Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

HI San Diego - Downtown

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.0
Превосходно 1012 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 9.8
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 8.5
  • Чистота 9.0
  • Оснащение 8.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.0
Превосходно 1012 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 9.8
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 8.5
  • Чистота 9.0
  • Оснащение 8.7

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
20 май 2017
8.9

Sehr gutes Hostel mit klasse Personal. Die Lage ist echt klasse, nur zu der top Lage fehlen die richtigen Fenster. Gefühlt fährt alles an einem im Zimmer vorbei. Deswegen gibt es hier einen Abzug bei der Kategorie "Preis/Leistung". Wir bekamen als erstens ein Zimmer in der Nähe zu einer Bar, nach 2h Nightlife roch das Zimmer sehr stark nach Rauch, es wurde sofort reagiert und uns ein neues Zimmer gegeben. Geniales Hostel für das Gaslamp Quater, man darf nur nicht Geräuschempfindlich sein.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 май 2017
6.3

The location of the hotel is very good but I wasn't expecting that it was so close to all the bars. Very very noisy. Don't expect to be able to sleep even with plugs (provided by the hostel) in the ears. It felt like the open air bar just accross the street was in my room. The price for a private room is way too expensive and is equivalent to a very good hotel in the city. I still chose to pick a room in this hostel thinking that the atmosphere would be younger and funnier but wasn't the case.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Египет, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 май 2017
10.0

I loved everything about the place, the style, the decorations!! It's cozy and lovely. feels like home! I would recommend staying here for anyone to enjoy San Diego. The only thing I would mention is there's no bathroom in the dorms. You have to go out of the room to get to the restrooms, which might not be comfortable for people who like privacy. Overall,it was perfect place to enjoy our trip, and I would go there again if I go to San Diego.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for the review! We hope to see you again in the future! We hope you had fun on the rest of your travels

  • Анонимный
  • Египет, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 май 2017
10.0

Best hostel ever I have ever been to

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for the love!

  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
30 Апр 2017
10.0

Perfect location and atmosphere!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks! :)

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
25 Апр 2017
8.0

If you're looking for a hostel which is in a great location with super helpful and friendly staff I the centre of San Diego, then this is perfect. However, I would say that some of the facilities - including our private en-suite room (especially the bed) weren't the best quality. But I guess that balanced out for the price we paid. Overall, decent hostel but it is all about the location.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for the feedback!

  • Ksigler
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Апр 2017
10.0

This was our first time staying in a hostel in the United States. I can't say enough good things about the location in San Diego! The staff at the front was so pleasant and were very thorough to make sure you had the right documents to go upstairs. I loved communal breakfast in the morning with people from different countries! Centrally located, we were able to walk or get a cheap ride anywhere we went. Awesome experience!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for being a guest at our Hostel. We are so happy you enjoyed your stay with us! Please come back any time (: All the best, HI-San Diego Downtown

  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
14 Апр 2017
8.9

Huge hostel, great location in gaslamp District, almost no atmosphere though. Barely came across anyone during my time there.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

April has been slow in the city/hostel. We hope you can visit us in the summer!

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 Апр 2017
9.7

I would still stay here again 100%, but a couple things to note that if fixed would make the hostel even better: -Windows let in a lot of noise -heat was blasting so hard that we had to blast the air conditioner -queen mattress could use a slightly bigger fitted sheet (kept slipping off) Other than that I love this hostel. Great value 👍

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for all the great feedback!

  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
7 Апр 2017
10.0

Sehr gutes Hostel mit super Lage. Zum Schlafen braucht man Ohropax da die Bars und Clubs bis spät in die Nacht laute Musik spielen. Alles war sauber, Internet funktionierte und die Mitarbeiter waren sehr freundlich. Würde wieder kommen.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you (: HI-San Diego Downtown

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.