Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

HI Seattle at the American Hotel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.2
Отлично 739 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.9
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 8.3
  • Персонал 8.4
  • Атмосфера 7.7
  • Чистота 8.5
  • Оснащение 8.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.2
Отлично 739 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.9
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 8.3
  • Персонал 8.4
  • Атмосфера 7.7
  • Чистота 8.5
  • Оснащение 8.0
HI Seattle at the American Hotel Located at 520 S. King St., , Seattle.
HI Seattle at the American Hotel
USA
Seattle Washington 98104-2834 520 S. King St.
82% 739
47.5985237 -122.3267555
HI Seattle at the American Hotel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
14 Янв 2017
7.7

In Chinatown and very close to the light rail link. A bit of a hike if your walking to some of the sights.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Филиппины, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Янв 2017
10.0

I enjoy stay @american hotel Seattle closed to everything great....

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 Янв 2017
10.0

We really enjoyed our stay here. There was an outlet in our room that was out, so we couldn't charge our phone in our room. But we would definitely stay here again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for letting us know about the outlet in the room. I'm so sorry that happened. Thank you for such a great rating! Happy Travels, Lydia, AGM

  • Анонимный
  • Индия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
4 Янв 2017
8.0

The bed makes weird sound when I would move, there were no charging sockets near the bed, everything else was great.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

I'm so sorry that the electrical outlet near your bed wasn't working, but thank you for letting us know so that we could get that fixed. Every bed should have a working fan and set of four electrical outlet plug ins so that every guest can charge their phones. Thanks for staying with us. Kind Regards, Lydia, AGM

  • Анонимный
  • Китай, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
29 Дек 2016
10.0

位置很好,就在中国城里,附近又好多餐馆,解决午晚餐很方便,东西也正宗。离派克市场也不远,打lyft五分钟左右就会到。厨房也很大很宽敞明亮,设施很齐全还有娱乐的地方。总之物超所值,选择这家真的是不错的选择。

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • sl609613121
  • Китай, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
29 Дек 2016
10.0

I just loved it!! Friendly staffs, very good location, next to the Amtrak Station in Seattle, walking distance to Pike Place Market and not far from either Kerry Park and Space Needle, you can simply take a Lyft and it only cost around $``10. Will definitely stay there next time if I visit Seattle again!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for such high praise! I'm so glad that you had a great time and were able to get around the city so easily! Hope to see you again soon. Happy Travels!--Lydia, AGM

  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
28 Дек 2016
8.3

Top für an und ab reise vom flughafen einfach den zug nehmen fährt 100m ans hostel ran. Sehr modern sauber und gepflegt. Kann jedoch laut werden wenn viele leute im chinatown unterwegs sind

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your feedback! I'm so glad that you were able to stay with us to be close to the Link Light Rail to get to the airport. I'm so sorry for the noisy neighbors. Next time, we'll make sure you've got a pair of free earplugs when you check in. Thanks for staying with us. --Lydia, AGM

  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
27 Дек 2016
8.9

Great private room for myself and my 2 sons (age 12 & 8). Great location & service!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
24 Дек 2016
10.0

Close to amtrak train station and light rail to airport. Nice old hotel building, good kitchen, laundry, lounge , friendly staff. In China town.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for such high marks! Hope to see you again soon. Regards, Lydia, AGM

  • Анонимный
  • Япония, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
22 Дек 2016
9.4

清潔感があり、駅から近くて便利。スタバ一号店までは徒歩30分程度。ホステルの割に高い。

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

It's true, we are about a 30 minute walk from the Original Starbucks at Pike Place Market. If you don't want to walk, the light rail will get you there in less than 10 minutes. If you don't want to wait that long for coffee, there's a coffee shop of some kind on most street corners in this city! Thanks so much for staying with us!--Regards, Lydia, AGM

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.