Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Han Tang House

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.4
Превосходно 1709 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.6
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 9.6
  • Атмосфера 9.3
  • Чистота 9.3
  • Оснащение 9.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.4
Превосходно 1709 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.6
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 9.6
  • Атмосфера 9.3
  • Чистота 9.3
  • Оснащение 9.3

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
11 Июнь 2017
10.0

Clean facilities and a great location for a cheap price. It was perfect for my last trip in China.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • yxzhang
  • Канада, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
10 Июнь 2017
10.0

The best hostel in XiAn and possibly China! The staff here are lovely and very friendly. There are events for the guests and they are also all very knowledgeable and helpful. The beds are super comfortable and everything is super clean. There are heaps of cheap local delicious restaurants nearly as well. The cat named Pao Pao at the hostel is also adorable.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
10 Июнь 2017
9.1

Would recommend! Helpful staff, good and reasonably priced food, comfy bed. I booked the terracotta warriors tour through the hostel and it was great, we got an English speaking tour guide for the whole trip who was super informative. The hostel also offers a different activity every night, I was there for the calligraphy night which was pretty fun.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Уэльс, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
7 Июнь 2017
9.7

Great hostel. Staff were very helpful. Food was great quality! (a little more expensive than other places in Xi'an possibly though). Location was good - 3-4 minutes walk from the metro and Bell tower. Would recommend to others and stay here again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Пара, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
4 Июнь 2017
8.9

My wife and I very much enjoyed our stay at the Hostel. The staff was happy and helpful and aided us with our activities and directions for our travels around the city. The breakfasts were delightful and other items we ate were tasty. Being from North America, I was glad for the good coffee served there but would have liked the option of cold water also from the water containers in the hall. Thank you from the Catalano Family

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • papaya986
  • Германия, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
4 Июнь 2017
9.4

We stayed in a family room. The bathroom was clean. There were towels, soap and shampoo. There was no squad-toilet. The staff is really nice, and speak good English. The food and drinks cost alittlebit too much, 20 yuan for a tea/10 yuan for water. The hostel is near the bell tower and the Muslim quarter. But I wouldn't recommend this Hostel when you're traveling alone, because it's in a small alley, which is really dark at night, and smelly. They offer different tours to sightseeing spots.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
31 май 2017
9.4

Very solid hostel, would recommend to anybody coming to Xi'an. I had a spacious private with a nice shower. Staff was generally helpful and was located in the center of the city.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • k1frei1072
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
31 май 2017
10.0

In my top 10 list. Nice pickup at local train station, after pickup it was easy to find my way around the city. Front desk ladies are very helpful with directions. The food available is very good, so good and inexpensive that one does not need to go out and eat.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
28 май 2017
9.4

Stayed for 3 nights. Hostel is in a great location near the centre of town / the Bell Tower / the Muslim quarter, all only 10-20 mins walk away. Hostel was clean and staff were friendly and all spoke good English. Only ate there once but food was good albeit a little pricey. Only other con would be lack of elevator (climbing to the 4th floor was tough after hiking Huashan Mountain) but that's mainly cos I'm lazy. Overall would definitely recommend this place / stay here again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
24 май 2017
9.1

Great staff, great location. Would definitely stay there again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.