Hostelworld.com

HI Seattle at the American Hotel

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.4
Отлично 558 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.3
  • Безопасность 8.7
  • Расположение 8.4
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 7.8
  • Чистота 8.8
  • Оснащение 8.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.4
Отлично 558 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.3
  • Безопасность 8.7
  • Расположение 8.4
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 7.8
  • Чистота 8.8
  • Оснащение 8.4
HI Seattle at the American Hotel Located at 520 S. King St., , Seattle.
HI Seattle at the American Hotel
USA
Seattle Washington 98104-2834 520 S. King St.
84% 558
47.5985237 -122.3267555
HI Seattle at the American Hotel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
21 май 2016
8.6

Old Hotel renovated into a hostel in the heart of Chinatown International District of Seattle.The Chinese archway with dragons and Uwajimaya market (huge asian grocery/take-out stalls) are just steps away from the hostel's front door. Light breakfast was included- coffee,tea,bread,bagel. The dorm rooms are small but clean with large lockers, communal bathrooms were tidy. I recommend this hostel to anyone wanting to see the International district or taking the King St. Station Amtrak.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 май 2016
8.3

Bathrooms could use a refresh and more womens.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 май 2016
9.1

A equipe foi muito prestativa e simpática! A localização foi perfeita para a minha viagem; vários restaurantes ao redor, perto de uma estação de metrô, da King Station (estação de trem), poucos quarteirões de downtown e do Waterfront.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женские группы, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 май 2016
9.7

Overall I would say this was exactly as we thought it would be. We came in about midnight so the area looked a little sketchy but once inside it was great. In the daylight it was fine. The staff were wonderful.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 май 2016
5.7

The hostel overall is good. However, the room we were in (330) only had terrible translucent miniblinds on the window. There is a streetlight outside that rendered the room as bright as daylight from around 2am (when the light first woke me up) right through to sunrise. This was honestly one of the worst sleeps of my life, and made our 3.5 hour drive home to Vancouver the next day quite dangerous as I was so tired and sleep deprived. Curtains absolutely need to be installed.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
16 май 2016
5.7

Staff weren't overly warm or welcoming and didn't seem eager to assist us. It was very loud on our floor as a large group of people were in the common room down the hall. The atmosphere of the hostel wasn't memorable. Room was clean and had necessary facilities and location of hostel was great as it was close to transport.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
14 май 2016
9.1

As usual, this hostel is incredibly clean and people are very respectful. It is the first time I go there and I always had a great experience.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Colombia, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 май 2016
7.1

The staff, the rooms in general are pretty good but when you are staying in a hostel for a weekend is sure that you wanna go out late, in two times we were intimidated by two situations. In our first night there was a fight outside in the street of a group of people and from our window we could see a knife and hear the screams. On the second night after we got out of the bathroom at 9pm one guy start following us to our room screaming at us super drunk with blood all over his shirt.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
27 Апр 2016
8.0

Amenities are standard but not extravagant. Seattle is very walkable/bikeable and public transit is pretty good, so the location works well. Many good restaurants/bars/shops in the immediate area, however, be aware that the neighborhood has a high concentration of homelessness relative to the rest of the city. Nothing particularly concerning, but one should be smart and aware of surroundings. If you're traveling solo the hostel doesn't seem to do a lot of group activities. City has a lot though

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 Апр 2016
8.9

Travelling with some friends in seattle and staying here was a fantastic choice. The neighbourhood feels a little unruly, but all in all this was definitely a worthwhile cost.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.