Hostelworld.com

HI San Francisco - Downtown

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.0
Превосходно 2,763 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 8.6
  • Чистота 9.0
  • Оснащение 9.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.0
Превосходно 2,763 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 8.6
  • Чистота 9.0
  • Оснащение 9.0
HI San Francisco - Downtown Located at 312 Mason Street, , San Francisco.
HI San Francisco - Downtown
USA
San Francisco CA CA, 94102 312 Mason Street
90% 2763
37.7865212 -122.4096465
HI San Francisco - Downtown
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
24 Апр 2016
8.9

I had a great stay at the HI- San Francisco Hostel. The staff was super friendly and helpful, the room (4 ed female +bathroom) and bathroom were clean and housekeeping came every day. It was very easy to get around from that location. The wifi worked perfectly and the breakfast was good with fresh bagels and fruit. I would always come back.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
23 Апр 2016
9.7

Simply the best.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
23 Апр 2016
8.3

I was expecting a better atmosphere for a hostel. It was Saturday Night and there were no activities at all. Despite that, the hostel is quite good. Good location, very clean and great wi-fi. For improvement, I believe the rooms could have those small locks.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Bangladesh, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 Апр 2016
6.9

Breakfast is same everyday with hard bagels, jam, butter, banana, apple etc. Very old elevator that takes time.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
22 Апр 2016
9.7

This is by far, one of the best hostels I've stayed in. I stayed in a private room and I can't say enough about how great it was. The room was very clean, very well kept. The bathroom was very clean and spacious. After adventuring around SF all day, it was a relief to come back to a cozy room with a conformable bed. The staff was very helpful and friendly and the location couldn't been any better. I really enjoyed my stay here and I would definitely book here again and recommend it to anyone!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Апр 2016
10.0

It was my first ecoerience in a Hostel. Couldn' t have been better.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Hong Kong, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Апр 2016
6.6

I really regret booking this hostel. Fortunately I changed to the Fisherman's Wharf hostel in the fourth day. The biggest problem is the area surrounded is very dangerous and not suitable or tourist at all! The Powell/Market street is actually in the Tenderloin area and according to reports is the place with the highest crime rates in SF!! I got harassed, catcalled a lot, and there are so many people loitering around the streets, asking me for money and doing drugs! Lots of fights going on too!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Апр 2016
9.7

This place was super nice for the price and location. Will definitely return if I am ever in the area.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Апр 2016
9.7

Staff was extremely helpful. Located downtown so it was extremely noisy at night but earplugs were available downstairs. Clean facilities. Affordable option.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Апр 2016
10.0

Great place!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.