Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.8
Отлично 637 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 7.9
  • Персонал 8.7
  • Атмосфера 8.5
  • Чистота 9.4
  • Оснащение 9.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.8
Отлично 637 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 7.9
  • Персонал 8.7
  • Атмосфера 8.5
  • Чистота 9.4
  • Оснащение 9.1
HI San Diego - Point Loma Located at 3790 Udall St, , San Diego.
HI San Diego - Point Loma
USA
San Diego CA CA 92017 3790 Udall St
88% 637
32.7402880 -117.2305583
HI San Diego - Point Loma
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Авг 2016
9.1

Great place, quiet at night, staff is helpful and keep the place clean, breakfast is OK.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
2 Авг 2016
7.7

There are things which I liked and I did not like in that hostel. It was very clean and in a good location if you want to go to the Sea World or to the beach. However the staffs were not very helpful about information and I had someone who woke me up in the middle of the night because someone told him to sleep in the same bed were I was. The breakfast was good, but you have to like pancakes because there are not too much more then that. And the restroom was very competitive.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you, we appreciate your feedback. We want all our guests to have a great experience at our hostel, and we apologize for our error with the dormitory bed mix up. Safe travels!

  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
31 Июль 2016
10.0

Meilleure auberge de jeunesse où nous avons séjourné en Californie

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
25 Июль 2016
6.3

The hostel is super clean and safe. Bad side: most hostel workers absolutely LOATHE talking to guests. Literally, the older lady who checked me in looked up at her computer towards me and said what do you want? She looked and sounded immensely pissed off to have to check me in. I booked for 7 days and had to change rooms after 2 days because they got a booking wrong. It's a no drinking hostel. When I was there most guests were older adults and a couple of families. Not a place for young people.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
25 Июль 2016
8.9

Most of the staff were exceptional, there was a gruff older women, but she meant well! Little far from the beach but they had FREE surf boards and wake boards we could rent! Stacie was AMAZING!!! She loved her job, was great with multiple types of people and knew everything about San Diego!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
19 Июль 2016
7.7

Really chilled vibe and friendly people. More suited to those looking some peace and quiet and family friendly! Staff are approachable and happy to help and put on a good bbq night! Close to bus route into downtown which helps

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • nedatsea
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Июль 2016
9.1

Great hostel with a fun, chill vibe! Lots of room to hang, awesome breakfast, great value. Rooms were comfy and clean, bathrooms were good too. Staff was very helpful, friendly, and easygoing. Only downsides have to do with location (though there are upsides too) — it's situated in a quiet residential neighborhood with ample parking. However it is right on the flight path, so you do hear every plane passing overhead starting at 6:30 AM and again in the evening. (They do provide free earplugs.)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 Июль 2016
9.1

This hostel is great! Its clean, the staff is cool and the equipment is just awesome! The only bad thing is, that the airport in the center of San Diego generates a big noise because of the airplanes...

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 Июль 2016
9.7

Had an absolute ball staying here this week. My first time in a hostel and the staff were awesome, free pancakes for breakfast was unreal, always felt secure, the other people in the hostel were really pleasant/trustworthy, value for money and would have no doubts at all in returning if I came to San Diego again in the future. Only problems for me was only being 20 years of age, I wanted to be closer to mission beach, but got an uber anyway when I needed to and parking was difficult after 11pm.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
27 Июнь 2016
9.1

They've got great sport facilities, especially if you want the beach. Paddle bards, surfboards and ping pong. We stayed in the twin double bed room and it was very clean, comfy and great beds! The wifi cut out when everyone was on it and the location wasn't the best for food if your planning on walking, but there's a grocery store though and a yummy Italian restaurant. Wasn't a fan of the breakfast unless you just want pancakes but pancakes seems to be the standard for most American hostels.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.