Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.6
Отлично 2008 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.3
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 8.3
  • Чистота 8.2
  • Оснащение 8.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.6
Отлично 2008 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.3
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 8.3
  • Чистота 8.2
  • Оснащение 8.1

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 30 отзывы
21 Апр 2017
8.0

Auberge bien placée et propre.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Япония, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Апр 2017
9.1

what a nice hostel it is.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Апр 2017
7.4

Loved the kitchen and the location. The carpet on my floor was dirty and torn, and there was dirt in the corners where the shower connected with the floor. The rooms were more cramped than at other hostels and I didn't see a common area inside the secure place. I left early in the morning (5:15) and was immediately met by a guy asking for money. It wasn't a big deal, it just surprised me. Maybe the hostel can give a warning.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Апр 2017
3.4

146$!for this was too much !!!!! We have some pictures if you want we are really disappointed for this price :-(((((((

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
12 Апр 2017
9.4

I isusally expext the worse for inner-city hostels but this was actually a really good hostel. Staff were spectacular, the facilities in general were great, the bar downstairs is perfect if you feel like socialising, and the location is right in the centre of down, a few minutes walk from shops and train station. My only gripe was the lockers are too small for a bag - yes I could lock up most of my valuables, would've been perfect to fit my whole bag though.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Сингапур, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 58 отзывы
11 Апр 2017
9.1

The hostel is situated right opposite St James Church and it takes only 10-15 minutes to walk to/from Union Station. I appreciate the quiet neighborhood, the cosy kitchen on the ground floor, the free wifi and the individual reading lights at each bed. However, there is only 1 power outlet in my room for 4 of us. (There is another outlet but it's connected to the reading lights.)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Апр 2017
4.6

The elevator, was broke going to the 3erd floor I was stuck for 8 hours, I had to sleep on the floor, like a dog, When I finally got out, trying to speak to someone about this issue, to get some kind of compensation for that night, And no one was able to help me, I find there to big for there staff, and that could be very dangerous if there is an emergency. Safety first and this is not one of them.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • miffy6366
  • Южная Корея, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 Апр 2017
6.9

침대도 엄청 삐걱거리고 방안에 세면대있는건 최악이었음.. 시설이 엄청 낡았는데 그에 비해선 깔끔한 것 같긴했지만 굳이 다시 가고싶지않은 곳... 딱 가격값합니다

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
5 Апр 2017
8.3

I enjoyed every aspect except for the space of the 4-room dorm. I was the 4th to arrive, and the 1 chair and 1 windowsill was covered by other's materials and there was simply no where to put anything down other than the ground or the top bunk, which made unpacking things difficult. Next time, i would request the lower bunk, unless i only had a small backpack.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Jossykaboom
  • Мексика, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
5 Апр 2017
10.0

Excelente lugar, cómodo y con muy buena ubicación ademas un ambiente muy agradable ... volveria a quedarme para mi siguiente vine

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.