Hostelworld.com

HI Seattle at the American Hotel

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.4
Отлично 532 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 8.4
  • Расположение 8.2
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 7.9
  • Чистота 8.7
  • Оснащение 8.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.4
Отлично 532 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 8.4
  • Расположение 8.2
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 7.9
  • Чистота 8.7
  • Оснащение 8.4
HI Seattle at the American Hotel Located at 520 S. King St., , Seattle.
HI Seattle at the American Hotel
USA
Seattle Washington 98104-2834 520 S. King St.
84% 532
47.5985237 -122.3267555
HI Seattle at the American Hotel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 Апр 2016
8.9

Travelling with some friends in seattle and staying here was a fantastic choice. The neighbourhood feels a little unruly, but all in all this was definitely a worthwhile cost.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
20 Апр 2016
8.3

De manière générale, les locaux sont très propres et spacieux. Les chambres sont bien équipées, avec lampe et ventilateur + deux prises de courant par lit. Les salles de bain sont soit communes (homme/femmes séparées) soit individuelles. Le petit déjeuner est copieux (sucré + fruits) et la salle à manger est si grande que chacun à sa propre table (+ prises d courant là encore). Le wifi est disponible partout et plutôt bon. Sinon un peu cher mais c'est la ville qui veut ça.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
18 Апр 2016
7.4

Good hosts with great facilities. Friendly staff on the whole but the girl that greeted me was very off hand and quite rude which made my first hours in Seattle not great. Apart from this would recommend it. Location is good, 20/25 minutes walk to the market and seafront.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Апр 2016
8.9

I love this hostel, staff is super friendly. There was a problem with my keycard but the staff was quick to fix it. The washroom and rooms are SO CLEAN. I like how I get my personal lamp, outlets, and fans. The residents are very friendly as well. The only concern is location, there's a lot of homeless etc. outside it's scary after dark.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Апр 2016
10.0

The property was clean and comfortable. The location couldn't have been better and the staff was very professional. I would surely stay there again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Китай, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
12 Апр 2016
8.6

My go to place whenever I layover in Seattle. Extremely convenient place to catch public transportations. Good grocery stores and restaurants nearby.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Апр 2016
9.1

Everything about the hostel itself was great. Staff was very friendly and accommodating. I accidentally made my reservation for the day after I wanted to check in but they helped me straighten things out.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 Апр 2016
7.7

HI Seattle is conveniently located less than a minute walk from the International District metro rail station, and is in a quieter part of the city. We were in town for an event in SoDo, therefore the location was great for us, but may not suit travellers wanting to explore the heart of the city. It felt very safe, and we loved all of the great food options around (being in Chinatown). The bathroom facilities were clean, and never had a line. I really liked the area, but may not be for everyone.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
25 март 2016
7.7

The location is great, it's a few blocks from the train/bus station and it's very close to the light rail. It's in Chinatown, so there's some great restaurants and a fun market nearby. The staff was pretty friendly and helpful. The beds were not very comfortable and it can get pretty loud at night so it can be hard to get a good night's sleep.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 март 2016
8.0

I arrived at the facility late and left early the next day. Although, the bed was pretty comfy and I was happy for the breakfast in the morning.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.