Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

HI San Diego - Downtown

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.1
Превосходно 862 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 8.6
  • Чистота 8.9
  • Оснащение 8.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.1
Превосходно 862 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 8.6
  • Чистота 8.9
  • Оснащение 8.8
HI San Diego - Downtown Located at 521 Market St, CA 92101, San Diego.
HI San Diego - Downtown
USA
San Diego CA CA 92101 521 Market St, CA 92101
91% 862
32.7113775 -117.1596728
HI San Diego - Downtown
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Авг 2016
10.0

Great hostel in a great location

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you so much for your awesome review! We are so pleased to hear you had a great time while staying with us in Downtown San Diego. We hope to see you again in the future, but until then, safe travels and happy adventures where ever you may end up next (: Best, HI-Downtown San dieg

  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Авг 2016
8.9

Rundum glücklich. Manchmal etwas laut, weil sich das Hostel direkt im Gaslamp quarter befindet. Als wir dann gleich zu Anfang ein anderes Zimmer haben wollten (wegen der Lautstärke) war das kein Problem. Die Mitarbeiter haben das sofort eingerichtet. Dieses Hostel ist auch ein super Ort um neue Leute kennenzulernen

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • ЮАР, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 Авг 2016
9.4

Everything is brand new, it almost doesn't even feel like a hostel! Definitely worth the extra few bucks and would definitely stay here again. The only thing kinda strange about the hostel culture was the amount of old (60+) people staying there.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 Авг 2016
7.7

Personnel accueillant et souriant. Histel très bien située qui nous a permis de mieux connaître et apprécier le centre-ville de San Diego. Vieux bâtiment, climatisation bruillante et odeur relié au bâtiment. Autrement le rapport qualité prix est bin. Merci!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 Авг 2016
9.1

Great location and good value for money. A little noisy outside in the evenings but I didn't mind! I'd visit again

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 Авг 2016
5.4

The location was great and it would have made up for a lot of shortcomings, but there were just too many. I was in the deluxe female dorm (4 bed). The rooms were about 8'x8' (really small). There's a rooftop club directly behind the building so a lot of noise filters through the leaky windows. In my room at least, there were few outlets and they were placed such that only the bottom bunk people could access, and no lights on the beds. Much worse than European hostels I've visited.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 Авг 2016
9.7

We spent 3 nights in a private room. The hostel is very well located since we were in the place to be gaslamp quarter. The breakfast is ok. The staff was good I definitely recommend this hostel !!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
31 Июль 2016
10.0

Fantastic stay! Close to a lot of things, right in the middle of Gaslamp Quarter. Really clean and felt extremely safe. The beds are really comfortable! Plus they provide free towels! Would definitely come back and stay here, and I highly recommend it for others.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
29 Июль 2016
9.1

I was in Live with this hostel! Great location, super cool, hip $ Happening style, funky decoration and good staff. Only downside for me was breakfast. First day I was there, there was only black coffee available.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
28 Июль 2016
8.9

Das Frühstück war jeweils etwas karg.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.