Hostelworld.com
Цены
карта
отзывы
9.4
Превосходно 290 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.3
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 9.0
  • Чистота 9.6
  • Оснащение 9.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.4
Превосходно 290 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.3
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 9.0
  • Чистота 9.6
  • Оснащение 9.6
Haka Lodge Queenstown Located at 6 Henry St, , Queenstown.
Haka Lodge Queenstown
New Zealand
Queenstown 9300 6 Henry St
94% 290
-45.0300745 168.6627101
Haka Lodge Queenstown
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
22 Апр 2016
10.0

Amazing hostel! Immaculate, great staff, great facilities. The kitchen even had spices, baking supplies and a recipe book! Loved it.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Китай, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
15 Апр 2016
9.4

I have stayed 4 different backpackers in Queenstown and I have to say HAKA LODGE is the best one! The location is really good, it close to the bus stop and the fresh choice and just ten mins walking to the lake. It's clean, comfortable, relaxing. The kitchen and living room are really nice and the staff is so kindly. The only thing you need to notice is the doom room is a little small than others but it still doesn't matter cuz the bed is too comfortable.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Пара, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
9 Апр 2016
10.0

Great wifi! Chill spot, nice common areas, fun events, super friendly staff!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
8 Апр 2016
9.7

In my opinion all of the Haka Lodge hostels are amazing. I don't really have anything bad to say I would stay at them over any other hostel :) it's a shame they don't have more of them !

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
4 Апр 2016
9.7

Great place- close to the center (but quiet), wifi works and free and everything was clean. No complaints!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for your lovely comments, be sure to pay us a visit if you return to Queenstown!

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
4 Апр 2016
9.7

Such a great hostel! Super clean. There's a curtain for your bed so you can have some privacy.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for taking the time to review us, we're glad you enjoyed your stay with us.

  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
1 Апр 2016
9.7

I recently stayed in a private room at Haka Lodge and it was fabulous. I had a late check in and it was easy and seamless, just prearranged with the staff. As a traveller in my 30's, I don't always want to be at a party hostel. Haka lodge was great- on a side street away from all the bars and clubs, tho a 4 minute walk to town, so you could get a quiet night sleep. The facilities were modern and super clean, modern. Unlimited fast wifi - such a treat! I wish there were more Haka's around NZ.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Great that you felt welcome - we do our best to accommodate any additional needs such as late check-ins, luggage storage etc. We do have other Haka Lodges! Check out our website & look up the lodges in Paihia, Auckland, Christchurch & Taupo!

  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
30 март 2016
9.4

Sehr sauberes und modernes Hostel

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
29 март 2016
5.7

The Hostel itself is a nice, simple, clean place. But when comes to being warm and open to the travel atmosphere this Hostel at least for me was an issue. There was a staff member who was in my subjective opinion aggressive in handling matters. Another friend of mine stayed in at Queenstown Adventure hostel that was a lot more friendly and very inviting. One worker named George was great and gave us the time and patience. If you need a place to stay that is quite then I recommend, but not warm.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
25 март 2016
9.4

Best Hostels in NZ! Kleiner Tipp: Badezimmer erster OG ist ein riesiges, vollständiges Badezimmer inkl. WC :)

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.