Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

HI-Quebec- Auberge Internationale de Québec

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.9
Отлично 2054 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 8.2
  • Чистота 8.8
  • Оснащение 8.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.9
Отлично 2054 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 8.2
  • Чистота 8.8
  • Оснащение 8.6

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
17 Сент 2017
8.3

Great location. Rooms aren't too bad, not a lot of room though when all the luggage is in there. There is a lift for luggage, which I found out after I carried my bag up the stairs. Showers were small and cramped. But staff were great, location was very central to old Quebec and the bar is reasonably priced.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
8 Сент 2017
9.4

Une auberge très charmante, avec son propre style. Elle est très grande, il y a tout le confort nécessaire. Très bien située dans les hauteurs de Quebec Une propreté inégalable Merci !

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 Сент 2017
10.0

We had a good stay at the hostel. The private room/bath was large and comfortable. Having breakfast provided was a big plus. The location in Old Quebec was perfect for sightseeing. Staff was friendly and very helpful. We took one of the free city tours from the hostel and enjoyed it very much.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 Сент 2017
10.0

Fiquei quatro noites no hi hostel Quebec e me senti muito confortável e segura. O atendimento na recepção é excelente. Graças a este atendimento, consegui realizar um dia de passeio no lago Beauport, uma fez que a funcionaria que falava espanhol, diante da minha dificuldade de me expressar em inglês e francês, fez o contato com o sitio onde eu desejava passar o dia e fazer caminhadas na floresta.Não fosse ela, provavelmente eu não teria conseguido chegar até lá e ficar tão feliz. Muito obrigada

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
6 Сент 2017
10.0

Great place to stay. Large rooms, clean, great staff, group activities, and the location is perfect.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
3 Сент 2017
9.1

This amazing hostel is steps away from the main shopping street. Now QC isn't very big but this hostel is in the middle of the city, so it's only a ten minute walk from anywhere. I'd totally recommend it. There are tours and bar crawls organised through the hostel - both free. There is a great kitchen area and the Wi-Fi works throughout the building. Please go down and try a dipped ice-cream cone from Chocolat. You won't regret it! 9/10 would recommend!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Vietnam, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
2 Сент 2017
8.3

Place is clean but the toilets don't flush very well which is terrifying to me. The staff was very kind and helpful, and the place is located close enough to most places worthy of a visit in the old town. Highly recommended

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
1 Сент 2017
5.7

Alte Ausstattung, Jugenherbergeflair, Mitarbeiter waren sehr leidenschaftslos. Dafür einfach zu teuer. Lager ist aber super.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
31 Авг 2017
6.3

Die Möbel sind leider sehr veraltet, Bett winzig. Der preis ohne Frühstück einfach nicht gerechtfertigt. Würde es das nächste mal mit einer Alternative versuchen.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
31 Авг 2017
9.4

Awesome hostel, only spent a night but it just had a homely atmosphere and was perfectly located to see lots of Québec. The kitchen was well equipped and the little bar seemed good. Would have been nice to get breakfast included but there's some good bakeries near so it didn't matter too much. Whichever staff member was controlling the music the night I stayed was playing some solid tunes as well! Would definitely stay again!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.

×