Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

HI Seattle at the American Hotel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.3
Отлично 646 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.0
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 8.4
  • Персонал 8.5
  • Атмосфера 7.9
  • Чистота 8.7
  • Оснащение 8.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.3
Отлично 646 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.0
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 8.4
  • Персонал 8.5
  • Атмосфера 7.9
  • Чистота 8.7
  • Оснащение 8.2
HI Seattle at the American Hotel Located at 520 S. King St., , Seattle.
HI Seattle at the American Hotel
USA
Seattle Washington 98104-2834 520 S. King St.
83% 646
47.5985237 -122.3267555
HI Seattle at the American Hotel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Авг 2016
5.4

Staff are good , but over all Condition of rooms is poor . Fans didn't work and the rooms are small.the location is in China town where there is a lot of street people ... so noise is premium at night...

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
21 Авг 2016
9.4

Really clean and a nice and bright atmosphere

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Авг 2016
10.0

Place was great. Will definitely be coming to stay again

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • reidmeister
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Авг 2016
8.0

Great place to stay on a budget. Bed was okay and comfortable. Great location near downtown Seattle, Safeco Field, and CenturyLink Field. Would stay here again!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
12 Авг 2016
7.7

Overall the experience was fine, no major issues.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
11 Авг 2016
8.6

Hostel was clean and quite a close walk to Downtown Seattle. Staff were excellent - really helpful and friendly and answered all of my millions of questions. Would recommend.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
2 Авг 2016
6.3

The pictures on the website made it seem as if the rooms would be bigger. Our room had two bunk beds and big lockers, you couldn't even put your elbows up without hitting anything - the room was that cramped. People were running up and down the hallways all night, even after "quiet hours" started. The breakfast was good, and the staff was friendly.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
1 Авг 2016
7.1

I booked a three night stay and was informed at check-in that I would need to change rooms mid stay. This required me to have to check out one morning before 11am then wait until 3pm in the afternoon to check back in and get a room again. I tried to get into a room before 3pm after explaining my situation to the front desk. The wonderfully unapologetic front desk associate informed me that I would need to wait until 3pm. I later found out that someone extended their stay which then bumped me.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • jillrclark
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
30 Июль 2016
4.3

If you don't want to have fun, then this is the place for you. If you want staff who can't gove you any information on things they have hand written on the white board, than this is definitely the place for you! If you want to experience Seattle and all it has to offer and stay in a place where you feel like you've made connections for life, this is not the place for you. Attitude of staff member is jaw droppingly terrible, I don't think anyone ever smiled either.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
28 Июль 2016
8.3

Standart hostel. Good price value for an american big city hostel. Breakfast was really good. A lot of different things, like bagels, toast, fruits, coffee and juices. The free activities are really good and recommandable. A nice opportunity to explore the city and/or meet some other travelers

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.