Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.5
Превосходно 400 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.5
  • Безопасность 9.7
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 9.6
  • Атмосфера 9.1
  • Чистота 9.7
  • Оснащение 9.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.5
Превосходно 400 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.5
  • Безопасность 9.7
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 9.6
  • Атмосфера 9.1
  • Чистота 9.7
  • Оснащение 9.3

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 16 отзывы
14 Февр 2017
8.6

Definitely a good hostel. Beds are big and confy. 6 ppl room was small. Good common area. Everything is clean. I didn't really like the bathrooms but anyway they are always clean. Good position. I recommend it.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Япония, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
14 Февр 2017
9.7

Comfortable bed, friendly stuff, and located just in the heart of Queenstown. Very quiet after 10pm :) I would definitely stay there again if I visit Queenstown in the future!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
2 Февр 2017
9.4

Great location staff very helpfully showers good beds good.great kitchens yes two kitchenseparate well equipped.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
26 Янв 2017
9.7

I stayed at the Haka Lodge in Queenstown for a week and was very pleased with my choice of lodging. The staff is outstanding and went out-of-their way to make my stay comfortable and pleasant. I found Queenstown not a place for a 70-year-old non-hiker to spend an entire week and would have been happy with 3-days tops.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
22 Янв 2017
9.4

Great hostel. Two minutes walk to downtown as well as a grocery store. The two kitchens meant that we never had to wait to cook food. Our dorm room was a bit narrow but that's Queenstown I think. Not a whole lot of room for urban sprawl. Bunks are comfortable with curtains for privacy and lockers underneath with plenty of space for all your stuff. Would definitely recommend the Haka Lodge in Queenstown.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Женский, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
13 Янв 2017
8.9

Good location, modern, clean, comfortable beds. Staff is nice, I really appreciated their green policy! Definitely recommended

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 17 отзывы
8 Янв 2017
9.4

Easily the best hostel I've stayed in in New Zealand so far. The facilities were fantastic: beds had curtains (a simple but really cherished addition), huge lockers under your beds, everywhere was clean, and the kitchen well stocked. The staff were fantastic; super helpful and very friendly. It's also located 5 mins walk from town! The only downsides were a lack of atmosphere - there generally seemed to be no one around in the kitchen or lounge, except for a small buzz around dinner time.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Пара, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
7 Янв 2017
8.0

Clean and tidy hostel. Worked for what we needed. Nothing really wowed us or was terrible. Met the need for a place to sleep for the night. Bathrooms were a bit far from our room.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Asyiken
  • Малайзия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
23 Дек 2016
10.0

I had one of the best Backpackers stay her. Lovely team of staff with responsible manager. Clean and tidy with good facilities. Can't ask for more... Highly recommended.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Really pleased you enjoyed your stay with us - please come back if you return to Queenstown :)

  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Дек 2016
8.9

Would be great if there were more bathrooms. Also some of the personal lights for the beds were at the opposite end of the bed. It would be great if they could be at the head of the bed. Would also be great if there was Netflix or a harddrive with more movie options.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks so much for reviewing us - we appreciate all valuable feedback :) We have taken your comments on board - there is a DVD player in the lounge with lots of DVDs to choose from, & we hope we provide extra value with free unlimited wifi, tea & coffee, free evening activities & use of hairdryers, frisbees etc. Thank you for staying with us - safe onward travels :)

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.