Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

HI-Sukhumvit

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.7
Отлично 1,920 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 8.9
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 8.4
  • Чистота 8.9
  • Оснащение 8.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.7
Отлично 1,920 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 8.9
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 8.4
  • Чистота 8.9
  • Оснащение 8.2
HI-Sukhumvit Located at Sukhumvit Soi 38, Sukhumvit Rd, BangKok, Bangkok.
HI-Sukhumvit
Thailand
Bangkok 10110 Sukhumvit Soi 38,, Sukhumvit Rd, BangKok
87% 1920
13.7222717 100.5793404
HI-Sukhumvit
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
2 Дек 2016
8.9

I had a private room with good aircon. Right by the Skytrain. Good neighborhood.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Япония, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
29 Нояб 2016
9.1

The staff were really helpful, people were lovely! Only thing would be the location, it was handy to have the metro nearby bit other than that not much to do around the area. Still a lovely stay though!! I recommend to stay in a air-conditioned room since it gets super humid and hot in Bangkok.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Нояб 2016
10.0

This was my fourth stay at HI Sukhumvit and I still like staying here. It has a quiet atmosphere, it's in a great area of Bangkok with the train station close by and really good food on Soi 38. The staff are friendly, it's great that there's a breakfast provided and it's a lovely relaxing hostel.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Нояб 2016
7.4

Prima hostel. Gunstig gelegen nabij Thong Lo BTS station. Soi 38 heeft heerlijk streetfood! Hostel is rustig, schoon. Vriendelijk personeel. Maar niet het hostel waar perse een heel gezellige "meet other travellers" sfeer hangt.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Нояб 2016
8.0

schöne Einrichtung

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
12 Нояб 2016
10.0

I have stayed there multiple time over the years and was never disapointed by the place. The location is great and within 2 minutes walk your are the BTS station Thong Lo. The staff is very friendly as always. Rooms are really clean and confortable amd you can enjoy a relaxing time by the little pond at the reception or the roof terrasse with a nice view.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Нояб 2016
9.7

An all round awesome hostel with super awesome staff. I'll definately stay there again..!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Bangladesh, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 Нояб 2016
9.1

This was my second stay at Hi Sukumvit in Bangkok. I really like its location, tucked away in a quiet alley in a bust sukumvit area. The ambience is very pleasant. I met with some friendly visitors, and we went to the night market together. I would definitely stay there when I visit Bangkok again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Окт 2016
8.3

Nice single room, good shared bathroom, air conditioning was a godsend. Also great friendly staff! Perfect location too in Thong Lo and beside the skytrain.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
18 Окт 2016
9.7

Would totally recommend this place for convenience, location, close to BTS skytrain and the staff were very helpful. I stayed in the single room on level 4 and it was clean, comfortable ,good view and it was quite (well at least when I stayed there).

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.