Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.2
Превосходно 716 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.2
  • Безопасность 9.8
  • Расположение 8.4
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 8.8
  • Чистота 9.6
  • Оснащение 9.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.2
Превосходно 716 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.2
  • Безопасность 9.8
  • Расположение 8.4
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 8.8
  • Чистота 9.6
  • Оснащение 9.3

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • mzanello
  • Швейцария, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
25 май 2017
9.7

We love their mattress, they are so comfortable. Also they have good amenities which are clean and a good athmosphere. The breakfast is free.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 май 2017
7.7

Nice place but Very loud at night... Paper thin walls- can hear EVERYTHING...even after quiet hours

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 май 2017
10.0

This was my first stay at a Hostel and it was amazing. The staff was very friendly, rooms were clean and comfortable, and they had a free light breakfast! I will definitely come again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

We are so happy to have hosted you for your first hostel experience! We hope to see you again soon!

  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 май 2017
10.0

Couldn't have been any better. Everything was great!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • katebae
  • Южная Корея, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 Апр 2017
10.0

Very nice

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks so much for all 10s. We truly Appropriate it. Hope to see you again soon. Cheers, Jenny

  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Апр 2017
9.7

Fantastic place with great vibe, super friendly staff, and cool communal spaces. I was also super impressed with the restrooms and their cleanliness.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

We are so happy to know that you enjoyed your stay at HI Point Loma. Thank you for the great review!

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Апр 2017
9.7

We loved this hostel! It was wonderfully located just a short walk to the Ocean Beach neighborhood and a quick bike ride or uber to downtown or Mission and Pacific Beach. The facilities were super clean, the staff was always incredibly friendly and helpful with local recommendations. All of the other travelers were kind and engaging. I would definitely stay here again when visiting San Diego.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • paulholliday5600
  • Australia, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 33 отзывы
16 Апр 2017
9.7

Loved this place and it was a very quiet and relaxed atmosphere. Staff were very nice and friendly and so were the people. It is a 20 or 30 minutes walk to the beach but easy to get around with public buses and trams. Excellent value for money.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

We loved having you here. The staff here really care about your experience so I am so happy to see you loved the place and the staff. Cheers, Jenny

  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Апр 2017
10.0

An a excellant Experience there! Thank you!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank YOU and happy hostelling! :)

  • Brawand
  • Швейцария, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
31 март 2017
10.0

1ère expérience en Hostels, agréablement surprise... en particulier pour le rapport qualité prix ! Tout était top de A-z!!! super grande cuisine, tout à dispo, personnnel très sympa, douche et toilette propre est moderne! Sécurité on ne peut pas faire mieux!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

We are so happy to have been your first hostel experience! Thank you for choosing HI Point Loma! Happy hostelling!

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.