Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Han Tang Inn Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.5
Превосходно 3,289 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.5
  • Безопасность 9.6
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 9.7
  • Атмосфера 9.4
  • Чистота 9.2
  • Оснащение 9.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.5
Превосходно 3,289 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.5
  • Безопасность 9.6
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 9.7
  • Атмосфера 9.4
  • Чистота 9.2
  • Оснащение 9.3
Han Tang Inn Hostel Located at NO.7 Nan Chang Xiang, South of Xincheng Square, , Xi'an.
Han Tang Inn Hostel
China
Xi'an 710002 NO.7 Nan Chang Xiang, South of Xincheng Square
95% 3289
34.2623794 108.9512336
Han Tang Inn Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Китай, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
28 Сент 2016
10.0

很不错一次入住体验,位于钟楼附近小巷,交通便利,步行十分钟左右可以到达钟楼,回民街等西安著名景点。青旅装修很温馨,前台服务很热情周到,会帮你解答各种问题,推荐你各种地道本地小吃,还有阿拉斯加很淘气。值得入住!!!赞赞赞!!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
23 Сент 2016
10.0

The staff here is amazing . They will help you with everything from booking flights and trains . Best hostel in China . Lucy one the staff members was really the best

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi. have you received the mail about your flight tickets, no worries, all your tickets have been booked and double confirmed, heihei! And to be honest, we are so surprised to get your 100% satisfation about the 2 days in our hostel, but sincerely thank you, thank you for choosing us and giving us a chance to make friends with you, as well well getting the warm support from you two, we will keep all in mind and try our best to be a homeful hantanginn. Have a nice trip and see you next time.

  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
21 Сент 2016
9.7

Great hostel

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you so much for your kind review, we are definitely appreciated to receive that even though it is just two words, haha, it is still the strive for us to move forwaard. Thank you again, and don't forget you are our friend and are welcomed all the time. Great greeting and best wishes.

  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
20 Сент 2016
9.1

The hostel is a classical traveller hostel. You will geht Western food, lots oft other travellers, a gold atmosphere and a very helpful staff.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Vielen Dank! wow, wow, we are all surprised to receive your comment that shows hantanginn is a classical hostel with gold atmosphere, helpful staff, and western food you need, thank you . But to be honest, here is your home, we would like to give you all the things you might need on the trip, which makes us be proud of our job and make many good friends all over the world. we are much more happier. Hope all you have a nice journey and sincerely look forward to your next arrival.

  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Сент 2016
9.7

Great Hostel in Xian, we can recommend to stay there. Staff is very friendly and helpful, the hostel is located very central (next to great muslim quater) and the rooms are very clean!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear friend, thanks a lot to give us a high review and recommend hantanginn you other people who are willing to come, that might be a good and effective suggestion, thank you. And if you still have some good suggestions for our hostel, please feed back to us ASAP, we are sincerely looking forward. Best wishes.

  • Анонимный
  • Chile, Женский, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 15 отзывы
18 Сент 2016
8.3

The staff is great, they speak very good english (which is hard to find in China) and they are very aware of the sights in the city. The place is also super well located. But the dormis small and you can hear everything from the bathroom.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

HI, friends, how's going for your vacation now? Do you have other great experience can share with us, we are sincerely looking for. From your comment, on one hand, we know you have a nice stay here and get on well with our staffs and the guests, the same to us.On the other hand, we are still so sorry to make you inconvenient about the room, but please trust us that we will try our best to improve and give you guys a warm home in hantanginn. Best wishes,

  • Анонимный
  • Индия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Сент 2016
8.9

Conveniently located from the railway station (3 stops by bus) & within 15 min walking distance from the Bell towet & Muslim quarters. The room was very clean & hot water at all times. I stayed for 2 nights & didn't face any issues. The staff are very friendly & helpful in suggesting routes & travel tips. Overall: thumbs up.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Сингапур, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Сент 2016
10.0

I've travelled quite a bit, and was skeptical when they sold themselves as the best hostel in Asia. But I can safety vouch that my stay here was indeed the best I've ever had, not just in Asia but anywhere in the world. I was supposed to stay for 2 nights but ended up staying for 5 instead.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швеция, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
16 Сент 2016
8.6

Super friendly staff with good English! Dorms totally fine. Clean, ok beds. Also pretty good atmosphere with lots of backpackers.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you so much for your kind review, which speaks highly of our staffs, rooms and the atmosphere, thank you, because of your trust and support, hantanginn must be better and better. Hope you have a nice trip and best wishes.

  • Анонимный
  • Саудовская Аравия, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Сент 2016
9.7

Amazing place. Exceeded my expectation for China! I definitely recommend it it's the cutest thing ever.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

We are so delighted to see your satisfaction of everything we did for you during your visit to Xi'an. It's really our privilege to leave some beautiful memory for everyone staying with us. Thanks for your trust again, friend. We are doing better in the following days. Best wishes from Hantanginn

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.