Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

HI-Quebec- Auberge Internationale de Québec

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.8
Отлично 1,758 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 7.9
  • Чистота 8.7
  • Оснащение 8.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.8
Отлично 1,758 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 7.9
  • Чистота 8.7
  • Оснащение 8.3
HI-Quebec- Auberge Internationale de Québec Located at 19, Rue Ste-Ursule, , Quebec.
HI-Quebec- Auberge Internationale de Québec
Canada
Quebec QC G1R 4E1 19, Rue Ste-Ursule
88% 1758
46.8122950 -71.2114100
HI-Quebec- Auberge Internationale de Québec
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
25 Авг 2016
10.0

Parfait en famille a Quebec!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
25 Авг 2016
7.4

Pas tres chalereux.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
22 Авг 2016
9.7

Lots of great activities - walking tours, pub crawls, circus outing, ferry trip, etc. Staff was always really helpful with anything from "where should I get lunch" to "where's the closest ATM" to "I locked myself out oops". In the heart of the tourist-y part of the city. The facilities could have been a little better - the shower near my room seemed to only have the temperatures "a little too cold" and "a little too hot" with no in-between, and toilets sometimes n

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
22 Авг 2016
8.9

Great location, helpful staff, and secure rooms. They provide a place for you to leave your luggage if you arrive before check-in, just make sure you bring a sturdy lock. If not, the front desk sells them for $4. Rooms, beds, bathrooms, and showers were fairly clean. Would stay here again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Авг 2016
8.0

En resume , super !!!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
20 Авг 2016
6.9

- The location was perfect. - The toilet was clogged up when i first arrived. And there was only one toilet for females in the entire floor. They got it fixed within the day though. - My roommates were quite noisy, but it was not a big deal. The area itself was just as noisy. Overall, can't complain. I'd stay there again if I ever return to Quebec City. But I will most likely get a single room, or at least share with people i know so i don't need to lock up every time i go to the washroom.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Авг 2016
6.9

그냥 거리가있더라도 애어비앤비 ㅊㅊ

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Авг 2016
8.9

Nice hostel in the heart oft quebec- ideal to get everywhere by feet. Whenever you have a question the staff will help you, very friendly. Breakfast oK if you like sweet but could be improved by cheese and varying jam... Have been in Québec for a conference, center is very close by.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Авг 2016
10.0

Au top!! C'était fun

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
15 Авг 2016
9.1

Good beds, nice hosts and quiet at night. I stayed in a 6 person dorm. The hostel is in a great location (but Quebec is small, so pretty much all places are at walking distance from anywhere ;)) and showers were good & clean. The breakfast is OK if you just want to eat fast and cheap. If you want something nice, there's a place just across the street which has fruit, yoghurt, coffee.. The staff also gave me great recommendations on places to eat & things to see.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.