Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

HI San Diego - Downtown

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.1
Превосходно 888 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.9
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 8.7
  • Чистота 8.8
  • Оснащение 8.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.1
Превосходно 888 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.9
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 8.7
  • Чистота 8.8
  • Оснащение 8.8
HI San Diego - Downtown Located at 521 Market St, CA 92101, San Diego.
HI San Diego - Downtown
USA
San Diego CA CA 92101 521 Market St, CA 92101
91% 888
32.7113775 -117.1596728
HI San Diego - Downtown
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
22 Сент 2016
9.7

Decent hostel good atmosphere and grat pyb crawl

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Сент 2016
8.6

Great location and great staff! My only issue was how noisy and hot it was in my room.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • MattSergeant
  • Англия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
10 Сент 2016
9.4

Great location, great staff! The only thing that let it down was the bins right outside our room been emptied from all the restaurants / bars for what seemed to be hours from 5am onwards on Sunday morning. We could have switched rooms the next night but every other morning was fine. Request a room that isn't located around the courtyard to avoid this!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Сент 2016
10.0

Great location, great staff!! Will stay there again in the future.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Сент 2016
9.1

Noisy otherwise good

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for your review! We appreciate you taking the time to rate us on your stay. About the noise-- you are absolutely correct. We are right in the heart of Downtown, so sometimes noise can be a little bit of a factor. In the future, please feel free to come down and grab some complementary ear plugs at the front desk, or we would also be happy to try to move you to a quiet room. We hope you enjoyed the rest of your stay and safe travels to you. Best, HI-Downtown San Diego

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Сент 2016
10.0

Decent gaff

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Сент 2016
10.0

I stayed here recently for 5 nights and I can say it's probably one of the best hostels I've stayed in. The staff were so so friendly and helpful, and the facilities were perfect. A big kitchen, laundry room, computers and international phones plus plenty of areas to socialise and relax. The beds were comfy, rooms good and always clean. Although a little far from the beach, well in walking distance of several means of transport. I would definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for the awesome review!! We hope you come back and see us in the future. Take it easy, HI-Downtown San Diego

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 24 отзывы
7 Сент 2016
9.1

A good hostel. Decent sized rooms with lockers. Laundry is an absolute bargain. Be aware you can't drink alcohol at the hostel.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for the tip (-; Glad you enjoyed your stay with us at HI-San Diego. All the best, HI-Downtown San Diego

  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
5 Сент 2016
9.7

Great location in the Gaslamps Quarter and 4 blocks from the trolley. Plenty of information about what to do and where to go. However the building is noisy at times. I would stay again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
2 Сент 2016
10.0

I went there just for one night. Very helpful and friendly staff. Room was clean. Location is perfect to going out.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.