Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

HI Vancouver Central

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.0
Отлично 2129 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.5
  • Безопасность 8.5
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 8.4
  • Атмосфера 7.6
  • Чистота 7.7
  • Оснащение 7.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.0
Отлично 2129 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.5
  • Безопасность 8.5
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 8.4
  • Атмосфера 7.6
  • Чистота 7.7
  • Оснащение 7.5

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Авг 2017
9.4

Super location! Without a car, I was able to walk to Stanley Park, Robson Street, Granville Island, the Art Museum, and pretty much anywhere in the downtown area without a problem. The front desk staff were always helpful and friendly. Bathrooms were kept clean-free towels! Air conditioners in each room helped keep the room cool and quiet at night. Although Granville Street itself a bit sketchy/edgy (homeless, hippies and such) it seemed safe and well patrolled. Great place!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • kenadeegadish
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Авг 2017
8.3

Amazing location and everything else. Enjoyed it very much!! The only downside was there was no air conditioner in the rooms or halls.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Авг 2017
5.1

The entire facility was just not clean. I did not want to go back to the hostel to relax after a long day. The staff also were not available for me when I needed them. Had to wait 10 minutes for someone to show up at the front desk to check out

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Женский, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 23 отзывы
6 Авг 2017
8.0

Breakfast is really great, Location in the middle of Town very close to Shops and Metrostation. Pricy but it's Vancouver Downtown. I didn't had a Chance to join the Events going on but ist good that they do something.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
6 Авг 2017
6.9

Da war ein Spinnennetz direkt im Türrahmen

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
2 Авг 2017
6.9

Needs more air conditioning in rooms

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
29 Июль 2017
8.0

Central location, with ac ( a bonus in Vancouver) which made it quieter in the room, clean, staff was great, free breakfast another bonus 😎im happy to be in Vancouver anytime👍

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • dreajere8899
  • Канада, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
28 Июль 2017
8.6

Excellent location! The staff were helpful and friendly. Would definitely stay here again.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
27 Июль 2017
9.7

Ostello situato nella downtown di vancouver, a due passi dalla metro e comodissimo per tutti i servizi che la città offre.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
24 Июль 2017
4.9

They advertised two double beds in a separate room on hostel world. When we got there after reserving them they told us it was two bunk bed (which wasn't a huge deal for us but it is false advertisment). We booked the room for 4 people and somehow they didn't get that memo so they decided to raise the price on us from 97 per night to 140. We lost our deposit and ended up not staying here. Pretty skeevy false advertisement. Call them and make sure you are getting what you click on before you book

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.