Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

HI Portland - Northwest

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.1
Превосходно 1511 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.0
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 8.8
  • Чистота 9.2
  • Оснащение 8.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.1
Превосходно 1511 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.0
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 8.8
  • Чистота 9.2
  • Оснащение 8.9

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 март 2017
9.7

The hostel is clean and well-located. There are nice spaces in which to cook and hang out in. Overall great place to stay.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
16 март 2017
9.4

Loved it. Exemplifies what's cool about hostels.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 март 2017
10.0

My first time at a hostel and it was an amazing experience! Met awesome people who i will keep in contact with forever. The bathrooms are super clean. They have delicious bread with pb&j or butter for breakfast which is awesome. Definitely made the best decision by staying here! Super easy to walk or bike everywhere, epic hostel!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • eddiejtorresjr
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
13 март 2017
10.0

This Hostel is by far my favorite of all, the new facility is amazing and the employees are extremely welcoming. Definately will return soon. Thanks again Portland.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
12 март 2017
9.4

HI Portland was great, big, and comfortable. Wish the breakfast was a little more robust, but location was great and I generally loved staying here. The bunks were well appointed with plugs and shelves.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
8 март 2017
9.7

Nice place

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швеция, мужская Группа, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
6 март 2017
8.0

Good, clean hostel close to the streets where most of the bars are. A 15 min walk to downtown or the Washington park. Remember that HI hostels always ads a 3$ fee for EACH night you're staying if you're not a member. Also you weren't allowed to drink in the common areas. Which is weird in a city famous for its beers...

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • wandering_olga
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
6 март 2017
10.0

I had a lovely time here. The location was extremely convenient. The staff were always willing to answer questions and provide suggestions. There was fresh bread and coffee in the mornings, activities leaving from the hostel, and a great little backyard to hang out in. No complaints!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
5 март 2017
7.7

I got to stay in the new building its really nice but smelled like paint. I wished I was able to open the window to air out the smell. I think once everything is ready for the new place it would be cool. It was kinda a drag to have to go to the first building for everything, but I guess its good workout for me. The place is close to a lot of things and they lots of activities so that was nice. They offer parking for a small fee which wasn't bad. I wish I could had stayed longer, my stay went by

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
4 март 2017
7.7

friendly staff, clean, but everything seems te be a bit behind time (furniture, bathrooms, activity recommendations)

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.