Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

HI San Francisco - Fisherman's Wharf

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.7
Отлично 1654 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.2
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 8.4
  • Чистота 8.5
  • Оснащение 8.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.7
Отлично 1654 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.2
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 8.4
  • Чистота 8.5
  • Оснащение 8.4

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Февр 2017
9.4

What a great stay. Staff, customers, location, and, of course, the great city of San Francisco

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
19 Февр 2017
8.9

Loved this hostel! Would highly recommend. Pros: - Easy to find hostel - Great views - Best mattresses I have ever slept on in a hostel - Free parking - Walking distance to Fisherman's Warf/Pier 39 Cons: - Breakfast was not great, but it's free. - Not in a central or happening location, but can easily walk to other areas of SF

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Февр 2017
9.4

It ia a little hard to find in the dark for the first time. They have the best blanket i have ever had at a hostel! Staff was great and very helpful. Breakfast was basic and u have to do your own dishes. Overall it met all my basic needs.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Февр 2017
9.1

I am intimidated by big cities. Staying in Fort Mason got me away from the scary downtown--quiet and very safe. I appreciated the free parking, although it was hard to find in the dark. I stayed in the 24-bed dorm and was assigned to a top bunk. I was able to climb up the side of the bed frame, but I know people who can't. It was warm, dark, and comfortable enough (lights out at midnight). There were snorers in the room. Breakfast is continental. Everyone cleans up after themselves.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • LFlanagan
  • США, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Февр 2017
9.7

Fabulous place in all ways. What a surprise to discover the free juke box down in the kitchen. Extremely clean! Wonderful free events like the 6 hour walk we took with a tour guide who filled us in with all sorts of San Francisco history. Highly recommended.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Февр 2017
9.7

We enjoyed our stay for many reasons: the location is one of the last remaining "wild" stretches of SF Bay. Beautiful almost surreal closeness to the GG bridge and freighters going under the gate. I personally loved the music-esp. Kiss by Prince. Drawback~ Loud chatter at 5 am coming from the Common room. Next time we stay, I will ask who to call for in-house problems. Also-due to weather, nearby tree fell, necessitating chainsaw work prior to 7 am. Free parking-YAY!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Февр 2017
7.4

Didint stay canceled at front desk the staff that attended me said that there was goin yo be no charge ...

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швеция, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
8 Февр 2017
7.7

Very Nice Kitchen that was clean and big. Doorm with 12 beds was small but it worked out ok. Nice hostel, ond of the best we stayed on.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 Февр 2017
8.6

Gutes morgenessen:-)

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Хорватия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
2 Февр 2017
8.9

The location was great, walking distance to Lombard Street and the Pier (+Alcatraz). The Busstation next to the hostel takes you directly to the Golden Gate Bridge. The Hostel was modern and clean. The kitchen was big and the hangout areas were comfortable.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.