Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.1
Отлично 335 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.1
  • Безопасность 8.1
  • Расположение 8.1
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 8.4
  • Чистота 7.5
  • Оснащение 7.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.1
Отлично 335 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.1
  • Безопасность 8.1
  • Расположение 8.1
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 8.4
  • Чистота 7.5
  • Оснащение 7.6
Halifax Backpackers Located at 2193 Gottingen Street, , Halifax.
Halifax Backpackers
Canada
Halifax NS B3K 3B5 2193 Gottingen Street
81% 335
44.6531594 -63.5848902
Halifax Backpackers
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Сент 2016
8.9

It was all about the atmosphere. The close quarters of the hostel made for a very familial vibe, and was so easy to meet people and make friends. It's so important to have mutual, communal spaces, such as the kitchen upstairs and barbecue area out on the side. Though originally I was going to spend my 3rd night in Halifax at the Hostelling International, I had so much fun during my 1st two nights at Backpackers, I decided to cancel my reservation with HI, and come back to backpackers.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 37 отзывы
11 Сент 2016
8.3

I had a nice stay here. Within walking distance to most places you'd want to visit and the staff were very friendly and helpful. It is an older hostel, but clean. I wish there were more toilets available and outlets in the room since mostly everyone has a smartphone nowadays. I would stay here again!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
11 Сент 2016
4.3

The place was quite dirty and I didn't feel really safe when I walked in... I didn't really feel like staying there but I paid already. However, people were pretty nice (the staff and the travellers) and it really put me at easy. The night went over by far better than expected. I got decent sleep and all my belongings were safe.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
5 Сент 2016
9.4

Really nice hostel close to downtown. You can walk everywhere and the staff and people are really nice :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
2 Сент 2016
8.6

Walking distance to everything. Attached to a coffee shop with really good coffee. I'll be back if im in halifax again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
31 Авг 2016
10.0

Somewhere cheap was my main criteria when looking for a place to stay for a working vacation in Halifax, but what I ended up with was a secret gem that I feel lucky to have found. The space is akin to camp style bunkbeds, 3 sets in my room, with communal bathroom shower and kitchen which were comfy and perfect for anyone's needs. The best part was the staff. So friendly, cleanly and helpful. They have it all figured out and are happy to lend a hand. You're in the hub of a fun exciting community.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
28 Авг 2016
8.0

The "deposit" taken on tripadvisor was apparently not a deposit, but their service charge. Was just 12$ but knowing I would not get it back, I would have called directly the backpakker....

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 Авг 2016
6.3

Could be very nice if cleaned thoroughly

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
19 Авг 2016
8.3

Really friendly staff and good amount of planned events at hostel. Good for solo travellers to mingle and plan things with other tourists. You get own locker in room with key. Big enough to put a carry-on suitcase and other items in. Each bed has a shelf on wall to put items on. Staff was good about late and eaRly check-ins and check-outs. Overall my stay here was great!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
18 Авг 2016
8.3

The hostel was great value for money. The staff was friendly and helpful.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.