Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.4
Отлично 1,853 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.8
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 8.6
  • Атмосфера 8.1
  • Чистота 8.2
  • Оснащение 8.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.4
Отлично 1,853 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.8
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 8.6
  • Атмосфера 8.1
  • Чистота 8.2
  • Оснащение 8.0
HI-Toronto Located at 76 Church St., Toronto, Toronto.
HI-Toronto
Canada
Toronto ON M5C 2G1 76 Church St., Toronto
84% 1853
43.6506402 -79.3747615
HI-Toronto
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
25 Нояб 2016
9.1

Washroom facilities looked outdated but were clean and functional. Little touches made this place stand out - cup dispenser by the washroom sink, a reading lamp for every bed, a heater controlled from inside the room, coathooks, winter blankets available, beautiful city view, and a key card access only elevator that increased the feeling of security. Toilet and shower conveniently separate. WiFi still worked on 8th floor. Would stay again in a heartbeat.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you very much for sharing your experience. We are currently working on some updates to our facilities, we hope you will return in the near future to experience changes! Safe travels.

  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
23 Нояб 2016
10.0

It' a very good hostel, very well located and beds are confortable. I highly recommend this place to stay. Thanks !

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

You are very welcome - we do it all for you guys, so we are happy you enjoyed your stay. Thanks for your feedback. Safe travels!

  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 19 отзывы
19 Нояб 2016
8.3

Je n'y suis restée qu'une nuit donc difficile d'évaluer de manière complète cette auberge. Néanmoins, pas de souci particulier à signaler. Salle de bain dans les chambres mais aussi présence de douche et toilettes communes à certains étages. Carte d'accès. Le petit déjeuner n'est pas compris, il y a un bar/resto en bas de l'auberge qui fait petit déjeuner le matin mais les prix que j'ai vu m'ont paru élévés. Le jour de votre arrivée, vous avez le droit à 50% de réduction au dîner dans ce bar

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
19 Нояб 2016
8.0

Has an elevator! Good location for Distillery district, St Lawrence market, ferry, good restaurants/bars and main shopping strip on Yonge. Cleanliness was also very very good. Downsides: As usual for HI the rooms are tiny with little storage for 4 peoples luggage and bad mattress/pillow. Terrible bar - staff were too busy texting, chatting guys up and generally being rude. Music is far too loud for room acoustics/size - impossible to socialize. Explore town for much better options.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hello and thank you for sharing your experience with us. We apologize if our staff has fallen short in their customer service, it is most certainly not the type of service we pride ourselves in offering (and being recognized for) so we are sure to address this immediately to ensure all guests' satisfaction. We hope you will choose to return for an improved experience. Safe travels!

  • Анонимный
  • Филиппины, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Нояб 2016
9.4

Very clean secure place to stay downtown Toronto. Thank you very much:)

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you very much for your kind words! Safe travels and hope to see you soon!

  • hippo213
  • Южная Корея, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
3 Нояб 2016
10.0

Its location was perfectly good and easy to find out. King Station is very close from the hostel and its next stop is Union Station where the airport express stops. Toilet was super clean and there were some shampoo and soaps to share. Staffs at Hostel is extremely kind and friendly so you may inquire anything what you need during the stay. Also, there are daily events so you may cjeck out to join in advance. But, at the bar downstairs, foods are quite expensive.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you very much for your feedbak, we are happy your experience was excellent. Allthough The Cavern menu is priced reasonably within Toronto prices, we have recently introduced a budget menu that we will see even further savings on food to hostel guests. And not forgetting, HI members get up to 20% off food items from the Cavern menu. Safe travels!

  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
2 Нояб 2016
9.1

Très bonne endroit. Très convivial et le resto avec petit déjeuner était super.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Финляндия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 20 отзывы
1 Нояб 2016
9.4

Good hostel, flexible and nice staff

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you very much for the feedback! Safe travels and come back soon!

  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
30 Окт 2016
9.1

Pretty good hostel overall. However on my first night the heating system was not working and we were let with a cold room thru the night. They gave us extra blankets but the room was still quite cold. The heating system, although turned off, kept turning on by itself during the night blowing cold wind.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • ANIOOL856
  • Испания, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
27 Окт 2016
9.1

Si estás solo una noche el restaurante te sale muy economico. El problema son los baños, uno por habitación (a la mañana imposible ir) y sin espacio para lavarte los dientes.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.