Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.3
Отлично 792 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.4
  • Безопасность 8.7
  • Расположение 6.8
  • Персонал 8.6
  • Атмосфера 8.4
  • Чистота 8.6
  • Оснащение 8.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.3
Отлично 792 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.4
  • Безопасность 8.7
  • Расположение 6.8
  • Персонал 8.6
  • Атмосфера 8.4
  • Чистота 8.6
  • Оснащение 8.6

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
19 март 2017
6.0

Aantal dingen zoek geraakt en geen discount vanwege de verbouwing

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 март 2017
6.3

Stayed in Room 320. Every bed in the room made horrendous noise getting in and out and moving while in it. The bonus was the facilities. I was able to visit the meeting room and use computer, read and play pool. The staff were helpful and friendly. Cleanliness in the kitchen was mediocre, at 6:30 am the island counter was still greasy from the night before. Loved the huge refrigerators and the shelves for storing food. The dining room & views were wonderful. PLEASE FIX THE BEDS.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
12 март 2017
8.3

- Friendly and bilingual staff - Not far from Whistler village (if you don't have a car, there is bus) - living room / pool table .. "chilling spot" where it's pleasant to be - "black board" that tells you what to do around, if there is special event, etc.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • samueltimmins6723
  • Australia, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
10 март 2017
9.4

We stayed in a private double and it was like a hotel room. The room was huge, the ensuite was massive and there are large windows looking at the mountain. It's a little far from whistler village but it was worth it for the room.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 март 2017
9.7

A total delight. Incredible bargain for the area, beautiful facilities, clean, quiet, well staffed.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
27 Февр 2017
9.1

I stayed in a private room it's as good as a normal modern resort, staff were helpful and friendly. It's a little bit from town but there are buses that pretty much drop u at the door of the hostel for 2.5 a ride. They run almost around the clock. Would stay here again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
26 Февр 2017
7.7

Very nice facilities, clean washrooms ans friendly staff! Only issues was that the bunk beds were very creaky, lots of noise with everyou movement

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
24 Февр 2017
4.0

Highlights: pretty modern, big kitchen area where you can relax and drink, there were 8 of us so they had us in two rooms of 4 sharing one bathroom which was ideal as we felt like we had our own space. Lowlights: there was a flood recently or something so the pool table, lounge area and media room are all out of bounds. I would strongly recommend ringing the hostel before you book to check that this has been repaired. There is plastic all over the floors. We felt a bit cheated out of our money.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
14 Февр 2017
9.4

I was so amazed at how huge the kitchen was! The 4 stove tops and all the kitchen gear were so easy to find! There was just a bit of limited space in the fridges but we really liked the green box idea. Rooms were super clean and warm and classier than I expected.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
6 Февр 2017
5.7

Location far away 30mins by bus (+waiting time + extra time if bad weather) to main village or 15mins by Car Wifi in the room was shocking rarely worked, Was more effort than worth to connect. often had to elevator or walk 2 floors down to get good wifi. Shower was about the same pressure as a tap. Never felt truly clean after using it due to such low pressure. Room space was tiny / tragically small. for four guys sharing 1 room luggage consumed the floor space / annoying

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.