Hostelworld.com
Цены
карта
отзывы
9.4
Превосходно 307 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.3
  • Безопасность 9.6
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 9.0
  • Чистота 9.6
  • Оснащение 9.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.4
Превосходно 307 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.3
  • Безопасность 9.6
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 9.0
  • Чистота 9.6
  • Оснащение 9.6
Haka Lodge Queenstown Located at 6 Henry St, , Queenstown.
Haka Lodge Queenstown
New Zealand
Queenstown 9300 6 Henry St
94% 307
-45.0300745 168.6627101
Haka Lodge Queenstown
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • spongebobrectanglepants441
  • Ирландия, Смешанная группа, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 32 отзывы
22 май 2016
9.7

Very comfortable, new & clean hostel with great common spaces. Helpful staff. Within a short walk to all the sees & dos in Queenstown. Only fault is the lack of insulation, heat from the electric heater just goes straight out the single glazed window! Considering this is a new building, this really shouldn't be an issue! Besides that, a lovely backpackers :)

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
20 май 2016
8.3

A nice little hostel nestled away from the centre. It's quiet, a nice place to chill in Queenstown. Great greeting on arrival, was very welcoming. Stayed in the 4 bed dorm, the rooms are a bit small but have great bed, and curtains to give you some privacy. Washing was a bit difficult as some of the machines were out of order and due to bad weather no place to hand washing to air.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
19 май 2016
10.0

We really enjoyed our stay in Haka Lodge for 5 nights in Queenstown . The kitchen facilities are kept really clean and it doesn't get crowded at meal times or in the bathrooms. Each bed has its own plug socket, a light and curtain which is handy. All the staff were really nice and pleasant. It's also accessible to the shops. If I come back to Queenstown I'll come back to Haka Lodge.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
16 май 2016
8.0

Really awesome hostel. Great for down time and social time. Everyone cleans after themselves as it is so small. Staff were an interesting mix and the beds were surprisingly not overly comfortable but really nothing to complain about at all! I would stay again for sure.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
16 май 2016
9.4

Great hostel, super friendly staff, always clean. Free soup on Wednesday nights was a nice touch. Met some very friendly people here. Only complaint was our bunk in the 6 bed dorm was so squeaky. Couldn't move a mm without waking the room. Definitely bring ear plugs or buy them at the hostel. Less than 5 min walk to intercity bus and grocery store. Would recommend!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Very pleased you enjoyed the free soup on offer - a winter necessity, especially with all the rain :) Our dorm beds are super sturdy so we will check to see if anything needs fixing, thanks for bringing it to our attention.

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
15 май 2016
8.9

The beds and bathrooms(!) were very tidy and clean. As others have mentioned, having curtains for each bunk is a nice option for privacy. I would say the atmosphere is less friendly and more private - I was not seeking a party hostel, but it IS nice to connect with others as a solo traveler. Access to each dorm room is not as secure - using keys to lock/unlock each room is inconsistent with 6 people passing in-and-out.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for your valuable feedback. We receive great feedback about the dorm beds having the privacy curtains, hopefully you found the large kitchen & lounge area comfortable & a good place to meet other travellers. We also have the large drawers underneath the dorm beds so people can lock away any valuables. We wish you safe onward travels.

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
4 май 2016
10.0

Best hostel I've been to in New Zealand

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Сингапур, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
28 Апр 2016
9.1

Great location. Close proximity to town centre. Staff were friendly and helpful. Facilities modern and up to date.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
23 Апр 2016
9.4

Great hostel, very clean and super comfy beds (plus the bunks are wooden so it's not noisy to climb if you're on top. You know the struggle...) The rooms are just a little small, not a lot of space for the bags but it's still fine.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
22 Апр 2016
9.1

Over the last two years I've stayed at almost every hostel in Queenstown and can say that Haka is hands down the best available. Always clean, great facilities, fast internet, excellent staff and comfortable, private beds. Thanks for everything guys.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.