Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.6
Отлично 1970 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.3
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 8.7
  • Атмосфера 8.2
  • Чистота 8.2
  • Оснащение 8.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.6
Отлично 1970 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.3
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 8.7
  • Атмосфера 8.2
  • Чистота 8.2
  • Оснащение 8.1

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
24 март 2017
9.4

The public space was super cute, staff was Friendly and helpful, and the location was perfect! I highly recommend!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 март 2017
8.6

I only stayed for one night and did nothing but just sleeping and taking a shower, but the staffs were super nice and the distance from the subway was very close. The room was a bit small and the people shares the room weren't that tidy and spread all their properties around, but still OK.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Китай, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
18 март 2017
9.7

地理位置极佳,虽然房间空间小但是很干净,设施齐全,服务人员态度很友善,性价比不错~

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 март 2017
9.7

Low rates, close to everything, excellent Wi-Fi, friendly staff, cozy bar with eclectic music -- what's not too like? This tidy hostel is a great place to chill or party. I will be back!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 15 отзывы
16 март 2017
10.0

I've stayed in plenty of hostels but this is definitely one of the best! I chose a private room, just for convenience, and was not disappointed! Since I had a private room I received free breakfasts and 50% off my first meal. The hostel is really close to the city center and walking distance to all great locations and public transit. Staff was great, a lot of cool amenities and cool events. Definitely recommend.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 март 2017
8.9

Mein Aufenthalt im Hi Hostel in Toronto war super :) kann es nur weiter empfehlen! Die Lage ist top und man erreicht zu Fuß alle wichtigen Sehenswürdigkeiten wie zB den CN Tower. Das Hostel bietet sogar kostenlose Touren an, die ich wirklich gut fand, vorallem für Leute die alleine reisen, eine super Möglichkeit neue Menschen kennen zu lernen.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
12 март 2017
10.0

I found this hostel clean, friendly, engaging and fun. It offers an environment for individuals to chill and relax. This venue in particular included a bar with mic night (on stage amateur performances) which were cool. No issues...check it out...worth the booking. Cheers!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
11 март 2017
8.3

Hi-Toronto has a very good location, near to everything and the most important, near to subway and train stations. Shared environments are clean and very well equipped. The staff was very nice and helpful. It would be a better place in the winter if the heating system in the rooms were not based on air conditioning. Overall, I would likely recommend this hostel to friends.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
2 март 2017
7.7

Given the number of rooms, I find there was a lack of space for communal facilities. It was a struggle to work around the kitchen and then find a place to eat meals at peak times. I found this Hostel quite noisy, not due to anyone's fault. Just the doors. The doors to the rooms make a loud banging noise when they shut no matter how gentle you try to be; I barely slept the first night due to the occasional in/out of room mates. I think the feeling was shared by others... a shame really..

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Австрия, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
2 март 2017
9.4

The location is perfect, especially when you take the UP express train from the airport to Union Station (12$ one way) - only 10min walking! They have a kitchen on the ground floor and a bar/restaurant in the basement - perfect to choose! Elevator takes you up to the rooms. quite small, but ok. Bathroom seems clean. Maybe a bit noisy in the night but if you sleep you wont hear it. Nice Hostel with great location!!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.