Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

HI San Diego - Downtown

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.1
Превосходно 951 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.0
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 8.8
  • Чистота 8.7
  • Оснащение 8.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.1
Превосходно 951 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.0
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 8.8
  • Чистота 8.7
  • Оснащение 8.8
HI San Diego - Downtown Located at 521 Market St, CA 92101, San Diego.
HI San Diego - Downtown
USA
San Diego CA CA 92101 521 Market St, CA 92101
91% 951
32.7113775 -117.1596728
HI San Diego - Downtown
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
17 Янв 2017
10.0

A lovely hostel smack dab in the middle of downtown SD. The staff was courteous, the beds are very comfortable for a dorm room, the lockers are HUGE, and there are both ensuite bathrooms, and common bathrooms. I recommend showering in the common area toilets--they're much more spacious and well ventilated. The dorm rooms do suffer from a dearth of power outlets, due to the older, masonary construction. You'll adapt, though. It's a quality location.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
17 Янв 2017
8.9

Great location. Really Nice place.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
10 Янв 2017
10.0

The best hostel I have stayed in! Location could not be better! Also the breakfast was great and unlimited coffee and so many facilitie!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for the review! We are really glad you enjoyed your stay! :-)

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
2 Янв 2017
9.7

Lovely people and great location. Would come here again for sure. Ps cleaning staff are friendly also and everyone is polite.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you so much for your awesome review! Please come back and see us anytime! Safe travels and happy adventures where ever you may go next (: Best, HI-San Diego Downtown

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
31 Дек 2016
9.7

This was a veey nice hostel. Very clean and staff was friendly. The only complaint was that I could hear all the people at the bar but it was okay since the location was perfect to transportation and sightseeing.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for the review! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay despite the liveliness of the neighborhood. We hope to see you again in the future!

  • DemiRae
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
30 Дек 2016
8.6

The staff wasn't the friendliness. But everything else was great.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for the feedback, I'm sorry you felt our staff wasn't up to our standards. We'll be looking into this matter.

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
28 Дек 2016
10.0

It's an amazing place to stay in San Diego - central location, friendly staff, and a great atmosphere. They have kitchen where you can have a basic breakfast and cook your own food. I enjoyed free walking tours in Balboa park and pub crawl at night.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

We are really glad you enjoyed the activities and your stay! Thank you for the review!

  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 Дек 2016
9.7

By now the best Hostel I've ever stayed. Incredible nice atmosphere and great staff.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for the kind words!! We are glad that enjoyed your stay with us :-)

  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
21 Дек 2016
10.0

This place has made me fall in love with hostels all over again. Screw Airbnb! Clean, friendly, spacious, great furniture and decor, and a great kitchen. I'd stay again. Came with my wife and got a private room with bath. Also, the game room has the Simpsons arcade! 10/10

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

We love that you enjoyed your stay with us and that we restored your love of hostels :)! We look forward to seeing you again in the future!

  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
20 Дек 2016
9.4

So much art scattered throughout the hostel! It was fun to simply spend time inside and take it all in. Loved my stay here.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

We are really glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We have quarterly art shows featuring local artist. We hope you stay with us again get to enjoy one :-)

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.