Hostelworld.com

HI San Francisco - City Center

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.5
Отлично 1481 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.2
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 6.9
  • Персонал 8.5
  • Атмосфера 8.7
  • Чистота 9.3
  • Оснащение 8.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.5
Отлично 1481 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.2
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 6.9
  • Персонал 8.5
  • Атмосфера 8.7
  • Чистота 9.3
  • Оснащение 8.6

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
15 Февр 2017
8.0

This hostel has a fantastic interior in an old building, and is in a convenient location that is easily walkable to both SF landmarks and the Civic Center BART/Muni stop. The free breakfast is decent, but nothing exceptional. I found the staff to be friendly and talkative.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Дания, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Февр 2017
7.4

A little expensive, but it probably couldn't be done cheaper in SF. Nice place, nice rooms, nice kitchen. The drug addicts on Ellis Street were a little concerning to begin with, but they were pretty harmless.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
4 Февр 2017
9.7

A really cool place a 7min walk from Union Square!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review! We’re glad to hear you enjoyed your stay and we hope you come back soon. Safe travels! – Anthony, Guest Services Manager

  • ricardovimos
  • Colombia, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
2 Февр 2017
9.7

Excelente

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Que Gracias! - Anthony, Guest Services Manager

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 Февр 2017
5.7

Didnt feel safe.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

We hope that you were able to enjoy your stay. The surrounding neighborhood is rather diverse and does have its problems but there is definitely more than meets the eye. We work hard to provide a safe and welcoming environment for guests and I sincerely apologize if that did not come across. Take care. - Anthony, Guest Services Manager

  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
30 Янв 2017
9.4

Sketchy area but not dangerous, hostel was very secure and safe. Staff were awesome and the breakfast was very generous. Would definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

We're glad you felt safe and that you enjoyed your stay. We're located in a very diverse area with a reputation that often times exceeds the reality of the surrounding community. Our staff work hard to maintain a cozy and welcoming environment for guests so we appreciate your honest feedback. Take care! - Anthony, Guest Services Manager

  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
27 Янв 2017
8.9

Like everyone before said, great location but there is a lot of homeless in the area. Noisy at night also.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. Unfortunately San Francisco has historically struggled with chronic homelessness which is understandably shocking to a lot of visitors. We're happy to hear that you enjoyed your your stay and our central location! Safe travels! - Anthony, Guest Services Manager

  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
25 Янв 2017
9.7

I stayed for one night and it was lovely. The staff was very kind and helpful, the hostel itself has a wonderful atmosphere to it, and the free breakfast in the morning was the cherry on top of a great stay!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your kind words! We appreciate your feedback and hope you come back soon. Take care! - Anthony, Guest Services Manager

  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
21 Янв 2017
8.0

Easy to find and a 10-15 minute walk from the nearest BART station. Just FYI, the area has significant numbers of homeless people on the streets (especially in the evening), but they were generally quite friendly and never gave us trouble. Hostel has friendly staff and is very clean. Shared kitchen is well equipped. Free breakfast is quite basic, but enough to fill up on. I appreciated the individual lockers in our dorm. Would stay here again.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Glad you were able to find us without any hassle and thanks for taking the time to leave a review. Historically SF has struggled with homelessness and unfortunately the issue is often hidden from view. We're happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and we hope that you come back soon. Take care! - Anthony, Guest Service Manager

  • Анонимный
  • Швеция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Янв 2017
8.6

Great hostel! Nice rooms and good wifi. Good breakfast deal. Good location.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you. Glad you enjoyed your time with us! - Anthony, Guest Services Manager

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.