Hostelworld.com
Цены
карта
отзывы
8.9
Отлично 610 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.0
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 8.1
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 8.6
  • Чистота 9.5
  • Оснащение 9.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.9
Отлично 610 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.0
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 8.1
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 8.6
  • Чистота 9.5
  • Оснащение 9.4
HI San Diego - Point Loma Located at 3790 Udall St, , San Diego.
HI San Diego - Point Loma
USA
San Diego CA CA 92017 3790 Udall St
89% 610
32.7402880 -117.2305583
HI San Diego - Point Loma
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
12 Апр 2016
9.1

Tolles Hostel! Definitiv empfehlenswert! Kostenloses Pancake Frühstück ist jeden Tag möglich und auch Tee und Kaffee kann jederzeit getrunken werden. Super nettes Personal, sehr saubere Zimmer und Waschräume. Absolut das beste Hostel in dem ich je war!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
9 Апр 2016
7.4

I stayed in a private room with my friend. The bed was comfy, staffs were nice, but the walls between rooms were so thin, I could here someone snoring from different rooms. Also people around my room kept slamming doors, I couldn't really sleep well. Plus I grade the security bad even though the hostel was located in a nice area because some strangers kept opening our room. I don't know how they were available to open the door. I really doubt about the security.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
7 Апр 2016
10.0

Really nice Hostel, I am glad to stayed there!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • sabrinaligad
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 Апр 2016
7.7

Me and my friends enjoyed staying at this hostel because it was clean and easy to get to. If you bring a car parking is difficult but you will eventually find one. Overall, great experience with this hostel.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
16 март 2016
9.7

Very nice hostel. Everything you need you have it here. Staff is very nice and helpful, with tips and help for whatever you need. The location is good, with a big supermarket nearby. Bedrooms cozy and enough for two days we stayed, and the bathrooms are great, modern and very clean. I would definitely repeat if I go back to San Diego. Highly recommend it.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 март 2016
10.0

Nice location and very nice staff. I will return.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
26 Февр 2016
10.0

One of the cleanest hostels I have ever stayed in, both US and abroad.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
25 Февр 2016
10.0

The staff was friendly and helpful. The place was very clean and pleasant. Quiet atmosphere. If you plan to go to any attractions ask at the desk.....they might just have discount tickets!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
20 Февр 2016
8.0

Really nice hostel if you want to stay in and relax, everything is super clean and comfortable. Plus free pancakes on the morning :) But there is a no alcohol - no smoking policy and it is quite far away from anything...

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
13 Февр 2016
10.0

Point Loma was beautiful. Hostel was very clean,terrific staff, beds so comfortable. Pancake breakfast-Delicious. Really enjoyed my stay & hope to return. Many thanks-Cindy

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for staying with us! We are really glad to hear you enjoyed your time here!

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.