Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.9
Очень хорошо 1,170 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.5
  • Безопасность 8.7
  • Расположение 8.8
  • Персонал 7.8
  • Атмосфера 7.2
  • Чистота 7.4
  • Оснащение 7.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.9
Очень хорошо 1,170 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.5
  • Безопасность 8.7
  • Расположение 8.8
  • Персонал 7.8
  • Атмосфера 7.2
  • Чистота 7.4
  • Оснащение 7.7
HI-Vancouver Downtown Located at 1114 Burnaby Street, , Vancouver.
HI-Vancouver Downtown
Canada
Vancouver BC V6E 1P1 1114 Burnaby Street
79% 1170
49.2798165 -123.1329202
HI-Vancouver Downtown
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
23 Нояб 2016
8.9

I would definitely come back to this hostel. Nice staff, I had fun there and met great people!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 Нояб 2016
8.6

Great hostel.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
25 Окт 2016
7.1

The hostel is in a really good area of town,lots of buses,restaurants and supermarkets. The staff was not very friendly,except for the guy at the reception. The breakfast could definitively be improved. The oatmeal was great,but there werent healthy options except for brown bread only one day. The fruits were just orange and apples, the coffee watery. The rooms were small but clean.after check out you can hang in the hostel,thats really helpful.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Окт 2016
5.7

The woman at the front desk was quite rude and short. The place was also rather dirty.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Окт 2016
9.4

What a great stay! I was here for 5 nights and decided to extend it to 6 because I enjoyed it so much. I was in Vancouver for school, so I just needed a quiet place to stay close to downtown. The ammenities are also amazing, with a full kitchen, dining area, a games room, and even a library where you can work or study quietly. The front desk staff were really good too, and the guests were all great too. Not a party hostel, but a chill one. AND THE BREAKFASTS ARE AMAZING! Such good value!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 24 отзывы
7 Окт 2016
9.4

Great hostel for your stay in Vancouver. Nice and helpful staff and the breaksfast buffet is the best I've seen during my travels this year.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
29 Сент 2016
10.0

Good location.Easy going atmosphere. Great place to meet fellow travellers. Wonderful city. Intend to return with the aim of exploring more and places within easy reach.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
24 Сент 2016
7.1

Hostel a little.tired and in need of renovation

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • benyu
  • Hong Kong, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
23 Сент 2016
8.6

This is a very nice hostel. The location is good, near Downtown and a lot of restaurants and bar near the hostel. Very convenient. Facility is also good. We can cook in the Kitchen. There is provided laundry room. I stayed 3 nights at this hostel.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
23 Сент 2016
8.6

Great hostel with good facilities & one of the best breakfast's we've ever had at a hostel! Surrounding area was nice & peaceful & only short walk to main areas. Staff were friendly, everything seemed clean & common areas were spacious. Lacked atmosphere however & toilets smelt alittle. Would stay again though.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.