Hostelworld.com
Цены
карта
отзывы
9.2
Превосходно 682 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.1
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 8.6
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 8.8
  • Чистота 9.5
  • Оснащение 9.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.2
Превосходно 682 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.1
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 8.6
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 8.8
  • Чистота 9.5
  • Оснащение 9.3

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
6 Февр 2017
9.7

You feel like home there. It's small and totally cute.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

We are so happy to have had the opportunity to be your home away from home; nothing makes us happier. Safe travels!

  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 Февр 2017
9.1

I enjoy staying here because of the value for the money and proximity to Point Loma Nazarene University. The facility is generally clean, but bathroom showers could be cleaner.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

We are happy to hear that our hostel was a convenient place for you to stay while visiting San Diego. We really appreciate your feedback!

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
2 Февр 2017
10.0

Minnie was a wonderful hostess. Communicative, outgoing and very helpful easing anxiety. Will look forward to coming back

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Happy to hear that you will be returning in the future and that our staff made you feel so welcomed! Safe travels!

  • gustavommagal8985
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
20 Янв 2017
9.1

Staff was very friendly and helpful. You can't drink alchool or smoke in the hostel areas, so that makes the atmosphere a bit different of what we're used to, but cool place anyway.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

We are glad to hear you enjoyed your time with us despite the lack of a party atmosphere. :) Happy hostelling!

  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
13 Янв 2017
9.7

Was fun. Too much whistling though

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
19 Дек 2016
9.1

I really enjoyed my stay here and will definitely come back when I'm in San Diego. High recommendation! There is everything you need in the kitchen (breakfast is basic but fine), you can rent bikes etc, staff is really friendly and helpful, rooms and bathroom very nice and clean. Ocean Beach is in walking distance. Not located in downtown but there is a bus going downtown in 20min.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for choosing HI Point Loma! We hope you have an opportunity to stay with us again soon!

  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
24 Нояб 2016
7.4

I was pretty happy about the stay expect that everything was built for way smaller people. As a 192 cm (6'2) guy the showerhead was at chest level and i didn't fit into the bed at all (thouching both ends laying normally im the bed).

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Нояб 2016
10.0

Loved it. Such a nice space, felt like home. I'll be back here for sure!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you! We look forward to hosting you on your next trip to San Diego!

  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
18 Нояб 2016
9.4

Very nice hostel. Free rental of surfboards, sup, bodyboards.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Нояб 2016
9.7

One of the nicest hostels we've ever been to. Great atmosphere, great facilities, cozy outside area, hammock, kitchen, rental of yoga mats, surf boards and more. Two negative points: acoustic isolation is really bad and the breakfast is a little poor. But I still recommend it, definitely!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for choosing HI Point Loma! We will soon be offering free bagels as a breakfast option. We hope you can come visit us again soon!

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.