Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

HI San Diego - Downtown

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.1
Превосходно 981 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 9.8
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 8.8
  • Чистота 8.9
  • Оснащение 8.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.1
Превосходно 981 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 9.8
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 8.8
  • Чистота 8.9
  • Оснащение 8.8

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
21 март 2017
10.0

Delightfully surprised at the comfy mattress, luxury towel and location. The staff were all friendly and helpful. Cute decor. I would definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
16 март 2017
4.9

Not sure why this hostel is so well rated. There is no atmosphere, and the washrooms are dirty with not enough for the number of rooms. I was there during St. Patty's day and no events were organized or even other travelers into the festivities. No drinking is allowed in the hostel, most other travelers were older or even had young kids. The private room was not as described, it's didn't even have a window to outside. It, not a terrible hostel, just not worth the price or rating.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швеция, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 март 2017
10.0

Best hostel ever! Awesome staff, service and place

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 март 2017
6.0

My room smelled too smoke and was really noisy. The rooms are not really clean, there supposed to be housekeeping.. I know it is a hostel, but I paid hotel room prices so you expect a little bit more comfort and service.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
5 март 2017
9.7

Great hostel, was exactly what we were looking for during our one night stay. We stayed in a private room, hostel is in great location and staff were very helpful. There didn't seem to be much going on in the hostel (tours, central hangout location) but there's plenty surrounding the hostel to go and explore. Had a great time! Thanks again

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
22 Февр 2017
9.7

위치가 정말 좋고 스탭들 다 친절해요. 잘때 좀 시끄러운것만 감안하시면 만족하실거에요!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for the review!

  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Февр 2017
9.7

Perfect location. Really friendly staff. A bit noisy at night time. Bring earplugs if you want to sleep!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for the review! We also provide free earplugs if people forget :-)

  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
20 Февр 2017
7.7

We had booked a private room with a double bed and an ensuite bathroom for 95 USD. This is a lot of money for staying overnight at a hostel, even when you consider the prime location. When we saw the room we were shocked. Extremely small, you could only open one of two suitcases at the same time. The room was dark as the window didn't have any view outside but led to a small shaft or pit. You couldn't open it, the aircondition was insufficient. We felt like being in a dark hole.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your candor. I apologize that your room wasn't what was expected and I appreciate the feedback. We hope you give us a second chance in the future as we are currently undergoing remodeling

  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Февр 2017
8.6

Very nice and polite staff! Very good location... Would definitely come back!!!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you! We hope to see you again in the future!

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
17 Февр 2017
10.0

This was a great place! I had no problems. The breakfast wasn't anything totally special but it did the job (bagels, fruit and oatmeal). It was a clean place with cool people and it was in a great location. I would go back for sure.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for the review!!

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.