Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

HI San Francisco - City Center

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.4
Отлично 1,186 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.2
  • Безопасность 8.7
  • Расположение 6.5
  • Персонал 8.7
  • Атмосфера 8.7
  • Чистота 9.2
  • Оснащение 8.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.4
Отлично 1,186 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.2
  • Безопасность 8.7
  • Расположение 6.5
  • Персонал 8.7
  • Атмосфера 8.7
  • Чистота 9.2
  • Оснащение 8.8
HI San Francisco - City Center Located at 685 Ellis Street, CA 94109, San Francisco.
HI San Francisco - City Center
USA
San Francisco CA 94109 685 Ellis Street, CA 94109
84% 1186
37.7841131 -122.4172639
HI San Francisco - City Center
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 Июль 2016
7.1

The staff at the desk made my stay - they were warm and overly helpful changing my bed to a bottom bunk. They went out of their way to accommodate me during a heavily booked weekens. However, the neighborhood is sketchy with homeless people around at night and nothing worth while to eat or see in walking distance. The water pressure in the shower goes from hot to cold in seconds. The beds sag and don't hold your shape and you can't have visitors past the lobby. Not worth $50 a night

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • kban104
  • Япония, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Июль 2016
8.9

まず、受付についてスタッフの対応がすごく丁寧だった。 リスニングが壊滅的な自分でも笑顔で最後まで説明をしてくれるここのスタッフのおかげで快適に過ごせた! また無料の朝食のパンも美味しい上に施設内も綺麗だった! ただ、立地の点では他のホステルと比べるとダウンタウンや主要な観光スポットから少々遠め…しかし、あくまで他のホステルと比べて 総合的に見て、大変素晴らしいところであるのは変わりない!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Июль 2016
9.1

We spent 4 days in the HI San Francisco and would definitely come back. The whole hostel was very clean, and the room as well as the bathroom tidied up every single day. We enjoyed the lively and friendly athmosphere in the lobby and during the free breakfast! For all these reasons we can recommend the hostel to any other travellers looking for accommodation in SF!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Дания, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Июль 2016
9.1

Et rigtigt godt Hostel. Hyggelig stemning og hjælpsomme personaler. Der er nogle trætte eksistenser i området og hjemløse, men meget politi og ikke utryg stemning. Man får hvad man betaler for her. Jeg vil anbefale, at man ved bestilling beder om "the lower bunker", altså den nederste seng i køjesengen, det gør ens liv lidt lettere her 😊 De er meget nøjeregnende med sikkerhed. Alle skal vise et udleveret sikkerheds kort når man går ind, så der vader ingen rundt der ikke bor der. Godt sted.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
16 Июль 2016
9.7

O hostel é muito limpo! Tem um cheiro maravilhoso em toda a parte. As instalações são ótimas! Amei a decoração! Tem café da manhã, elevador e jantar por um dólar. Os funcionários são extremamentes solícitos e amigáveis. Eles também fazem programações como sessão de cinema, trabalho voluntário e tem happy hour no bar que fica dentro do hostel. Minha estadia foi ótima! Em relação a custo e beneficio essa é uma ótima escolha. O único problema é a vizinhança. Tem muito morador de rua ao redor.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Июль 2016
8.0

Everything about the hostel was fantastic! Except, the location was horrible. There were a lot of very unpredictable homeless people outside the door and for most of the walk to the bus and train stops. We had a group of 5 of us but still felt unsafe out at night.. So just be weary of this. Once inside the hostel it was great, good breakfast and nice staff and good rooms. But there were drug deals and very dodgy people on the street outside.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Июль 2016
8.6

Great vibe in this hostel - beautiful décor and lovely common areas that are perfect for chilling out in. Staff are very helpful but some may need to work on their friendliness.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Июль 2016
8.9

위치빼고는 좋았서요

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Июль 2016
8.0

Great price quality ratio, especially in San Francisco

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks! We try to keep the price right in this crazy expensive city! Hopefully you took advantage of the free activities we offer (Chinatown walking tour is my favorite!) or enjoyed some cheap beer in our house bar! If not, there's always next time. ;) Cheers. Kelsey HICC STAFF

  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
6 Июль 2016
8.0

Great hostel only negative is there are many homeless on the street not safe at night to walk!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for the feedback! This neighborhood does have a lot of services for the homeless, hence their sometimes overwhelming presence. Our staff are at the desk 24/7 to point out the best routes to get you safely around town no matter what time of day. Hopefully you got some good advice and got to eat some of the delicious and cheap food that's hidden in our neighborhood! :) If not, give our hood another go next time. Safe Travels! Kelsey HICC STAFF

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.