Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

HI San Diego - Downtown

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.0
Превосходно 929 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 8.6
  • Чистота 8.6
  • Оснащение 8.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.0
Превосходно 929 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 8.6
  • Чистота 8.6
  • Оснащение 8.7
HI San Diego - Downtown Located at 521 Market St, CA 92101, San Diego.
HI San Diego - Downtown
USA
San Diego CA CA 92101 521 Market St, CA 92101
90% 929
32.7113775 -117.1596728
HI San Diego - Downtown
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
9 Дек 2016
10.0

Fantastic location and exceptional hostel. Book this immediately

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
2 Дек 2016
9.1

WD40 would have been great for bathroom and locker doors to not wake our sleeping neighbors as well as reading lights and outlets next to the beds.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for the review and for letting us know about the lockers. We'll look into that today.

  • Анонимный
  • Китай, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
28 Нояб 2016
10.0

This hostel has very good location and it is very clear ,you can meet many nice people here ,I will recommend to someone who are looking for hostel in SAN Diego !

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

We love that you loved your stay! Thank you for the review, visit us again soon!!

  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Нояб 2016
9.7

Really nice!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Glad you enjoyed the stay!

  • Анонимный
  • Польша, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
5 Нояб 2016
9.4

One of the best hostels I've ever stayed at. Loved it! All facilities are just perfect except for the outlets in the room. Awesome stuff. Very clean. Keep up the great work!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you so much for the awesome review!! We are working on our outlet situation, it's just tricky with historic buildings :-) We hope that you stay with again in the future!

  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
2 Нояб 2016
8.9

Perfect for anyone needing accommodation during an event at the convention center. Not your typical youth hostel. During my stay there were many families and much older guests. This could be good or bad depending on what you're looking for.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
29 Окт 2016
9.7

I really enjoyed staying here! I would recommend it to others.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for the lovely review!

  • Анонимный
  • Colombia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
27 Окт 2016
10.0

This is the nicest hostel ever! I just have great things to say about my stay: It is very clean, the breakfast is nice, stuff is so friendly and helpful, the atmosphere is great. Definitely coming back to stay for a long holiday in San Diego. Please keep doing the free downtown tour, it was awsome!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you so much for the kind words!! I'll pass the word along to our activities coordinator that you enjoyed the tour. Visit us anytime :)

  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
24 Окт 2016
8.6

Nice people, bit pricey.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for the review!! Unfortunately the tax in this area can be quite high. We hope you enjoyed your time in San Diego!

  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
19 Окт 2016
5.4

This place was pretty disappointing. Firstly no drinks allowed in the hostel and no real communal area meant no atmosphere. Secondly, the noise from the street was unbearable! I couldn't sleep because it sounded like there was a party going on in my room. They need to do something to better soundproof the building because it was ridiculous.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your review! I'm sorry to hear that we missed the mark with your stay. We don't allow alcohol in the hostel to prevent underage drinking, a lot of our guests are under 21. Some good news is that we are currently renovating to add a large communal room to our facility. We hope that you give us a second chance and stay with us again in the future.

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.