Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

HI-Vancouver Central

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.2
Отлично 1964 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.9
  • Безопасность 8.6
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 8.6
  • Атмосфера 7.5
  • Чистота 7.6
  • Оснащение 7.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.2
Отлично 1964 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.9
  • Безопасность 8.6
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 8.6
  • Атмосфера 7.5
  • Чистота 7.6
  • Оснащение 7.7

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
21 март 2017
8.3

The hostel is in a very good location. You can easily walk around the city and you have many buses options just outside the entrance. The staff was helpful and the atmosphere nice. Good breakfast (cereals, bagels, toasts, muffins and fruit). Rooms have lockers and in general are clean, they might smell a bit due to the carpet on the floor. The elevator was out of order most of the time (3 nights out of four) and I was on the 4th floor, which could be a bit of pain after visiting all day.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 март 2017
8.3

Great place to stay if you have a budget. Great location. Elevator broke down so we had to carry our heavy suitcases four levels. There's no parking too so be prepared to pay 25$ a day to find a spot nearby.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Chile, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 март 2017
10.0

Me encanto el hostel muy limpio, buen ambiente y muy ricos desayunos! Gracias por todo!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 март 2017
9.4

This was my second hostel experience and I couldn't have asked for a better one. The staff were very helpful, friendly, and approachable. In my short time there I met so many interesting people from all over the world. I highly recommend :)

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 март 2017
10.0

This was my first hostel experience. I loved it! For the price, I was pleasantly surprised at all the services provided...clean sheets & towels, daily housekeeping of my room, plenty of washrooms & shower facilities, great free breakfast and laundry facilities if needed. I would stay here again and recommend it highly to anyone. Thanks much. Paulette

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 март 2017
8.3

Die Mitarbeiter waren sehr hilfsbereit und gaben auf meine Fragen ausführlich Antwort. Das Zimmer was praktisch und sauber. Das Badezimmer und die Dusche waren nicht besonders sauber und im ganzen Hostel hat es etwas "gemuffelt".

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
4 март 2017
10.0

HI - Vancouver Central was a phenomenal place to call home after my return to Canada from Asia. The ideal location, amazing vibe and incredible staff all contribute to a hostel experience that is memorable and trip-worthy.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Индия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
3 март 2017
7.4

I stayed here in a 4 people room and a 2 people room Pros: locating in downtown, staff is very friendly and breakfast is good with choice of bagels, bread, fruits, muffins and coffee. Bathrooms are nice and water is hot Cons: internet wifi is tragedy. Wifi is extremely slow. The 4 bed- rooms are muggy and smelly and no towels. Bathrooms don't have shower gel . Mice runnning around!!!!!!!!!!! .Don't recommend them

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi there! I'm sorry to hear about the troubles you had during your stay with us. Specifically, we take any reports of pests seriously and we have a contracted pest control service who inspects our building monthly to prevent any problems and treat them if necessary. I will be speaking to them about a follow up and I will email so I can resolve your complaints directly. Kind regards, Keith, Manager

  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
28 Февр 2017
8.6

Great stay, no complaints. Staff were friendly, everything was clean, location was central to what we needed and it was easy to walk or get transport to where we needed.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
26 Февр 2017
9.4

All in all a great hostel, awesome breakfast, mostly helpful staff and especially the private rooms have good value for money!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.