Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Han Tang House

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.3
Превосходно 1664 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.5
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 9.2
  • Чистота 9.1
  • Оснащение 9.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.3
Превосходно 1664 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.5
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 9.2
  • Чистота 9.1
  • Оснащение 9.1

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Уэльс, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
26 Апр 2017
9.1

The staff were excellent, rooms were clean and the amount of various tours/information leaflets/maps available was truly brilliant!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
23 Апр 2017
9.7

We stayed in a 8 persons female dorm, the dorm was gorgeous. We had great beds, a really nice bathroom and big lockers. The bar downstairs was really cute and the food was great as well. The staff was really kind and helpful. The tour to the Terra Cotta Warriors was really good as well.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 30 отзывы
21 Апр 2017
6.9

Nice hostel close by to central Xi'an. Also went on the tour to the terracotta army organised by the hostel which was great. However, on my final night at the hostel some guests checked into the dorm I was in at around 2am (clearly drunk), turned on the lights, very noisy and one proceeded to pee on the floor next to the bunk I was in. Appreciate this isn't the hostels problem itself but allowing them to check-in drunk is surely questionable. Won't be back based on this.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
21 Апр 2017
9.1

Hostel is located great for the Muslim Quarter and close-ish to the train station! Great friendly staff, good food and beverage selection, and a fairly mellow vibe from the crowd who books. Lots of families and older couples which helped to make for a quieter abode. Bathroom and shower facilities were better than I've seen elsewhere in China, and honestly probably as good as they get. I would stay here again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • iwtmac
  • Сингапур, Женский, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 40 отзывы
20 Апр 2017
10.0

Great location - walking distance to metro and major attractions in town. Convenience store just directly opposite the hostel. Clean hostel with individual charging points in the dorm. Comfortable beds. Staff is very helpful and friendly - gave useful tips in seeing the city. Joined their terracotta warriors tour and the guide (Jia Jia) was great! Food is great in the cafe downstairs. Laundry services available at 15RMB/kg. Thank you for making my stay so pleasant!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
16 Апр 2017
9.7

By far the best beds I slept in so far in China! Crazy good value for the money with extremely helpful staff! I had to go to the airport super early in the morning (4:30am!) and they were so kind to order a taxi for me, woke up on the respective day and made sure I am doing fine. Great location as well- the central metro is not even 10min. away and the major sights can be reached by walking! Really great experience! I can definitely recommend this one!!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Дания, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
15 Апр 2017
10.0

We've been through many hostels around the world and this hostel have taken a special place in our hearts. The hostel surprised us with their low price, best beds and a staff that made the two days in Xian one of the best experiences in China. A special thanks to Sawada, Peter, Dennis and Wendy who are having a laugh together behind the bar and puts the costumers experience first. Love when you can see the staff are enjoying their jobs:) The biggest recommendations from us. Michael and Peter

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Апр 2017
9.1

Staffs were very friendly and honest; they escorted us to the main street every time we ordered taxi or tour bus. They speak English well. Staffs were helpful when asked them for recommendation. They provided city maps.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
14 Апр 2017
10.0

Best bed of any hostel I've ever stayed in. I didn't want to leave!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
14 Апр 2017
9.4

I really enjoyed staying at the Han Tang House during my visit it Xi'an. The location is great, the stuff is friendly,very helpful and english speaking. I can really recommend staying in this hostel. The only thing I could 'criticize' is that I had the feeling that everyone has access to the luggage storage. So I didn´´'t feel so comfortable leaving my stuff there. Beside that -> thumbs up :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.