Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Han Tang House

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.2
Превосходно 1624 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.3
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 8.9
  • Чистота 9.0
  • Оснащение 8.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.2
Превосходно 1624 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.3
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 8.9
  • Чистота 9.0
  • Оснащение 8.9

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
20 март 2017
10.0

Even I only stay one night here, this hostel is rather perfect. I can't rememer all of your names, but thank you, I will come back soon. see you, guys. Additionally, thanks for your welcome coffee.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
20 март 2017
10.0

very nice hostel, i stayed there with my sister, they upgrated our room as a pravite and showed us all the information we need, i will recommend hantang hostel to any people on the way and stay there if i come back. Thank you, everyone.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Пара, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 29 отзывы
19 март 2017
9.7

Really noce hostel with very friendly and helpful stuff. Rooms are very clean and the bed was comfortable. We really can recommend this place.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
17 март 2017
9.7

Great hostel! Very clean and modern. Staff were extremely helpful. Would definitely book here again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женские группы, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 март 2017
8.9

The friendly and informative staff really make this place, and the hotel style rooms are comfortable, nicely fitted-out and just the right temperature.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Таиланд, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
17 март 2017
9.4

Awesome hostel,great staff,very helpful.Would stay here again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Финляндия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 март 2017
10.0

This hostel was such a nice surprise! Friendly staff, good breakfast with amazing coffee and cozy atmosphere. Just what we needed. Only minus were the thin walls. Luckily our friends were staying in the room next to us. :D

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 март 2017
10.0

Great! Perfect location, tour, rooms and mostly staff. Staff is very friendly and wants to help . Thank you so Much for everything! And special thanks to Francis again for helping me with the medicine!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Китай, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 март 2017
10.0

物超所值 旅社的人都十分热情 交通方便 走路就能去钟楼和回民街 总体来说还是比较满意的

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Малайзия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 март 2017
9.1

Love this place. Near to city wall and bell tower etc. Quiet alley with restaurants and shops nearby. The room is clean and bed is comfy. Staffs are helpful.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you so much for the kind review which not only show us the advantages we need to insist on,but also give us suggestions that we have to improve,We will do our best to make the Hantanghose become better and better,We all hope you have a wonderful experience in China.Sincerely looking forward to you next arrival.

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.