Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

HI Seattle at the American Hotel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.3
Отлично 1023 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.1
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 8.2
  • Персонал 8.4
  • Атмосфера 7.8
  • Чистота 8.5
  • Оснащение 8.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.3
Отлично 1023 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.1
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 8.2
  • Персонал 8.4
  • Атмосфера 7.8
  • Чистота 8.5
  • Оснащение 8.3

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Япония, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Сент 2017
9.7

スタッフがフレンドリーです。 建物は古いが、良く清掃されていました。 朝食も4種類のパンとミルク、3種類のジュース、いつでも自由飲めるコーヒー、ミール、果物がありました。アクセスも最高に良く今までのホステルでは最高に良かったです。

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
11 Сент 2017
6.3

In comparison to West coast prices this place is OK. Beds are comfortable and the Wi-Fi is great. Plenty of bathrooms and showers. Good breakfast with plenty of options with a big kitchen and plenty of common areas. Central to the trains and busses. It's amusing to see the staff at reception assist you with anything. It's an effort!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
8 Сент 2017
10.0

Had a great experience staying here. Very convenient location, with travel connections and food places at walking distance. Impressive facilities, good cordial atmosphere, all staff were very friendly - e.g. Christian who looked after me during my hectic schedule. They have daily walking tours which are a great way to see the impressive City, whilst getting to know new people. Love the fact they have individual bath facilities as well as common ones. Would love to stay here again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
8 Сент 2017
6.9

Close to King Street station, so easy to go into town. In China Town as well, so lots of Chinese food options. Regular bunk beds, not really sturdy, so they move when someone climbs to the top bunk. I was in the top bunk and missed wall plugs and a place to put my phone in case I had to set an alarm. Lockers available, but bring your own lock. Breakfast wasn't special, but hey it's free. Staff was not really friendly. They don't show you the facilities or room and don't tell you much.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 Сент 2017
10.0

I really enjoy staying at this hostel when I visit Seattle because of the proximity to Century Link field and it's in a good area to visit rest of Seattle

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
8 Сент 2017
7.4

This hostel is exactly okay. Not much of a social atmosphere, though they do put on walking tours and such of the city. The breakfast is only served from 6-9AM, and while other reviewers had said it was really good, it was really just toast with jelly or bagels with cream cheese. Had some juice/milk as well, a bit disappointing there. Beds were fine, bathrooms were fine.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
7 Сент 2017
10.0

Great staff, great facility. 2 blocks from Amtrak, Bolt Bus, and local transit. Easy walk to Pioneer Square, downtown, and Pike Place Market. If you like any type of Asian food you can find good quality in this neighborhood.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • lsgreenwood93205
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
7 Сент 2017
10.0

I really appreciated the staff's help at this hostel. They found the best bus route for me to get there and emailed it to me with my confirmation. It was above and beyond the service I had expected!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
5 Сент 2017
6.3

Rooms very cramped. Breakfast not good. concern that many dishes abd silverware not run through dishwasher. Pits and osns had a lot of caked on grease

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
5 Сент 2017
9.1

Die vielen Leute saßen alle einzeln am Handy aber wenn man sie anspricht waren sie alle nett. Das Einzige nervige war, dass es in dem kleinen Raum mit 4 Leuten trotz offenem Fenster auch nachts sehr warm wurde und dass das Hostel etwas außerhalb des Stadtkerns liegt.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.

×