Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

HI-Sukhumvit

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.8
Отлично 1,937 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.0
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 8.7
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 8.4
  • Чистота 9.1
  • Оснащение 8.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.8
Отлично 1,937 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.0
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 8.7
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 8.4
  • Чистота 9.1
  • Оснащение 8.6
HI-Sukhumvit Located at Sukhumvit Soi 38, Sukhumvit Rd, BangKok, Bangkok.
HI-Sukhumvit
Thailand
Bangkok 10110 Sukhumvit Soi 38,, Sukhumvit Rd, BangKok
88% 1937
13.7222717 100.5793404
HI-Sukhumvit
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
13 Янв 2017
10.0

I spent 4 days here and love it. This hostel is close to everything. 200 metres from Skytrain, bus stop to go almost everywhere in the city, post office, shops and a food street night market with great thai food. Really clean, friendly staff, nice roof terrance . It's a quite place, not a party hostel but I met some really nice and funny girls in my room. I will come back here for sure next time I''ll be in Bangkok.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 Янв 2017
9.4

Great room with a cool vibe the perfect distance from the sky train. Not a lot of people hanging around to mingle with but still enjoyed it.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
30 Дек 2016
8.9

great building and nice rooms with rooftop terrace! it's right next the to the streetfood vendors and skytrain. little far to go to old town.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
23 Дек 2016
8.0

Very helpful staff, has a nice rooftop terrace. Unfortunately it was very empty when I stayed and the atmosphere seemed a bit absent.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
16 Дек 2016
8.6

Clean places to stay short walk from bustling area.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
11 Дек 2016
9.4

Nice quiet location near the skytrain. I really like this hostel and have stayed several times. Nice staff. Good atmosphere. Not a party hostel.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
6 Дек 2016
9.7

Very helpful, kind, and patient staff. Beautiful hostel itself, very clean. A bit quiet, not much of a social hostel if that's what you're looking for, ran into very few people. But if you want a beautiful well kept hostel, free AC, right in the heart of Bangkok, I highly recommend it.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
2 Дек 2016
8.9

I had a private room with good aircon. Right by the Skytrain. Good neighborhood.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Япония, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
29 Нояб 2016
9.1

The staff were really helpful, people were lovely! Only thing would be the location, it was handy to have the metro nearby bit other than that not much to do around the area. Still a lovely stay though!! I recommend to stay in a air-conditioned room since it gets super humid and hot in Bangkok.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Нояб 2016
10.0

This was my fourth stay at HI Sukhumvit and I still like staying here. It has a quiet atmosphere, it's in a great area of Bangkok with the train station close by and really good food on Soi 38. The staff are friendly, it's great that there's a breakfast provided and it's a lovely relaxing hostel.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.