Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

HI San Francisco - Downtown

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.9
Отлично 3,549 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.2
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 8.7
  • Чистота 9.0
  • Оснащение 8.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.9
Отлично 3,549 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.2
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 8.7
  • Чистота 9.0
  • Оснащение 8.8
HI San Francisco - Downtown Located at 312 Mason Street, , San Francisco.
HI San Francisco - Downtown
USA
San Francisco CA CA, 94102 312 Mason Street
89% 3549
37.7865212 -122.4096465
HI San Francisco - Downtown
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Индия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Янв 2017
8.9

Good comfortable stay at the hostel. Great location if you want to move about and explore the city.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • JojoWhitworth
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Янв 2017
9.7

This is the best hostel ever. The whole place is clean, tidy, and well-organized with tons of helpful signage everywhere, and a great breakfast, and very neat rooms. The bathrooms are clean and the sheets and towels felt really clean which is always so comforting when you're staying in a crowded place with lots of people. The staff were also super friendly and I appreciated all of their helpful advice. I think they have an incredible program going here and highly recommend staying here.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
12 Янв 2017
10.0

We stayed in a private room with ensuite, it was clean and well appointed with modern décore and comfortable bed. Location is convenient to most things you'd want to do. Breakfast bagels are a nice touch too.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Янв 2017
9.7

Maravilhoso!!!!! I loved it!!!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
12 Янв 2017
6.0

Please provide more variety in your breakfast

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Янв 2017
10.0

This place was such a steal! A wonderful location, in a perfect place to walk and explore the city. The staff was so helpful! I couldn't have chosen a better place!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Янв 2017
6.6

- extremely strict on their rules. Probably the most strict hostel I've ever stayed at. - they made me switch rooms between nights despite availability in my room. - they constantly reprice their rooms, so book ahead of time - I was stuck in a room (my second night) with 3 Australians who came in at midnight, then again at 3 am and made a huge commotion. I couldn't sleep after 3 am. I've stayed at a lot of hostels and never had this sort of problem.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks so much for taking time to provide us with this feedback. I'm very sorry to hear that you experienced this inconvenience mid-stay -- we were quite full during your visit and it looks like staff were not able to keep you in the same room when you extended on the second morning. We really do our best to try to keep guests in the same bed for consecutive nights, but sometimes it's just not possible. As for unruly roommates, we do take guest comfort and quiet hours seriously, and our staff are always happy to resolve any of these issues that come up. I thank you again for your feedback and hope you enjoy safe travels to your next destination! Lydia (Assistant General Manager)

  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 Янв 2017
4.9

1. allocated a bed where someone was already sleeping there! 2. Ambiguous directions: After being informed to take another bed in the same room and settling in for the night (with 6 hours of sleep left before an early morning flight), I was woken up 2 hours later and chastised by a staff member for stealing someone else's bed!! 3. Room was a garbage pile with heating up to volcano levels. 4. Unruly bunk mates. Overall not impressed and would never stay there again!

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi there, Thanks so much for taking time to leave this feedback for us. We take our guest comfort very seriously here, so I'd like to reach out in a separate email to discuss your experience in a bit more detail. Thanks again, Lydia (Assistant General Manager)

  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 Янв 2017
10.0

Adorei o lugar muito organizado, limpo e tudo novinho.. A localização é excelente da pra ir a pé até a Union Square, muito bem localizado..

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
5 Янв 2017
10.0

Perfect hostel, perfect friendly and very helpful stuff. Thanks for all.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you so much for your review! Safe travels and hope to host you again sometime. Lydia (Assistant General Manager)

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.