Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Han Tang House

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.2
Превосходно 1759 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.4
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 9.0
  • Чистота 9.2
  • Оснащение 9.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.2
Превосходно 1759 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.4
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 9.0
  • Чистота 9.2
  • Оснащение 9.0

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
17 Авг 2017
7.7

Best beds and showers ever found in a hostel!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Пара, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
17 Авг 2017
8.6

L'accueil est un peu froid et désintéressé mais les équipements et les services sont de qualité. Je recommande.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
11 Авг 2017
8.3

Great rooms, so big had an 8 bed dorm to myself one night. The sister hostel Hang Tang inn is better for both food, drink and atmosphere. Cheaper prices and way more sociable. As it was only 50 or so meters down the road we got the best of both worlds, great quite rooms then pop down the road for food and a drink

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
11 Авг 2017
8.6

Han Tang House is only down the road from Han Tang Inn the sister hostel. The Inn has a much better atmosphere as the House has none, and the food is so much cheaper so we just went there every evening. Rooms are better in the House, one staff member twice told us the wrong information however but all in all a good hostel and fantastic location.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • scottwmillar
  • Новая Зеландия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 36 отзывы
10 Авг 2017
9.7

I was very excited to return here again after a few years. The staff are as attentive and kind as before, and the location in a quiet alley is fantastic. I hope I can come back again some time.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
8 Авг 2017
9.1

I booked a private suite -- well worth it ($25) to have my own bathroom instead of sharing. Amazing service: The hostel sent a driver to pick me up from the airport. When the car broke down, the driver called me a cab, put my things into the cab, and refused to let me pay him even though he'd driven 80% already (I did pay him later). In the mixup, I forgot my purse and only realized in a panic when it was time to pay the cab. The driver brought the purse to the hotel with all $2100 USD intact.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
4 Авг 2017
7.4

Great location. Bell tower and Muslim quarter within walking distance.Super comfy beds and staff are helpful. However, the girl who checked me in was rude! Note to other travellers:Terracotta tour was not worth it. Better to do it yourself. 268rmb for tour +35rmb for lunch

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Jasonha19871411
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 71 отзывы
1 Авг 2017
9.7

I had a really great stay here with my partner. The staff were nice and the free dumpling party was really cool. The bed was very comfy and all the facilities were immaculate. I would stay again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Китай, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
28 Июль 2017
8.0

工作人員對中國人的態度明顯跟外國人不一樣,大家都是中國人。

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • alexiane
  • Франция, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
25 Июль 2017
8.9

The most confortable beds I got in China, the dorm was really good, a lot of space and good bathroom. The ambiancy at night was super and with this square shape you can easily meet people. The food is really good but the price too expensive, food and drinks. The staff is helpfull and the organize good free activities as learning how to do dumplings. The tours are too expensive in my opinion except the dance show though they help you to go by your iwn if you want. I'll definitively come back !

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.