Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

HI San Luis Obispo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.5
Отлично 193 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 8.3
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 8.4
  • Чистота 8.2
  • Оснащение 7.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.5
Отлично 193 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 8.3
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 8.4
  • Чистота 8.2
  • Оснащение 7.9
HI San Luis Obispo Located at 1617 Santa Rosa St., San Luis Obispo, CA, San Luis Obispo.
HI San Luis Obispo
USA
San Luis Obispo California 93401 1617 Santa Rosa St., San Luis Obispo, CA
85% 193
35.2776570 -120.6558670
HI San Luis Obispo
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • negruli
  • Аргентина, Женский, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
10 Сент 2016
8.6

Muy buen lugar, más siendo una ciudad de pasada. Solo le faltaría un baño por qué a la mañana hay que esperar por un lugarcito Volvería a hospedarme!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 Сент 2016
8.0

Pro- Jarred was great- helpful checking in and provided lots of local tips. Con- I think the other staff were a bit distant and not that welcoming. Not sure why, but a weird vibe. Are they happy working there? Please drop the constant F-Bombs in mixed company- manager was chatting with his friend (regular guest?) who was very foul-mouthed, and it was a bit much.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
5 Сент 2016
10.0

This hostel was superb. I had a mistake with my reservation-wrong dates. The place was packed but they put me on the waiting list for the same night, called me and saved the day while me and my boyfriend were stuck in route one without I place to stay the night, waited up till we arrived and treated us so sweetly. Great staff. Beautiful & special hostel with a great atmosphere. Definitely will go back there if I'll ever be again on route one.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
27 Авг 2016
7.7

Es un pueblo muy amigable. Él Hostel está bien para eso. Gente de todas las edades. Panqueques de desayuno, muy buenos.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
25 Авг 2016
7.7

Very cut hostel with guest kitchen if you feel like cooking. Breakfast provided (pancakes are tasty) and plenty of space to hang out after a long day exploring.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
19 Авг 2016
8.3

The hostel has a nice relaxing atmosphere. Andy at the front desk has been really helpulful and welcoming. The place is less than 10 minutes from the restaurants/shopping area and it is very convenient. I would stay there again!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Авг 2016
7.4

It might be nice to have a sign up sheet for showers, since there are only two. I put my things in the bathroom and stepped away for a second and someone snaked my spot. There are no paper towels in the kitchen.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, мужская Группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Авг 2016
10.0

Excellent hostel, lovely town! Thanks!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
26 Июль 2016
10.0

It's a wonderfull, cozy and charming hostel. I loved it!! Feel like home

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
23 Июль 2016
10.0

This is a great location! It is located centrally in small SLO and feels very homey! The staff was friendly and accommodating and parking was not an issue at all. We will definitely be returning for a longer trip!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.