Hostelworld.com

HI-Quebec- Auberge Internationale de Québec

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.7
Отлично 1,616 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.4
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 8.7
  • Атмосфера 7.9
  • Чистота 8.7
  • Оснащение 8.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.7
Отлично 1,616 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.4
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 8.7
  • Атмосфера 7.9
  • Чистота 8.7
  • Оснащение 8.3
HI-Quebec- Auberge Internationale de Québec Located at 19, Rue Ste-Ursule, , Quebec.
HI-Quebec- Auberge Internationale de Québec
Canada
Quebec QC G1R 4E1 19, Rue Ste-Ursule
87% 1616
46.8122950 -71.2114100
HI-Quebec- Auberge Internationale de Québec
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Китай, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
29 Апр 2016
9.7

The location is really good, a very good experience in the hostel!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Шотландия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
28 Апр 2016
9.7

For a hostel I thought the place was lovely! Bathrooms were very clean and not busy. Extra sheets and blankets were given for the bed. Breakfast was great. Helpful with restaurant ideas. Couldn't have asked for a better stay :) thank you!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • sarabeth
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
19 Апр 2016
9.4

The HI Quebec Hostel is a great choice for a stay in Quebec City. It is in a wonderful location that is walkable to lots of the main sights of the city. The wifi works well and it was impeccably clean. Each bed has a light and shelf above it, which is very helpful. The staff were very helpful and recommended an itinerary for our short stay. I would absolutely stay at this hostel again next time I am in the city.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
17 Апр 2016
7.7

The internet dropped out frequently and was unreliable. There weren't many people there at all but it is loud inside with the doors slamming hard behind you. The staff weren't particularly helpful except for the man who checked me in - he was great. There was no hot water in the showers the first day I stayed.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
11 Апр 2016
8.9

L'hostel était assez vide car en Avril. Mais globalement sympa, très propre même si les chambres font un peu hopital. Espaces communs sympas. Personnel agréable. Sécurisé avec cartes magnétiques a l'entrée et pour les chambres. Et surtout très bien situé dans le vieux-québec, entre le chateau frontenac et l'assemblée nationale.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
5 Апр 2016
7.4

Hostel war gut. Aber für Quebec reichen 2-3 Tage, dann hat man alles gesehen.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
5 Апр 2016
9.4

Fantastic location in the Old Town. Staff were very accommodating. Dorm and bathrooms were always clean. No issues whatsoever.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
5 Апр 2016
5.7

The hostel was alright, the location was great right in old Quebec. I booked as a single traveller and was disappointed to see the bar was closed. Which is usually where I meet other travellers, as there was not many people in my room. The hostel was very clean though.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Gileno
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
2 Апр 2016
9.1

The rooms are fine and the whole building is very clean. Very well located also. Somehow the hostels' bar was always empty and it was hard to meet people there. If it wasn't for the walking tour I'd stay there without any new contact. They should review this rule of exclusive consumption of beers/drinks from the inside bar. People buy cans and drink it in the bedrooms anyway, but don't gather in the lounge to do so. You're just scattering the guests or forcing everybody to go out.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
17 март 2016
9.7

I liked that even though I was in a 8 bed female dorm, I felt a sense of privacy since there was a divider wall. Big lockers! Great staff. So helpful for tips to eat and accommodated my needs like checking out a bit later. Room was warm and bright. Dark, thick curtains to get a good sleep. Big windows, high ceiling. Lots of showers, sinks, and toilet stalls. Good shower pressure. Great historical walking tour. Met great people there. Thank you for a wonderful experience, HI Québec!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.