Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

HI-Quebec- Auberge Internationale de Québec

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.8
Отлично 1,842 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 8.2
  • Чистота 8.8
  • Оснащение 8.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.8
Отлично 1,842 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 8.2
  • Чистота 8.8
  • Оснащение 8.4
HI-Quebec- Auberge Internationale de Québec Located at 19, Rue Ste-Ursule, , Quebec.
HI-Quebec- Auberge Internationale de Québec
Canada
Quebec QC G1R 4E1 19, Rue Ste-Ursule
88% 1842
46.8122950 -71.2114100
HI-Quebec- Auberge Internationale de Québec
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
31 Окт 2016
8.3

C'était mon premier séjour dans un hôtel de jeunesse et j'ai bien apprécié.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
28 Окт 2016
8.3

Buen ubicación, habitaciones con suficiente espacio, buena limpieza y grado de atención

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
24 Окт 2016
9.1

It is a very good hostel for meeting new people and it is very clean. The location is awesome, everything in walking distance. I stayed there for 3 nights. The only thing I don't liked was that my room had no included breakfast and I thought it is for everyone free.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 41+
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 15 отзывы
24 Окт 2016
10.0

je connais bien HI de Québec que je fréquente depuis plusieurs années. Cette fois ci j'y était en compagner de ma cousine Française et de sa fille. Pour ma part un lit en dortoir de 4 lits. La formule 4 lits en dortoir est très supportable pour un séjour économique. Le petit déjeuner compris dans le prix de la chambre était copieux (pain, céréale , oeuf cuit dure, fruits, café, thé) Mon seul bémol, en soirée au café-bar de l'auberge, on refuse de nous vendre un thé ou café.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Пара, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
21 Окт 2016
9.4

Really nice clean hostel in a good location inside the walls of Old Quebec. The guy who checked us in was awesome. On a map he pointed out places to visit, where some nice restaurants and bars were, where some cheaper restaurants were and nice view points. Told us abouts tours and was very helpful with parking. The stafff downstairs in the kitchen were a little less enthusiastic. The wifi was good and showers were a bit small but clean. Only neg was they could do with more power outlets in rooms

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • sawalski
  • Канада, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 20 отзывы
17 Окт 2016
9.4

Fantastic everything. I am not sure I have anything negative to say about this hostel! The place is surprisingly big, and it's within minutes of most everything in the old city (within the walls). Now if they would be so kind as to return the jacket and umbrella we forgot there I'd be even happier!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 32 отзывы
17 Окт 2016
8.6

Great location in downtown Québec. Staff was okay. There has to another way to get to the airport other than taxi. I felt that the hostel had a partnership with the taxi and did not say how to get to the airport in a cheap way. Shame!Facilities need to be improved, the individual light in the room is very dark.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Окт 2016
10.0

Was visiting Quebec City with two Brazilians for 36 hours. This was the perfect location and the right price for the three of us.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Taiwan, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Окт 2016
8.9

Good and knowledgable stuff. Nice and clean dorm room. It was not high season on October, so only two people in 6 bed dorm room. If you are not a HI (Hostelling International-Canada) member, extra fee will be charged.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
9 Окт 2016
8.9

Grande auberge, agréable, proposition de sorties

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.