Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

HI-Quebec- Auberge Internationale de Québec

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.8
Отлично 1,866 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 8.1
  • Чистота 8.8
  • Оснащение 8.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.8
Отлично 1,866 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 8.1
  • Чистота 8.8
  • Оснащение 8.4
HI-Quebec- Auberge Internationale de Québec Located at 19, Rue Ste-Ursule, , Quebec.
HI-Quebec- Auberge Internationale de Québec
Canada
Quebec QC G1R 4E1 19, Rue Ste-Ursule
88% 1866
46.8122950 -71.2114100
HI-Quebec- Auberge Internationale de Québec
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
12 Янв 2017
7.4

I found everything about the location for me not suitable being the hostel was on a steep hill and winter it was difficult for me to walk outside due to icy conditions on the footpaths. Not the hostels fault but that if the local Council who is responsible for the salting and cleaning of pathways. My overall experience of Quebec City not great if I return than I would make it in summer.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
3 Янв 2017
9.7

Auberge Internationale de Québec is one of the best hostels I've had the chance to stay at. First, it's in an excellent location close to a lot of things to do that can fit everyone's needs. Second, the price you pay to stay there is superb, perhaps one of the cheapest. With that, you get an incredibly friendly staff that speaks multiple languages, and they are always in spirits, always friendly and trying to get to know their guests. I highly recommend it!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
28 Дек 2016
9.1

I stayed here for a week and had a blast. I would estimate that 20% of the patrons were 40 or older, and at any given time, there were about 10 kids age 0-13. I thought it was a nice mix. As a solo female, I participated in the group walking tour, the visit to the revolving restaurant(ciel), and the pub crawl. They had several other group activities offered during the week that I didn't participate in. The location is fabulous and within easy walking distance to everything.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
27 Дек 2016
9.1

We stayed at this hostel for two nights and had a great time! Location is awesome!! Staff were nice and accommodating. Facilities were clean and we appreciated the newer showers! Towels are included and we were able to request a hair dryer from the front desk which was wonderful! Large kitchen is a plus too. Refreshing to see guests of all ages, including families. If you're driving, there is a secure underground lot very close by, and the hostel can provide you with a slightly discounted rate.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
24 Дек 2016
8.9

Très bien dans l'ensemble

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 Дек 2016
9.4

Auberge sympa testé la nuit du 23 au 24 décembre avec des amis pour un séjour à Québec. Idéalement situé pour profiter de la ville en hiver. Je recommande

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • marianacrz
  • Мексика, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
17 Дек 2016
10.0

Estuve en el hostal de sábado a martes en la mañana, todos se portaron increíble y me llevo una muy buena experiencia del hostal como de los que trabajan ahí. Sin duda recomendable para cuando planeen visitar Quebec!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Дек 2016
8.9

auberge de jeunesse très sympa. Je recommande.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • lukamaree
  • Australia, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
12 Дек 2016
8.0

Nice hostel

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Польша, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
19 Нояб 2016
7.7

Outdated and massive place. Good for the price and nice bathrooms. Facilities ok and location is perfect. Would recommend but suggest to refresh at least the common areas.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.