Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Han Tang House

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.2
Превосходно 1,469 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.4
  • Безопасность 9.6
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 8.9
  • Чистота 9.2
  • Оснащение 9.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.2
Превосходно 1,469 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.4
  • Безопасность 9.6
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 8.9
  • Чистота 9.2
  • Оснащение 9.1
Han Tang House Located at NO.32 Nan Chang Xiang, South of Xincheng Square, Xi'an.
Han Tang House
China
Xi'an 731000 NO.32 Nan Chang Xiang, South of Xincheng Square
92% 1469
34.2623949 108.9537870
Han Tang House
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
19 Июль 2016
8.9

This is the nicest hostel in China that I have stayed in. The staff is extemely friendly and helpful. Take the Terracotta warrior tour with Jiajia, she is great and it is worth the money!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
17 Июль 2016
9.1

Pros: The rooms are ridiculously nice, the best rooms i've ever stayed at in a hostel and even some four star hotels. Cons: the food/drinks is way over priced, I waited for like 40 minutes to get some fried rice and the cleaning staff are very, very noisy when cleaning a room. That being said, I would definitely stay here again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for giving us the comment, we will improve the efficiency for food and clean the room later than the sleeping time. We hope to see you again here.

  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
17 Июль 2016
10.0

I 've been there for many times ,we are good friends with the staff, good location ,easy to get to many places, i like stay in the hostel ,because it's really really nice place ,reading in the daytime and drinking in the night .

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

We will welcome to your next arrival.

  • Анонимный
  • Китай, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Июль 2016
10.0

这酒店让在外的人,感受到了归家的感觉:这里有住家的可口菜肴,这里有温馨如家的环境,还有那周到齐全的全天候服务。如果有机会,我还会来这里。

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
13 Июль 2016
9.4

Location of the hostel is really nice. It was close to restaurants, supermarkets, malls, the bell tower and the muslim street, which was really convenient. The staff were helpful, rooms were clean and the hostel has a lot of fun activities (I really recommend the free city walk!) Unfortunately, the wifi was really slow or it didn't work. However, all in all, it is a really good hostel!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

We are trying to fix the WIFI signal, thank you for your recommendation.

  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Июль 2016
5.1

We arrived and our booking appeared to be as 2 nights for one person when it was 1 night for 2 people. They gave us different rooms and in mine the bed given was occupied so I had to take a free one and inform them. Two days later we needed one more night. Same problem with the beds. Main problem: going out for the night and coming back discovering that some guy is sleeping in my bed, whilst all my stuff was on it. Their solution was to give me another room and make me move all my stuff at 1am.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

We have known we have done the things that made your staying sonfused. We do feel sorry about the case caused to you. You know the peak season sometimes the people here they donot take the beds which has beed assigned so sometimes make us very hard to check you in the exact bed number. And even they make it worse to live in the wrong room with their friends what caused you had to change the room during night. We feel quite sorry for the unpleasant living experience. Thank you for the review anyway, we will try the best to fix the accommodation regulations.

  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 17 отзывы
11 Июль 2016
9.7

Han tang Inn and House are both great places to stay, but House goes beyond awesome. Clean, comfortable and great condition. The private rooms are perfect, the triple rooms are great for friends and the dorms are roomy and as beautiful as the other private rooms. The bar area is a nice place to relax from the busy streets of Xi'an and the staff are super friendly. So is their new addition, the kitty they adopted! Tasty reasonably-priced food & beer.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your high comments and we will welcome you and your friends here all the time. You may introduce us to your friend who will be travelling in Xi'an, thank you for your staying.

  • Анонимный
  • Швеция, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
10 Июль 2016
7.1

I stayed in the single bedroom which was quite crammed. It was opposite the public bathroom and next to the stairs which meant that I could hear noise from outside. I think you have to ask for a towel which no one told me at check in, also stayed for 5 nights and they did not empty the bin during this time and I had to ask for more toilet paper. Breakfast is expensive, and they often had loud music on in the common area, annoying when the wifi won't reach to your room. Good tours organised.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

We apologize for puting you in the noisy room and we are supposed to clean your room and complete the manage system and let you know evrything in advance.And sometimes we need to adjust the price for food and beverages to different condition. Thank you for your comment and we welcome your next arrival.

  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
10 Июль 2016
8.9

Pros: Very clean. The rooms are exceptional with a very nice modern bathroom and table and chairs in the spacious dorm rooms. Cons: The drinks are expensive imports, no 6 RMB Tsingtao to be had around these parts!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your review, we will adjust the price for food and drinks for different condition. We hope for your next staying.

  • Анонимный
  • Хорватия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Июль 2016
10.0

Great atmosphere and location. Very clean. Separated shower and toilet in rooms. Amazing service and helpful and communicative personnel. Food in the hotel was very good and the big sweets offer :) Great experience! Would definitely recommend !!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

We are glad stayed with you and thank you for your recommendation.

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.