Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.3
Превосходно 766 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.3
  • Безопасность 9.8
  • Расположение 8.5
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 8.9
  • Чистота 9.7
  • Оснащение 9.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.3
Превосходно 766 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.3
  • Безопасность 9.8
  • Расположение 8.5
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 8.9
  • Чистота 9.7
  • Оснащение 9.5

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женские группы, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
16 Сент 2017
10.0

I really enjoyed my stay at Point Loma Hostel.The staff were friendly and nice (especially Brie). I felt at home as soon as I arrived.The hostel is very clean. It has a nice kitchen. The commons and living room areas were open and inviting. The female dorm was cozy and roomy. There were lockers for storage both in the room and hallway. My favorite part of the room was the entrance to the balcony. The bathroom is clean and neat. I definitely will stay at Point Loma the next time I'm in San Diego.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
12 Сент 2017
10.0

Super clean, AMAZING staff, and really comfortable beds! Best hostel I've ever stayed in :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
8 Сент 2017
8.3

Great hostel. Friendly staff, only ons thing was that there where not enough restrooms/bathrooms for the capacity of the hostel.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
31 Авг 2017
9.7

Das Hostel war einfach super! Alles entspricht auch den Bildern! Die Mitarbeiter waren alle sehr lieb und zimmer ordentlich und sauber! Kein eigenes Badezimmer, aber das war kein problem! Es gab Gemeinshaftsbäder mit einzelnen Kabinen und alles ist sehr neu. Die Küche ist sehr gut ausgestattet und ihn Kühlschrank ist viel Platz für eigene Sachen! Es gibt jede Menge gemütliche sitzmöglichkeiten und die Lage hat uns auch prima gefallen! Man ist recht schnell am Strand und auch in Downtown

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
28 Авг 2017
9.7

Really nice and friendly stuff, decent Location, great Hostel!! I will definitely come back.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
24 Авг 2017
9.1

The hostel has at a lot to offer and is one of the cleanest I've ever been to but when i was there only older people where there which was kind of sad :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
23 Авг 2017
8.6

Very nice staff. The location is a little bit in nowhere but you can take the bus to the beach or to the city. Unfortunately the bus stops early during weekdays, limited on Saturday and not operating on Sunday. Clean rooms with BIG lockers, enough space to put your whole luggage in it. Just bring your own lock. Breakfast is of course basic but ok, free coffee and tea 24h. They could do a bit more social get togethers. Good hostel anyways, I will come back the next time.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
19 Авг 2017
10.0

Loved this hostel Would of stayed here longer as we loved the city but had plans to move on to LA. Breakfast was good to get you started for the day and the staff couldn't do enough for you. They also have paddle boards/kayaks for free to take to the beach Very clean and welcoming place.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 23 отзывы
18 Авг 2017
9.7

Very clean. Great amenities and kind staff! Nothing to complain about :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
16 Авг 2017
10.0

Loved our short stay here! Definitely going to come back for a longer period of time next time and take advantage of renting the free boogie boards and surf boards.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.

×