Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

HI Vancouver Central

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.2
Отлично 2024 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.7
  • Безопасность 8.6
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 8.7
  • Атмосфера 7.5
  • Чистота 7.6
  • Оснащение 7.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.2
Отлично 2024 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.7
  • Безопасность 8.6
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 8.7
  • Атмосфера 7.5
  • Чистота 7.6
  • Оснащение 7.7

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
18 май 2017
8.6

This is a very centrally located hostel which is good, but it does have drawbacks being on the main party street of Vancouver: our room was quite loud at night even though it was on the fourth floor, and a the road is a bit sketchy in some areas. The hostel was nice enough though, the rooms and bathrooms were pretty clean, and the staff were helpful.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 май 2017
7.1

The hostel was basic but fine for sleeping at the end of the day. Tours and nights organised by the hostel are great, but there's no real atmosphere at the hostel itself.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Турция, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 май 2017
5.7

The showers were very poor - hot water was very weak and the facilities were not clean. Stuff were super nice and helpful though!

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
13 май 2017
8.3

Very noisy. Not many restrooms for so many people. Rooms for four are súper small. The same room only for two it is pefect

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
12 май 2017
9.1

Good hostel, great staff and the locations is nice but it is a busy place. There is room inside to chill and great activities. I recommend!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
10 май 2017
7.7

Old Hostel in a central location. Rooms are clean with big lockers. Breakfast is good just the serving room is awful! There is always a line and caos in front of the toasters. Also not enough tables to sit. We had to go into the TV room or our sleeping room to eat. It would help just to extend the hours of breakfast.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Индия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 май 2017
10.0

Perfect. In every sense.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
9 май 2017
7.1

When I ended my stay, they said I would be in the same room. I get back late one evening. To find my key card not working. I go to reception and they tell me there was a mistake with rooms and I'd have to move. Which is fine. What I didn't appreciate was being told I had to move rooms in the middle of the night. Even though there was no one in that room/bed until the next day. Personally, I don't think it is okay to move someone in the middle of the night. When it's not their fault

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • myongjoo
  • Южная Корея, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
2 май 2017
8.6

청결을 제외한 모든 것이 완벽했다. 침구류와 샤워실의 청결 상태는 썩 훌륭하지 않았지만 조식은 가본 호스텔 중 최고였다. 세탁기를 이용했는데 완료된 빨래에서 냄새가 났다. 오래된 건물이라 건물 자테에서 나는 냄새에는 적응하기 힘들었다. 위치는 최상. 다양한 이벤트도 매일 있다. 샤워실은 층 마다 4개 정도 있고 부족하지 않았다. 실내는 눅눅한 편이며 양말을 손빨래 했는데 마르지 않았다.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
30 Апр 2017
9.7

2인실 하단침대 혼자 사용했음. 인근 호텔 1/3가격에 조식 (커피,머핀 외) 제공까지 가성비 좋음. 쇼핑 접근성도 줗음

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.