Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

HI-Vancouver Central

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.1
Отлично 1,840 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.7
  • Безопасность 8.5
  • Расположение 8.9
  • Персонал 8.6
  • Атмосфера 7.5
  • Чистота 7.7
  • Оснащение 7.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.1
Отлично 1,840 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.7
  • Безопасность 8.5
  • Расположение 8.9
  • Персонал 8.6
  • Атмосфера 7.5
  • Чистота 7.7
  • Оснащение 7.5
HI-Vancouver Central Located at 1025 Granville Street, Vancouver, Vancouver.
HI-Vancouver Central
Canada
Vancouver BC 1025 Granville Street, Vancouver
81% 1840
49.2789766 -123.1237363
HI-Vancouver Central
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
21 Сент 2016
9.7

Loved this hostel. Bed was very comfortable. Lockers big enough. Enough bathrooms. Only thing was the kitchen was small and no stoves. Met some great people there.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
16 Сент 2016
7.7

Great location. Heaps of bathrooms all over the place, nice bathrooms too. Decent breakfast selection also

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Сент 2016
7.7

Es war im ganzen ein gutes Hostel, die Mitarbeiter sind sehr freundlich und es gab ein tolles Frühstück mit Bagles, Orangen, Cornflakes und vieles mehr... Die Waschräume waren sauber und gross, leider müffelte es ein bisschen in den Zimmern und der Teppich sah auch schon recht gebraucht aus. Das Ambiente war eher zurückhalten und ich fühlte mich durch dies etwas komisch und fehl am Platz. Standort ist super, zentral!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Сент 2016
7.7

Great location for exploring downtown Vancouver. Cleanliness could be better, but the hostel's group trips are clutch.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 Сент 2016
8.0

조식최고

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
6 Сент 2016
9.1

Stayed herw with my girlfriend for one night in a private room. 100CAD are for this location quiet good. The bathrooms are not on the room but therefor individually located accross rach floor. Liked the stuff and the great variety at the free breakfast.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
5 Сент 2016
3.1

This was the most revolting place i have ever stayed in. I can't even begin to describe how unsanitary it was. The hallways smell like vomit, the bathrooms are covered in black mould, our room was filthy and there was dry blood on the bed frame. DO NOT STAY HERE. I have no idea why it has even semi reasonable reviews.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
31 Авг 2016
8.0

People friendly and helpful and managed to swap me to a lower bunk when I told them I didn't think I could handle another top one. Locker in room. Breakfast nice, cereal, toast, muffin & coffee. Not really clean but not gross either. Room was tiny and you couldn't wheel your suitcase between bunks they were that close together but the nice people made up for that. Well located though direct surrounding area run down. Felt safe enough. Cheap places to eat nearby.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
21 Авг 2016
6.0

It was in good location. Nice chill out areas. I arrived late at night to find my bed not made and peoples stuff all over it and there was a strong smell of urine for some reason. If you're looking for low level budget accomodation in a good vibrant location this is it.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
21 Авг 2016
4.6

Good location & pretty good breakfast for a hostel. There was absolutely no atmosphere in this hostel & rooms are in serious need or a reno! The all the rooms & bathrooms were very old and small. There's not really any common room to hang out in apart from their extremely small tv room which can fit a max of about 10 people. And after all thier bs fees on top of the room rate it would be more worth it to stay across the street at Samesun Hostel.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.