Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

HI Seattle at the American Hotel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.2
Отлично 760 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.8
  • Безопасность 8.7
  • Расположение 8.3
  • Персонал 8.4
  • Атмосфера 7.6
  • Чистота 8.4
  • Оснащение 7.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.2
Отлично 760 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.8
  • Безопасность 8.7
  • Расположение 8.3
  • Персонал 8.4
  • Атмосфера 7.6
  • Чистота 8.4
  • Оснащение 7.9

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Февр 2017
9.1

i felt safe, people at the desk were so nice and kind! i was perfect for a single traveler, near to the train station, is perfect!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 41+
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 50 отзывы
8 Февр 2017
9.4

Overall a good place to stay and right near the light rail and bus/train links. Great staff, the mattress on the beds have been improved since my last visit, wifi can be a little slow, good breakfast and good showers.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
8 Февр 2017
8.0

Good place to stay in. Really liked the added security of being able to hire larger lockers. Not in a great area to do stuff, but it was just down the road from the Link which made getting places really easy. Staff were very helpful and the facilities were clean. Good breakfast, too.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 Февр 2017
8.0

장점은 숙소도 가격대비 좋습니다! 교통도 다 가깝고! 그리고 차이나타운에 잇어서 그런가 한식, 중식, 일식 한번씩 다 먹엇네요... 그리고 단점은 밤에 밖에 거지들이 많아서 돌아다니기 좀 무서웟다는점...? 시애틀에서 밤에 돌아다니지 마시길^^

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
27 Янв 2017
5.1

There was paid parking across the street. I was told by the front desk that parking on the street was free. I woke up to a 44$ parking ticket. Being from out of town, better assistance would have saved me the extra 20$ I had to pay for this error. The shower head was also broken in the restroom and the floors were not very clean. This is why I gave a poorer rating.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

I'm so sorry for the misunderstandings regarding parking. Thank you so much for letting us know about the maintenance and cleanliness items we needed to address. Your feedback is extremely important to us. Thanks for staying with us--Lydia, AGM

  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
27 Янв 2017
8.3

Wifi here is terrible. Quite expensive to stay but it does balance out as you're in China Town and can get great cheap food. spacing of guests is odd. should fill a room to create more opportunity to make friends. 1/2 people in a 4 person room isn't the best option.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

I'm so sorry about the WiFi. Thank you for letting us know so that we could get that reset and do some investigating. We know how important WiFi service is to our guests. This time of year, we're a little quieter and since we have the extra space, we like to spread folks out to give more room, bottom beds, etc. Thank you so much for your feedback; now we'll ask what folks would prefer at check in. Thanks for staying with us. Kind Regards, Lydia, AGM

  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
27 Янв 2017
10.0

Great place!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for such a great rating! Happy Travels, Lydia, AGM

  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
23 Янв 2017
6.0

There are homeless ppl and shady characters that litter the area. The interior needs to be renovated and reimagined. The cleaning staff does a great job and are nice people. Kayla was a great hostel ambassador.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 Янв 2017
4.6

No vibe. Not the best location. Old facilities.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

I'm so sorry that you did not enjoy your stay with us and I welcome your feedback so that we may improve our services and offerings for future guests. Thank you so much for your business and I hope that you enjoy the remainder of your travels and hostel stays within our network. Kind Regards, Lydia, AGM

  • christianwb
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
21 Янв 2017
8.0

Nice place - beds very squeaky though so if anyone else in a dorm is moving during the night, tends to wake everyone up.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for letting us know about the squeaky beds so that we can get that fixed right away. I'm so sorry that it kept you awake at night. I hope you enjoyed the rest of your stay with us and your adventures in the city. Thanks for staying with us. Kind Regards, Lydia, AGM

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.