Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

HI San Francisco - Downtown

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.1
Превосходно 3,155 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 8.9
  • Чистота 9.2
  • Оснащение 9.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.1
Превосходно 3,155 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 8.9
  • Чистота 9.2
  • Оснащение 9.0
HI San Francisco - Downtown Located at 312 Mason Street, , San Francisco.
HI San Francisco - Downtown
USA
San Francisco CA CA, 94102 312 Mason Street
91% 3155
37.7865212 -122.4096465
HI San Francisco - Downtown
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
23 Авг 2016
7.4

Great hostel but as with everywhere in San Francisco hideously priced. I struggle to believe this place is non profit.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
22 Авг 2016
9.7

Great hostel, very modern, would recommend.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
22 Авг 2016
8.6

Would highly recommend if staying downtown San Francisco. Great location, price awesome and friendly staff.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Авг 2016
6.9

Overall my stay was pretty good. I felt safe because the front doors locked at night and the location was great. Powell Street is nearby and is the closest Bart/Muni stop. It made getting around San Francisco really easy. The room itself was okay. There were some weird stains in the floor near the window. Also the room would get uncomfortably warm so we had to keep all the windows open at night. I feel that the price of the room was too high. $30-45 a night would have been more reasonable.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Авг 2016
6.6

Was alright I guess, location was a bit sketchy but other than that it was fine.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Авг 2016
9.1

Do the Chinatown walking tour :D helpful staff too!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Авг 2016
9.4

We enjoyed our stay at HI San Francisco very much so, we had a very clean private room and the staff were very helpful and friendly. However, we only stayed one night as we had to fly back home to Australia the following day. I. Hindsight I wish we had have stayed there the whole time we were in San Francisco.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Авг 2016
9.1

You can't beat this place for location. 5mins from Powell & Market St - gives you great access to transport (cable car, bart, streetcars), there is even a bike hire place up the road for (the obligatory) ride over the bridge. Staff were helpful and friendly - checking in at 3pm does take a little while - they have full staff on, but it's a big hostel, so lots of people - if you can check-in outside this time. I had a 3 bed dorm - the set up is one of the best in all the hostels I've stayed in.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
15 Авг 2016
7.1

Nice staff and a central downtown location. Bathrooms were scarce though (only 2 per floor). Nice kitchen area, but breakfast could be better.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
14 Авг 2016
10.0

One of best hostels I've ever been. TNX

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Awesome! Thank you for the recommendation! - Mike Foyder, GM

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.