Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.2
Превосходно 695 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.1
  • Безопасность 9.7
  • Расположение 8.6
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 8.9
  • Чистота 9.6
  • Оснащение 9.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.2
Превосходно 695 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.1
  • Безопасность 9.7
  • Расположение 8.6
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 8.9
  • Чистота 9.6
  • Оснащение 9.2

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
23 март 2017
8.3

I have stayed at this small, quiet hostel several times and was pleased every time and had no problems. The breakfast does not include bread or milk, mainly pastries and some fruit. Anyone using the public bus needs to know Mon thru Fri is every half hr and every hr on Saturday, and goes directly to or near the airport. But on Sundays, you need to walk 20-30 minutes to get a different bus route which does not go directly to airport. Linen and towel are included.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
18 март 2017
9.1

Excellent hostel. The staff is super !!! However on weekends the bus service to the hostel is very limited. The hostel has Huge kitchen and spacious patio. Enjoyed my stay.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 март 2017
9.1

Perfect place for starting a bike trip. Place to assemble the bikes friendly helpful staff... super location.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

We are so happy to have been your send-off location as you prepare to bike cross country! Safe travels!

  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 март 2017
10.0

Das Hostel ist wirklich schön und es herrscht hier eine gute Atmosphäre. Es gibt viele coole Angebote, wie Yoga, Pizza- oder Karaokeabend und auch so ist es mit Tischtennisplatte, Surfboards und vielem mehr sehr gut ausgestattet. Die Betten sind super bequem und die vielen Sitzgelegenheiten im Hinterhof laden zum zusammensitzen und quatschten ein.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 март 2017
9.7

Stayed in this hostel for 6 nights and had just a great time meeting nice people! Booked a private room, which was small but clean. The restrooms and showers were always clean as well as the kitchen. The hostel also has a really nice outside area where you can relax and exchange with other guests!! It was quite a bit cold in the evenings , but I can imagine that it is really great in summer! The staff was always really nice and helpful for whatever question. Parking was always available.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you so much for staying with us and for the great review!

  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
28 Февр 2017
9.7

It was a really nice experience and I love the outside area. A clean and nice place for travelers.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 Февр 2017
9.7

Really nice place to stay in Point Loma! A bit far from the beach (30 min walk from Dog Beach), but there's a lot of cafes, restaurants and nice vegan shops nearby. We really enjoyed the fact that we could freely rent surfboard and beach towels! Staff was really nice to us and the place is super clean. I would go back anytime! :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 23 отзывы
22 Февр 2017
9.4

Strong choice for a stay close to the beaches of San Diego. Very good value for money.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your time at HI Point Loma! :)

  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Февр 2017
8.6

The hostel had great amenities and was very comfortable - it's all very organized and clean and orderly. But that being said the atmosphere wasn't quite as fun as other hostels. And we were a group of young guys and there wasn't many people there our age which you would usually expect at a hostel, most of the people were older. Really good comfort is traded for a slightly more sterile environment I guess.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

We really appreciate your feedback! We understand that it can get a little slow in the winter months, and our staff is working hard to coordinate more engaging activities for our guests. :) Safe travels!

  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
6 Февр 2017
9.7

You feel like home there. It's small and totally cute.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

We are so happy to have had the opportunity to be your home away from home; nothing makes us happier. Safe travels!

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.