Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.8
Отлично 952 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.0
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 7.5
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 8.4
  • Чистота 9.2
  • Оснащение 9.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.8
Отлично 952 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.0
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 7.5
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 8.4
  • Чистота 9.2
  • Оснащение 9.2

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 19 отзывы
16 Сент 2017
9.1

9km out of Whistler Village, so you'll have to take the number 1 or 2 bus to get there and back to the Village. We stayed in the 4 bed female dorm and it was perfect.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
15 Сент 2017
10.0

Super tolles hostel, alles sehr sauber, nette mitarbeiter und ein Bus der alle 20-30 Minuten fährt. Einfach super!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
14 Сент 2017
8.0

De kamer en het sanitair waren schoon en netjes. De gemeenschappelijke keuken is ruim en voldoende pannen en kookgerei is aanwezig. Er is een grote recreatie ruimte en er wordt bijna dagelijks wat georganiseerd. Het enige nadeel van het hostel is de ligging. In de directe omgeving is er weinig en voor winkel en restaurant moet je de weg weer op.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • tombradshaw1233081
  • Англия, Пара, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 15 отзывы
12 Сент 2017
9.7

Great hostel. Recommended! We booked a private double room and it was like staying in a hotel. Very well presented. Staff were great, gave us some really good advice on local hikes. Good atmosphere around the place and no noise in the evenings. All the rooms were well spaced apart, just like everything in Canada! Nice cafe too selling good coffee. Oh and the kitchen facilities are amazing!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • hyoung95
  • Южная Корея, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Сент 2017
10.0

There are great beds, views and vibe. Hi-Whistler is basically clean and organized. Staffs are so kind and have a nice smile. I was happy with those.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Шотландия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
5 Сент 2017
9.4

HI whistler was a great hostel, met some great people here! Only issue is that it is a bit far out from the centre but there is regular transport so it wasn't too much of a problem

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • mrflynnshop5184
  • Англия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 17 отзывы
4 Сент 2017
9.1

Great place to stay, bit quite out of season but perfect for my travel on the way to Banff. Car parking in whistler is easy or get a free bus down there which takes 10 min. (may just be summer).

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 Сент 2017
8.0

Beautiful building. Tons of space to do activities and be able to relax alongside people or alone. Everyone in the building was very mellow when I was there, not a party atmosphere when my friends and I were there but still a very nice building to stay in !

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
3 Сент 2017
7.4

Nice enough but really need fans/AC in the rooms, it was far too hot. Staff were helpful :)

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
1 Сент 2017
9.4

It was a nice clean hostel... The staff was great and very helpful. The grounds we're beautiful and even though your 8 miles from the Whistler Village there's a bus which runs from 6:30am until 3am for 2:50 each direction and the bus stop is right at the hostel. My only complaint was how HOT our room was on the 4th floor.. The window barely opens and even with a fan it was miserable. One of my bunkmates stayed on the third floor the night before and she said it wasn't anywhere near as hot.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.

×