Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

HI San Francisco - City Center

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.5
Отлично 1,400 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.2
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 6.8
  • Персонал 8.6
  • Атмосфера 8.8
  • Чистота 9.3
  • Оснащение 8.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.5
Отлично 1,400 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.2
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 6.8
  • Персонал 8.6
  • Атмосфера 8.8
  • Чистота 9.3
  • Оснащение 8.7
HI San Francisco - City Center Located at 685 Ellis Street, CA 94109, San Francisco.
HI San Francisco - City Center
USA
San Francisco CA 94109 685 Ellis Street, CA 94109
85% 1400
37.7841131 -122.4172639
HI San Francisco - City Center
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
26 Нояб 2016
9.1

It's a nice place close to many atractions and services, you can meet great people there!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
25 Нояб 2016
8.9

The hostel is very nice in an old type of building. The room was clean and the bed was comfortable, they put fresh towels in your room each day. Big kitchen with all the amenities you need. The hostel bar provides cheap drinks especially during happy hour. The breakfast is simple but achievable (I was able to wake up in time for it). The location of the hostel is in a neighborhood on the questionable side. I didn't have any issues but could see people possibly being confronted by it.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
24 Нояб 2016
8.9

Great place to stay! Friendly people, friendly staff, amazing place, great breakfast...one of the best hostel I've been to...

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
23 Нояб 2016
10.0

Perfect hostel! Very well located in SF. The room was perfect and very clean, the atmosphere really cosy.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you! Our staff work very hard to maintain the building and to create a warm and welcoming environment for our guests. I'll be sure to share your comments with our team. Take care! - Anthony, Front Desk Manager

  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Нояб 2016
7.4

It's in the Tenderloin.... An area you want to avoid. I was terrified to leave at night, and was told my numerous cabbies to avoid the area. Plus, it is ridiculously far from the centre of San Francisco (Union Square etc). While in the Hostel, it was great! Clean, tidy and I felt safe in my room. Outside the Hostel, didn't feel safe. Just my opinion.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • laceyj10
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Нояб 2016
10.0

This place was awesome. The staff is extremely friendly and completely aware of everyone's comings and goings. I felt safe, comfortable and like I was among old friends. There was a ton of lounging spots, cute little tucked away couches and a quaint area that served drinks in the evening - you can't beat $4 beers! The communal kitchen had plenty of dishware, cookware and was always clean. The room was clean, bedding clean, bathroom clean...I would stay here again in a heartbeat.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • MNNMPC
  • Франция, Пара, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 20 отзывы
13 Нояб 2016
9.4

One of the nicest hostel I've ever stayed at! Very comfy, very central and nice free breakfast! I do recommend!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бельгия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
12 Нояб 2016
7.7

The staff was really friendly, invited us to play bingo in the cosy bar! Breakfast was nice but we missed some variety. Rooms were clean, nice atmosphere!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
11 Нояб 2016
4.6

The location is very questionable and in an area of town which is not very safe if you stay here try and not walk down Ellis Street. The staff were rude especially when we checked in. Depending on what room you are in it can be noisy depending if you are by a window, there are usually people arguing in the streets or police sirens during the night.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
4 Нояб 2016
6.6

The actual hostel is lovely, the rooms are v clean with comfy beds, breakfast is great. However the position of this hostel is not good, it is in the dodgiest area of San Francisco. Also most of the staff I encountered during my stay were not the most helpful or polite. There just isn't really a friendly atmosphere at the hostel, which, as a solo traveller, wasn't ideal for me. Overall it's okay but if I were to go back I would definitely stay somewhere else & would recommend not to stay here.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.