Hostelworld.com
Цены
карта
отзывы
8.4
Отлично 1,027 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 8.7
  • Персонал 8.7
  • Атмосфера 7.9
  • Чистота 8.2
  • Оснащение 8.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.4
Отлично 1,027 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 8.7
  • Персонал 8.7
  • Атмосфера 7.9
  • Чистота 8.2
  • Оснащение 8.1
HI-Vancouver Downtown Located at 1114 Burnaby Street, , Vancouver.
HI-Vancouver Downtown
Canada
Vancouver BC V6E 1P1 1114 Burnaby Street
84% 1027
49.2798165 -123.1329202
HI-Vancouver Downtown
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Апр 2016
8.3

Excellent bang for the buck, but security or "cleaning times" needs to be better communicated. I walked into the ladies room for a shower only to be greeted by a male staff member who simply told me I wasn't supposed to be in there, and that I can use another floor. Another day, I was walking to my room and noticed a staff member cleaning an empty room - OK. It was around noon and I was headed to my room for a nap, and about 10 minutes later someone opened the door (and it wasn't a roommate.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Апр 2016
7.4

The hostel overall was really nice to stay at, everyone was super friendly and it was great for meeting people. It wasn't the cleanest hostel I've been at, but it wasn't offputting and I'd certainly stay at it again. Personally, I loved the location, close enough to walk to the beach, Stanley Park, and downtown, access to busses, but in a quiet neighbourhood.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Апр 2016
9.1

Quiet, clean, secure hostel. I booked two beds to have a room for my own, anyway good value for money. Bagels, muffins, bread, cream cheese, butter, marmelade, peanut butter, orange/apple juice and coffee (bad taste, better go to Blenz Coffee/Starbucks nearby) for breakfast included. Staff seams sometimes uncharitable but helps you with all requests. 10 min walk to Robson Street. 5 min walk to Sunset Beach.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Апр 2016
9.4

Great location and comfy beds and linens. Rent the bikes right on site and you can really enjoy the city much easier. Bad WiFi in the rooms but good in the common area.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
26 март 2016
9.1

Très bien mais un peu trop chaud dans les chambres. Sinon parfait!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
21 март 2016
8.3

전체적으로 무난했는데 도미토리 침대 삐그덕거리는 거랑 조금만 힘줘서 땡기면 넘어갈 것 같은 거는 쪼금 그랬네요. 코앞에 한국 레스토랑있고 지척에 스벅에서 2달러에 아메리카노 사서 시간 때울 수 있습니다. 와이파이는 테러블 수준..선셋비치가 한 5분 거리에 있어서 산책하기도 좋고 괜찮습니다.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 март 2016
10.0

Very happy with my stay cleanest and tidiest hostel minimal noise in a really good location I felt safe in.will stay here again! Staff great :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
12 март 2016
9.4

Had an enjoyable stay here. Not a frantic party hostel and also walking distance to everything which worked perfectly for me. Could have done with a shelf and perhaps a reading light up on the top bunk, as there was nowhere at all for me to put things up there but that's pretty minor. Would stay here again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
4 март 2016
6.0

I expected this to be a much better experience given its high rating. Unfortunately, it was mediocre at best. There is no "atmosphere" here to speak of. No bar, drab common rooms where people don't hang out much unless they're eating. Breakfast was boring and stale. The rooms were small, clean, incredibly boring. Don't expect much here. Staff was the worst, though. They were disorganized and seemed annoyed when asked for assistance. Plus, this is VERY far from train station.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
26 Февр 2016
8.6

Nice room, very nice library, good kitchen and clean, good breakfast provided, even have herbs growing in the garden, and a pool room!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.