Hostelworld.com

HI San Francisco - City Center

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.4
Отлично 1,097 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.3
  • Безопасность 8.5
  • Расположение 6.8
  • Персонал 8.7
  • Атмосфера 8.7
  • Чистота 9.1
  • Оснащение 8.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.4
Отлично 1,097 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.3
  • Безопасность 8.5
  • Расположение 6.8
  • Персонал 8.7
  • Атмосфера 8.7
  • Чистота 9.1
  • Оснащение 8.8
HI San Francisco - City Center Located at 685 Ellis Street, CA 94109, San Francisco.
HI San Francisco - City Center
USA
San Francisco CA 94109 685 Ellis Street, CA 94109
84% 1097
37.7841131 -122.4172639
HI San Francisco - City Center
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • jewelie071529
  • Шотландия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
25 май 2016
6.9

After a long drive along Highway 1 from LA, I never really spent a lot of time here. But after driving around San Francisco the next morning, I would definitely be back!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
22 май 2016
8.6

El hostel esta muy bien. El personal es muy amable. Lo recomiendo.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Китай, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 май 2016
7.4

I just can't understand why couples choose to share their rooms with strangers.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 май 2016
9.1

Very cool, funky, clean place. My shared room was an ensuite that even had a barhtub! And the room had a closet. Bed was comfortable. Common areas had a sweet SF vibe. Just be aware it is smack dab in the middle of the Tenderloin which can be pretty sketch any time of day.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for the kind words! We are cool, clean and funky to boot! Sadly, the Tenderloin can seem sketch at times but our staff are at the front desk 24/7 and we give the best tips to get around town. Hopefully you were able to take part in some of our hostel activities. The Chinatown tour and pub crawl are not to miss! Not that I'm biased, but our bar Ivy's Place is one of the coolest spots in town! ;) Hope to see you next time! Cheers-Kelsey HICC STAFF

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
11 май 2016
9.7

We stayed in a 4 bedroom dorm for the 4 of us girls. The bathroom was a little small, however the room was everything we needed! Just a heads up that location-wise the area has a lot of homeless people, there seems to be some shelters down the street. However, we weren't bothered and the hostel felt safe.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Норвегия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 май 2016
9.1

Great hostel, just grab a cab or Uber at night instead of walking the neighbourhood!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 май 2016
9.1

It was a pretty cool place! It was my first time staying in a hostel and it was a pretty great experience! Not a fan of the bunk bed concept though, it make it hard to get to the toilet quickly in the midst of the night. And the restroom was soooo small (my butt touched the sink just standing there and I am extremely slender) but other than that it was great. Also, it's very close to a pristine dining establishment called Brenda's. AMAZING food is very close.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Таиланд, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
6 май 2016
9.4

Clean. Reasonable price

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • ЮАР, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
5 май 2016
8.3

Overall not a bad experience. The area around the hostel is a bit doge with a lot of homeless people, but the hostel did provide good access security. I didn't like the spring beds (I guess thats personal preference) compared to flat bottom/foundation beds. But the facilities was nice and clean. Liked the cheap bar (which has good beer on tap) during evenings, which created a good social gather spot

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • rafalimarj
  • Португалия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 май 2016
5.1

Front of the house could be more friendly towards the clients. Breakfast OJ is the best thing ever, hands down, getting a glass of juice in the morning!!! Bagels are good enough, beds at the suites were absolutely perfect. Location of the Hostel is bad, and worst than 8 years ago, lots of homeless people on crack on every corner. Cleaning staff members were more attentive and closer than the other crew members. Appliances are great at the room. Paid more than I expected, over $60 per night.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for your review! We're sad to hear the area and desk staff weren't agreeable to you. We all love to chat when we have a chance, especially over a beer in our bar! Our neighborhood boasts a lot of services for the homeless and others in need therefore their presence is felt. Sad though it may be to see it is a part of the reality of San Francisco. As travelers, we come across those in all walks of life both good and bad. It can remind us how lucky we are. Perhaps that's why the OJ was the best. :) We agree, our cleaning staff are AMAZING! Hope to see you next time you're in town. Cheers- Kelsey HI CC STAFF

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.