Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.2
Превосходно 338 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.0
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 8.7
  • Чистота 9.5
  • Оснащение 9.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.2
Превосходно 338 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.0
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 8.7
  • Чистота 9.5
  • Оснащение 9.3
Haka Lodge Queenstown Located at 6 Henry St, , Queenstown.
Haka Lodge Queenstown
New Zealand
Queenstown 9300 6 Henry St
92% 338
-45.0300745 168.6627101
Haka Lodge Queenstown
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Шотландия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Авг 2016
7.7

The only thing that let down our stay was having to move rooms half way through. I feel this should of informed to us prior to booking, I would of booked elsewhere had I known before. We had to fully check out, strip beds etc before 10am and were told we would be in our new room "as soon as possible" which really meant 2pm, the hostel check in time. He didn't seem to want to make any exceptions or special case despite he was in fact inconveniencing us and not the other way around.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for your feedback, we welcome all constructive comments. I have checked your booking & seen that you were informed of your room change when you received your confirmation from us 10 days prior to your arrival. We do our best to avoid this from happening - as you say it is an inconvenience (for us as well as our customers), but unfortunately sometimes it is necessary, as it depends on bookings that are made prior to yours. Managing our bookings is a bit like Tetris! Again I'm sorry if you didn't find us accommodating. Hope you enjoyed your stay in Queenstown regardless, & safe onward travels.

  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 Авг 2016
9.4

We arrived late and left early so really didn't get to use all the facilities. What we did see was fantastic and in a great location slightly away from the noise of town but only a 5 minute walk ! The rooms were clean and well presented with lovely homely touches.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Сингапур, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
3 Авг 2016
9.7

Nice place to stay at with really nice people!(: comfy beds and clean toilets

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
28 Июль 2016
10.0

I loved staying here! It's such a cozy hostel. The free wifi was great; my only issue with it was that it kept logging me out, but it worked really well. The beds were comfortable and clean, and I loved having a curtain for privacy. The rooms were just big enough for fitting everyone's things thanks to the drawers underneath the bunks. The kitchen was nice and well-equipped, and so was the mini-kitchen by the lounge. The bathrooms were clean. Very easy to meet people here and in a good location!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Июль 2016
9.7

Everything was wonderful! My only complaint is that the room was cold even with the heat on. Other than that, its one of the best hostels I have been to.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
13 Июль 2016
9.7

It was the best staying in queenstown. Kind and helpful staffs. Nice and clean facilities. Cozy bed. Fast Wi-Fi. Everything was there. I definitely would recommend this hostel. :)

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for your lovely review! Really happy that you enjoyed your stay with us.

  • abbihowes2010
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
12 Июль 2016
10.0

Probably the best hostel I've ever stayed in. Clean, comfortable and friendly. The beds were comfortable with heaps of storage room and a curtain for privacy. The hostel had three open plan kitchens and a lounge and loads of great facilities. Loved staying here.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

We love receiving this great feedback, thank you so much! Please be sure to visit us again, or check out our other lodges in New Zealand :)

  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 32 отзывы
12 Июль 2016
8.9

Lovely, quiet hostel with curtains and plugs for each bed. Lounge area upstairs was nice, and the bathrooms and Wi-Fi were good. Recommended for a quiet stay, not a party spot

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
11 Июль 2016
9.1

A great location in Queenstown. We booked a private double room. Very tidy room and facilities around the hostel. The staff were really helpful.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Июль 2016
2.0

Not very good

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi there, Thanks for reviewing us, it'd be good to know why you thought we were "not very good" so that we can look to try & improve in certain areas.

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.