Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.4
Превосходно 467 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.2
  • Безопасность 9.6
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 9.1
  • Чистота 9.6
  • Оснащение 9.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.4
Превосходно 467 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.2
  • Безопасность 9.6
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 9.1
  • Чистота 9.6
  • Оснащение 9.5

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Индия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
16 Авг 2017
10.0

Great hostel. Highly recommended. One of the best I've stayed at. Great atmosphere. The beds and the couch are super comfy. Met a lot of great people. Rooms are slightly small but that's Queenstown for you!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Wow, thank you so much for this incredible review Amit! We do our best for our guests to have an amazing stay and knowing we've been able to make our guests happy is what gets us going. Once again thank you so much for your review. Take care

  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
13 Авг 2017
8.9

Good place to stay.The bunk beds are comfortable with individual lighting and power connection.Good for disturbance free sleeping.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks a lot for taking the time to write us a review. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Our bunk beds are especially thought to ensure everyone in the room enjoys a good night sleep and we're glad to hear we reached our goal! Hopefully we'll get to welcome you again

  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Авг 2017
9.4

It's the second time we're staying in a Haka Lodge facility and it's been a pleasure. Great kitchen and bathroom facilities, extra clean, well maintained and the beds are a treat! Love the lockers, the curtain for more privacy, the personal power plugs and reading lights. The staff was very welcoming and everything is made to make you feel good. I would recommand strongly this hostel.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear guest, thank you so much for this great review! We are stoked to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Did you know we have 5 Haka Lodges? You still have 3 to try ;) Best wishes

  • Анонимный
  • Бермудские острова, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 17 отзывы
24 Июль 2017
8.9

Lovely place with great beds and facilities

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you very much for staying with us and for taking the time to write us a review. We are pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay with us. We wish you all the best, kind regards, The Haka Lodge Team

  • Анонимный
  • Северная Ирландия, Пара, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 19 отзывы
15 Июль 2017
8.3

Fab place next to all that we needed and wanted to do. There is parking but it is a case of first come first get... so bear that in mind. Otherwise great place

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review. It was a pleasure to have you staying with us and we hope you had an great time in Queenstown. Kind regards, The Haka Lodge Team

  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
7 Июль 2017
9.7

Great hostel with a nice warm vibe. Good location just outside of the main part of town but only a short walk away from all the action. Beds were super comfortable and the large storage space was great. Would stay here again in the future!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such an amazing review! We are stoked to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. It was a pleasure having you stay with us and hopefully we'll get the chance to welcome you again in the future. Kind regards, The Haka Lodge Team

  • estradacarlo4066628
  • Канада, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 Июнь 2017
9.4

My first hostel experience, it was better than what I'm expecting. The staff was good, facilities and location were great. The surroundings were well maintained, have your little privacy somehow which i find it good considering I'm in the hostel and the price is affordable. Wifi connection is excellent, I just find it cool in the room maybe because it takes time before the heater warm the entire room but all in all my first 2 nights of stay at Haka Lodge was great. I will definitely come back.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear, thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review. We do our best to make sure our guests have an enjoyable stay and we are happy that your first hostel experience was a success! We wish you all the best, kind regards, The Haka Lodge Team

  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 28 отзывы
19 Июнь 2017
9.7

Clean, super comfortable,everything you need, nice kitchen enough bathrooms which were all really nice. WIFI worked well. Good place to stay for one night or lots more ;)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi, wow what a great feedback, thank you! We sure need to have good wifi for you to be able to share your amazing adventures in Queenstown with the rest of the world! Kind regards, the Haka Lodge Team

  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 23 отзывы
18 Июнь 2017
9.7

Brilliant hostel. They do some free stuff in the evenings like chocolate fondue. So yum

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear Guest, thank you for your feedback. In the team we all love chocolate, we HAD to have a chocolate fondue night. We are happy you enjoyed it as much as we do. Kind regards, the Haka Lodge Team

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
17 Июнь 2017
10.0

This hostel is great! Staff is helpful and there are so many other things available (hairdryers...) than other hostels.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you very much for your review. We always try to go the extra mile with small things like hairdryers and even a hair straightener! We are delighted you enjoyed your stay with us and hopefully we'll get to see you again! Take care, the Haka Lodge Team

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.

×