Hostelworld.com

Han Tang Inn Hostel

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.5
Превосходно 3452 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.6
  • Безопасность 9.6
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 9.8
  • Атмосфера 9.6
  • Чистота 9.2
  • Оснащение 9.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.5
Превосходно 3452 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.6
  • Безопасность 9.6
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 9.8
  • Атмосфера 9.6
  • Чистота 9.2
  • Оснащение 9.3

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
14 Февр 2017
10.0

Great hostel, staff was very helpful and friendly, the atmosphere was very convivial and it is perfectly located for visiting the city. I highly recommend it!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
10 Февр 2017
10.0

Fantastic hostel. We had a private room and it was extremely clean as was the rest of the hostel. Breakfast buffet is great value, beers are cheap, the staff are really excellent. They organize activities every night of the week which creates a great atmosphere. Best hostel I've stayed in China

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
6 Февр 2017
9.1

The hostel is located a 10 minute walk from the bell tower, so is ideally located. The staff is super friendly and always happy to help. The lounge area is great to hang out and meet fellow travellers, and the food and drinks at the hostel are reasonably priced. The rooms are decent size, but there is a lack of space to put 6 backpacks in the room. Also a minor point, but the toilet paper ran out everyday and there was no spare roll till the cleaners were in

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 Февр 2017
9.4

We really enjoyed our time here. The location was great and the staff was very helpful. The Terracotta Warrior Tour through the hostel is very good and I would really recommend doing that. Jia Jia is a fantastic tour guide and is super knowledgeable. Would definitely stay here again.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, мужская Группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
3 Февр 2017
9.7

Fabuleuse auberge mais surtout des hôtes hors normes. Activités tous les soirs, salle commune chaleureuse, ...

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Китай, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
2 Февр 2017
10.0

The best hostel ever stayed! Perfect location and super nice staff. We got so lucky that they gave us a room upgrade. The private room with private bathroom has starred hotel quality! They also have English tour to terra-cotta worriers! You can walk from hostel to Muslim quarter! Everything is so awesome about this please! You for sure will not regret staying here!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Филиппины, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
2 Февр 2017
8.0

Lovely place, feels like home. Location is good. The tour guide, Jia Jia, not sure if I spelled her name correctly. I apologize if I didn't. hehe She is really nice, friendly and accommodating. I had a great time during the Terra-cotta Army tour. Will definitely recommend you guys to friends and family. Thanks a lot! :)

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
2 Февр 2017
8.6

不错 职员真亲切!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
29 Янв 2017
7.7

Staff were really really great helped us book our flight to Guangzhou, the hostel was nice but didn't really have much of an atmosphere, the rooms were also good but just a bit grubby, same for the bathroom, over all was okay

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • ЮАР, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
23 Янв 2017
9.4

Really enjoyed my time here. Facilities were good, food was awesome (very convenient and delicious). Very close to the City Wall, Muslim Quarter, Drum & Bell Tower. The Terracotta Army Tour with Lady Jia Jia was great - she was amazing - fantastic English and lots of fun. If you book Mt Hua, try do as much research as possible. The tour through the hostel was very disorganised and there were no English options. That being said, would 100& recommend this hostel :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.