Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

HI San Francisco - Fisherman's Wharf

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.8
Отлично 1,586 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 8.6
  • Чистота 8.6
  • Оснащение 8.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.8
Отлично 1,586 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 8.6
  • Чистота 8.6
  • Оснащение 8.5
HI San Francisco - Fisherman's Wharf Located at Building #240, Fort Mason, San Francisco.
HI San Francisco - Fisherman's Wharf
USA
San Francisco CA 94123 Building #240, Fort Mason
88% 1586
37.8070375 -122.4285936
HI San Francisco - Fisherman's Wharf
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
30 Нояб 2016
10.0

Great Hostel with a lot of great people. The staff were always willing to help and know a lot about San Francisco. The mission tour is awesome !!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
30 Нояб 2016
9.1

Amazing location, great views and wonderful staff. My only dislike was the shared bathrooms. Could be a bit more spacious. But still very clean😀

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
26 Нояб 2016
7.7

We stayed in the giant 24 bed dorm. The hostel itself is super nice, but we slept terrible with the extreme snoring and people constantly coming in and out of the room slamming the door.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Норвегия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
24 Нояб 2016
8.3

I loved the location, common area and staff. Unfortunately, the room was freezing, so I had a hard time relaxing and somebody had a loud conversation in the hallway or common area until 2 or 3AM in the morning and then somebody started playing the piano at 7AM, so I only got 4 hours of sleep, so I was extremely uncomfortable and would not recommend staying there. Also, since, I paid $150 for my room, I thought that was super expensive, considering the noise and freezing temperature.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
21 Нояб 2016
8.6

The hostel is really great. The location is great, but I dont know if it would be great if I didn't had my car. The rooms are clean, the bathroom are clean, everything works perfectly, but the beds dont have individual lamps and outlets

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Chile, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
13 Нояб 2016
10.0

Its my favorite Hostel arround the world.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Пара, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Нояб 2016
10.0

Awesome property, conveniently located, view of Golden Gate Bridge from room!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Нояб 2016
9.7

Fantastic base 2 stay 👍👍👍

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
6 Нояб 2016
10.0

I absolutely loved this hostel. Right at Fort Mason and over looks the Golden Gate Bridge. Absolutely breathtaking and next time I'm back in San Francisco I will be staying here again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
29 Окт 2016
10.0

Staff very helpful and knowledgeable. Walking tour of SF hills was great. Reading room / lounge very pleasant. Beautiful, quiet setting. Food in the café was good. I had a great time. Liked being near the water with pleasant walking trails.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.