Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.4
Превосходно 389 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.5
  • Безопасность 9.7
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 9.0
  • Чистота 9.7
  • Оснащение 9.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.4
Превосходно 389 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.5
  • Безопасность 9.7
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 9.0
  • Чистота 9.7
  • Оснащение 9.2
Haka Lodge Queenstown Located at 6 Henry St, , Queenstown.
Haka Lodge Queenstown
New Zealand
Queenstown 9300 6 Henry St
94% 389
-45.0300745 168.6627101
Haka Lodge Queenstown
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 17 отзывы
8 Янв 2017
9.4

Easily the best hostel I've stayed in in New Zealand so far. The facilities were fantastic: beds had curtains (a simple but really cherished addition), huge lockers under your beds, everywhere was clean, and the kitchen well stocked. The staff were fantastic; super helpful and very friendly. It's also located 5 mins walk from town! The only downsides were a lack of atmosphere - there generally seemed to be no one around in the kitchen or lounge, except for a small buzz around dinner time.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Asyiken
  • Малайзия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
23 Дек 2016
10.0

I had one of the best Backpackers stay her. Lovely team of staff with responsible manager. Clean and tidy with good facilities. Can't ask for more... Highly recommended.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Really pleased you enjoyed your stay with us - please come back if you return to Queenstown :)

  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Дек 2016
8.9

Would be great if there were more bathrooms. Also some of the personal lights for the beds were at the opposite end of the bed. It would be great if they could be at the head of the bed. Would also be great if there was Netflix or a harddrive with more movie options.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks so much for reviewing us - we appreciate all valuable feedback :) We have taken your comments on board - there is a DVD player in the lounge with lots of DVDs to choose from, & we hope we provide extra value with free unlimited wifi, tea & coffee, free evening activities & use of hairdryers, frisbees etc. Thank you for staying with us - safe onward travels :)

  • Анонимный
  • Indonesia, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
19 Дек 2016
8.9

Location of the hotel just 5 minute walk to the centre of quenstown. It's has small parking facility for about 4 car, but you can get more park area infront of the Hotel and free for night parking. The bed room a bit small with narrow walk space, they provide small cabinet below the bed for backpack. Bed quality is good with thick and firm bed. We got sound asleep for 3 night there. The Kitchen not big but ok, no many stove but we never queue up. Toilet and bath room were clean with hot water.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
14 Дек 2016
9.4

This is the nicest hostel I have ever stayed at. So cozy and clean and the beds were the best I've slept on in months. I will always try to find Haka lodge in my next travel city.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • paddy_bee199070
  • Ирландия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 29 отзывы
8 Дек 2016
8.9

This is a great hostel in Queenstown. The staff were very informative and friendly and the whole place was clean and tidy. The kitchen was relatively small, but there are a couple of them which makes up for this and there are a number of inside and outside areas for socialising. The dorm rooms were a little cramped, but each bed was in the style of a pod, so you could close a curtain and have some privacy if you wished.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 Дек 2016
9.7

Just perfect after Base & Nomads! Recommend it to anyone who likes some value for their money and a nice, quiet stay!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • ariniseptiana
  • Indonesia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
26 Нояб 2016
9.4

Our stay was awesome...Haka Lodge is so near to the Queenstown downtown. The staffs are nice and the facilities are well maintained. Will definitely stay again at Haka Lodge on my next visit to Queenstown.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • hikexplorepeat
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 17 отзывы
25 Нояб 2016
10.0

Great place to stay for somewhere quiet

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
23 Нояб 2016
9.4

Cute small hostel not right in the party zone, which is a plus to me. I love their dorms with curtains, plugs and lockers for each bed. Nice common areas as well, I just don't know why they close them at 10:30 pm and then there is not really anywhere to hang out.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.