Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.4
Превосходно 449 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.3
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 9.2
  • Чистота 9.6
  • Оснащение 9.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.4
Превосходно 449 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.3
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 9.2
  • Чистота 9.6
  • Оснащение 9.6

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • estradacarlo4066628
  • Канада, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 Июнь 2017
9.4

My first hostel experience, it was better than what I'm expecting. The staff was good, facilities and location were great. The surroundings were well maintained, have your little privacy somehow which i find it good considering I'm in the hostel and the price is affordable. Wifi connection is excellent, I just find it cool in the room maybe because it takes time before the heater warm the entire room but all in all my first 2 nights of stay at Haka Lodge was great. I will definitely come back.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear, thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review. We do our best to make sure our guests have an enjoyable stay and we are happy that your first hostel experience was a success! We wish you all the best, kind regards, The Haka Lodge Team

  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 28 отзывы
19 Июнь 2017
9.7

Clean, super comfortable,everything you need, nice kitchen enough bathrooms which were all really nice. WIFI worked well. Good place to stay for one night or lots more ;)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi, wow what a great feedback, thank you! We sure need to have good wifi for you to be able to share your amazing adventures in Queenstown with the rest of the world! Kind regards, the Haka Lodge Team

  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 17 отзывы
18 Июнь 2017
9.7

Brilliant hostel. They do some free stuff in the evenings like chocolate fondue. So yum

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear Guest, thank you for your feedback. In the team we all love chocolate, we HAD to have a chocolate fondue night. We are happy you enjoyed it as much as we do. Kind regards, the Haka Lodge Team

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
17 Июнь 2017
10.0

This hostel is great! Staff is helpful and there are so many other things available (hairdryers...) than other hostels.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you very much for your review. We always try to go the extra mile with small things like hairdryers and even a hair straightener! We are delighted you enjoyed your stay with us and hopefully we'll get to see you again! Take care, the Haka Lodge Team

  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
13 Июнь 2017
10.0

This is definitely the best hotel I have ever stayed in my life! Awesome staff, great facilities, free wifi and a superb cleanliness (rooms and toilets). I have absolutely nothing to complain!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hey, thank you soooo much for taking the time to leave us such an amazing review! We are stoked you enjoyed your stay with us and it was a pleasure having you at the Lodge. Kind regards, the Haka Lodge Team

  • svenibratti
  • Германия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
11 Июнь 2017
10.0

Super Lage und nur zu empfehlen!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 44 отзывы
28 май 2017
9.1

Really enjoyed my stay here. Beds were comfortable, and each had an outlet, light, and curtains. Met some cool travelers. Common area is really spacious and relaxing. Convenient location. Price is a little higher than that of some other places in Queenstown, but worth it. Would stay again.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi, thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such a good review. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us and hopefully we'll get the chance to have you staying with us again in the future. Take care, the Haka Lodge Team

  • ezza088
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 май 2017
10.0

Definitely one of the best places I have stayed!! Very clean and tidy, great location, and staff were very friendly. We are definitely going to stay there again!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi! Wow, thank you for the awesome review. We are stoked to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and found our facilities to be amazing! We really appreciate you taking the time to submit the feedback. Hopefully we'll get to see you again! Kind regards, the Haka Lodge Team

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
14 май 2017
10.0

Amazing hostel, really comfy beds, huge lockers under beds, decent bathroom and convenient location

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
8 май 2017
9.4

Love Haka Lodges. They are so cozy and clean. Every bed has a curtain and a wall plug and a storage area. The kitchen was clean and organized and the staff was friendly. I always enjoy staying at the Haka Lodge.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.