Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.9
Очень хорошо 1213 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.7
  • Безопасность 8.4
  • Расположение 8.9
  • Персонал 7.7
  • Атмосфера 7.2
  • Чистота 7.7
  • Оснащение 7.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.9
Очень хорошо 1213 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.7
  • Безопасность 8.4
  • Расположение 8.9
  • Персонал 7.7
  • Атмосфера 7.2
  • Чистота 7.7
  • Оснащение 7.7

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
9 Апр 2017
5.7

The first night I was staying in this hostel my car was broken into resulting in a $350 window replacement. Not necessarily any fault of the hostel however there is no CCTV. The 2nd night I had to move room because there were mice in my room. Toilets were always smelling.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
4 Апр 2017
8.9

Nice hostell all perfect jus the athmosphere a bit cold.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
24 март 2017
7.1

Things I liked: -The location and being able to walk to a lot of places. -Really friendly roommates -Comfortable Bed Things I disliked: -I felt there were some staff members who were not friendly or helpful at all. One staff member in particular was not helpful when I was trying to get directions to go somewhere, she acted as though I were a inconvenience to her. -The Wifi was a bit spotty and didn't work well for me which created problems with trying to get directions.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
11 март 2017
8.3

Cet endroit était vraiment pratique! la cuisine est facile d'acces et très grande, les chambres sont confortables et propres, le personnel est très sympa et pas oppressant, les activités proposées sont originales et diversifées! La location est parfaite, a coté d'une des grandes rues du centre ville sans être juste dessus, nous trouvons des épiceries à 3 minutes à pied! Seul petit bémol: les chambres ne sont pas très grandes pour 4 personnes. Je recommande cet hostel !

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 март 2017
4.9

Saw mice on two occasions in the hostel kitchen, one of these times the mouse ran under the table we were sitting at while we were eating which was not a pleasant experience to say the least. Mouse traps can be seen hidden from view in some areas of the kitchen​ which shows that management are aware of the issue but give no warning to guests.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
26 Февр 2017
7.1

Overall a place to stay. Close to a lot of places to eat and visit. The restrooms/bathroom are like gym style didn't really care for that I wished they were individual and closer to my room. One stall didnt work. But overall its a nice place on a budget. They offered a lot of activities which was nice.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • lucaros1190
  • Италия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
9 Февр 2017
9.1

Quite hostel, in a good position. It was clean and complete with all services. The only flaws are the: power outlet missing in the bathroom, Wi-Fi very slow in the rooms, and the breakfast begin too late.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
23 Янв 2017
6.0

Location is great, walking distance to pretty much everything. Staff were strange, room still had rubbish left in the draws light also was not working down one end of the room which made it very hard to see without using your phone light. Female bathroom was clean and shower was pretty good. Atmosphere...there was none. Would stay at hostel again for the location but not so much for the "party scene or meeting people"

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Янв 2017
10.0

위치, 분위기, 가성이 모두 훌륭합니다.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
16 Янв 2017
6.6

Nice and clean but missing the social aspect you'd expect from a hostel

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.