Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

HI Portland - Northwest

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.0
Превосходно 1477 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.9
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 8.7
  • Чистота 9.1
  • Оснащение 8.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.0
Превосходно 1477 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.9
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 8.7
  • Чистота 9.1
  • Оснащение 8.8

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
25 Февр 2017
9.7

Atmosphere was super chill and common spaces were buzzing with activity. Breakfast of coffee and bread selection was a perfect pick me up to get you out the door to start the day, the kitchen is stocked for you to cook if you wish, the place is clean and staff was helpful in suggesting things to do. Also the location right between the pearl and nobb hill districts is PERFECT. Walk anywhere in 10 minutes. I loved Portland and I will more than likely stay at this exact place again next time.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Индия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
19 Февр 2017
8.6

kinda nice hostel with friendly staff.. i was there for only one night.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Февр 2017
9.7

다운타운 중심부는 아니지만 충분히 걸어다닐수 있는 거리여서 하루는 교통패스 안사고 돌아다닌적도 있었습니다. 그만큼 위치는 만족스러웠고 객실안이랑 화장실도 굉장히 깔끔하고 청소가 잘 되어있어서 좋았습니다. 직원분들도 친절하시고 다음에 포틀랜드에 다시 온다면 꼭 다시 숙박하고 싶습니다.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Февр 2017
8.6

Very bread-and-breakfasty, loved the feeling of it. Didn't stay for very long but was very comfortable and happy with the staff.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • lucaros1190
  • Италия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
2 Февр 2017
10.0

Nice and quite hostel, the armosphere is very friendly and the secret garden with the fire is amazing. Very social hostel. The rooms are a little bit cold, but you can manage the heater by yourself.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
30 Янв 2017
7.7

Wifi was so bad i barely had a connection in my room. lucky i had a sim with data or it would have been a real pain. showering in a small bathtub with barely any room to move is not the best. Not sure if i was unlucky with timing but there was noone else in my room or anywhere around me, making for a pretty boring time. The free walking tour with the hostel was good. It may say there is no breakfast but with nice bread, spreads and coffee it's enough for most.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
28 Янв 2017
6.3

They wouldn't refund three days of an unused bed I paid for, or even donate that to match with the homeless program.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 33 отзывы
27 Янв 2017
10.0

I can't remember the front desk girl's name, but she was super helpful of things to do and see within walking distance to the hostel, full of energy, and the perfect kind of smile and spirit to be met after a long day of flights, public transport, and walking! I'm sad that I don't remember her name. She loves polka-dots and is from the East Coast! Thank you Hostel Int'l!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
27 Янв 2017
10.0

Great clean rooms and bathroom. Great front desk staff. Would have loved a couch in front parlor. Great safe location I was able to walk everywhere!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
20 Янв 2017
8.3

Very quiet and calm. Good to relax and have some privacy. People are nice though and you'll find people to hang out with if you want to.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.