Hostelworld.com

HI San Francisco - Downtown

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.1
Превосходно 2,861 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 8.9
  • Чистота 9.1
  • Оснащение 9.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.1
Превосходно 2,861 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 8.9
  • Чистота 9.1
  • Оснащение 9.0
HI San Francisco - Downtown Located at 312 Mason Street, , San Francisco.
HI San Francisco - Downtown
USA
San Francisco CA CA, 94102 312 Mason Street
91% 2861
37.7865212 -122.4096465
HI San Francisco - Downtown
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
27 май 2016
9.7

I appreciated that the bunk beds were very sturdy and had a night light with plugs for charging your electronic devises. I was amazed how clean the place was kept and never felt over crowded. I would stay there again in a heartbeat.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
26 май 2016
9.7

Awesome hostel! Most of the staff was super friendly, helpful and accommodating (I say most because there was one guy that was very surly, but everyone else was honestly so wonderful, especially the tall blonde girl, she was amazing), and it was clean and modern and well-kept. They do activities every night and while the Downtown location wasn't the most social when I stayed there, lots of the events involved other hostels so there was lots of chances to meet new people

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
26 май 2016
8.0

Well welcomed, helpful and efficient staff. The sheets smelled really good. Everything was topnotch clean. The place is located near restaurants, boutiques, self parking and some attractions. Good value and breakast (bagels, juice, coffee, apples & bananas or your own goods). Lot of activities organised by the hostel, the wifi is good, nice movie theater room and some ice livingrooms with computers available on each floors. We stayed two nights and we appreciated our stay!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • mscamara
  • Chile, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
26 май 2016
9.7

I just stayed there for one night, but it was enought to perceive the great atmosphere it has. I regret not had stayed there my other nights. Is well located, clean and what I liked most it has a lot of atmosphere, pretty cool if you are traveling alone. Is expensive but it worth (I stayed in cheapest hostel the other days and they were terrible)

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
25 май 2016
9.1

Had a great stay there and met a lot of lovely people through the hostel arranged activities. The staff were very friendly and helpful, and the accommodation was very clean.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • kdougherty219465
  • США, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
25 май 2016
9.7

The staff was very friendly and helpful. The bicycle tour was really cool. Breakfast was great (simple, but filling). Location was close enough to area attractions but still got the downtown experience. We really enjoyed our time there! Would recommend it to others!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • charlesblyton
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
23 май 2016
9.4

Well Located hostel, clean, nice staff and good organised activities

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 май 2016
10.0

Super Hostel, alles perfekt!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Шотландия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
20 май 2016
9.7

By far the best hostel I've stayed in

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
20 май 2016
10.0

It was greeeaaaaatttt hostel. Clean, safe, nice, and great location.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.