Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Han Tang Inn Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.5
Превосходно 3,258 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.6
  • Безопасность 9.6
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 9.6
  • Атмосфера 9.5
  • Чистота 9.3
  • Оснащение 9.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.5
Превосходно 3,258 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.6
  • Безопасность 9.6
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 9.6
  • Атмосфера 9.5
  • Чистота 9.3
  • Оснащение 9.2
Han Tang Inn Hostel Located at NO.7 Nan Chang Xiang, South of Xincheng Square, , Xi'an.
Han Tang Inn Hostel
China
Xi'an 710002 NO.7 Nan Chang Xiang, South of Xincheng Square
95% 3258
34.2623794 108.9512336
Han Tang Inn Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Авг 2016
9.7

I would highly recommend Han Tang Inn for anybody who is planning a visit to Xi'an, whether it is just to explore Xi'an, or to explore the surrounding area. It is perfectly situated walking distance to everything, and the staff, we're all incredibly helpful. We only stayed one night, but we arrived in Xi'an 2 days before our stay, because we planned on hiking Huashan and sleeping there the first night. They let us leave our stuff and shower at the hostel that first day anyway, free of charge

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

We are so delighted to receive your comment which shows us that both of you have a wondeful time in our hostel even you only have one night, so thank you so much, for choosing hantanginn as your home here and making us feel proud of our job. But honestly speaking, all what we can do is our responsibility and we are willing to do, hoping you be relax and have a good memory no matter where you are. Best wishes. We all miss you.

  • Анонимный
  • Китай, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Авг 2016
10.0

it was a nice stay in Xi'an thanks to Han Tang Inn. The hostel is close to the Bell Tower and it takes less than 10 minutes to go to the train station by taxi. People here are really friendly and make you feel at home. There are many small Chinese restaurants outside the hostel, or you can also stay in the hostel for meals. The food is also fantastic. I will definitely recommend Han Tang Inn to my friends when they come to Xi'an!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Firstly, we are still appreciated to meet you and happy that you enjoy your stay, which is a stong support and trust for all of our staff, thank you. As you mentioned, hantanginn located in the city center, very close and easy to the bell tower, drum tower, and train station, and when you check in, we will show the free city map for the places of intersts, great places to eat something as well as different kinds of activies we will arrange every night. Thank you again, we will wish to see you next time.

  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
18 Авг 2016
9.7

Our stay at Han Tang Inn was excellent! The staff were attentive, friendly and very helpful : ) The whole hostel has lots of character and we felt very welcome here. They offer free dumpling making on Friday nights, which was lots of fun for our family of 4 (2 teenagers). The tour of the Terra Cotta Warriors was excellent and our guide made it extra special - she was very knowledgeable and funny! Xi'an is a beautiful city with lots to offer!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
17 Авг 2016
9.4

Best hostel I've ever stayed in! Great rooms, really clean and relatively spacious dorms. Fantastic staff with really good English. Nicely decorated and good atmosphere in the bar area an lovely rooftop garden.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi, how's going? Have you finished your trip in China? we will miss you, and hope you have a great time no matter where you are. And we are sincerely grateful for your review with kind words and praise, that is a strong support for us to be better and better. Thank you, friends, see you next time.

  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
15 Авг 2016
9.7

Best staff i've had the chance to meet during my trip in china, they speak perfect english and are always ready to help you with youre questions. Plus the hostel offers a lot of good tours for a good price and also a lot of fun activities. I strongly recommend this place for anyone going to Xi'an, lonely travelers, groups and families.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you so much, for your high recommendation and giving us the chance to make friends with you, it is our honor. In order to provide you have a home-feeling stay, we arrange many kinds of activies everyday and stive our best to help you for any problems or questions you have, don't be pressured, just enjoy, we are definitely willing to do like that, because you are not only our guest, but also our forever friend. Have a nice trip, and best wishes.

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Авг 2016
9.4

Very enjoyable, friendly place to stay. The help went above and beoyond to make us feel welcome and help us plan activities and outings. The food was good, especially considering the eclectic menu! We would return and would recommend it to any hostel-goers visiting X'ian.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Ver kind, very polite, and very elegant family you are, thank you. On one hand, thank for coming with your children and sharing your enjoyable experience with us and your new friends, on the other hand, thanks a lot to give hantanginn a high recommendation which might be a good suggestion for other people wo are willing to come. Last but not the least, we all hope to see you soon. Best wishes and kind regards. Miss you so much now.

  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Пара, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
11 Авг 2016
10.0

Sehr kompetente, nette und gut Englisch sprechende Mitarbeiter! Das Hostel ist zentral gelegen und gut zu finden. Zimmer und Bäder werden täglich gereinigt. Jederzeit wieder!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Danke für Ihre Bewertung! Sincerely thank you for your 100% satisfaction which are beyong our imagination, but absolutely giving us the propulsion to be forward. Thank you. We are looking forward to meeting you as soon as we can. Have a nice trip.

  • Анонимный
  • Польша, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
11 Авг 2016
10.0

Very nice atmosphere, helpful staff and convenient location in the center of the old Xi'An. Good value for money.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

It’s really our privilege to got your A-level review here, dear friend. We can think nothing but "thank you very much". In fact, a good impression is not only your expectation of your trip in Xi'an, but also a piece of encouragement of our development. We know, it's a long way to be the best, but what we can do right now is to be a little bit better in every aspect now. Thank you for your positive response again. Great greetings and Best wishes from Hantanginn

  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Авг 2016
9.7

Great hostel, good atmosphere. Central location with easy access to Muslim quarters and subway. Staff is very warm and helpful.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

We are so delighted to see your satisfaction of everything we did for you during your visit to Xi'an. It's really our privilege to leave some beautiful memory for everyone staying with us. Actually it's all of you lovely friends that to create some rich and colorful memories for us. So don't hesitate to ask us if you have any problem. Thanks for your trust again, friend. We are doing better in the following days. Best wishes from Hantanginn

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
4 Авг 2016
10.0

This is a brilliant hostel. They went completely out of their way to help me. I had a bit of an issue where a parcel was delayed reaching me, and they sent translators with me to the post office, they promised to send the parcel on to me if I needed it, and tey did their best to help me all through the problem, which was eventually sorted. and the rooms are really nice with great comfy beds and security lockers. There was a great atmosphere and I met so many really great other travellers.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

How 's going for your trip in Korea? And have you received your express? I am so sorry to tell you that we haven't gotten it yet, but later, if you have any problems, please mail us that we will try our bet to help you, our forever friend. Last but not the least, thank you so much for your review with warm words. Because of all your support, we must be a more and more homeful and comfortable place to stay and be relax. Alex, you are welcomed all the time, looking forward to your next arrival.

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.