Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.2
Превосходно 348 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.0
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 8.7
  • Чистота 9.4
  • Оснащение 9.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.2
Превосходно 348 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.0
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 8.7
  • Чистота 9.4
  • Оснащение 9.2
Haka Lodge Queenstown Located at 6 Henry St, , Queenstown.
Haka Lodge Queenstown
New Zealand
Queenstown 9300 6 Henry St
92% 348
-45.0300745 168.6627101
Haka Lodge Queenstown
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Шотландия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
24 Сент 2016
8.9

Bathrooms far from bedrooms but overall the place was very clean and tidy. Excellent location in centre of town

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
20 Сент 2016
10.0

Haka Lodge is awesome! The beds are really comfortable. Every bed has a curtain for a bit more privacy. The room was a bit small but it was okay as there are enough lockers under the beds. The kitchen is really good equipped and really clean. The bathrooms are really clean as well. The staff was so nice and helpful. Unfortunately I could stay there just one night because the next few days were fully booked.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • lozreada
  • Новая Зеландия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Сент 2016
10.0

This place didn't even feel like a backpackers! It was modern and clean and comfortable with awesome prices. Only down fall was the fact that the double bed my partner and I had was just two doubles pushed together with a big hard line in the middle! Other than that, fantastic location to the centre of it all in Queenstown!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, мужская Группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
9 Сент 2016
9.7

Shower pressure and temperature was highly variable. Otherwise this was a fantastic place to meet people, relax and enjoy Queenstown from.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
1 Сент 2016
10.0

Great hostel! Ideal location for being close to town, yet not noisy at night if you're trying to wake up early the next morning. Stayed in a double and found it to be very clean with enough space. Awesome facilities and super friendly & helpful staff. Thank you!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Китай, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
29 Авг 2016
9.1

住了一晚的Haka,由于第二天早上一大早就要出门去Milford,所以前一天晚上睡的比较早。 我住的是4人间,卫生间和淋浴是共用的,房间很干净,床也很舒服。交通离主街稍微远一点点,走路5分钟左右。 厨房的设施相对老一点点,不过功能都没有问题。 总之值得一试!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
28 Авг 2016
9.7

Had a lovely stay and highly recommended. Location is fab and I was able to park my car onsite!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Шотландия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Авг 2016
7.7

The only thing that let down our stay was having to move rooms half way through. I feel this should of informed to us prior to booking, I would of booked elsewhere had I known before. We had to fully check out, strip beds etc before 10am and were told we would be in our new room "as soon as possible" which really meant 2pm, the hostel check in time. He didn't seem to want to make any exceptions or special case despite he was in fact inconveniencing us and not the other way around.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for your feedback, we welcome all constructive comments. I have checked your booking & seen that you were informed of your room change when you received your confirmation from us 10 days prior to your arrival. We do our best to avoid this from happening - as you say it is an inconvenience (for us as well as our customers), but unfortunately sometimes it is necessary, as it depends on bookings that are made prior to yours. Managing our bookings is a bit like Tetris! Again I'm sorry if you didn't find us accommodating. Hope you enjoyed your stay in Queenstown regardless, & safe onward travels.

  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 Авг 2016
9.4

We arrived late and left early so really didn't get to use all the facilities. What we did see was fantastic and in a great location slightly away from the noise of town but only a 5 minute walk ! The rooms were clean and well presented with lovely homely touches.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Сингапур, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
3 Авг 2016
9.7

Nice place to stay at with really nice people!(: comfy beds and clean toilets

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.