Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.5
Отлично 1,893 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.9
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 8.6
  • Атмосфера 8.2
  • Чистота 8.3
  • Оснащение 8.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.5
Отлично 1,893 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.9
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 8.6
  • Атмосфера 8.2
  • Чистота 8.3
  • Оснащение 8.0
HI-Toronto Located at 76 Church St., Toronto, Toronto.
HI-Toronto
Canada
Toronto ON M5C 2G1 76 Church St., Toronto
85% 1893
43.6506402 -79.3747615
HI-Toronto
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
13 Янв 2017
8.9

Excellent WiFi and security and lockers in room. Staff were helpful. Rooms clean, although bathroom is in the room so anybody using it at night wakes everybody up. Always people around so good atmosphere, although weird hangout areas. Good, clean kitchen. Location is central enough that you can walk everywhere.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
11 Янв 2017
8.6

Great stay, good staff, only bad part was sharig a room with an old dude who I'm pretty sure lives there :/

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Янв 2017
9.7

Awesome place to stay! The staff was all very friendly and helpful. The rooms were clean and well kept. The facilities are awesome, including the public kitchen and lobby area. The bar is also a great place to go to have a drink, some food, and meet new people!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Af687091
  • Мексика, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
10 Янв 2017
9.4

Super bien ubicado, todos muy amables excepto el oriental de la recepción nocturna!! De ahí en mas el lugar es muy recomendable .

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
5 Янв 2017
9.1

Overall, good hostel. The rooms are clean, mine up on the 5th floor was quiet, and the wifi reached it. However, while I booked a All Female dorm, it wasn't until I checked in and got up to my room that I saw I'd actually been placed in a mixed 4-bed dorm with 3 males. I didn't go down and ask to be moved, but I'd recommend others double check in the future to make sure they're getting the room they paid for.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
5 Янв 2017
7.4

I stayed in this hostel for two nights. If you only want to explore the city, then is this hostel for you. The rooms are nice and although the bathroom in our room was very small I enjoyed my stay. Also the hostel offers breakfast and dinner in its own bar downstairs. All in all, the atmosphere was like a normal HI Hostel. I missed a real common area. The kitchen was super and had everything, but there was no real area to hangout. Moreover, I was shocked by the prices for laundry (4 CAND).

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hello - and thank you for your feedback. We are currently under way of renovating our basement to include a larger chill out area, as well as an all day coffee shop - where guests will be able to read, watch tv, grab a tea or beer, play board games - the works! We hope you will have a chance to return for an improved experience. Safe travels!

  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
3 Янв 2017
7.4

Great location. Staff was nice. But the worst part of this stay was that, if you are staying on 2nd or 3rd floor, and it's band or open mic night at the bar in the basement - you won't sleep up until 3am!!! It's like your bed is inside the bar!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • kapnina
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
1 Янв 2017
8.6

Really clean, really well-organised! The hostel bar is a great place to socialise with amazing live music from locals pretty much every night - a real gem! The washer and dryer are a little expensive - $4 for wash and $4 for dry. There's no free breakfast. There are events apparently but I think they're mainly in the summer/spring.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hello and thank you for your feedback. This winter, we have a photography tour on Sundays, a ice skating tour on Mondays, an Art Gallery Tour on Wednesdays and a Brewery Tour on Thursdays and we are working on building on that schedule more on the next months, and of course - live music events most nights of the week at our very own The Cavern Bar. However, in order to give our staff and volunteers a chance to enjoy the holidays with their families, we were on a little hiatus during your stay. We apologize for the inconvenience. Safe travels.

  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
30 Дек 2016
10.0

All is best!! If you come here, you will meet best of best staffs

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you so much for your kind words!!! <3 Safe travels and please come back soon!!!

  • contacttmarie4533
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
29 Дек 2016
10.0

One of the best hostels I have stayed at. As a member they offer multiple discounts on food and other possible necessities, like SIM cards. They have a bar in the basement that has live entertainment and board games. All of the Bartenders are great. Food is delicious and decently priced. Their buttered chicken curry is a must have at least one night while you are there. The bathrooms are very clean, rooms are clean. The self serve kitchen was immaculate. Over all a great stay.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.