Hostelworld.com

HI-Quebec- Auberge Internationale de Québec

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.6
Отлично 1,645 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 8.7
  • Атмосфера 7.8
  • Чистота 8.5
  • Оснащение 8.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.6
Отлично 1,645 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 8.7
  • Атмосфера 7.8
  • Чистота 8.5
  • Оснащение 8.2
HI-Quebec- Auberge Internationale de Québec Located at 19, Rue Ste-Ursule, , Quebec.
HI-Quebec- Auberge Internationale de Québec
Canada
Quebec QC G1R 4E1 19, Rue Ste-Ursule
86% 1645
46.8122950 -71.2114100
HI-Quebec- Auberge Internationale de Québec
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 май 2016
8.0

Overall a good hostel. I didn't opt to pay for the breakfast since it was just a continental breakfast with toast and bagels so I didn't think it worth the money. Bathrooms and room was clean. The kitchen was great and spacious with lots of cooking utensils.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • markfirdaus3607
  • Сингапур, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
5 май 2016
10.0

Maybe it's because I came in to Québec City at the start of May with the weather turning up real good, but the hostel had a very good chilled vibe to it. Loved the 3 nights stay I did, and I definitely recommend the place!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • thegugli9812
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 май 2016
9.4

Muito bom o Hostel! Recomendo!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Китай, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
29 Апр 2016
9.7

The location is really good, a very good experience in the hostel!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Шотландия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
28 Апр 2016
9.7

For a hostel I thought the place was lovely! Bathrooms were very clean and not busy. Extra sheets and blankets were given for the bed. Breakfast was great. Helpful with restaurant ideas. Couldn't have asked for a better stay :) thank you!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • denniswyk
  • Hong Kong, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 15 отзывы
27 Апр 2016
9.7

That's the only hostel you should ever consider in Quebec City. Why? It is right in the center of old Quebec City. Walkable to everywhere you need to see. I took a lot of pictures and I could enjoy the luxurious to come back to the hostel for charging batteries or use the restrooms. Staff are very friendly and accommodating. Bathrooms are very clean. The only thing is the bunk bed a little bit small and made noise when you turn yourself around. Otherwise, everything is awesome.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
19 Апр 2016
8.9

Pretty good hostel. Nothing very special. However, they do offer day trips which are very nice. Unfortunately, I went in low season so there were not many people which kinda killed the atmosphere. But in high season I bet this place would be great. Great wifi, and great kitchen.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • sarabeth
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 18 отзывы
19 Апр 2016
9.4

The HI Quebec Hostel is a great choice for a stay in Quebec City. It is in a wonderful location that is walkable to lots of the main sights of the city. The wifi works well and it was impeccably clean. Each bed has a light and shelf above it, which is very helpful. The staff were very helpful and recommended an itinerary for our short stay. I would absolutely stay at this hostel again next time I am in the city.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
17 Апр 2016
7.7

The internet dropped out frequently and was unreliable. There weren't many people there at all but it is loud inside with the doors slamming hard behind you. The staff weren't particularly helpful except for the man who checked me in - he was great. There was no hot water in the showers the first day I stayed.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
15 Апр 2016
7.4

Although the staff really friendly and the activities offered e.g. free guided tours were great, for the price I would have hoped that breakfast would be included. Due to the bar only being open part of the week there wasn't much of an atmosphere. However this was to be expected at the time of my visit.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.