Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.3
Превосходно 384 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.3
  • Безопасность 9.6
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 8.8
  • Чистота 9.1
  • Оснащение 8.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.3
Превосходно 384 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.3
  • Безопасность 9.6
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 8.8
  • Чистота 9.1
  • Оснащение 8.9

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Смешанная группа, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
3 Июнь 2017
10.0

Great location and super friendly staff. We would definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
26 май 2017
9.4

This hostel is located within walking distance of downtown. It's an old mansion house and is a little dated on the entrance level. I thought it added to the character of the building but it may not be to some people's taste. Downstairs is more modern with a games room and dorm rooms. Overall I enjoyed my stay here.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 май 2017
8.9

I love your building, parking, location, history, wifi and breakfast! Great staff who helped with breakfast and checkout and room cleaning. But Andrew who was there when I tried to check in was so officious and unhelpful when I tried to check in the first time, so finally just left, got two parking tickets on the street for $90 after he said street parking was fine after 6, and loved the two women who worked overnight and in the morning. It was 99 degrees, yet no ac in our room!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
17 май 2017
8.6

A few things I liked and didn't liked. Came to the hostel from a night out and someone was sleeping in my issued did bed. Also the place does not have air conditioning, the nights are very warm and sweaty. But otherwise the experience was great.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 41+
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
17 май 2017
9.1

Location was fantastic, right in town. Breakfast was good, beds comfortable. Our stay would have been perfect except for some inconsiderable other guests who were talking loudly at midnight and 5.30am.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
10 май 2017
8.3

Jungen Backpackern ist es nicht wirklich zu empfehlen. Es sind wirklich viele ältere Leute im Hostel und dem entsprechend riechen dann auch die Zimmer. Die Leute sind super nett, aber es ist dadurch schwierig neue junge Leute kennen zu lernen. Es werden auch leider keine Aktivitäten vom hostel angeboten, man kann nur Fahrräder ausleihen. Die Lage ist gut und das Frühstück ist wirklich super. Wenn man die Stadt Sacramento mit seinen Gallerien und Museen genießen will dann ist es ein guter Ort.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
28 Апр 2017
9.4

Really nice hostel, well located, clean and staff very helpful. highly recommend this one.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Апр 2017
9.1

Sehr gemütliches Hostel mit netten Leuten. Man wohnt praktisch in einer Villa von 1909!!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
25 март 2017
10.0

Very nice Hostel with great employees! I really enjoyed the location, nice great restaurants around the corner!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
23 март 2017
8.3

a couple of years ago, i was at this hostel when a person talk about creating beehives in cities. i was thrilled to hear that the bees were still triving. now, you must create an earth worm box so that you can enhance your garden year around. they would love to eat all of your organic waste.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.