Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

HI Seattle at the American Hotel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.3
Отлично 931 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.1
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 8.3
  • Персонал 8.4
  • Атмосфера 7.8
  • Чистота 8.5
  • Оснащение 8.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.3
Отлично 931 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.1
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 8.3
  • Персонал 8.4
  • Атмосфера 7.8
  • Чистота 8.5
  • Оснащение 8.3

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • mchautruong3417
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Июль 2017
6.3

next to the light rail station. convenient for when you want to get to/from the airport. many bus routes stops nearby. about 30m to the piers. area seems sketchy at night but actually not. workers are acceptable. Showers are outside the rooms so you will have to share. They're a bit dirtier cause of that. The housekeepers don't pick up your dirty towels and when you want a clean one you have to go get it yourself. no ac. Small fan but still not enough. Slept at 2am because too hot otherwise.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
17 Июль 2017
10.0

Alleyn was the perfect host. She was very welcoming and communicative. There were a wide variety of area maps, magazines, guide books to browse through and her helpful tips on things to do and places to go. Clean, safe, quite, picturesque home and neighborhood. I would not hesitate to return.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
17 Июль 2017
7.4

Overall a good hostel mainly for the location, right in the heart of Chinatown and very close to the waterfront/pioneer squar/downtown. Hostel atmosphere a bit dead, but that's probably expected due to the variety of age ranges at HI hostel. Don't expect a buzzing social life. Rooms are spacious and clean, and great free breakfast in the morning. Would stay again if ever back in Seattle.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Китай, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
14 Июль 2017
3.7

The stuff there is not very helpful and friendly, and they charge extra money for keeping luggage after check out. The building is very old and urgly. There is almost no activity for the community.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
13 Июль 2017
8.9

The only negative I have to say is that I booked on an extra night and they made me check out and switch rooms. The next morning a lady in my first room told me my bed was empty. I don't understand why I had to go through the trouble of checking out and checking in when my old bed was available and I paid the same price. Other than that it was the nicest and cleanest hostel I've ever stayed at!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Июль 2017
4.3

After staying in hostels for decades, I felt as if I stepped back in time with the American Hotel. Facilities are on par with hostels I stayed at 20 years ago. Bathrooms need renovation and we're not allocated to rooms or floors. I've never seen so many people looking for a bathroom in a hostel. The place seemed dirty, and I was concerned that I wasn't given or asked to turn into my sheets. Finally, I thought the price was ridiculously high for quality of the hostel.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

I'm so sorry for the bad experience with us. We take guest concerns such as yours, very seriously. We are in the process of renovating the bathrooms on all floors, which is currently limiting out capacity. We do have 6 available bathrooms on each floor, both commercial and residential styles. Due to city health code, all sheets must be left in the rooms and handled by staff, which is why your bed was made for you upon arrival and you were not asked to take the sheets to the desk. Again, I apologize for any inconveniences caused during your stay and I greatly appreciate your feedback. Kind Regards, Lydia, AGM

  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
7 Июль 2017
10.0

This is a great hostel 🤗

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 Июль 2017
10.0

Great place...walkable from Amtrak and Link. Helpful staff. I definitely recommend this hostel.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Studdedmohawk
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 Июль 2017
9.1

Awesome hostel km a great location. You're literally right next to everything. The parking situation was painful... $23/night. That was a bit of a sticker shock. So if you're going to book this hostel, take the price of parking into consideration. Other than that, it was great. I had a good stay.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
4 Июль 2017
8.6

Nice facilities....light rail is a block away. A few blocks from the stadium. Really a great hostel overall with a nice kitchen, game room and communal spaces. Great deal for the money. Only caveat...no free parking. Right across the street you can pay $20 for 24 hours of parking.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.