Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.4
Превосходно 420 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.4
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 9.2
  • Чистота 9.6
  • Оснащение 9.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.4
Превосходно 420 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.4
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 9.2
  • Чистота 9.6
  • Оснащение 9.4

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
11 Апр 2017
10.0

This was one of my favorite hostels. The staff are awesome, the beds with curtains are great, and the facilities are wonderful. I really enjoyed the common room with the tv, movies, and blankets (blankets!!!!), and the free soup on Wednesdays is super yummy. Small details like a baking cupboard make the hostel great. Oh, and the bathrooms are hotel quality. Stay here!!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 34 отзывы
4 Апр 2017
10.0

Loved my stay at Haka Lodge. Great location, 2 minute walk to the town. Even with construction work going on next door it was still quiet. Staff were great and booked a few things for me. Would stay again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for reviewing us! We're working really close with the guys next door to keep disruption to a minimum so glad you weren't distracted by it :) Safe onward travels!

  • Анонимный
  • Австрия, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
31 март 2017
10.0

Great place!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бельгия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
17 март 2017
10.0

Uitstekend

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 март 2017
9.7

Great hostel, friendly and helpful staff and loved my time there!!! Just a short walk into town too!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
1 март 2017
10.0

Best Hostel I' ve ever stayed in yet! Proper beds with curtains and lockers, super nice kitchen and clean showers. Highly recommendable!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
28 Февр 2017
4.9

nous logions dans la chambre située sous la cuisine et n'avons vraiment pas apprécié que les membres de l'équipe occupe la cuisine après 22h30, fasse des va-et-vient et discute jusqu'à 23h20 et ce malgré nos plaintes. (Ils étaient 3: Annah, Isabel et Jonathan). De plus, la chambre étaient étroite, mal insonorisée et placée juste à côté d'une porte coulissante qui restait ouverte tout le temps: à quoi bon mettre un code pour la porte d'entrée???

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
19 Февр 2017
9.7

One of the best hostels I have ever stayed in. The location is great if you want to be close to anything in Queenstown, the staff were wonderful, and the facilities were great. The beds were comfy and it was nice that the bunk beds had the privacy curtain, that makes a huge difference when you are staying in a room with people you may not know. The two kitchens were great to have and the outside seating was awesome!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
18 Февр 2017
10.0

We got upgraded to the apartment. It was beyond AMAZING and perfect in every way. The staff was so very helpful and the location doesn't get any better (walking distance to everything). Only wish they had more on site parking.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
18 Февр 2017
9.4

Such a great hostel! Every Haka Lodge I've stayed in has been brilliant in terms of comfort and facilities- this one had a lovely lounge, dvds, a cosy and clean kitchen and nicedecking. It's not a party hostel but you don't really need that because queenstown itself is so buzzing. Location is a little less central but it's only a couple of minutes difference. 100% recommend !!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.