Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

HI San Francisco - Fisherman's Wharf

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.8
Отлично 1786 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 8.6
  • Чистота 8.6
  • Оснащение 8.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.8
Отлично 1786 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 8.6
  • Чистота 8.6
  • Оснащение 8.6

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Denmark-DSB
  • Дания, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 68 отзывы
16 Июль 2017
10.0

Lovely all around. The only thing to improve is the salary for the great staff in this outrageously expensive city!!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Июль 2017
10.0

Clean, inviting and a great way to start our vacation.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • isaiahknowles9460
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
10 Июль 2017
10.0

My experience was great! I travel here from Brazil and stayed here one night before I had my orientation to my international student family. It was the greatest one I stay in! Staff are super nice. Great view! You can hear birds and relax in the morning looking over the water 😍! They had laundry rooms! It's was very clean! I live it I be back soon!!! Highly recommend everyone here and I tell my friends and family too if they ever come!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 Июль 2017
8.9

Super Lage, nettes Personal, aber durftiges Frühstück

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
5 Июль 2017
9.4

HI Fisherman's Warf is a great place to stay! Friendly and helpful staff. The grounds and buildings reminded me of summer camp as a kid. Great location too. Clean rooms and linens. The bathrooms in the 24-dorm building could use more hooks or a small table to place items.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
3 Июль 2017
6.6

Overall the location is nice and scenic. We stayed in the room of 20 guests which was fine however in this building there are only tiny lockers in the common room, not individual ones and only two showers with the toilets in the same room which can be very frustrating with everyone in the morning. The staff are a bit hit and miss, some are great, others are mumbly. We had some confusion in our room with beds, which the receptionist said was her fault but did nothing to help rectify after.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Пара, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 16 отзывы
2 Июль 2017
9.7

We had a great time during our stay. It was over 4th of July and we definitely enjoyed the BBQ. We initially thought the hostel was pricey but once leaving we thought it was good value, it was a great location! Only negative was with the hostels offered airport shuttle Go Lorrie. Please can you communicate with Yuan and make sure the price you tell us $28 for two people is the price he charges. He yelled, swore, and was extremely rude. One of the worst driving I've ever seen!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
1 Июль 2017
8.6

Overall our stay was a positive experience, but we did feel that the bathrooms could have stood to be cleaned more frequently each day. The staff were also not very knowledgeable when we asked about local events that were occurring or about different ideas of activities to do while visiting San Francisco.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 Июль 2017
10.0

Really enjoyed my stay here! It was a very positive experience! :-)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Индия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
30 Июнь 2017
10.0

Enjoyed a fantabulous stay with this place!!! Everything was really nice from the hostel, location, view, etc... Thanks to the entire hostel staff for providing such a great experience!!!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.