Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

HI San Diego - Downtown

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.0
Превосходно 995 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 9.8
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 8.6
  • Чистота 8.8
  • Оснащение 8.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.0
Превосходно 995 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 9.8
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 8.6
  • Чистота 8.8
  • Оснащение 8.7

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 Апр 2017
9.7

I would still stay here again 100%, but a couple things to note that if fixed would make the hostel even better: -Windows let in a lot of noise -heat was blasting so hard that we had to blast the air conditioner -queen mattress could use a slightly bigger fitted sheet (kept slipping off) Other than that I love this hostel. Great value 👍

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
7 Апр 2017
10.0

Sehr gutes Hostel mit super Lage. Zum Schlafen braucht man Ohropax da die Bars und Clubs bis spät in die Nacht laute Musik spielen. Alles war sauber, Internet funktionierte und die Mitarbeiter waren sehr freundlich. Würde wieder kommen.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Коста-Рика, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
2 Апр 2017
9.7

This place has an awesome design, I actually found impresive the fact that they provide local artists an opportunity to show their work and a chance for the guests to be in touch with it. The bed was really comfortable, bathrooms were clean and the kitchen and other facilities were flawless. I'm really looking forward to come back :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you! We look forward to see you again in the future.

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 Апр 2017
7.4

Great location and friendly staff but floors are dirty and there are no privacy pods/charging stations in each bunk.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
24 март 2017
5.7

Kitchen not very clean. There were no windows in the room.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • ceyssonhelene9503
  • Франция, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
21 март 2017
8.9

This hostel is ideally located in the Gaslamp quarter, at the heart of San Diego and close to restaurants, bars and the conference center. It's a short walk to the Seaport Village and USS Midway (under 30 minutes) and you can also take the bus or tram to go to other parts of the city. We really enjoyed our stay, the staff is really great, especially Joseph who is passionate about his home city and takes guests on walking tours. My only criticism if for breakfast which should be more varied.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
21 март 2017
10.0

Delightfully surprised at the comfy mattress, luxury towel and location. The staff were all friendly and helpful. Cute decor. I would definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you!

  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
16 март 2017
4.9

Not sure why this hostel is so well rated. There is no atmosphere, and the washrooms are dirty with not enough for the number of rooms. I was there during St. Patty's day and no events were organized or even other travelers into the festivities. No drinking is allowed in the hostel, most other travelers were older or even had young kids. The private room was not as described, it's didn't even have a window to outside. It, not a terrible hostel, just not worth the price or rating.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швеция, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 март 2017
10.0

Best hostel ever! Awesome staff, service and place

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you!

  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 март 2017
6.0

My room smelled too smoke and was really noisy. The rooms are not really clean, there supposed to be housekeeping.. I know it is a hostel, but I paid hotel room prices so you expect a little bit more comfort and service.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.