Hostelworld.com

HI-Quebec- Auberge Internationale de Québec

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.9
Отлично 1875 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 8.2
  • Чистота 8.9
  • Оснащение 8.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.9
Отлично 1875 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 8.2
  • Чистота 8.9
  • Оснащение 8.5

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
8 Февр 2017
10.0

Great place. Staffed 24/7. Safe. Plenty of places to hang out. Big kitchen and nice bar in the basement. Plenty of board games to play. Rooms are clean. Showers are nice. Bring your own soap. Highly recommended

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
1 Февр 2017
6.9

Hostel is way up the hill, it's a drag if you have luggage and you are arriving by bus/train. Hostel is clean and massive. Showers are the best part of it. Hostel does not offer a kitchen for cooking and there is no coffee for free. Heating system is horrible and it gets really cold in the night as they don't turn up the heater unless asked. Stupid ! Hostel is over priced in a over priced city. Breakfast is extract $5.75 and the food is bland than hospital food. Just go somewhere else

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
31 Янв 2017
9.1

Beds were quite uncomfortable but the location and price is good. Daily tours and activities were a nice supplement.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Янв 2017
9.7

Everything was really nice. They offered free guide tour as well. It helped me a lot understand Quebec City. The reason why i didn't give 10 scores is Breakfast. That's not that good, but for me breakfast is not that important. I highly recommend this hostel! :)

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
12 Янв 2017
7.4

I found everything about the location for me not suitable being the hostel was on a steep hill and winter it was difficult for me to walk outside due to icy conditions on the footpaths. Not the hostels fault but that if the local Council who is responsible for the salting and cleaning of pathways. My overall experience of Quebec City not great if I return than I would make it in summer.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 Янв 2017
9.7

It was a great stay and I am sure I will do it again but the only sad thing is the hostel bar was only open on the weekends other wise it was a great stay surrounded by great people!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
3 Янв 2017
9.7

Auberge Internationale de Québec is one of the best hostels I've had the chance to stay at. First, it's in an excellent location close to a lot of things to do that can fit everyone's needs. Second, the price you pay to stay there is superb, perhaps one of the cheapest. With that, you get an incredibly friendly staff that speaks multiple languages, and they are always in spirits, always friendly and trying to get to know their guests. I highly recommend it!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
28 Дек 2016
9.1

I stayed here for a week and had a blast. I would estimate that 20% of the patrons were 40 or older, and at any given time, there were about 10 kids age 0-13. I thought it was a nice mix. As a solo female, I participated in the group walking tour, the visit to the revolving restaurant(ciel), and the pub crawl. They had several other group activities offered during the week that I didn't participate in. The location is fabulous and within easy walking distance to everything.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
27 Дек 2016
9.1

We stayed at this hostel for two nights and had a great time! Location is awesome!! Staff were nice and accommodating. Facilities were clean and we appreciated the newer showers! Towels are included and we were able to request a hair dryer from the front desk which was wonderful! Large kitchen is a plus too. Refreshing to see guests of all ages, including families. If you're driving, there is a secure underground lot very close by, and the hostel can provide you with a slightly discounted rate.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
24 Дек 2016
8.9

Très bien dans l'ensemble

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.