Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

HI-Sukhumvit

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.8
Отлично 1979 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 8.7
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 7.8
  • Чистота 9.1
  • Оснащение 8.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.8
Отлично 1979 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 8.7
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 7.8
  • Чистота 9.1
  • Оснащение 8.5

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
8 Июнь 2017
5.7

Very few people stay at this hospital. The first night I stayed in a single and was not given clean linens. Would not recommend for solo female travelers.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
3 Июнь 2017
9.1

The location is awesome, just a few minutes from BTS. Also, it is in a peaceful area so not a lot of noise during the night. They offer some tours. There is a self use laundry machine. Overall a great place. Not a party Hostel if that is what you are looking for. We enjoyed our stay.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 Апр 2017
10.0

Hostel HI-Sukhumvit in Bangkok was great. It is in a prime location; it is close to the sky train and a main road that will give you quick access to the best parts of the city. It has a beautiful view, nice amenities, and very friendly staff. I stayed in both a private room and the dorm style room on different nights- both comfy. In my experience, the staff was outgoing when I needed help, which is what compelled me to write a review in the first place. Would definitely recommend this hostel!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Апр 2017
8.3

For the price it was good. Definitely a quiet hostel if thats what you're looking for. Room was small, not a game changer. Good security. Offered toast and cereal in the AM. Lots of stairs if youre on the top floor but made you laugh carrying your large backpacks up the 4 flights. Friendly and helpful staff, 2 or 3 blocks from the skyrail train

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
7 Апр 2017
9.4

Great location with easy access to the sky train. This is not a party hostel, so you should be able to sleep. The rooms are clean and there are privacy curtains, although they are rather sheer so most people draped clothes over them.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • ЮАР, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
31 март 2017
9.4

I will definitely be back in Bangkok and when I am I will definitely be staying here again. Very close to the BTS which was a massive help. There is also a brilliant coffee shop (Hands and Heart) just down the road and the street food available near the BTS was amazing. The staff were super friendly and helpful at all times.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Румыния, Пара, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
31 март 2017
6.3

Great location basic breakfast. We did not enjoy our room too much and there was not a lot of things going on at the hostel. The common areas look nice

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
26 март 2017
9.7

I love this place, I love Thonglor area. It's my third time staying. The first two times I was backpacking and stayed in the dorms. This time I stayed in a single room. Both are great! As I was in Bangkok for work this time, I loved having my own room, amazing value for money. I was able to work from my laptop in my room and in the common space with exceptional wifi. I like that this hostel isn't full of party backpackers, the common space in tranquil, the staff are nice.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 март 2017
9.1

Hotel agreable et propre . Tres pratique à 100m de la sortie de la skyline mais tres calme . Roof top mignon et sympa pour couper de l'ambiance survoltée de la ville . Food court a 100m

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Vietnam, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 март 2017
10.0

Un lieu charmant, et les garcons a l'acceuil sont tres serviables et aimables. Un lieu a recommander, loin du bruit de la ville.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.