Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.2
Превосходно 405 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.3
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 9.8
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 8.7
  • Чистота 8.9
  • Оснащение 9.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.2
Превосходно 405 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.3
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 9.8
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 8.7
  • Чистота 8.9
  • Оснащение 9.0

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 Авг 2017
9.7

Excellent

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
29 Июль 2017
9.7

It was quite affordable. The staff seemed to go out of their way to make make the mansion a special place with games, great breakfast and tea, a ready smile, and kind greeting. I enjoyed visiting with the rich diversity of fellow travelers. Staying in a women's dorm and sharing a common space for meals made my stay in Sacramento much more meaningful than if I had stayed alone in a hotel room. The location was within walking distance to anywhere I needed to be.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
27 Июль 2017
10.0

Decent value for money.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
22 Июль 2017
10.0

Would definitely stay again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
21 Июль 2017
10.0

Really cool space. It's a converted Victorian mansion so you need to accept some of the limitations like the bathroom but it was spotless. Staff are all lovely and the place is just really nice. Very quite laid back feel, central as well in a walkable city.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Июль 2017
9.7

The mansion was absolutely charming. Such a cozy and relaxing vibe. I love staying in hostels and HI Sacramento had one of the most welcoming and friendly staff. I so enjoyed my stay and would love to come back soon.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
18 Июль 2017
10.0

It was one of the nicest hostels we have ever stayed in! We can really recomend it to anyone who wants to stay in Sacramento.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
10 Июль 2017
9.1

Great place to stay the night while on my trip, the bed was comfortable and the free breakfast was convenient. Wish the additional cost for using their parking lot was included in the information and costs for the hostel, parking in the nearby streets would have been difficult without it. While taking a tour of the upper levels, I'm nearly positive that I saw a ghost in the hallway while my friend and I were otherwise alone. Kinda spooky, but adds to the cool factor and had no other concerns.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • chrislvose7278
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
7 Июль 2017
8.0

Location is great can walk almost anywhere, even in the heat! Staff are super friendly and helpful too! Atmosphere is quiet and there's a strict curfew and control. However a great games room downstairs with pool, foosball, giant jenga and plenty of others! Everything is cleaned daily, and there's a decent sized kitchen and dining room with a good free brekkie every morning.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 15 отзывы
6 Июль 2017
7.7

Beautiful building but lacked a real atmosphere. Felt as though I was the youngest guest by miles which was strange for a hostel.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.