Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

HI San Francisco - Downtown

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.0
Превосходно 3,256 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.3
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 8.8
  • Чистота 9.1
  • Оснащение 8.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.0
Превосходно 3,256 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.3
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 8.8
  • Чистота 9.1
  • Оснащение 8.9
HI San Francisco - Downtown Located at 312 Mason Street, , San Francisco.
HI San Francisco - Downtown
USA
San Francisco CA CA, 94102 312 Mason Street
90% 3256
37.7865212 -122.4096465
HI San Francisco - Downtown
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
24 Сент 2016
10.0

Had a great stay here. The staff were very friendly and helpful and the location was perfect for both getting around SF and also getting out to SFO airport. Would deff stay again :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • kent_tam6119
  • Малайзия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
22 Сент 2016
9.7

The location is strategic fit for those who want a short distance to the main city, not to mention that the convenience to get a public transport or a cable car. The design of the hostel is simple but modern. I love the breakfast provided whereby the bagel, banana, apple, coffee and milk are served. Most important, the wifi here is super speedy whereby you have no worry to connect eventhough you walked out a bit from the hostel.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you! So glad you enjoyed our breakfast and the wifi! -Mike Foyder, GM

  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Сент 2016
10.0

Belle ambiance et propre! Endroit super bien situé!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

merci beaucoup!

  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
21 Сент 2016
8.3

L'emplacement est idéal !

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
21 Сент 2016
10.0

Very happy with my stay. Had a four room girls dorm with bathroom. Friendly staff and good vibes all round.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you! We are pleased to hear this! - Mike

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Сент 2016
10.0

I highly recommend this hostel. It was one of the nicer ones I have stayed at. Easily accessible, very clean and well maintained and decorated beautifully.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you so much for the wonderful compliments and recommendation! - Mike Foyder, GM

  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Сент 2016
9.4

Auberge de jeunesse "de luxe". Tout y est très propre et bien aménagé. Bon petit-déjeuner. Seul bémol, le bruit à l'extérieur (style climatiseur) que nous avons eu la nuit...

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Сент 2016
8.6

Wir haben uns im Hostel rundum wohl gefühlt. Das Personal war sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit, die Stimmung angenehm und es war sauber! Das Hostel liegt sehr zentral, ist gut zu erreichen. Es empfiehlt sich allerdings bei Anreise mit Auto, es nach Ausladen auf einem kostenlosen Parkplatz am Wasser (also etwas weiter weg) abzustellen. Ansonsten gibt es nur Parkhäuser 30$ aufwärts pro Tag in der Nähe.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Vielen Dank fuer das Feedback. Es freut mich zu hören, dass Ihnen unser Hostel so gut gefallen hat. Unser Team gibt sich sehr viel Mühe unser Hostel sauber zu halten und eine freundliche Atmosphäre zu schaffen. Es freut uns enorm zu hören, dass sie mit der Sauberkeit ihres Zimmers, sowie des Hostels zufrieden waren. Ich bin froh, dass Sie einen kostenlosen Parkplatz entdeckt haben. Dies ist in San Francisco’s Innenstadt eine schwierige Aufgabe. Wir empfehlen unseren Gästen generell einen nahe gelegenen Parkplatz der $25 pro Tag kostet, da wir wert auf Bequemlichkeit und Sicherheit legen. Es ist uns ein grosses Anliegen, dass Sie ihre Zeit im Hostel geniessen. Sauberkeit, Freundlichkeit, Sicherheit und Bequemlichkeit sind massgebliche Kriterien. Kommen Sie uns bald wieder hier im HI San Francisco Downtown besuchen! -Michael Foyder, General Manager

  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
18 Сент 2016
9.4

Awesome hostel. everything you need, epic location. beds were perfect with charging points/lights/secure lockers etc. bathrooms and toilets were easy,clean and everywhere! Didn't get to use the theatre but it looked great I would definitely stay here again for longer....if i could afford san fran! Every accommodation in San Fran is expensive so considering what you get here and how close it is to everything (including Amtrak) I would say one of the best I have stayed in pity it was so quick

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks! I am happy to hear you enjoyed the location and amenities. -Mike

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, мужская Группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
16 Сент 2016
7.7

Whilst the location was excellent, rooms great and security high, this hostel on reflection was not what we were looking for. As three lads in our early 20's on a road trip, we were looking for a hostel that hosts bar crawls, nights out every night and a highly energetic, social atmosphere. However, socially it wasn't great and the average age in the hostel was in the 30's, with quite a few 50+ year old's, which really surprised us! Overall, great for relaxing and location, bad for socials.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.