Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

HI Portland - Northwest

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.8
Отлично 1,320 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 8.3
  • Чистота 9.0
  • Оснащение 8.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.8
Отлично 1,320 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 8.3
  • Чистота 9.0
  • Оснащение 8.6
HI Portland - Northwest Located at 425 NW 18th Avenue, Oregon, Portland.
HI Portland - Northwest
USA
Portland Connecticut OR 97209 425 NW 18th Avenue, Oregon
88% 1320
45.5260585 -122.6894974
HI Portland - Northwest
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
20 Авг 2016
8.9

Nice staff, good location, lots of recommendations for restaurants and thing to do

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Авг 2016
9.4

Great location and very nice staff. The only thing that was frustrating was the booking. My husband and I were planning to spend most of our time out in the city, so we just wanted to be as cheap as possible and share a bed in a mixed dorm for $30. The process online allowed that (2 people, 1 bed), but when we checked in we were told that was not allowed. All the single beds were booked by that point so we had to pay for a private room.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Taiwan, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
16 Авг 2016
10.0

Awesome place, must visit again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Авг 2016
10.0

Amazing staff. Truly a special group of people, and it reflects on the whole picture. Everything was clean, and the people were friendly. Very comfortable environment for solo travelers.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
15 Авг 2016
8.9

Nice place, wonderful area, but renovations were annoying

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Авг 2016
9.1

Good location, fair number of activities. They are doing construction next door (building a new hostel) so if you are a light sleeper you may get woken up. I wore earplugs and had no problems.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
15 Авг 2016
10.0

Fantastic hostel stay. Very clean and safe building. Staff are incredibly knowledgeable about the area. Hostel filled with information on surrounding area, free events, etc. Lovely place to stay.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • peterdeluca
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 Авг 2016
8.6

Only issues were with a few of the other people staying in the room. Pretty rude and not very considerate of others in terms of noise level, how late at night/ early in the morning it was. Turning on lights and slamming Doors while people are sleeping, not just myself, or leaving and not closing the door at all. No respect for the bathroom either. Toilet left covered in urine, not flushed, every time I went in. Just some inconsiderate people this time I suppose. will still return.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
5 Авг 2016
10.0

Great hostel wish I could have stayed in Portland longer.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, мужская Группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
4 Авг 2016
8.6

This hostel is in a great location (easy walk to anywhere west of the river, safe, etc) and has wonderful staff. It's secure and has what you'd expect from a decent hostel in terms of facilities. The only thing that felt missing during my time here was the social atmosphere usually found at traveller's hostels; for a hostel with so many people staying in it, it was almost uncomfortably quiet and reserved. Many of the travelers here were older, solo travelers.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.