Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

HI San Francisco - Downtown

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.1
Превосходно 3811 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 8.7
  • Чистота 9.0
  • Оснащение 8.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.1
Превосходно 3811 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 8.7
  • Чистота 9.0
  • Оснащение 8.8

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, мужская Группа, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
20 май 2017
7.4

Given how expensive SF is this is pretty pricey considering what you get. Location is really good though and rooms are comfrtoable and breakfast is also good. However my main complaint was the number of bathrooms (only 2 toilets and 2 showers on each floor and given the number of people staying they were often not available when you need them). Also not a very sociable place and not as many bonding events run by the hostel as in other HI places. However it's a good base to stay in central SF

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Colombia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 май 2017
10.0

Excelente ubicación. Personal muy calificado y el mejor ambiente de todos los hostales donde me he quedado alrededor del mundo. Sin duda alguna totalmente recomendado. elviajedeljaguar.com

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Muchas gracias por su mensaje! Estamos muy felices que haya pasado bien aquí. :) Lydia (Assistant General Manager)

  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
17 май 2017
10.0

One of the best hostels I've ever stayed in. They offer a great breakfast in the morning and very entertaining program during the week. I especially enjoyed the Chinatown tour. This hostel has a great vibe and is located in a perfect location. I would definitely stay there again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks so much for the lovely review, traveler! I'm especially pleased that you got a chance to join our free Chinatown walking tour -- such a special experience that is unique to what our hostels can offer. Take good care and hope to see you again in SF someday! Lydia (Assistant General Manager)

  • kennethqua
  • Сингапур, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
16 май 2017
10.0

Great hostel! Everything was very clean and there were plenty of activities. The staff were extremely helpful with advice on things to do around the city. My only gripe was the water pressure in the shower was rather weak.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 май 2017
9.7

I was very impressed with all facets of this hostel. The location is superb. The staff is very congenial and always willing to assist.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

I am so happy to hear this, thank you so much! -Mike

  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
16 май 2017
8.3

Great atmosphere. Plenty of places to hang out and relax with friends or chill by yourself. It was also clean. The staff were very pleasant, courteous and always willing to help with any questions. Ideal safe location with only a short walk around the block to all public transport. Plenty of places to eat and drink too for all ages and types. Negatives were the air mattresses were uncomfortable at times. The location was noisy at night and a couple blocks west of Mason st was a bit sketchy.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 май 2017
9.7

We had a little trouble with our rooms and was moved twice. There was lots of miscommunication and it ended up with the hostel taking away our stuff from our rooms which was very disconcerning and stressful for us. However, the staff, especially Rachel, handled it very well and was very apologetic along with the management team. Apart from this, the hostel is amazing, clean, good breakfast and modern rooms with big lockers and plugs and lights. Would definitely recommend

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you so much for your patience and good humor through misunderstandings at the desk! We really appreciate that you chose us and I'm glad you got a chance to meet Rachel -- she's really wonderful and we're lucky to have her. :) Take good care and safe travels to your next destination! Lydia (Assistant General Manager)

  • Анонимный
  • Дания, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
16 май 2017
9.4

I had a really great stay at the HI Downtown! The staff is great, and the rooms and facilities are clean and comfy. The location is great, and the breakfast is really good. Maybe a little bit pricy, for a backpacker on a budget, but average for the city, and you get really good accommodations:)

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

We're so thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay and made good use of all our free amenities. Come and visit again sometime! Safe travels, Lydia (Assistant General Manager)

  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
15 май 2017
10.0

Awesome place, felt safe and comfortable. Great location, bit of street noise at night but nothing too bad. Beds are super comfy :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Heya, I am super happy to hear you found it to be comfy and safe. The positive feedback is much appreciated! -Mike (GM)

  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 май 2017
10.0

I had a lively stay. Thanks a lot !

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Wonderful to hear this! Thank YOU so much for choosing to stay with us. Safe travels, Lydia (Assistant General Manager)

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.