Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

HI San Francisco - City Center

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.4
Отлично 1,326 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.2
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 6.6
  • Персонал 8.6
  • Атмосфера 8.7
  • Чистота 9.3
  • Оснащение 8.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.4
Отлично 1,326 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.2
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 6.6
  • Персонал 8.6
  • Атмосфера 8.7
  • Чистота 9.3
  • Оснащение 8.7
HI San Francisco - City Center Located at 685 Ellis Street, CA 94109, San Francisco.
HI San Francisco - City Center
USA
San Francisco CA 94109 685 Ellis Street, CA 94109
84% 1326
37.7841131 -122.4172639
HI San Francisco - City Center
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
23 Сент 2016
8.6

Great value for money, but be prepared for the location being in the Tenderloin, which is a poor and destitute neighbourhood , despite being every central. Other than that, the hostel itself is great for a trip to explore San Francisco. Staff helpful , clean and bright rooms with ensuites, great breakfast and activities.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Венгрия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Сент 2016
9.4

We spend 4 nights in the HI San Francisco. I really liked the place - everything was great close to the city center but it was a little bit scary 'cos the lot homeless people. But we had a perfect time in San Francisco the satff was really helpful. Sooo thank you! :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Сент 2016
10.0

My stay was great. I came in drunk enough so I could sleep just in case it was loud or the bed was uncomfortable. Went way over board because it was quite and the bed was one of the best I've slept on in a hostel.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Glad to hear you enjoyed yourself and our mattress's! We have tempurpedic mattress's in all of our rooms and they are perfect for resting your bones after a long day of exploring the City. Safe travels and come see us again! Anthony - Front Desk Manager

  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Сент 2016
9.7

This hostel was great! Fantastic clean rooms and communal spaces.... great breakfast and bar set up too!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Great guests make great hostels! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and we appreciate you taking the time to write this review. You can thank our amazing housekeeping team for the overall cleanliness of the building. They work their magic and keep the hostel and us looking good! Anthony - Front Desk Manager

  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Сент 2016
9.4

Great place

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
17 Сент 2016
7.4

Nice enough hostel in not so good area. Quite pricey tho.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for the review! Our rates are comparable to other hostels in San Francisco and we do our best to keep them affordable for all travelers. We appreciate you staying with us and for contributing to our goal of building a more tolerant world. We are a non-profit organization and all monies made in our hostels are reinvested back into our cause. Anthony - Front Desk Manager

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Сент 2016
9.7

We are a British couple travelling California for a couple of weeks, this was a great start! The hostel is in a great location & really handy for everything. There are lots of homeless people as mentioned in other reviews- but that is just part of the district. The room was clean & really well decorated. It only doesn't have 10/10 because the staff could be a little grumpy!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for taking the time to review us! You’re absolutely right about our great location and the convenience it provides our guests. We are surrounded by some of SF’s most popular restaurants, bars, museums, shopping, and more. We are also in close proximity to public transit making any part of SF easily accessible as soon as you step out the door. Thanks again and safe travels! Anthony – Front Desk Manager

  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
14 Сент 2016
9.7

I enjoyed this hostel. I was traveling alone but found people (staff and fellow travelers) to be outgoing and friendly. The neighborhood gets a bad rap, but it did not feel dangerous and, in fact, provides a glimpse of a side of San Francisco that needs acknowledging. Very convenient to get around town from the hostel.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Сент 2016
3.7

I never leave reviews but this hostel went overboard in bad service. First, staff put their best to be rude and unhelpfull. They would get mad at you if you even asked for the restroom. My friend was not allowed to go to the lobby restroom While he waited for me bacause he was not staying there. I been to over 100 hostel and this was by far the worst. Stay somewhere else. It really sucks.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Сент 2016
9.4

Super Lage in San Francisco. Downtown in Fußweite. Ansonsten super Hostel, nettes Personal und tolles Frühstück. Aufjedenfall zu empfehlen für einen Citytrip in San Francisco.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.