Hostelworld.com
Цены
карта
отзывы
9.0
Превосходно 133 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.5
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 8.7
  • Чистота 8.9
  • Оснащение 8.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.0
Превосходно 133 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.5
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 8.7
  • Чистота 8.9
  • Оснащение 8.5
Haggis Hostels Located at 5/3 West Register Street, , Edinburgh.
Haggis Hostels
Scotland
Edinburgh EH2 2AA 5/3 West Register Street
90% 133
55.9536449 -3.1901549
Haggis Hostels
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
1 Апр 2016
10.0

Great location once you actually find it, it's a little tucked away. Free breakfast was simple but appreciated, staff was friendly and helpful. The bunk beds are a bit rickety and wobble a lot getting in and out of the top bunk. Computer access great when I had to reschedule travel plans. Overall great experience.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
25 март 2016
8.0

Decent hostel. Very small, but the facilities were sufficient; fully equipped kitchen, shared toilets and showers, and lockers were provided in the rooms. Free breakfast until 10am was standard. No real common area though so obviously atmosphere was slightly lacking; there was a tv in the kitchen and one other common room with no facilities. Staff were extremely helpful and nice. Fantastic location. Clean and quiet. One downfall was that it is on the third floor; not fun with a heavy suitcase!!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Польша, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
15 март 2016
10.0

All was exactly what I expected. Close to the centre, pubs and restaurants. Clean toilets and showers. Nice and helpful staff. Rooms small but we came back there only to lay down our tired bodies after the tours through Edinburgh. Recomend the haggies hotel with all responsibility.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your great review. We are happy to hear that you found the hostel to be clean and our staff friendly. We enjoyed hosting your group and hope to see you all again one day!

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
12 март 2016
8.9

The location is amazing, it's close to the royal mile, tram, buses. I have a few grips. 1. the stairs up to the hostel were very dirty. 2. the restroom had couple of broken showers & water on the floor but when they work the water was amazing. 3rd the staff was amazing except 4 girl w/black hair was rude. After she work her shift she came into room and slept, it was around 9:30 am she told us shut because she worked all night. I paid to be there & didnt deserve 2 be yell at.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

We thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback and are glad that you appreciated our excellent location and overall enjoyed your stay. We are happy that you appreciated our staff and do apologise for the girl you mentioned who was normally very nice. One of our showers had a pressure fault so we decommissioned it for a few days until the engineer arrived to service it. Glad to say that has been done now and everything is back to working order. We hope you return to Edinburgh again in the future and invite you back to Haggis Hostels with a 10% repeat discount. Happy Travelling !! Many Thanks.

  • Анонимный
  • Шотландия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
29 Февр 2016
10.0

What a gem of a hostel this place is. It could not be closer to the very centre of Edinburgh, you literally walk out the door onto the iconic Princess Street. Facilities are exceptional for what you pay and the staff just could not be faulted making sure anything I required was sorted out. Highly highly recommend for any hostel stay requirements 10 out of 10.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
24 Февр 2016
10.0

amazing place, clean, friendly and very safe!!! would go back

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Февр 2016
10.0

I had an amazing stay, the staff were wonderful and really knowlegable on what to do in Edinburgh. The hostel was very clean the beds were comfortable.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.