Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.3
Превосходно 329 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.0
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 8.8
  • Чистота 9.5
  • Оснащение 9.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.3
Превосходно 329 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.0
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 8.8
  • Чистота 9.5
  • Оснащение 9.3
Haka Lodge Queenstown Located at 6 Henry St, , Queenstown.
Haka Lodge Queenstown
New Zealand
Queenstown 9300 6 Henry St
93% 329
-45.0300745 168.6627101
Haka Lodge Queenstown
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Июль 2016
9.7

Everything was wonderful! My only complaint is that the room was cold even with the heat on. Other than that, its one of the best hostels I have been to.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
13 Июль 2016
9.7

It was the best staying in queenstown. Kind and helpful staffs. Nice and clean facilities. Cozy bed. Fast Wi-Fi. Everything was there. I definitely would recommend this hostel. :)

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for your lovely review! Really happy that you enjoyed your stay with us.

  • abbihowes2010
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
12 Июль 2016
10.0

Probably the best hostel I've ever stayed in. Clean, comfortable and friendly. The beds were comfortable with heaps of storage room and a curtain for privacy. The hostel had three open plan kitchens and a lounge and loads of great facilities. Loved staying here.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

We love receiving this great feedback, thank you so much! Please be sure to visit us again, or check out our other lodges in New Zealand :)

  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 25 отзывы
12 Июль 2016
8.9

Lovely, quiet hostel with curtains and plugs for each bed. Lounge area upstairs was nice, and the bathrooms and Wi-Fi were good. Recommended for a quiet stay, not a party spot

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Июль 2016
9.1

A great location in Queenstown. We booked a private double room. Very tidy room and facilities around the hostel. The staff were really helpful.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Июль 2016
2.0

Not very good

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi there, Thanks for reviewing us, it'd be good to know why you thought we were "not very good" so that we can look to try & improve in certain areas.

  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 Июль 2016
10.0

Nice staff, great location just up from the main town. 3 minute walk. Would definitely stay again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • jgretz
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
26 Июнь 2016
8.0

Nice clean hostel in central Queenstown! Having your own cubby bed with a curtain is nice for someone who prefers privacy

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
22 Июнь 2016
9.7

My friend & I had a brilliant time here in a 4-bed dorm, which was great value. Admittedly the bunkbeds were a bit shaky so it may not have been as great if there had been a stranger on the bottom bunk. Big lockable draws for bags. The vibe was pretty low-key but sociable. There were 2 large shower + toilet bathrooms that were worth waiting for, & there were stacks of fresh hand towels & bath mats. Large fridge with baskets to easily identify your food. Super friendly staff, would stay again! :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for reviewing us! Glad you enjoyed your stay with us - the bunks are normally super sturdy so we'll be sure to do a check on thm all & tighten them up a bit. Safe travels!

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
19 Июнь 2016
8.9

Very clean hostel, immaculate modern facilities. Not a long-term place as it will get pricey if your on a budget

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.