Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

HI San Luis Obispo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.7
Отлично 208 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.1
  • Безопасность 8.5
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 8.5
  • Чистота 8.3
  • Оснащение 8.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.7
Отлично 208 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.1
  • Безопасность 8.5
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 8.5
  • Чистота 8.3
  • Оснащение 8.3
HI San Luis Obispo Located at 1617 Santa Rosa St., San Luis Obispo, CA, San Luis Obispo.
HI San Luis Obispo
USA
San Luis Obispo California 93401 1617 Santa Rosa St., San Luis Obispo, CA
87% 208
35.2776570 -120.6558670
HI San Luis Obispo
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
29 Нояб 2016
8.6

Arrived via Amtrak at 2pm was able to stow backpack via (unlocked) back door. Wanted to rent a bike but staff not available until 4:30 (too dark for safe riding as no lights come with $25/day rental). Two men rose early and talked loudly in kitchen during "quiet hours". Pancakes & coffee excellent. Price a big draw.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
11 Нояб 2016
9.7

Thumbs up

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
1 Нояб 2016
8.6

Kleines nettes Hostel

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
22 Окт 2016
9.4

Awesome Hostel in a super cozy town. I will definitly get back here when I'm in the area. The pancakes for breakfast were super good. By the way, I did not expect San Louis Obispo to be such a cool Party town.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
2 Окт 2016
8.9

Great location by the train station and centre of town. The breakfast is great!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
17 Сент 2016
9.7

Loved this hostel and met great people there - really welcoming atmosphere and went out with staff and guests in the evenings, really social and fun but without being a crazy party hostel, chilled feel too. Got great tips of places to visit (make the journey to Hearst castle if you can, its worth it!) from the other guests in our dorm too. Dorms are spacious, decent lockers, plenty of bathrooms, clean and tidy. Sourdough breakfast pancakes are amazing! Whole hostel really cute and well located.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • negruli
  • Аргентина, Женский, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
10 Сент 2016
8.6

Muy buen lugar, más siendo una ciudad de pasada. Solo le faltaría un baño por qué a la mañana hay que esperar por un lugarcito Volvería a hospedarme!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 Сент 2016
8.0

Pro- Jarred was great- helpful checking in and provided lots of local tips. Con- I think the other staff were a bit distant and not that welcoming. Not sure why, but a weird vibe. Are they happy working there? Please drop the constant F-Bombs in mixed company- manager was chatting with his friend (regular guest?) who was very foul-mouthed, and it was a bit much.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
5 Сент 2016
10.0

This hostel was superb. I had a mistake with my reservation-wrong dates. The place was packed but they put me on the waiting list for the same night, called me and saved the day while me and my boyfriend were stuck in route one without I place to stay the night, waited up till we arrived and treated us so sweetly. Great staff. Beautiful & special hostel with a great atmosphere. Definitely will go back there if I'll ever be again on route one.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Россия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 Сент 2016
8.6

The hostel is located in a sweet old house on one of shady streets of SLO. Staying here was a meeting with old-fashioned provincial America for us. A terrace with rocking chair, bit creaky stairs, old furniture... Charming! The sleeping room was a bit tight and the bathrooms were permanently occupied, but that was not a problem for 1 night staying. The best experience awaited for us in the morning: a breakfast! You may cook pancakes for youself here and savor them with maple syrup then) Yummy!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.