Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Han Tang House

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.2
Превосходно 1,490 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.2
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 8.9
  • Чистота 9.1
  • Оснащение 9.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.2
Превосходно 1,490 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.2
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 8.9
  • Чистота 9.1
  • Оснащение 9.0
Han Tang House Located at NO.32 Nan Chang Xiang, South of Xincheng Square, Xi'an.
Han Tang House
China
Xi'an 731000 NO.32 Nan Chang Xiang, South of Xincheng Square
92% 1490
34.2623949 108.9537870
Han Tang House
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
24 Авг 2016
7.4

Nice clean hostel with friendly staff. Not much atmosphere but the teraccota army tour was very good and I was able to meet people through that. The sister hostel looked to be more fun

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
19 Авг 2016
9.7

Great hostel, with great staff. The tour to the Terracotta Warriors was really well done with a great tour guide!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Авг 2016
10.0

Awesome hostel with very helpful and friendly staff! The bar is well stocked too!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Авг 2016
8.6

Very nice hostel! The staff has a very good understanding of English, and can truly help you with planning your activities.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
5 Авг 2016
8.9

The staff is very friendly and helpful. Plus, many speak English.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • ЮАР, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 15 отзывы
3 Авг 2016
8.9

Great hostel but it has the worlds worst wifi

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your review, we are trying to fix the signal, we welcome to your next arrival, thanks.

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, мужская Группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
31 Июль 2016
7.4

Very expensive food and drink which means very few people want to have a drink in the hostel. Very comfy beds though and cheapish rooms. Some staff are very kind

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your review, we are using the materials from Jamaica biue for food so that is why the food might be a bit higer than normal but taste will be really good. We welcome for your next arrival to have a taste, hope you have a great journey.

  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
29 Июль 2016
10.0

This hostel is the best we've stayed at while in China. There is a Cafe/ bar downstairs that serves western food & drinks if you need a break. There are heaps of helpful tips and pieces of information about Xi'an all over the hostel which are great. English guided tours can also be organised through the hostel. Dorm bed is very comfortable, lockers are provided and there is a separate bathroom and shower. Would recommend and stay again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for review, we are looking forward to your next arrival.

  • Анонимный
  • Шотландия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
28 Июль 2016
8.9

Definitely the best quality mattress I've slept on in a hostel in China. Staff very helpful and food nice. Draft beer and a good selection of bottles too. Easy to get to wall, bell tower, drum Tower and Muslim quarter from here. Handy for bus and metro. Bathrooms could do with a bit of a make over. As a woman traveling alone, I booked a female only dorm for 4 nights but was put in a room with men when I arrived, but just for 1 night.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Sorry we might do the reservation for mistake, we will double confirm with again while people check in, sorry for the unpleasant staying for you, we hope for your next staying.

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
28 Июль 2016
10.0

This is the best hostel I have ever stayed. Nice bar and room. The staff is very helpful and room with nice facilities. They have all kinds of activities during every weekdays. You may enjoy a unforgettable time there.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hope you had a great time and we are looking forward to your next arrival.

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.