Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

HI San Francisco - Downtown

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.0
Превосходно 3,461 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.2
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 8.8
  • Чистота 9.1
  • Оснащение 8.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.0
Превосходно 3,461 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.2
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 8.8
  • Чистота 9.1
  • Оснащение 8.8
HI San Francisco - Downtown Located at 312 Mason Street, , San Francisco.
HI San Francisco - Downtown
USA
San Francisco CA CA, 94102 312 Mason Street
90% 3461
37.7865212 -122.4096465
HI San Francisco - Downtown
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 Дек 2016
8.6

Close to Powell Station so ridiculously easy to get to from the airport, also, a few buses stop near by. A few fast food places right down the street made me comfortable about running out for a late night snack (traveled as a solo female). They have laundry facilities (I think a dryer load was 25 cents), a room to view movies, a big kitchen with great breakfast in the morning, an elevator, and I never once had to wait for a shower idk how.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 Дек 2016
9.1

El hostal tiene una perfecta ubicación y limpieza el precio es por su excelente ubicación así que vale la pena, no dudaría en volver a visitarlo El desayuno es convencional pan y fruta

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бельгия, мужская Группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 Дек 2016
9.1

Staff was very friendly and warm. We got some great addresses for diner from them (Katayana half a block away is super!). In the same street is also a bike rental where you get a serious discount if you show your keycard from the hostel. Fascilities were great, lots of showers and toilets. Kitchen was fully equipes for cooking your own meals and they have cold and hot water dispensers. There is also a lounge were you can go and chill with other residents. They organise activities daily.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Сингапур, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
2 Дек 2016
9.4

The location is very central and convenient for you to get to most place. Staffs were nice and helpful. Basically a great place to stay for you to explore the city. Restaurants and supermarkets were nearby too.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женские группы, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
2 Дек 2016
10.0

Thank you very much, I really enjoyed my stay. I was traveling with my two daughters as we scouted out Colleges for next fall enrollment. I felt safe and my girls enjoyed the experience. Took advantage of your free city tour, your staff was helpful, friendly and Amazing!!! Thanks again, hope to use your services in the near future.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
30 Нояб 2016
8.9

Emplacement parfait, personnel compétent, atmosphère agréable. Propreté à revoir, pas trop cher, wifi pas toujours dispo.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
30 Нояб 2016
9.4

Sehr gutes Hostel. Zimmer waren sauber. Toiletten teilweise nicht hundertprozentig, aber meist Okay. Das angebotene Frühstück ist einfach aber in Ordnung.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • meganfford
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
30 Нояб 2016
9.4

Stayed for 3 nights as a solo female and it was great! Excellent location, easy to get to from the airport via the train, great free breakfast with bagels, oats, coffee, and fruit, and fun pub crawl!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Taiwan, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
28 Нояб 2016
9.7

The location is good, and the room is cozy! Staffs are very nice and there are all kinds of equipments in the kitchen. The choices of breakfast can be more. Above all, this was a nice stay!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 35 отзывы
23 Нояб 2016
8.3

Good rooms, good staff, good location and easy to get to. No atmosphere and the common area is always quiet :(

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for the feedback. I apologize if it was a bit quiet around the holiday, but I hope you made it to our annual Thanksgiving Dinner Festivites at our sister hostel, HI-City Center! -Mike

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.