Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

HI-Sukhumvit

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.0
Превосходно 1951 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.0
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 8.8
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 8.5
  • Чистота 9.3
  • Оснащение 8.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.0
Превосходно 1951 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.0
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 8.8
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 8.5
  • Чистота 9.3
  • Оснащение 8.7

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 41+
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 21 отзывы
11 Февр 2017
9.7

HI Sukhumvit was a pioneer in this part of Bangkok, far away from the frenzy of Banglamphu, Nana and other tourist hotspots. It remains a superior alternative to those seeking peace of mind. It has now been renovated. The dorms have some of the most spacious bunks around, rock solid and well designed for privacy. There's also a comfy new penthouse dorm (no bunks) where the roof garden is. And you can still have free breakfast outside, away from Bangkok's noise and traffic.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Пара, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 24 отзывы
10 Февр 2017
9.1

we had problems with the wifi sometimes, but all in all its a very good hostel.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
7 Февр 2017
10.0

clean well run hostel right along a rail line and near some great food. the price is wonderful as well. highly recommended.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Китай, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 Февр 2017
10.0

the roof top of Hi Sukhumvit is Amazing! From where you can see the BTS moving, look up the sky you can see stars. and the roof top is so well decorated with plants, chairs, bench and all that stuff, like a garden that you can simply enjoy the old school Jazz music with a bottle of beer or a glass of wine. 在Hi Sukhumvit住了三天, 交通特别方便, 出门右转就是BTS, 在曼谷出行BTS很方便的, 就跟轻轨一样。 这家青旅的氛围特别好,服务员也特别nice, 可能因为泰国人本身就很热情又有礼貌吧。 这里很适合独自出来旅行的,或者跟朋友结伴出来旅行的穷游者, 基础设施非常完善, 但是毕竟是青旅,条件方面来说肯定不如大酒店, 所以拖家带口出来玩的, 最好不用考虑这里了

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
31 Янв 2017
9.4

Very nice place, if you want to have a quite and clean stay in Bangkok!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Малайзия, Пара, 41+
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 22 отзывы
27 Янв 2017
9.4

Stayed in this hostel in Bangkok near Thong Lo sky-train station repeatedly and found that it is a very good hostel. Will come back again in future trips to Bangkok.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Янв 2017
8.6

My boyfriend and I stayed in a private on-suite room, it was quite, clean and simple! The room was comfortable for what we paid for, air conditioning worked, bathrooms clean, and nice hot showers! The second night we were there we did a shared bathroom, and by the time I showered it was past 10 pm and there was no hot water on. (I honestly didn't mind it bc its so hot).The hostels location is great and close to everything I needed. The skytrain is super close & easy to commute!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
13 Янв 2017
10.0

I spent 4 days here and love it. This hostel is close to everything. 200 metres from Skytrain, bus stop to go almost everywhere in the city, post office, shops and a food street night market with great thai food. Really clean, friendly staff, nice roof terrance . It's a quite place, not a party hostel but I met some really nice and funny girls in my room. I will come back here for sure next time I''ll be in Bangkok.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 Янв 2017
9.4

Great room with a cool vibe the perfect distance from the sky train. Not a lot of people hanging around to mingle with but still enjoyed it.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
30 Дек 2016
8.9

great building and nice rooms with rooftop terrace! it's right next the to the streetfood vendors and skytrain. little far to go to old town.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.