Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.5
Превосходно 181 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 10.0
  • Безопасность 9.7
  • Расположение 7.8
  • Персонал 9.8
  • Атмосфера 9.8
  • Чистота 9.5
  • Оснащение 9.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.5
Превосходно 181 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 10.0
  • Безопасность 9.7
  • Расположение 7.8
  • Персонал 9.8
  • Атмосфера 9.8
  • Чистота 9.5
  • Оснащение 9.5
Haka Lodge Located at 518 Linwood Ave, , Christchurch.
Haka Lodge
New Zealand
Christchurch 8062 518 Linwood Ave
95% 181
-43.5457175 172.6934909
Haka Lodge
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
25 Нояб 2016
9.1

Nice hostel, friendly staff, good atmosphere. Reasonably close to Christchurch city centre, good spot for exploring the city.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
13 Нояб 2016
10.0

I loooooooved this hostel!! Had a great family feel and was very cozy and basically just felt like home. Staff is amazing. Stayed here during the earthquake and they were extremely helpful and knowledgeable throughout the ordeal. Highly recommend.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 Нояб 2016
8.9

We really enjoyed our stay. Thanks.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
31 Окт 2016
9.7

I have only been in New Zealand for two weeks, but this has been my favorite hostel so far. The people are great--friendly, laid-back, and helpful. Everything is clean and tidy. It kind of feels like a home to me.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
30 Окт 2016
9.1

Inviting staff, pleasant decor both in communal areas and dorms, comfortable beds (appreciated lack of bunks!) and clean throughout. Excellent bathrooms. Thoroughly enjoyed our stay.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
16 Сент 2016
10.0

Parfait comme la dernière fois ; literie plus que parfaite, emplacement pratique, on peut se garer sans probleme, personnel très accueillant, chambre et salle de bain propres et fonctionnelles

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 50 отзывы
17 Июль 2016
9.7

Einmal Haka Lodge immer Haka Lodge. Einfach super. Man fühlt sich gleich wohl. Es gibt keine Hochbetten sodass man sich nicht gleich wie in einem Hostel fühlt sondern in einer Wohngemeinschaft. Die Mitarbeiter sind sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit. Macht weiter so!!! 100 % Weiterempfehlung.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
26 Июнь 2016
10.0

Would 100% stay again and recommend to anyone travelling to Christchurch. We were thrilled with the staff, the people and the facilities

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Samoa, Пара, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Июнь 2016
9.4

Service and accomodation great. Location for our purpose of stay was perfect so we shall return. Constructive criticism? There is a rule that after 8:00pm nobody enters unless by prior arrangment with staff. I only hope that those who arrive late or in the early hours of the morning are advised to be extra quiet, especially when opening and closing doors. And me? Apologies for putting another log in the fire after 8:00pm, trying to do a favour for those 2 guys sleeping in the lounge. C.U-C.U.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.