Hostelworld.com

Han Tang House

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.0
Превосходно 1,430 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.3
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 8.6
  • Чистота 9.0
  • Оснащение 8.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.0
Превосходно 1,430 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.3
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 8.6
  • Чистота 9.0
  • Оснащение 8.8
Han Tang House Located at NO.32 Nan Chang Xiang, South of Xincheng Square, Xi'an.
Han Tang House
China
Xi'an 731000 NO.32 Nan Chang Xiang, South of Xincheng Square
90% 1430
34.2623949 108.9537870
Han Tang House
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
26 май 2016
10.0

The cat is pretty cute! The staff was very enthusiastic and helped me to solve all kinds of small problems. The bed was very comfortable and gave me one more pillow. Geographical location is also very good, easy to go to the bell tower. The food tastes delicious. I would recommend my friend to stay here.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
24 май 2016
10.0

Really a wonderful stay! The staff were so smiley and friendly and helpful for whatever you might need. This place is such good value for money, I was pleasantly surprised. I also very much enjoyed my tour to the Terracota warriors with Jaja!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • dmining
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 май 2016
10.0

I have not been so satisfied with hostels like this before, really helpful staffs and pleasure atmosphere, the food was so authentic and tasty, the best hostel that I will recommend to my friends since then, .Thanks for the stay.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • tsshing1478
  • Малайзия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 май 2016
8.6

The services are fantastic; very helpful staffs. strategic location.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • emanuelina
  • Италия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 май 2016
8.0

good location nice bar great tour to terracotta warriors organised by the hostel with a Chinese guide the stuff not very welcoming during check in, no short explanation of the city and location of the hotel, or tips for our visit, I would suggest to improve this aspect. in the complex it was good.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
15 май 2016
9.1

Staff are mega friendly and helpful and facilities are excellent! Location is good all attractions are easily accessible (but be prepared to walk a bit!! Or take the cheap public transport!) visit the city wall at night - beautiful!!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
13 май 2016
9.7

Hotel style rooms with very comfy beds. Nice cafe/restaurant. Good location and clear instructions for how to get there.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
12 май 2016
8.6

room was comfortable, staff very helpful, food good

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • vthomas20071012
  • США, мужская Группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
4 май 2016
10.0

I have an extremely positive experience with this hostel. The staff, facility, and location were all perfect. I strongly recommend their Terracotta warriors tour with Jia Jia, she's been giving the tour for 10 years and is extremely knowledgeable. If I'm lucky enough to return to Xi'an, this is where I'll be staying!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
1 май 2016
7.7

Only real complaint was the music at night. The girl was great, but the sound quality was the kind of loud that hurts when a girl sings on an amp within a small space. Otherwise, fine.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

We feel guilty that disturbed you during your staying cause sometimes people want to have a relaxing time at night, we may put you in higher floors if you stay with us again. We sincerely looking forward to your coming again. Best Regards Dora

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.