Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.4
Отлично 2148 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.0
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 8.0
  • Чистота 7.9
  • Оснащение 7.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.4
Отлично 2148 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.0
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 8.0
  • Чистота 7.9
  • Оснащение 7.9

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, мужская Группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Июль 2017
10.0

Best hostel I've been to yet. Clean and generous room accommodations. Party of 3. (I stayed in the double bed room, it had a private sink and shower space, but the 6 bed room had its own shower as well.) awesome location for city walkers. Also its bar/restaurant area was pretty cool, with an underground music kind of vibe.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
14 Июль 2017
9.4

Auberge très bien située - Personnel accueillant - Chambres propres - Bar sympa dans l'auberge !

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
13 Июль 2017
9.1

Stayed in private double with my partner and the first room we were given wasn't exactly clean, but the staff were really good and had no problems moving us to another room. The location was great, especially having the Eaton just around the corner :) Really enjoyed the surprise of having a Tassimo in our room for our stay too! Such a better experience than staying in a hotel.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
13 Июль 2017
9.4

Definitely would stay here again!! This hostel is really good and the staff are so helpful and pretty knowledgeable. The activities they run like free walking tours through different parts of the city are the best. Comfy beds, ensuite in room (dorm), good kitchen. I'd recommend if staying there for more than a few days go buy food to make breakfast and dinner - it's cheaper. Overall really good I met lots of cool people while there.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Июль 2017
8.3

I enjoyed my stay here at the hi toronto. Friendly staff. Nice kitchen and dining area. There is a restaurant/tavern and live music downstairs. Goo food and beers! They offer pretty good deals for touristy things if you become a member. There was a few maintenance issues in my room. But were resolved before bedtime :) But all in all i had a great time tbere. And would stay there again!!! Cheers

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
12 Июль 2017
8.6

Excellent location, pleasant staff. The rooms were not the cleanest, and the beds are outdated and a bit uncomfortable.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for the feedback! We are constantly working on improving our hostel. This includes a bunch of new matresses that we JUST got this weekend. Visit again soon and let us know what you think! - Travis

  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
11 Июль 2017
6.6

Dirty. Ants in one part of the room. Other part was flooded with water. Dead bugs in the bathroom. Sheets were dirty. Staff was friendly.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you very much for the feedback. I'm sorry if it took away from your experience here in Toronto. I've sent housekeeping to go investigate immediately. I hope we can accommodate you again in the future to show the standards you've come to expect from our hostels. - Travis

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
9 Июль 2017
9.1

Great area with lots of attractions nearby. People seemed friendly. Staff was helpful and nice. Nice view from the top floor.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 16 отзывы
6 Июль 2017
9.4

I was only here for one night, but I had a pretty good stay overall! The location is fantastic - 15 min walk from Union Station, with a Metro (24H grocery store) nearby, which was really convenient. It was clean, the staff were friendly, and the room was fairly large. The only thing is that the bed I had was saggy, and should really be flipped over. Also, it would be nice if the locker was larger, instead of the smaller one that was provided.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 Июль 2017
8.0

Awesome location, close to everything you want downtown. Was hard to meet people though, no one really hung out socially in the common area. Didn't go to the bar downstairs, so maybe I missed it there! The staff was awesome and super helpful. Security felt good, there are two points (pull the elevator) that you need your passcard to get through. Also, each bed has a safe and there were lockers available in the room but I didn't need them.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for the feedback! Definitely check out the Cavern next time you're here. Live music, cheap drinks and good times! - Travis

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.