Hostelworld.com
Цены
карта
отзывы
8.8
Отлично 1,622 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 8.5
  • Чистота 8.3
  • Оснащение 8.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.8
Отлично 1,622 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 8.5
  • Чистота 8.3
  • Оснащение 8.5
HI-Toronto Located at 76 Church St., Toronto, Toronto.
HI-Toronto
Canada
Toronto ON M5C 2G1 76 Church St., Toronto
88% 1622
43.6506402 -79.3747615
HI-Toronto
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 20 отзывы
2 май 2016
9.7

Classy, cozy social atmosphere (game/entertain events every night, good lighting/bar, & a vibe somewhere between chill-bro & happy-hipster), beautiful breakfast (15 dollar-value meal of fresh fruit, bacon, eggs, juice) for free, & lovely, central Toronto location -- highly recommend, particularly for early 20s-travelers! In addition - friendly-faced, good-humored staff who laughed with & not at when I had trouble printing plane tickets!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
1 май 2016
9.4

The hostel is in a great location, only a 10 minute walk from Union station and the Eaton centre. Downstairs the main area is welcoming and the cavern is convenient for breakfast! Only negative of this stay is that there is one lift to service all the floors and sometimes it can take a while but otherwise great hostel and would definitely stay again if I were in Toronto

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Норвегия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
24 Апр 2016
9.7

My score says it all. Really nice hostel! Only thing I can comment on is that the breakfast ran out of eggs to quickly.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 Апр 2016
8.6

It's a definitely a great location. The only two problems I experienced were the elevator was broken one day and I had to climb 8 floors of stairs but that's not their fault. the bigger issue was that they had this amazing patio area that was advertised but was closed while I was there because they said it was cold. it's cold. It's Canada. I'm a big boy. If I get cold, I'll put on a sweater or go inside. It was a bait and switch move.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Апр 2016
8.9

Fun hostel, nice people (both guests and staff), fun bar down stairs and reasonable sleeping conditions. No complaints and would recommend.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
18 Апр 2016
10.0

It was my first time staying in a hostel .. it was a great experience :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
17 Апр 2016
9.1

Close to subway, buses and streetcars. Staff were great as needed. The bar was loud most nights and the noise carried easily to the third floor. Located near the financial district, which is dead nightly.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • theshibs1938
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
15 Апр 2016
5.4

This was our worst hostel experience ever. We have stayed in hostels all over the world. The only poiint of staying in a gostel is to have a plaace to sleep and if y are put on the second floor there is no chance that that will happen. the walls were shaking and it was like the band from the bar was in our room. it was terrible. we didnt sleep and it ruined our weekend. we made a complaint and no one ever contcyed us to follow up. terrible staff and terrible service

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Апр 2016
7.1

장점은 위치가 좋음 전체적인 시설이 낙후되어있어 사용시 부담은 덜하다 단점은 입실시 숙소에 대한 전반적인 안내가 없었다(식당위치,,,,)

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Chile, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
13 Апр 2016
7.4

Nothing particular to complain or praise about. Above average hostel, but the extra price for not being a HI member reduces the overall value for the money. Also, the breakfast didn't have any fruit.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.