Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

HI San Diego - Downtown

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.1
Превосходно 967 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.0
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 8.8
  • Чистота 8.9
  • Оснащение 8.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.1
Превосходно 967 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.0
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 8.8
  • Чистота 8.9
  • Оснащение 8.8

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
20 Февр 2017
7.7

We had booked a private room with a double bed and an ensuite bathroom for 95 USD. This is a lot of money for staying overnight at a hostel, even when you consider the prime location. When we saw the room we were shocked. Extremely small, you could only open one of two suitcases at the same time. The room was dark as the window didn't have any view outside but led to a small shaft or pit. You couldn't open it, the aircondition was insufficient. We felt like being in a dark hole.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
17 Февр 2017
10.0

This was a great place! I had no problems. The breakfast wasn't anything totally special but it did the job (bagels, fruit and oatmeal). It was a clean place with cool people and it was in a great location. I would go back for sure.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 41+
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 50 отзывы
17 Февр 2017
9.1

Great location, great staff, comfy beds, not that many showers for the number of rooms but OK. The variety of the breakfast has been downgraded in recent years but still good for free

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
9 Февр 2017
10.0

I very much enjoyed my stay in the San Diego Downtown Hostel. It was like home away from home. Great location and very pleasant staff. I would certainly stay there again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
3 Февр 2017
10.0

Realment excel.lent en tot.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you!!

  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
30 Янв 2017
8.3

The staff really made the stay. I wasn't particularly impressed by the physical building but the beds were clean and comfy and the staff was great! When all is said and done, isn't that what Hosteling is all about?

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for the review!

  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
29 Янв 2017
9.4

Best Hostel I've been so far. Anytime again

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you!!! :-)

  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 35 отзывы
25 Янв 2017
9.4

Clean, centrally located, easy-going

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you!

  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 17 отзывы
17 Янв 2017
10.0

A lovely hostel smack dab in the middle of downtown SD. The staff was courteous, the beds are very comfortable for a dorm room, the lockers are HUGE, and there are both ensuite bathrooms, and common bathrooms. I recommend showering in the common area toilets--they're much more spacious and well ventilated. The dorm rooms do suffer from a dearth of power outlets, due to the older, masonary construction. You'll adapt, though. It's a quality location.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for the review! We are really glad you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to seeing you again in the future!

  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
17 Янв 2017
8.9

Great location. Really Nice place.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for the review!

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.