Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

HI Siem Reap

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.7
Отлично 980 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 8.0
  • Чистота 8.3
  • Оснащение 8.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.7
Отлично 980 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 8.0
  • Чистота 8.3
  • Оснащение 8.4
HI Siem Reap Located at No. 209 Wat Domnak Village, Salacomreuk Commune, Siem Reap, Siem Reap.
HI Siem Reap
Cambodia
Siem Reap 93276 No. 209 Wat Domnak Village, Salacomreuk Commune, Siem Reap
87% 980
13.3517504 103.8550472
HI Siem Reap
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Янв 2017
8.9

Die klimaAnlage hatte ich bei dem Preis nicht erwartet war aber nach der tageshitze eine willkommene Erholung

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
11 Янв 2017
8.3

The man at the main desk had a new room For us at their you could say sister hostel Over the room with a room much the same as the one we booked. The location was perfect as it was walking distance from all the best street food, pub street and markets. The men at reception were also very helpful in the way of booking tuk tuks for ankor watt and the airport for very reasonable prices - we also had free access to the pool of their other sister hostel up the road which was handy, would reccomend!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
9 Янв 2017
10.0

The staff are overly friendly and helpful. Really enjoyed my time there. The rooms had electricity and a good amount of walls. The walls were also painted green. I like paint.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Исландия, Пара, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 19 отзывы
6 Янв 2017
8.9

Staff great and helpful. Room clean!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
5 Янв 2017
9.4

Probably the best location we had in 3 weeks Cambodia. Great room with balconz, honest advice, very nice location, the pool 400m down the road is cool, good tuk tuk drivers (part of staff) and gerneral staff, we stayed 6 nights b/c we liked it so much. Only thing is, they can't offer breakfast before 7am, for temple-raiders like us that was a little late. And the car service is very comfortable (Lexus!) but more expensive than other offers around town. 3% credit card charge is a bit high.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
5 Янв 2017
8.0

Nice rooms and very clean. The staff were very helpful and friendly. On the downside the wifi was slow. Overall very good!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
4 Янв 2017
10.0

I would go back in a heartbeat !

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
7 Дек 2016
10.0

This was the best hostel I ever stayed at. Big and comfy beds and tge staff was more than helpful!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
5 Дек 2016
9.7

Lovely hostel, stayed in a double with fan which was fine for the weather we had, and free toiletries and big en suite. Staff were some of the friendliest we have met and couldn't have been more helpful with information and bookings. They have their own tuk-tuks that can take you around, but it's a perfect location for walking into town, just steps from a night market and the main town just over a little bridge. And free use of the pool in the sister hostel down the road! Would stay again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • pollybrewer5009
  • Англия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
4 Дек 2016
8.9

More like a hotel but we booked last min as our hostel fell through. Not much astomesphere but every thing else was good. Staff really helpful and pool up the road is good for free use. Free breakfast with private room not sure why but worth it.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.