Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

HI-Vancouver Central

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.3
Отлично 1,782 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.1
  • Безопасность 8.6
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 8.7
  • Атмосфера 7.6
  • Чистота 8.1
  • Оснащение 7.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.3
Отлично 1,782 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.1
  • Безопасность 8.6
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 8.7
  • Атмосфера 7.6
  • Чистота 8.1
  • Оснащение 7.8
HI-Vancouver Central Located at 1025 Granville Street, Vancouver, Vancouver.
HI-Vancouver Central
Canada
Vancouver BC 1025 Granville Street, Vancouver
83% 1782
49.2789766 -123.1237363
HI-Vancouver Central
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Китай, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
27 Июль 2016
9.7

在闹市区,离地铁站走路不到十分钟,周围餐厅多

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Июль 2016
10.0

Great location to access the rest of the city and really affordable. We had a private room that was very clean and the beds were super comfortable.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
12 Июль 2016
4.0

The hostel appeared clean enough but the smell (maybe off the streets) was awful. The carpets were dirty and the whole building old and cramped. The staff were robotic with no sincerity and the atmosphere was impersonal. Walking out onto the streets was also a bad experience with so many homeless and beggars hassling and sleeping on the streets. I was told to move rooms after 2nd night but wasn't given access to another room until 3 in afternoon.. I only managed 2 nights. Was booked for 3.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Июль 2016
7.1

Das Hostel an sich ist ganz in Ordnung: positiv: - grosse Zimmer - eigene Spints, so gross, dass auch der Travlerrucksack hinein passt - eigenes Waschbecken auf dem Zimmer - Klimaanlage - Sanitaeranlagen in Ordnung negatives: - das Fruehstueck war so naja, alles sehr suess, aber reichlich - es roch in dem Hostel haeufig nach Urin - W-Lan haeufig zusammengebrochen, man musste es immer wieder neu starten - Wenn man seinen Aufenthalt verlaengert, wurden mire 10 $ mehr fuers Zimmer berechnet

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Июль 2016
6.3

HI Vancouver was fine, not the best I've stayed in as the staff weren't very helpful and as usual the wifi only really works in the reception area. I wasn't aware of any events or tours they were putting on, and there wasn't a huge community atmosphere. That said it satisfied what I needed and is a good location.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 Июль 2016
7.4

호스텔은 처음 이용해봐서 잘모르는데 계산방식이 이상합니다. 얼마안해서 그냥 넘어갔는데, 체크인시 예약비를 포함해서 결제하더군요. 나중에 청구되는거 체크해봐야 겠네요. 위치하나는 짱이지만, 한국사람에게는 깨끗하지 않고 삐그덕거리는 나무침대소리가 거슬리긴 하더라구요. 우리나라 모텔가격 정도이지만 외국에서 이정도 금액이면 괜찮습니다. 가격적인 면만.ㅋ 다른나라 호스텔도 이용해봐야 적절한 비교가 되겠네요.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Китай, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 Июль 2016
10.0

nice place , i will be back for sure

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 27 отзывы
1 Июль 2016
8.3

Location is great and quite safe for such a busy street. The rooms are small but clean. Breakfast good and staff nice. Definitely a good option.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
28 Июнь 2016
9.4

Very nice place to stay in Vancouver. The only complaint I would have is the cleanliness, it could be way better. Nonetheless I would go back for another stay there next time I'm in Vancouver.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
28 Июнь 2016
8.6

I haven't stayed in many hostels but I was pleasantly surprised at the cleanliness and security of this one. My friend and I had a private room. The hostel is close to major attractions and the staff was very helpful.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.