Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.0
Отлично 383 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.2
  • Безопасность 7.4
  • Расположение 8.1
  • Персонал 8.6
  • Атмосфера 8.6
  • Чистота 6.9
  • Оснащение 7.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.0
Отлично 383 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.2
  • Безопасность 7.4
  • Расположение 8.1
  • Персонал 8.6
  • Атмосфера 8.6
  • Чистота 6.9
  • Оснащение 7.9

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 20 отзывы
18 Авг 2017
6.0

The café and the staff is cool but it was so freaking loud at night. Our dorm was right next to the bar area and the dj so it was very annoying. The customers of the bar and the backpackers share the same bathroom which has the showers and it's kinda weird. it's very dark everywhere, should have a lamp next to each bed and an electrical outlet as well! Expansive for what you get. At least it's not far from the center.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Авг 2017
8.9

Nice folks and guests, walkable downtown, cafe when you need, BBQ you can use. Shared rooms are warm in the summer, at least this year, maybe AC in the future.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
29 Июль 2017
6.6

We had an ok stay. My friend saw a mouse running down the stairs the first night, which set a not so great impression. We could barely sleep because it was so darn hot every night, the place could invest in some air conditioning. On top of that we were woken up almost every night with people from the bar downstairs yelling. Otherwise, an ok place to lay your head for a couple night, and overall we met some nice people.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • berit4u1077
  • Германия, Пара, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
27 Июль 2017
7.1

All in one it is okay to stay there for a few nights. The staff is really friendly and you walk about 10 to 15 minutes to the city. But since there is no sign on the free beds twice the reservated beds were already obtained with other peoples partely used sheets and stuff and twice I woke up because somebody said I was sleeping in his bed, which actually the staff showed us to use. That was really annoying. Also there is really loud music after 6pm until 12pm, which you also hear upstairs...

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • sanrg
  • Бразилия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
18 Июль 2017
3.1

Havia acabado de chegar de de Charlottetown que é maravilhoso. Passei só uma noite em halifax pq pegaria o trem na manhã seguinte, se tivesse que passar uma noite mais teria ido a qualquer lugar por qualquer preço para sair de lá. É o pior lugar que já estive na vida. Não recomendo a absolutamente ninguém HORRÍVEL!!!!!!

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
11 Июль 2017
9.1

This is a great hostel that doubles (quadruples?) as a café/pub/community space -- the mix of hostel guests and locals coming in and out makes for a fun and pretty unique atmosphere. And the staff are all super friendly!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 Июль 2017
9.4

This is a great hostel! Very friendly staff and very friendly vibe. The location is an easy walk to downtown and the waterfront. The cafe serves excellent coffee. I will be back! Thank you!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
2 Июль 2017
8.9

Really nice hostel! A little out of downtown, wouldn't walk alone too late at night but otherwise great staff and amazing people that stay!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 15 отзывы
30 Июнь 2017
4.6

I felt unsafe walking around in the surrounding area.. My bed linen was unclean upon my arrival (with hairs through the bed). The place generally seemed unclean and in dire need of updating/renovation. The front coffee shop serves good food but you aren't welcome to sit there unless you purchase something and the only common area is a very small dining table and couch next to the kitchen upstairs. People seem to live here for months at a time and it was very noisy at night. Would not recommend!

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi There, Sorry to hear you didn't enjoy your stay with us. It is not necessary to purchase food or drink in the cafe to use the space, we encourage guests to use the cafe space as well as the common room and outdoor patios. Any issues with rooms, noise etc, we encourage guests to let us know and we will assist you in any way we can

  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
27 Июнь 2017
9.4

What an unreal place to stay in Halifax! Let's start with the beautiful building it's located in. An amazing building with everything you may need during your stay. Large kitchen, nice showers, unbelievably comfortable beds. For a place with no a/c they do a fantastic job at cooling you down with fans in almost every room. Location is walking distance to downtown & lots of pubs & bars. The hostel serves delicious food, coffees, smoothies & liquor! The price is right, the staff is super friendly.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.