Hostelworld.com

Han Tang Inn Hostel

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.2
Превосходно 3,175 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.4
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 9.1
  • Чистота 9.0
  • Оснащение 8.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.2
Превосходно 3,175 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.4
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 9.1
  • Чистота 9.0
  • Оснащение 8.9
Han Tang Inn Hostel Located at NO.7 Nan Chang Xiang, South of Xincheng Square, , Xi'an.
Han Tang Inn Hostel
China
Xi'an 710002 NO.7 Nan Chang Xiang, South of Xincheng Square
92% 3175
34.2623794 108.9512336
Han Tang Inn Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Смешанная группа, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 май 2016
9.7

Great location! Walking distance to drum tower and South wall entrance. Nice hostel. Friendly staff that speaks pretty good English. Thoroughly enjoyed our stay until the end when we heard one of the staff kick their new husky puppy. Aside from that, if you're looking for a clean, conveniently located place to stay with great drinks and decent Western food, Hang Tang Inn is a great choice.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
19 май 2016
10.0

This place truly deserves 100%. Me and my girlfriend stayed here for a couple of nights but wished we had more time here. The hostel had everything we wanted (snooker/table tennis, a bar and even a sauna) so it was perfect. The staff were amazing, always friendly and helpful and they have different activities everyday you can join. Friday dumpling party I'd highly recommend! Deffo stay here again

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • suchi_7
  • Australia, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 май 2016
9.1

Great place! Superb location & atmosphere, and super-friendly staff--Emily speaks good English. They organised a airport taxi-pickup and drop off for us. Very grateful for the 4.30am taxi & reminding us to take the deposit at that hour (we forgot!). They have a nice travel map, offer good tips. Our ensuite room was like a hotel room, complete with towels. We had a great terracotta-warriors tour with Jia Jia. Transport is easier with a tour. A more relaxed pace would be nicer though

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
12 май 2016
10.0

Practically a hotel at ridiculously low hostel prices. Super clean, great bar atmosphere downstairs and perfect location. Terracotta warriors tour with JiaJia was awesome - very knowledgeable and friendly guide.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 19 отзывы
11 май 2016
9.1

When I arrived a got a gratis upgrade to a single room with a private bathroom because they were not really full. All the things said previously about staff, location and cleanliness I can ably confirm: top notch! However, there were less people and the atmosphere I expected was lacking. Not really anyone's fault though :). Recommended!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
7 май 2016
8.0

Drain in the shower is terrible; they have free activities/socials every night but don't really advertise them. You have to be at least 4 for the free sauna night, so it didn't happen for us because we were 2... Other than that everything is awesome!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 май 2016
8.6

This is awesome hostel in Xian. staff was really friendly and helpful. they've many tours. price is reasonable. but bathroom is not good. if i go to Xian again i have to go to this hostel!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Chriscsh94
  • Taiwan, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
3 май 2016
6.3

Nothing much to do. Basically check in and check out. No activities or anything. Atmosphere is bad.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • MissJanet405
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 15 отзывы
29 Апр 2016
8.9

The staff is very friendly and helpful and this hostel is very good overall. The hostel is spacious with lots of tables and opportunities to meet other travelers. They provide towels and good sized lockers to lock up your bags and valuables (bring your locks, or you can borrow one for a 10yuan deposit). The Tang Dynasty Dance Show with dim sum dinner is nice too. But...their washrooms are a bit smelly as everything gets wet when you take showers. I suggest bringing flip flops or shower shoes.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
29 Апр 2016
9.7

This place was great! The staff was very friendly and gave us all the necessary information concerning transportation around the city. They even allowed us to leave our luggage there for a day so that we could visit the city without carrying everything with us.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

How is everything going, friend? We are truly happy to see your satisfaction with us. It's our responsibility to give you all any information you need any time. Yes, to offer much more convenience to every traveler, it's very easy to find a lovely room as a storage near the stairs in our hostel. It has helped a lot of people staying with us acatually. Thank you for your positive feedback again. Best regards from Hantanginn

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.