Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

HI-Quebec- Auberge Internationale de Québec

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.8
Отлично 1,705 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 7.8
  • Чистота 8.8
  • Оснащение 8.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.8
Отлично 1,705 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 7.8
  • Чистота 8.8
  • Оснащение 8.3
HI-Quebec- Auberge Internationale de Québec Located at 19, Rue Ste-Ursule, , Quebec.
HI-Quebec- Auberge Internationale de Québec
Canada
Quebec QC G1R 4E1 19, Rue Ste-Ursule
88% 1705
46.8122950 -71.2114100
HI-Quebec- Auberge Internationale de Québec
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Июль 2016
7.7

J'ai bien aimé mon séjour à l'Auberge Hi Québec. C'est super bien situé, très propre et il y a une belle atmosphère de voyageurs autant jeunes que plus agés. La chambre était également très bien, beaucoup d'espace et j'ai beaucoup aimé comment c'était divisé. Il y avait une super vue en plus à partir de la chambre. Mes seuls points négatifs sont l'accueil un peu nonchalant des employés, le bruit la nuit et le fait qu'il fallait faire son propre lit en arrivant, ce qui est qu

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Июль 2016
7.1

The hostel is organized but it is really big so sometimes it can get confusing. The bathrooms are clean but the showers cabins are terrible for tall people like me. If you have a ventilator bring because it can get really hot inside the room.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 15 отзывы
10 Июль 2016
9.7

Hostel was very clean, staff was friendly and helpfull. Enjoyed my stay there.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
10 Июль 2016
8.3

Overall, an excellent hostel because of the unbeatable location. Otherwise, not the most social environment as the demographic is quite mixed for a hostel: lots of families, school groups, and high traffic without much room for more intimate socialization. Rooms on third floor were ghastly hot in the heat of the summer. Facilities in general are well appointed and staff was helpful. Would stay here again, though not as a solo traveler.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
9 Июль 2016
9.7

Great place to stay!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
7 Июль 2016
6.3

Just okay. I've been travelling around the world for 5 months and this was definitely one of my poorer hostel experiences. My biggest issue with this place is value for money - for $40 a night no breakfast, very basic facilities, beds are very narrow and uncomfortable and there is almost no atmosphere - I stayed in July. However, the staff are friendly and helpful and the hostel is in a fantastic location. There aren't many hostels in Quebec City so unfortunately you don't have a lot of choice.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швеция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 Июль 2016
9.1

Great hostel with great location in the old part of the town.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
2 Июль 2016
9.7

This was my first time staying at a hostel, and Auberge Internationale de Québec has definitely set a high standard! If I ever go back to Québec City, I'm definitely staying here again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
2 Июль 2016
9.4

The BEST place to be for a visit to Quebec Ciry. Location is incredible for the price.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 Июль 2016
9.1

Bonne auberge de jeunesse, très bien située. L'équipe a été très accueillante et nous a donné de super bons plans pour visiter et profiter de la ville. Les chambres et parties communes sont propres, c'est une adresse à retenir!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.