Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

HI-Vancouver Central

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.2
Отлично 1,817 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.9
  • Безопасность 8.6
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 8.7
  • Атмосфера 7.6
  • Чистота 7.9
  • Оснащение 7.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.2
Отлично 1,817 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.9
  • Безопасность 8.6
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 8.7
  • Атмосфера 7.6
  • Чистота 7.9
  • Оснащение 7.7
HI-Vancouver Central Located at 1025 Granville Street, Vancouver, Vancouver.
HI-Vancouver Central
Canada
Vancouver BC 1025 Granville Street, Vancouver
82% 1817
49.2789766 -123.1237363
HI-Vancouver Central
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Авг 2016
6.0

It was in good location. Nice chill out areas. I arrived late at night to find my bed not made and peoples stuff all over it and there was a strong smell of urine for some reason. If you're looking for low level budget accomodation in a good vibrant location this is it.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
21 Авг 2016
4.6

Good location & pretty good breakfast for a hostel. There was absolutely no atmosphere in this hostel & rooms are in serious need or a reno! The all the rooms & bathrooms were very old and small. There's not really any common room to hang out in apart from their extremely small tv room which can fit a max of about 10 people. And after all thier bs fees on top of the room rate it would be more worth it to stay across the street at Samesun Hostel.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
18 Авг 2016
8.0

I really liked this hostel. First of all, I lost my passport and credit cards and the staff really helped me, specially one of r main workers Victor. For the hostel itself, I liked it a lot: has a private bathroom for everybody, the breakfast is ok and the location is perfect if you want to have fun in Vancouver. Although is in the right center of the city, at night the rooms are quite and you don't hear anything. Everything is quite clean and you feel comfortable there. I would go again.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • backpackonista
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
18 Авг 2016
8.0

Good hostel, I chose to stay here my last night in Vancouver just to try it out (I had stayed across at Samesun which was LIT and way more fun!) I got to the HI and the place looked bland, when I got to my room it looked like they literally just balled up sheets and left it on the bed which I then figured out they didn't even change the bedding because I found another girls hair in the bed and dirt on the sheets. The only clean thing they gave me was a sheet. The free breakfast was good.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
14 Авг 2016
7.7

Location was the main reason for my stay here - only a 5 min walk from the train to/from the airport. Plus there are lots of shops and things to do near by. Some rooms are bigger than others (the first 4 bed I was in was very cramped yet on my second visit there was much more room) The bathrooms could have been cleaned more often and it would have been nice to have separate womens and men's bathrooms, apart from that it did the job :)

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
13 Авг 2016
7.7

I stayed in a 2 bed dorm and it was reasonably good. I think the hostel is a bit run down in definite need of some renovations. The bed was comfortable, their no noise policy was great. Was able to sleep at decent hours also had a good dorm mate that was on the same schedule. Worked out perfectly. Location is good but you have to get past some of the junkies and homeless that are around. Also we only had two outlets in the whole room. It was very difficult to charge electronic devices.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
11 Авг 2016
9.7

Great place to stay, central and clean plus the bonus of a breakfast in the morning! Would definitely stay again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Пара, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
3 Авг 2016
8.9

Für den Preis absolut in Ordnung. Lage sehr zentral, allerdings auf der Partymeile. Die Privatzimmer sind nach hinten raus, daher recht ruhig.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
1 Авг 2016
9.1

Hat uns sehr gefallen! Waren nur eine Nacht dort und es gab ein fantastisches Morgenessen. Die Betten sind bequem die Zimmer gut (grosser Schliessfach!). All in all hat es uns sehr gefallen und ja Preis-Leistung spielt dieses Hostel auch sehr weit oben mit.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
27 Июль 2016
6.6

Dorm had no ventilation, hot and humid. Hall temperature was at least 10 degrees cooler.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.