Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Han Tang Inn Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.5
Превосходно 3457 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.6
  • Безопасность 9.6
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 9.8
  • Атмосфера 9.6
  • Чистота 9.2
  • Оснащение 9.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.5
Превосходно 3457 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.6
  • Безопасность 9.6
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 9.8
  • Атмосфера 9.6
  • Чистота 9.2
  • Оснащение 9.3

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Сингапур, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
21 Февр 2017
9.7

Awesome Hostel! Special thanks to Lisa who brace the snow to pick me up from the train station! She also showed me the way and places to go around the city area :) I've did a Terracotta warriors tour package and it was totally worth the money and experience, with Jia Jia (our tour guide) being an excellent host, explaining to us in details on all the information that we asked for during the tour. Good job and keep it up! :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • xiangjun1990
  • Китай, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
20 Февр 2017
10.0

环境非常好,前台工作人员也非常热情

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
19 Февр 2017
10.0

This is quite possibly one of the finest hostels I have ever stayed at.. the reason, the staff - absolutely wonderful! Superb location, always clean and tidy, atmosphere was fantastic - staff arranged tons of activities from calligraphy to hot pot to beer bong! My one and only suggestion.. improve the pillows, however, I think that this is the norm for china :( Cheers

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Февр 2017
10.0

We were staying in this Hostel for 3 nights as a couple. The private room was very nice. The bed and its blanket were super comfortable. The staff was extremely friendly. We booked the tour to the Terrakotta-Warriors. The tour was great. The tour guide Lady Jiajia (not sure if spelled right) was really nice and funny and explained the important and interesting stuff. We would do this again. And as a ncie treat you will get an apple from the hostel before the trip. Perfekt stay.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
14 Февр 2017
10.0

Great hostel, staff was very helpful and friendly, the atmosphere was very convivial and it is perfectly located for visiting the city. I highly recommend it!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
10 Февр 2017
10.0

Fantastic hostel. We had a private room and it was extremely clean as was the rest of the hostel. Breakfast buffet is great value, beers are cheap, the staff are really excellent. They organize activities every night of the week which creates a great atmosphere. Best hostel I've stayed in China

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
6 Февр 2017
9.1

The hostel is located a 10 minute walk from the bell tower, so is ideally located. The staff is super friendly and always happy to help. The lounge area is great to hang out and meet fellow travellers, and the food and drinks at the hostel are reasonably priced. The rooms are decent size, but there is a lack of space to put 6 backpacks in the room. Also a minor point, but the toilet paper ran out everyday and there was no spare roll till the cleaners were in

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 Февр 2017
9.4

We really enjoyed our time here. The location was great and the staff was very helpful. The Terracotta Warrior Tour through the hostel is very good and I would really recommend doing that. Jia Jia is a fantastic tour guide and is super knowledgeable. Would definitely stay here again.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
4 Февр 2017
10.0

Our absolute favourite hostel for the whole trip. Lovely and helpful staff, clean and comfortable rooms and great social atmosphere. Exvellent value for money and would happily go there again

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, мужская Группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
3 Февр 2017
9.7

Fabuleuse auberge mais surtout des hôtes hors normes. Activités tous les soirs, salle commune chaleureuse, ...

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.