Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

HI San Francisco - Fisherman's Wharf

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.8
Отлично 1735 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.4
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 8.6
  • Чистота 8.5
  • Оснащение 8.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.8
Отлично 1735 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.4
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 8.6
  • Чистота 8.5
  • Оснащение 8.5

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Дания, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
19 май 2017
9.1

I only had one night here, but I was a great hostel - the staff was so helpful, the rooms were super clean and comfy. The hostel is located beautifully! Downside is that the hostel was very quiet, when I was there, so if you are looking for party time, this would probably not be the place to go! But if you are looking for a nice place with great accommodation, great staff and a very relaxed vibe, this is definitely a good place!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
17 май 2017
9.1

Bon emplacement. Tres belle vue sur le golden Gate et la baie. Au calme et au vert. Tres propre y compris les salles de bain. Les salles communes sont accueillantes et bien équipées. Le personnel est au top ! Deux petits bémols : les douches sont trop petites et les matelas vraiment très mous. Le prix est assez eleve pour une auberge mais peu eleve pour une auberge à San Francisco. Je recommande.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • nimbusob
  • Южная Корея, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
15 май 2017
9.7

Everything were great in the hostel. The premise is on the hill not that high and offers a great view of Golden gate bridge and Alcatraz. Also, if you considering a stroll to the hostel, Take a public transport that brings you to the port of SFO and walk from there via wharf gives plenty of things to have a look.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Норвегия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 май 2017
7.1

Liked the most..But the bathrom with just one shower was a bit low

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 май 2017
9.7

Been here before, so this was my 2nd stay. I love it here...best location and views, nice and relaxing, clean, staff are very nice. Good value, breakfast is free and good...i would 100% stay again if i return to SF which i am sure i will.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 май 2017
9.7

This is an outstanding hostel. There were a good mix of young people and older people from all over the world. The setting is spectacular; the amenities are beyond expectation. It was slightly pricey for a hostel experience even though it was worth the money. But if someone were really on a budget, they would have to think twice. I especially appreciated the cafe which offered a light meal when I arrived and didn't know where to go and was too tired to try.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 май 2017
10.0

had a great time, great location, great staff,

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
28 Апр 2017
10.0

I stayed here with my daughter for 3 days for a Girl Scout event. It was our first time staying at a hostel so we didn't know what to expect. This was truly a great experience - staff was so friendly and helpful and the people we met were great. Bathrooms were always clean and everything is well organized. If staying with children please don't hesitate- this place is a great way to show them what true travel is about. We can't wait to come back!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
26 Апр 2017
9.7

I would highly recommend this hostel! There are lots of communal areas, a massive kitchen with a pool table, large rooms and good sized lockers in the rooms that can fit all your luggage. It's also in a historical building which I loved and there are events planned for every night of the week. It was a little further away from downtown but you can see the Golden Gate Bridge from the hostel and it's not a far walk to the Marina area.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • heatherdibianco475
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 Апр 2017
9.7

It was wonderful - the staff was helpful, the place was clean and organized, the linens and bed were perfect. The Cafe served up yummy treats and beverages with a view of the water! The location is key for starting your adventure around the coastal perimeter of this gorgeous city. I loved it here and will recommend to any and everyone in a heartbeat! Thank you for providing a welcoming and comfortable experience!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.