchange.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Финляндия, Женский, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 36 отзывы
6 Апр 2017
8.3

I stayed one night at the old building and requested a move to the new one. The old building was very noisy (no soundproofing) and the bunk beds are very squeky and shaky so it was hard to sleep in there. It's a lot better in the new building: the bunk beds are steadier and it was quiet. Much like a hotel with ensuite bathroom but of course with 5 other people in the spacious room. Lockers are large and there's a hostel cafe with burgers etc until 10 PM. Good location.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 Апр 2017
10.0

Best hostel I have ever been to! :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
5 Апр 2017
10.0

Absolutely loved my stay here. It was in the perfection location, tucked away on a quiet street but close enough to downtown Pearl District. The room was very new, spotless, and the bed a pretty decent size. I have 0 complaints. Would recommend this place ten fold!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.