Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.1
Превосходно 317 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.0
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 8.3
  • Чистота 9.0
  • Оснащение 9.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.1
Превосходно 317 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.0
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 8.3
  • Чистота 9.0
  • Оснащение 9.3
HI Sacramento Located at 925 H Street, , Sacramento.
HI Sacramento
USA
Sacramento CA 925 H Street
91% 317
38.5827945 -121.4927387
HI Sacramento
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
11 Июль 2016
10.0

FANTASTIC HOSTEL. Located right in the city and really easy to find. It has a lot of common space which is great for hanging out/relaxing, the rooms are well furnished, the beds are comfortable and the whole place is really clean and orderly. The staff are super helpful and friendly making everything easy. The value for money at this hostel is insanely good, I've stayed at quite a few different hostels while travelling and this was my favourite by far.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 41+
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 15 отзывы
8 Июль 2016
7.4

Too quiet for an hostel...more a bead & breakfast But à good place with friendly staff...magnificiant hostel, dell locales with parking...fois breakfast....

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
30 Июнь 2016
8.3

Great staff & locations. Basement rooms had a weird smell tho.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
30 Июнь 2016
9.7

Foi o melhor hostel que já me hospedei na vida. Todos os funcionários muito queridos, atenciosos e simpáticos. A estrutura é maravilhosa e muito bem localizado. Simplesmente perfeito.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
17 Июнь 2016
9.1

One of the best hostels I've ever stayed in! Staff are extremely helpful and friendly, and apologetic if you are left waiting even for a few minutes at check in. Security is definitely not up to scratch though as front desk is not always attended and front door is open through daylight hours to anyone coming off the street. Parking security is excellent though, and cheap. Thanks for the stay!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Heck yeah! We're happy to hear our team and the building were able to leave such a positive impression with you. On the note of security, the building is left open from 7AM-11PM as a way to encourage the public to come in and appreciate the architecture of the main floor and to learn about hostelling. We're able to keep tabs on the building with use of our security system and our team members; both of which are tasked with ensuring everyone has a great experience.

  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
15 Июнь 2016
9.4

The front desk staff were phenomenal and able to answer any questions we had. Thanks for a great stay!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Don't be a stranger should you find yourself back in Sacramento. I'm sure we'll have plenty more suggestions on your next visit. Thanks for staying with us!

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Июнь 2016
7.7

Great tme trying to stay on. The old hisrtoric dwn twn Sacramento 4 how old it is look pretty good. Need to wash up&dwn off town could clean shine. Pleanty of exciting things to do. Ur gyrator on & other sur charge becones came on Friday reg. concert held. Had head trama but took the submission instead of going on to east coast & doing it. Logged into Master Fiber Wear anyways due to submittal transmittal energy info flud. transmitter U have here- Starburst w/rainbow splash of color

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Пара, 18-24
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 38 отзывы
15 Июнь 2016
9.4

Beautiful old mansion in downtown Sac. Super clean, great facilities and friendly staff. Would stay again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

We liked you, too! We'll hold you to staying with us the next time you're in our city. :)

  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
4 Июнь 2016
10.0

HI Sacramento is located in a beautiful old building the is well maintained, very clean and very comfortable. Our hostess, Margaret, was personable, delightful and very helpful.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
21 май 2016
10.0

Another hostel that I would marry! I would probably also guys on staff during my stay! Everybody was so friendly, the place is downright gorgeous! Feels like stepping onto the titanic with the decor. Get the word out! STAY HERE! P.S great selection of DVDs

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

In the words of Beyonce, "If you liked it then you should have put a ring on it." We're glad you had a great time with us and were able to make our home feel like yours for a little while. Unlike the Titanic, we have no intentions of going anywhere, so we hope you'll visit us again. P.S. We just purchased a Netflix account. *MIND=BLOWN*

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.