Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

HI-Vancouver Central

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.0
Отлично 1935 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.8
  • Безопасность 8.5
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 8.4
  • Атмосфера 7.3
  • Чистота 7.4
  • Оснащение 7.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.0
Отлично 1935 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.8
  • Безопасность 8.5
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 8.4
  • Атмосфера 7.3
  • Чистота 7.4
  • Оснащение 7.5

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Февр 2017
4.3

The whole place smells bad, the room seemed dirty (the trim near the bed is gross, the bathtub in the bathroom was gross, etc).

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
7 Февр 2017
7.4

Amazing location, right in the middle of a huge shopping district along Granville Street, 15 minute walk to the harbour, easy to walk to Stanley Park and plenty of public transport just outside the door. Bathrooms could use some improvement, bareable but not exactly nice and not always the cleanest. Lacks a little bit of atmosphere and doesn't have too many activities but I mainly went out on my own or with people from my room anyway. Friendly staff, laundry area, free breakfast.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
29 Янв 2017
8.6

Good central location. Staff was super friendly and the free breakfast was a plus. Overall a nice place to stay would definetly recommend.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
27 Янв 2017
8.0

Overall it was pretty great. I was impressed that it was only a 10 minute walk to the waterfront, and by its overall cleanliness. Also I really appreciated the free daytime bag storage.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 Янв 2017
5.7

My first impressions were bad, I thought the reception/entrance was dark and dingy and it needs to be brighter and warmer. The kitchen is awful for a hostel. It needs at least some rings to cook on and a convection heater or two. The breakfast was lovely though. It wasnt a party hostel which was nice, it meant some sleep while there. The whole building could do with some modernising. I stayed at Hi Hostel in San Francisco, that was cool how they brightened up the hostel in an old building.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
20 Янв 2017
9.7

Loved my stay in this hostel! Excellent location in downtown Vancouver and staff were super helpful with any questions/recommendations! Surrounded by heaps of great places to eat, drink and shop. Only downside was the wifi was unreliable and would often disconnect but thats all. Would stay here again no doubt!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • davidheeley69999
  • Англия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
19 Янв 2017
8.0

My girlfriend and I enjoyed our stay at HI Vancouver Central hostel. The hostel was well located in the centre of town within easy reach of the skytrain and a bus stop right outside. The staff were friendly and our private en suite room was fine. The breakfast bagels were tasty and the peanut butter spread went down well with my vegan girlfriend. The street was vibrant at the weekend, but our south-facing room was away from the street and nicely quiet. Wi-fi intermittent. Would happily return.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 31 отзывы
18 Янв 2017
9.4

Great location close to the sky train and buses. Friendly staff. Decent breakfast. Very clean! Would stay again.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • brandontkd
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
15 Янв 2017
8.0

Nice place, but overpriced and not worth it. It was listed for around $26 USD, but I ended up paying over $40 CAD. Expect to be hit with a surprise "non-member fee" of roughly $5. Breakfast was great though, and the staff were lovely.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • sabinearnold8974
  • Германия, Женский, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
13 Янв 2017
8.9

nice central hostel, helpful staff, join the fun events

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.