Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

HI Seattle at the American Hotel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.2
Отлично 788 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.8
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 8.4
  • Персонал 8.4
  • Атмосфера 7.7
  • Чистота 8.5
  • Оснащение 7.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.2
Отлично 788 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.8
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 8.4
  • Персонал 8.4
  • Атмосфера 7.7
  • Чистота 8.5
  • Оснащение 7.9

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 март 2017
6.6

Really cold in the rooms, made it hard to sleep and the heater we were given tripped the entire rooms fuses so couldn't be used for long periods of time.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
22 март 2017
5.1

Compared to the hostels I have been before this was the worst. The rooms were very cold. No possibility to turn on a heater. The rooms are not cozy at all, the same with the bathrooms. In other hostels you can sometimes feel a bit like home, but this one is really just to have a bed and for that really expensive. Everything seems a bit run down. Except the kitchen, which was really nice and the offered breakfast much better than expected. The staff was friendly and could give you some tops.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

I'm so sorry that you had a difficult experience during your stay and appreciate you kind comments regarding breakfast and the staff. We sincerely value your opinion and your business and are definitely taking your feedback to heart. Best of luck during future travels, Lydia, AGM

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
20 март 2017
6.6

Decent stay, but I found out that I could have had a much nicer room with my own bathroom at an AirBnB for a third of the price. It would have been only three more stops on the light rail system. Room was typical private hostel, cold, but got a heater. Many residents were students or retirees. Variety of cultures and countries. The kitchen facilities were adequate. The breakfast fare simple fare of bread, etc, coffee, and juice, Big plus, close to light rail and just 4 stops to city center.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your feedback. Safe travels, Lydia, AGM

  • Анонимный
  • Colombia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
18 март 2017
4.9

I stayed there for one night, and even though it was clean it looked old, also the rooms smelled. I thought that it was going to be as amazing as the HI Boston but it was nowhere near that. I had booked more nights but cancelled them. Wouldn't recommend

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

I am so sorry that you were unhappy with our hostel and shortened your trip. We appreciate your feedback and are addressing your concerns. HI Boston is a wonderful facility. Kind Regards, Lydia, AGM

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 март 2017
6.9

Good location, friendly staff and many free activities. Located right across the link station, only 20 minutes walk to Pike Market. Many Asian food restaurants nearby.... The only big issue would be, hmm, there's no heat in the room when the temperature is low....every hostel I've been to before has heat in the room.... also the hallway smells a little. It might be caused by the wet weather. No heat in the room downgrades the value of money. There's fan provided though, which helps a little bit.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your feedback. I am so sorry it was cold in your room. We've been struggling with the boiler all season. I hope that staff were able to get extra blankets and a space heater for you during your stay. Thanks for staying with us! Regards, Lydia, AGM

  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
14 март 2017
7.4

Nice hostel for a short stay. Breakfast was okay, but not a big variety of food. The stuff sometimes seemed quite annoyed when you were asking questions. Further the room was really cold, my bed was close to the window and it was really freezing during the night. Big plus is definitely the location of the hotel! Really close to Downtown and all important activities + sights! All in all a good place to stay when you just need a bed and a breakfast in the morning.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your suggestions about breakfast and I am so sorry it was cold in your room. Thanks so much for staying with us! Kind Regards, Lydia, AGM

  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 март 2017
9.1

Very nice place, staff, location, etc... ,I´ll come again!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

I'm so glad that you enjoyed your visit with us! I look forward to next time. Thanks for staying with us. Kind Regards, Lydia, AGM

  • Анонимный
  • Финляндия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 март 2017
6.0

Cramped, shady area with good connections. Heating didn't work in the room so it was insufferable to sleep during the night.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

I am so sorry that the room was cold during your stay. Please accept our sincerest apologies for this and I hope that you will try us out again in the future. Kind Regards, Lydia, AGM

  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 41+
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 46 отзывы
9 март 2017
8.3

There wasn't much space in the room, certainly not enough for anyone to leave a bag on the floor. Lockers were a decent size though and the location is quite good in that it's very close to transport. Common areas were great, a big well-equipped kitchen and large dining area, as well as 3 other areas for relaxing. The whole place was cold though, there didn't seem to be any heating anywhere.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

I'm so sorry it was so cold in the building. We've been struggling with the boiler all season and are in the process of installing a new one. Thanks so much for staying with us! Happy Travels, Lydia, AGM

  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
9 март 2017
8.9

Volvería, es un hostel barato y que dentro de todo reune las condiciones básicas. El desayuno rico y todo fresco. Los baños siempre estuvieron muy limpios, pero las habitaciones muy frías y con mucho olor humano (no tienen mucha ventilación) y probablemente deberían considerar cambiar las alfombras. Todo lo demás bien.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.