Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.3
Превосходно 373 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.1
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 8.8
  • Чистота 9.5
  • Оснащение 9.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.3
Превосходно 373 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.1
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 8.8
  • Чистота 9.5
  • Оснащение 9.1
Haka Lodge Queenstown Located at 6 Henry St, , Queenstown.
Haka Lodge Queenstown
New Zealand
Queenstown 9300 6 Henry St
93% 373
-45.0300745 168.6627101
Haka Lodge Queenstown
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • ariniseptiana
  • Indonesia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
26 Нояб 2016
9.4

Our stay was awesome...Haka Lodge is so near to the Queenstown downtown. The staffs are nice and the facilities are well maintained. Will definitely stay again at Haka Lodge on my next visit to Queenstown.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • hikexplorepeat
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 15 отзывы
25 Нояб 2016
10.0

Great place to stay for somewhere quiet

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
23 Нояб 2016
9.4

Cute small hostel not right in the party zone, which is a plus to me. I love their dorms with curtains, plugs and lockers for each bed. Nice common areas as well, I just don't know why they close them at 10:30 pm and then there is not really anywhere to hang out.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 Нояб 2016
9.7

Great location, 4 person shared dorms are very nice and bathrooms were always clean. Make sure to get everything you need from reception (e.g. towels) before they close at 8pm!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Малайзия, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
19 Нояб 2016
8.3

1) walaupun pekerja muka tak lawa tapi mereka baik hati dan suka senyum. 2) tandas bersih dan paling best ada satu tandas siap dengan tandas dan tempat mandi. Sangat bagus idea ini. 3) dapur ada 2 tempat masak jadi anda boleh masak sesuka hati tanpa menganggu orang lain. Masa saya tinggal disini ada rice cooker tak tahu siapa yang punya tapi saya rembat juga guna sebab dah lama tak makan nasi. 4) internet laju. Tiada masalah nak talipon mak ayah kat malaysia pakai whatsapp 5) lokasi mudah

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
19 Нояб 2016
9.7

Positives: Very friendly staff, clean, unlimited free Wi-Fi, on-site parking, very nice bathrooms. Negatives: Very small dorms

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
15 Нояб 2016
9.7

The best hostel option I found in NZ - This facility is a unique design, and super-clean and well-maintained. It also features two very nice common rooms and a fully-equipped kitchen. WiFi is unlimited and dependable, and staff is superb; easily the friendliest and most helpful I found - special thanks to Hannah and George. My shared dorm had dual AC outlets. This is a less of a party hostel, but a comfortable, clean, friendly option to explore a fun city. Strongly recommended

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
11 Нояб 2016
10.0

This was by far the best hostel we stayed at on our NZ trip! The curtains on the bunks in the dorm were awesome and each bed had individual power outlets and lights. Wifi was super fast and the lounge was very clean. The staff was amazing, especially George who helped us park our car in the small parking space out front. Kitchens and bathrooms were clean and it was close to all the shops and restaurants... Can't recommend this hostel enough!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Женский, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
8 Нояб 2016
9.7

Clean, cosy and quiet place, which was exactly what I was looking for. The space is very well utilised - almost a bit too well so feels a little bit crammed sometimes. Other than that, satisfied with my staying here although had only one night before my trekking.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • roypat1857
  • Канада, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 23 отзывы
3 Нояб 2016
10.0

Great hostel, very comfortable beds, good shower water pressure and heat, love the "pod" style privacy offered by the curtains and personal outlet and large storage box.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.