Hostelworld.com

Han Tang House

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.9
Отлично 1,415 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.2
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 8.5
  • Атмосфера 8.5
  • Чистота 9.0
  • Оснащение 8.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.9
Отлично 1,415 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.2
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 8.5
  • Атмосфера 8.5
  • Чистота 9.0
  • Оснащение 8.9
Han Tang House Located at NO.32 Nan Chang Xiang, South of Xincheng Square, Xi'an.
Han Tang House
China
Xi'an 731000 NO.32 Nan Chang Xiang, South of Xincheng Square
89% 1415
34.2623949 108.9537870
Han Tang House
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
25 Апр 2016
9.4

Bonne auberge de jeunesse, proche de tout, notamment du quartier musulman et du métro. Les gérants sont super sympathiques et sont près à vous aider pour toute question.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
24 Апр 2016
10.0

My stay was just perfect! Thank you!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your review to our hostel, we wish to have a pleasant stay again with you.

  • Анонимный
  • Уэльс, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
21 Апр 2016
9.1

A lovely, clean, quiet hostel in a great location, with helpful English-speaking staff (especially Wendy). It really has more of a hotel feel- if it's a lively social atmosphere you're looking for, this may not be the place. It suited us, though. Great facilities, but food is expensive (we didn't get anything, so I can't comment on its quality). Lots of useful info around the place, and they offer a pick-up from the station. I'd stay here again.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your advise and comment, we wish you had a pleasant journey here.

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
21 Апр 2016
8.6

The location was convenient. Walking distance to the drum and bell tower. Near the the Muslim quarter. Not far from the main railway station, walkable in 15-20mins. Staff were friendly. The room was clean and that bathroom was very nice! Great value.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

We had a great time with you actually and thank you for your high comment, wish to see you again.

  • Анонимный
  • Северная Ирландия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
20 Апр 2016
8.9

A really lovely hostel. The dorm rooms have private bathroom & shower which is great. Staff very helpful & speak decent English. Have different activities running every night & an excellent free walking tour (Sherry was amazing!!), which makes it very easy to meet other travellers. Only downside was food in bar a bit expensive (however was very tasty) & you should be able to do Terracotta Warriors for a lot cheaper on your own than through their tour. Had a great stay in Xian!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi, we offer some trips to different kind of people who wants to have an easier way to travel, so sometimes the orgnizations will cost more than personals to do themselves, but we still be happy what you have mentioned and wish for your coming again.

  • emilylsk187991
  • Малайзия, Смешанная группа, 41+
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 34 отзывы
14 Апр 2016
9.1

Location of Han Tang house is super, with easy access to transport and food. Muslim street, Bell tower and Drum tower are within easy walking distance from the hostel. The room is spacious and clean and the bed is comfortable. The place is cosy and the staffs are very friendly. It is one of the nicest hostels I have stayed in China.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

We feel so happy that stayed with you, hope you enjoyed your accmmodation.

  • Анонимный
  • Китай, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
13 Апр 2016
10.0

It is easy to go any place from hostel,wonderful staff,I like terracotta and free walking tour very much,beer is cheap,I will come back again

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
12 Апр 2016
10.0

One of the best hostels I've stayed in. Beds were so comfortable. The restaurant/bar atmosphere on the main floor is very inviting. The personal attention from the staff is comparable to that from a concierge at a top-notch hotel. Charming and energetic Sherry personally accompanied me to a mobile phone shop to try and resolve a problem then, when I underestimated the time for getting to the North Train station she wisked me to the metro. Combine this with daily activities for a good time

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Апр 2016
10.0

The dates were wrong on my reservations. I'm going in July and believe the dates have been change at no cost but have not received the confirmation and booking number I asked for. Can you help me with that. Cecile Dechambre

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
11 Апр 2016
9.7

Definitely recommend this hostel. Staff were helpful, and good atmosphere in the evenings. Met loads of other travelers. Dorm rooms also nice and spacious with big lockers. I will stay here again if I am back in Xi'an.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.