Hostelworld.com

HI San Diego - Downtown

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.1
Превосходно 797 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 8.8
  • Чистота 9.2
  • Оснащение 9.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.1
Превосходно 797 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 8.8
  • Чистота 9.2
  • Оснащение 9.0
HI San Diego - Downtown Located at 521 Market St, CA 92101, San Diego.
HI San Diego - Downtown
USA
San Diego CA CA 92101 521 Market St, CA 92101
91% 797
32.7113775 -117.1596728
HI San Diego - Downtown
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Апр 2016
10.0

It was terrific to stay at HI San Diego Downtown. The room and bathroom were terrific - spacious and clean. The common areas were friendly and inviting. Joe organised a terrific day for us at the beach. I highly recommend signing up to one of the organised activities. The street outside has lots of nightlife (restaurants and bars) and is noisy but if you can work around that, you'll love your stay.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
11 Апр 2016
9.1

As my second HI experience, I am really into that chai of hostels. They are a non profit company and they are super organized. The staff is always nice and have good knowledge and suggestions about the city, there are activities that are organized, etc. The only thing, no alcohol on site and there is no bar neither...

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Апр 2016
10.0

I stayed for two nights and had a very pleasant experience. It was a simple affair but I didn't find it lacking in any way. The bathroom was always clean and for some reason always available. I shared a four bed dorm with just one other person. He was gone during the day, so I had the room to myself and could write without interruption. The room was clean and airy with lots of light. The lockers weren't funky. I moved on to the hostel in Santa Monica and thought SD had much more charm.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
9 Апр 2016
9.4

Personal super amable Instalaciones cool Limpio Bien ubicado Nota: revisar el pizarron que hay en recepcion porque tienen informacion relevante como descuento en atracciones.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
8 Апр 2016
9.4

Perfect location for who want to go out in Gaslamp!!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 Апр 2016
9.1

Wonderful staff, but very noisy

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for the awesome review! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay, and apologize for the noise. One of the perks of being centrally location in Downtown is being walking distance to all the attractions, but this can make distractions when you are trying to rest. In the future, please see the front desk and we would be more than happy to offer you complementary ear plus. We hope you have safe travels and happy adventures in your future! Best, HI-Downtown San Diego

  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 март 2016
9.1

Great location, extremely clean and well maintained. I wouldn't stay here if I were looking for a fun vibe to meet people but if you have your own crew then it shouldn't be an issue.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your awesome feedback! We appreciate you taking the time to let us know about your stay. We definitely have a lot of fun things to do around our location! Hopefully you will stop by if you ever find yourself in the area again. Until then, safe travels! All the best, HI-Downtown San Diego

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 март 2016
9.7

Amazing hostel, would highly recommend to anyone. Perfect location, friendly staff, clean and good facilities. It was so good my friend and I stayed an extra night!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks so much for your awesome feedback! We love to hear when a guest has a great time! We hope you come back to see us sooner than later, but safe travels and happy adventures to you where ever you may end up next (: Best, HI-Downtown San Diego

  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 март 2016
8.6

Sehr gutes Hostel meiner Meinung nach. Die Lage ist echt super, wirklich weiterzuempfehlen! Wir hatten einen Mietwagen und so war vom Hostel aus alles sehr gut zu erreichen ohne sehr lange strecken zurückgelegt zu haben. Vor Ort kann man zu Fuss alles erreichen, Einkaufsmöglichkeiten, Bars, sowie Restaurants. Also falls ihr euch überlegt hier zu buchen, es ist auf jeden Fall kein Fehler ;)...

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

dank je (: -HI-Downtown San Diego

  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
26 Февр 2016
9.7

Great staff, location, and clean.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks so much for your feedback! We are pleased to hear that you had a great stay. We hope you think of us the next time you are in San Diego. Safe travels and happy adventures wherever you may go next! Best, HI-Downtown San Diego

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.