Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

HI San Francisco - Fisherman's Wharf

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.7
Отлично 1684 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.3
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 8.5
  • Чистота 8.7
  • Оснащение 8.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.7
Отлично 1684 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.3
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 8.5
  • Чистота 8.7
  • Оснащение 8.5

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • janullik
  • Чехия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
26 март 2017
8.6

Great location and facilities, however for 24-bed dorm is a bit overprised for the comfort you get. The bunk beds are not the best for people with back pain. I recommend to bring earplugs to get better sleep. I loved the tiny small room with yoga mats. I was able to attend private morning yoga class led by Australian mate (fresh yoga teacher) staying at the hostelat the same time.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Япония, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
26 март 2017
9.7

今まで泊まったホステルの中でいちばん清潔で、雰囲気も良くて、立地も最高。このクオリティで38ドルは安い

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
24 март 2017
10.0

Great place to stay, will definitely come again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
21 март 2017
8.3

I really enjoyed my stay here! Beautiful location in walking distance of Fisherman's Wharf. Clean, safe, and friendly staff--would recommend!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
21 март 2017
9.1

A great spot, rich with history, friendly staff, and a free breakfast every morning. What more do you need?

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
16 март 2017
8.3

For anyone planning to stay in one of the many hostels in SF then I can share my recommendations as I stayed in three of the most popular whilst over there: USA, HI Fisherman's Wharf and the Green Tortoise. Out of the three, HI Fisherman's Wharf was by far in the best location based in the scenic Fort Mason. The rooms are much bigger with 16 people or more to a room, so probably more likely that you'll be woken up in the night. Though beds incredibly comfy. Slightly older vibe, less outgoing.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Япония, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 март 2017
9.7

相部屋を利用させてもらいました、止まっている人のいびきかひどかったですが、それ以外はとても素晴らしいホステルだと思いました!! スタッフの皆さんも親切に対応してくれたので、不自由なく快適に過ごせました!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
15 март 2017
9.1

The rooms were pretty big, and the beds were comfortable. One of the showers did not work, and the bathroom stalls are hard to get into. There was a smell of feet always lingering in the air. But besides that, the staff was very friendly, breakfast was good, and there is even a cafe within the hotel!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Норвегия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 март 2017
9.7

This is a very nice hostel! I would love to come back!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
9 март 2017
5.7

I found the place to be organized and the staff to be friendly and informative. However I did not like that I had to come in and make my bed especially when you arrive late and wake the others up in your room. I'm not used to that and it's inconvenient when you arrive late and want to be respectful to everyone in the room. When I've traveled I've usually found hostels have everything all ready for me that I can just pass out and sleep. The view is beautiful and the location is nice.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.