Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.9
Отлично 665 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 8.2
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 8.7
  • Чистота 9.5
  • Оснащение 9.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.9
Отлично 665 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 8.2
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 8.7
  • Чистота 9.5
  • Оснащение 9.2
HI San Diego - Point Loma Located at 3790 Udall St, , San Diego.
HI San Diego - Point Loma
USA
San Diego CA CA 92017 3790 Udall St
89% 665
32.7402880 -117.2305583
HI San Diego - Point Loma
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
24 Нояб 2016
7.4

I was pretty happy about the stay expect that everything was built for way smaller people. As a 192 cm (6'2) guy the showerhead was at chest level and i didn't fit into the bed at all (thouching both ends laying normally im the bed).

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Нояб 2016
10.0

Loved it. Such a nice space, felt like home. I'll be back here for sure!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you! We look forward to hosting you on your next trip to San Diego!

  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
18 Нояб 2016
9.4

Very nice hostel. Free rental of surfboards, sup, bodyboards.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Нояб 2016
9.7

One of the nicest hostels we've ever been to. Great atmosphere, great facilities, cozy outside area, hammock, kitchen, rental of yoga mats, surf boards and more. Two negative points: acoustic isolation is really bad and the breakfast is a little poor. But I still recommend it, definitely!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for choosing HI Point Loma! We will soon be offering free bagels as a breakfast option. We hope you can come visit us again soon!

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
4 Нояб 2016
6.6

Left standing around at check in due to only staff member showing another guest round, after a long flight it wasn't ideal. Had us down for 2 nights and we had booked 3 but that got sorted. Also had to pay an additional $3 pppn which we wasn't aware of. Not sure of the HI policy but you cannot bring alcohol onto the premises. Breakfast wasn't great, wasn't topped up when supply was low, nothing really to fill you up for the day. Rooms and showers were clean. They allocated you a bed too.!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

We apologize for the delay in the check-in process, our staff does their best to attend to every guest's needs. We sincerely appreciate your feedback, and are currently in the process of switching up our free breakfast menu to better satisfy our hungry hostellers. :)

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
18 Окт 2016
9.4

Great in nearly every respect except breakfast was disappointing.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Уэльс, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Окт 2016
8.9

Very friendly, chilled out hostel. Close to the beach but to get anywhere else requires mastering public transport or your own car. Rooms etc are clean and nice but walls are very thin - the free earplugs offered in the hostel are definitely useful.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
8 Окт 2016
9.7

So great place to stay ! Staff is awesome and bed super comfy ! I really appreciate who clean was this place. The breakfast can ve much better, it is not diverse, oatmeal or nothing ahah

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for the awesome review! We will work to improve our breakfast options!

  • Life_of_Ruby
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
5 Окт 2016
9.7

I loved staying at this hostel, I extended my stay from 3 days to 9! Staff are friendly, property is clean, beds are comfortable, kitchen is huge, and there was a good sized courtyard to hangout in. Wifi is excellent. I would definitely stay here again and recommend to others.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

We are so delighted to hear you enjoyed your time here so much that you decided to extend your stay! Happy hostelling!

  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
30 Сент 2016
10.0

Everything was great but the parking. No parking. :(

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

We understand that the parking can become a little frustrating some evenings, but thank you so much for the 5 star review regardless. Safe travels!

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.