Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.3
Превосходно 204 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.7
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 7.3
  • Персонал 9.8
  • Атмосфера 9.6
  • Чистота 9.9
  • Оснащение 9.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.3
Превосходно 204 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.7
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 7.3
  • Персонал 9.8
  • Атмосфера 9.6
  • Чистота 9.9
  • Оснащение 9.5

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 18 отзывы
27 март 2017
9.7

Une de mes auberges préférées ! Le dortoir n'a aucun lit superposé et des cloisons séparent les lits par 2 ou 3 et petit coin salon à côté du dortoir. Les draps sont super doux. Salles de bain au top, on se sent vraiment comme chez soi ! Seuls petits hics, cuisine petite pour ceux qui veulent cuisiner et auberge un peu excentrée mais facile de se garer gratuitement près du centre.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Пара, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
3 март 2017
9.1

L'auberge est vraiment excentrée mais par contre, l'établissement est très propre, les chambres sont bien décorées. Les espaces communs sont agréables et permettent de se relaxer. La Wifi est nickel. Rien à redire si ce n'est le nombre de salle de bain qui est peut-être un peu juste.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
1 март 2017
8.9

This very comfortable hostel felt more like a B&B. The private room #5 included a skylight over the bed for viewing stars as you sleep. There was also a tv and DVDs collection. The staff was very friendly. My only complaint is How far it is from town. A bus runs every 1/2 hour, but costs $4 in each direction. The $8 per day quickly adds up, making this affordable hostel expensive. They should provide more than 1 bike for hire and bikes should be free to make up for the poor location.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
29 Янв 2017
9.7

Excellent hostel - more like staying in a house. Great facilities and friendly atmosphere. Not very central but close to bus route straight into the city.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
25 Янв 2017
9.1

The hostel was honestly amazing. The staff were so nice and helpful, they even washed and dried our clothes for us after they were officially closed. It was amazing how clean it was and I felt very comfortable. It didn't have the typical hostel feeling, the atmosphere was more homey and welcoming. My boyfriend and I booked a budget double room and it was even cheaper for us than booking two separate dorm beds. We already booked our next stay for the night before we leave New Zealand. :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
25 Янв 2017
9.7

Haka Lodge was fantastic! Made you feel at home. You notice whenever a hostel is not just after your money but wants to provide a home away from home. Haka Lodge did that. Can't recommend it enough!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • victorialvernon452
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 29 отзывы
17 Янв 2017
10.0

Love Haka lodge's and this one feels more like a family home then a hostel. The staff are awesome and really felt at home. Thank you

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
28 Дек 2016
10.0

Loved the place! Nice tucked away setting. Clean and nice rooms and shared area. Would definitely stay there again!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
26 Дек 2016
9.7

This was the first Hostel that I have stayed in and I can't express enough how fantastic it was. The staff were warm and welcoming on arrival and gave a tour of the place straight away explaining how everything works. The room I stayed in was brilliant, a comfortable single bed (no bunks)with a spacious room which gave it a hotel feel, and it was the cheapest option! A good location, clean and easy to use facilities, friendly staff and an overall amazing place to stay. Reccomend for anybody! 😊

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Шотландия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 Дек 2016
9.4

Awesome place, so chill. Definitely be back. A bit far out of the city but buses can get you in easily

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi I am so glad you enjoyed the chill vibes, I think it is one thing that makes a stay at our hostel so special. Enjoy your travels in New Zealand and happy New Year:)

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.