Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Han Tang Inn Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.5
Превосходно 3,361 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.5
  • Безопасность 9.6
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 9.7
  • Атмосфера 9.6
  • Чистота 9.2
  • Оснащение 9.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.5
Превосходно 3,361 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.5
  • Безопасность 9.6
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 9.7
  • Атмосфера 9.6
  • Чистота 9.2
  • Оснащение 9.2
Han Tang Inn Hostel Located at NO.7 Nan Chang Xiang, South of Xincheng Square, , Xi'an.
Han Tang Inn Hostel
China
Xi'an 710002 NO.7 Nan Chang Xiang, South of Xincheng Square
95% 3361
34.2623794 108.9512336
Han Tang Inn Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
3 Дек 2016
10.0

Even though I only stayed one night, Emily, Frances, and everyone made me feel right at home. They brought out a proper Chinese dinner for us all to enjoy and Frances brought some treats and dishes from her own recent travels. She even gave me 3 kuai for the subway which was super nice. The actual fare turned out to be 4 kuai >< but the thought was there! Thanks for making Xi'an a pleasant trip! I will definitely be back here the next time I'm in town.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
30 Нояб 2016
8.3

The hostel was great and quite interesting. It's in a very central location and the staff is extremely helpful. I would definitely recommend this place to anyone travelling to Xi'an!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
29 Нояб 2016
9.1

Fantastic place to stay. Prepare to drink beer and play mahjong. Lady Xia Xia was the best and I can highly recommend the Terracotta warrior tour. Also, Lucy, I love you. CHEERS! PATRICK.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Сингапур, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
29 Нояб 2016
9.7

Staff are very helpful and the place felt very homely. They had an event Everyday to bond the Travellers and showcase china culture. Great tour guide for terracotta warrior as well.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Филиппины, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
27 Нояб 2016
10.0

Very welcoming and safe hostel. The dorm room i stayed in was very comfortable. The location in an atmospheric alley with many eateries is just a short walk from a subway station, bus stops, the Bell Tower and the Muslim Quarter. The staff is also very friendly. I highly recommend this hostel for your stay in Xian.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • brasilepier2863
  • Италия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
26 Нояб 2016
8.9

Per quello che costa va benissimo,il personale e' ottimo e le ragazze sono davvero simpatiche. Durante il mio soggiorno erano tutti giovani e felici..quindi mi sono spostato all altro... se avete piu' di 30 anni vi consiglio di andare al gemello 100 metri prima Che ha dei servizi piu' indicati.(tipo letti piu' comodi) Comunque entrambi sono molto ben organizzati e comodi.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
25 Нояб 2016
9.7

Really great stay at the hostel! They picked us up for free from the train station, then arrived to a delicious buffet breakfast for 30quai. The room was really really cold at the start as the aircon heating didn't work it but after leaving for a couple of hours in the day they had fixed it and it was excellent :) Free dumpling party was great, free beer and lovely cats! Overall such a nice stay in the private room for one night ! Great staff :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
24 Нояб 2016
9.7

very good place. the staff is very good.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 Нояб 2016
10.0

Amazing Hostel! Sauna night, dumpling cooking evening, helpful staff, clean, great place to meet fellow travelers, pick up from station. The tour to the warrior was cool. I normally never write reviews, but this Hostel deserved one!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • kaygeezus
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
21 Нояб 2016
10.0

Hands down the best hostel I've stayed in China. The staff were super friendly and helpful. They invited me to hot pot night when outside activities were limited due to the snow and cold and it was awesome. Met a lot of other guests and the atmosphere is very social. I don't normally do tours but I highly recommend doing their Terracotta Army Tour with Jia Jia -- who's a pretty and extremely informative guide. It's a great value considering the transportation and history information. Worth it!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.