Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

HI San Francisco - Fisherman's Wharf

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.7
Отлично 1,622 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.3
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 8.4
  • Чистота 8.6
  • Оснащение 8.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.7
Отлично 1,622 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.3
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 8.4
  • Чистота 8.6
  • Оснащение 8.4
HI San Francisco - Fisherman's Wharf Located at Building #240, Fort Mason, San Francisco.
HI San Francisco - Fisherman's Wharf
USA
San Francisco CA 94123 Building #240, Fort Mason
87% 1622
37.8070375 -122.4285936
HI San Francisco - Fisherman's Wharf
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
13 Янв 2017
4.6

Très sale Le personnel pas du tout aimable LA condensation ruisselle de partout... hygiène douteuse Pas une douche propre.-les toilettes idem

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
10 Янв 2017
8.3

건물이 좀 노후된 탓인지 내부에 냄새가 좀 많이 나요 근데 익숙해지니까 괜찮았고 저는 8인실 여성룸 사용했는데 룸메 잘 만나면 깨끗하게 사용할 수 있었어요 하루는 좀 불편했는데 하루는 만족 복불복인거 같아요 화장실은 샤워실 가장 마음에 들었는데 샤워기가 따로 붙어있던 점 진짜 마음에 들었고 침대가 너무 말랑해서 불편했는데 그래도 전체적으로 보면 지내기 좋았어요 직원들도 다들 친절하시고 불편한 점들 얘기하면 바로 해결해주셨어요 조식도 잘 나옵니다! 위치는 다운타운과 거리가 있지만 피셔맨즈워프 쪽으로 다닐 땐 정말 좋아요 ㅠㅠ 숙소에서 금문교도 보이고 공원 안쪽에 위치해서 아침에 산책하기도 좋았어요 저는 삼일은 다운타운 이틀은 이곳에 머물었는데 다들 단점보단 장점이 많은 것 같아요 그래도 숙소 선택시 청결을 중요시 여긴다면 하이 샌프란 다운타운을 추천합니다~

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Янв 2017
9.4

This is the 2nd time Ihave stayed here. Both visits were great. Even getting a ride to the Airport at 4am. Cafe needs mite choices tho. Thank you

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
8 Янв 2017
8.9

Love this place, have stayed here before and it's my go-to when in San Francisco. Great location!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Индия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
8 Янв 2017
8.9

This is a place that gathers many amazing travelers, at an amazing location and provide a brilliant hosteling atmosphere. However, one thing I was really disappointed was that the beds and rooms didn't had the basic facility of sufficient charging ports or reading lamps. It would have been a basic thing to be taken care that atleast every bed has an access to charging port. This made quite a bit of inconvenience during our stay. I hope they'd take care of it. Everything else was awesome!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
6 Янв 2017
9.1

The staff was not very friendly and our room didn't seem to heat up very well. The location made up for this. We were able to walk to Fishermen's Wharf as well as other points of interest.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • nicibubbles
  • Новая Зеландия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
5 Янв 2017
7.7

Room and facilities were decent, stayed in a two bed private dorm. The noise however was such an issue with the room being located right beside the outside stairs, the walls would literally rattle. So it's exceptionally hard to sleep.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • belle8294
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
2 Янв 2017
8.6

Love the location inside Fort Mason, although it's not too close to the center of town. Close to the fishermans wharf, and easy to walk up to Polk St. the staff are friendly although there isn't so much of a chatty vibe amongst guests who mostly seem to be older and keep to themselves. But the beds are very comfy and it is clean, so I would recommend :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швеция, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
29 Дек 2016
8.3

Fantastiskt läge mitt i San Francisco! Min enda invändning är att det var lite dyrt för en sovplats i sovsal.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
28 Дек 2016
9.7

GREAT LOCATION!!!! We stayed in a 4 person female dorm which was quite squishy but we didn't spend much time in the room anyway. The staff were super nice and knowledgable. The breakfast is included and was great quality - BAGELS. Reception is 24hr which was great for when we had to check in at 1am. Overall - would totally recommend this to anyone looking for a unique experience in San Fransisco.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.