Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

HI Siem Reap

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.8
Отлично 1023 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.9
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 8.0
  • Чистота 8.6
  • Оснащение 8.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.8
Отлично 1023 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.9
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 8.0
  • Чистота 8.6
  • Оснащение 8.2

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
3 Июнь 2017
8.6

Good location, just 10 minutea walking from the night market and pub street but not in a noisy area. You can use the swimming pool in the other building down the road, which is a plus. Room was good, it had a balcony and in the bathroom you have hot water

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Пара, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
1 Июнь 2017
9.4

The staff here was so great! They were all so friendly and helpful. For the price of a private room, it's a pretty good deal. I'd recommend paying extra for an air conditioned room though. The location is great, just a five minute walk from Pub St but not on a super busy street. Although there aren't really any common areas to hang out in, we really liked being able to go down the street to the other HI hostel and use their pool.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 16 отзывы
22 Апр 2017
9.4

A friend & I got a private room with two single beds, en suite, & A/C, & it was great ! Very clean & comfortable, large single beds...& we enjoyed using the pool down the road at the HI Deluxe. The location is great, close to night markets & Pub Street. We didn't meet any others really as it was very quiet & a bit deserted during our stay - not sure if this is typical or not. Made for a quiet stay but maybe best to stay elsewhere for socializing !

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
19 Апр 2017
8.9

Booked 1 night & stayed 6 in private room with fan, mini-fridge & bath. Shower had good pressure & got very hot. You'd think you wouldn't want a hot shower in the heat, but it was perfect after a day at the temples. Water offered at front desk for a small fee, & pool down the street was lovely. Directly across the road is a night market, with pub street close by. The staff was friendly, helpful & kept the rooms clean. My driver Chris was great! Less atmosphere but quiet. I loved my stay, thanks!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
10 Апр 2017
7.7

Mattress was comfortable staff was nice. Not much of a social atmosphere. We booked a private double, but it was not stated anywhere that it would not have air-condition. There was a fan, but it was so miserably hot. The hostel uses a few tuk tuk drivers and they are all very nice and cheap. They hang out in the common area when they're not driving and they're a good time. But there are not many other travelers there.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
8 Апр 2017
9.7

This hostel was very welcoming located right next to the Night Market. Amazing tuck-tuck drivers (I'd ask for Lucky) to take you around Siem Reap or Ankor Wat. Staff had great recommendation​ on yoga and temples. Next to some good food and great iced coffee at the end of the street to left (before you hit the round about). Great pool in walking distance. I would definitely stay again. Air-con does turn off during the day but you should be out exploring!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 19 отзывы
28 март 2017
7.1

The ac is old so it doesn't cool the room like it should. The first night they put me in another room and the other nights i slept on the top bunk under the ac so that worked. Bathroom is small for a room for 6 ladies but i ended being the only one there for 2 nights and one other the 3rd night. Other than that the staff is pretty helpful.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
28 март 2017
7.4

Hi Seam Reap is very cheap. It wasn't the best place to socialise but maybe the pool one can use from the other hostel nearby is. The owner is very kind and you can ask him everything also is the staff. The rooms and especially baths are very used and old. Wifi is very good. A good place if you just need a bed and plan to be out the whole day.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
27 март 2017
9.1

Great place to stay! With a good atmosphere and great staff our trip to Siem Reap was delightful. We booked a private twin room for a good price, the beds were really comfortable with a big room. They also provide someone to pick you up in the airport, witch is great. The tours are also avaible in the hostel for a fair price. I really recommend it.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
26 март 2017
10.0

Absolutely LOVED our stay. Perfect clean room, with really comfy beds AND you get two pillows. Staff were so friendly and the location was also perfect. Can't fault it.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.