Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Han Tang House

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.1
Превосходно 1,507 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.2
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 8.8
  • Чистота 9.1
  • Оснащение 9.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.1
Превосходно 1,507 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.2
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 8.8
  • Чистота 9.1
  • Оснащение 9.0
Han Tang House Located at NO.32 Nan Chang Xiang, South of Xincheng Square, Xi'an.
Han Tang House
China
Xi'an 731000 NO.32 Nan Chang Xiang, South of Xincheng Square
91% 1507
34.2623949 108.9537870
Han Tang House
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
20 Сент 2016
9.1

Really good hostel and staff. A place you can meet travelers since there is bar downstairs and a coffee shop on the second floor. Highly recommend.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 21 отзывы
15 Сент 2016
8.3

Nice hostel but the Lonely Planet guide over sells it. Friendly, helpful staff with excellent English. Room very "compact" but has everything you need and a very comfortable bed. Location good close to towers and Muslim Quarter. Wifi Quite poor. Good mix of ages and nationalities.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женские группы, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
14 Сент 2016
8.0

The tours they have are great value, rooms are large, floors were dirty but they do provide plastic shoes. Bathrooms were new and comfortable and the air con was heaven as it was very hot and stuffy without it. On the bad side they put a male into a female dorm and the Western food available is expensive and pretty ordinary.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 28 отзывы
9 Сент 2016
9.1

location is ok. pretty clean hostel. beds are very comfortable.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Indonesia, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
7 Сент 2016
8.9

Some employees are nice and willing to help but some are not amused

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
6 Сент 2016
9.1

Less of a hostel, more like hotel standard. Wonderfully comfortable beds! The hostel has a common area/ bar to relax in (although the drinks and food where pretty pricey - they do offer what looked like nice western food to travellers tired of Chinese cookery). They held a free dumpling making class one evening when we were there - fantastic. Bathrooms were a bit beetle-y and he shower a bit sad, but not that much of an issue really. Great hostel!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your comment, we welcome to your next arrival.

  • lamtrc
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 27 отзывы
30 Авг 2016
8.9

Hostel is right at the center of downtown, but personally I would rather be closer to the city walll, purely a personal choice and no fault of the hostel. It is a bit tricky to locate though since it is in a smaller ally. Having a phone with GPS definitely helps. Staff is typically friendly. Facility is clean enough.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
25 Авг 2016
9.4

Wonderful staff and great location not far from the bell tower. On day we boarded the bus to return to Xi'an from the terracotta museum. During the ride, I remembered about the evening show called "Song of Everlasting Sorrow," which is in HuaQingChi, a city en route to Xi'an from the museum. I called the staff who spoke with the ticket collector on the bus. We got off at the right stop in the nick of time. The staff arranged someone to buy our show tickets, and a taxi home. Great service!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

It's really our great honor to see your highly speaking here. What we know is that everyone is going to face a lot of problems on travel abroad. Anyway we will try our best to help you in any aspect and make sure you have a good memory with us. We hope see u again.

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
24 Авг 2016
7.4

Nice clean hostel with friendly staff. Not much atmosphere but the teraccota army tour was very good and I was able to meet people through that. The sister hostel looked to be more fun

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Sincerely thank you for your sharing about the good experiences in our hostel, especially for the terra cotta tour. As you said, jiajia worked there for 8 years, she is knowledgeable and willing to help all you guys if you need. We will learnning more good experiences from our sister hostel.Hope see you agian.

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
20 Авг 2016
8.9

Great place, would use again! Awesome location for muslim quarter.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

We will definitely welcome you again, wish you had a great journey.

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.