Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.5
Превосходно 194 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 10.0
  • Безопасность 9.6
  • Расположение 7.8
  • Персонал 9.9
  • Атмосфера 9.8
  • Чистота 9.9
  • Оснащение 9.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.5
Превосходно 194 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 10.0
  • Безопасность 9.6
  • Расположение 7.8
  • Персонал 9.9
  • Атмосфера 9.8
  • Чистота 9.9
  • Оснащение 9.8

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
25 Янв 2017
9.1

The hostel was honestly amazing. The staff were so nice and helpful, they even washed and dried our clothes for us after they were officially closed. It was amazing how clean it was and I felt very comfortable. It didn't have the typical hostel feeling, the atmosphere was more homey and welcoming. My boyfriend and I booked a budget double room and it was even cheaper for us than booking two separate dorm beds. We already booked our next stay for the night before we leave New Zealand. :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
25 Янв 2017
9.7

Haka Lodge was fantastic! Made you feel at home. You notice whenever a hostel is not just after your money but wants to provide a home away from home. Haka Lodge did that. Can't recommend it enough!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • victorialvernon452
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 29 отзывы
17 Янв 2017
10.0

Love Haka lodge's and this one feels more like a family home then a hostel. The staff are awesome and really felt at home. Thank you

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
28 Дек 2016
10.0

Loved the place! Nice tucked away setting. Clean and nice rooms and shared area. Would definitely stay there again!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
26 Дек 2016
9.7

This was the first Hostel that I have stayed in and I can't express enough how fantastic it was. The staff were warm and welcoming on arrival and gave a tour of the place straight away explaining how everything works. The room I stayed in was brilliant, a comfortable single bed (no bunks)with a spacious room which gave it a hotel feel, and it was the cheapest option! A good location, clean and easy to use facilities, friendly staff and an overall amazing place to stay. Reccomend for anybody! 😊

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Шотландия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 Дек 2016
9.4

Awesome place, so chill. Definitely be back. A bit far out of the city but buses can get you in easily

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi I am so glad you enjoyed the chill vibes, I think it is one thing that makes a stay at our hostel so special. Enjoy your travels in New Zealand and happy New Year:)

  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
25 Нояб 2016
9.1

Nice hostel, friendly staff, good atmosphere. Reasonably close to Christchurch city centre, good spot for exploring the city.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
13 Нояб 2016
10.0

I loooooooved this hostel!! Had a great family feel and was very cozy and basically just felt like home. Staff is amazing. Stayed here during the earthquake and they were extremely helpful and knowledgeable throughout the ordeal. Highly recommend.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 Нояб 2016
8.9

We really enjoyed our stay. Thanks.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
31 Окт 2016
9.7

I have only been in New Zealand for two weeks, but this has been my favorite hostel so far. The people are great--friendly, laid-back, and helpful. Everything is clean and tidy. It kind of feels like a home to me.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.