Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Han Tang Inn Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.4
Превосходно 3,224 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.5
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 9.4
  • Чистота 9.2
  • Оснащение 9.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.4
Превосходно 3,224 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.5
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 9.4
  • Чистота 9.2
  • Оснащение 9.1
Han Tang Inn Hostel Located at NO.7 Nan Chang Xiang, South of Xincheng Square, , Xi'an.
Han Tang Inn Hostel
China
Xi'an 710002 NO.7 Nan Chang Xiang, South of Xincheng Square
94% 3224
34.2623794 108.9512336
Han Tang Inn Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Китай, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
22 Июль 2016
9.7

员工都很热心,卫生条件很好。露台晾晒方便。大堂、露台还有桌球室,休憩的空间也够。位置离钟楼很近,出行方便。

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 Июль 2016
9.7

I stayed here with three friends for the weekend and really enjoyed the experience. The staff were friendly and helpful in showing us the city, the accommodations are comfortable and clean, and the hostel is in a great location that is walking distance to the best sights in center city.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Suyuanzheng
  • Китай, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Июль 2016
10.0

Like other guests said, this hostel is located in an alley close to Xi'an bell tower with comfortable environment, enough facilities and lovely staffs. And don't worry if you have any concerns with your travel itinerary in Xi'an, staffs will help you perfect it. They always know what information you want to get. 不吹不黑,住了这么多青旅这大概是我住过发生意外最多的一次和感觉最好的一次,一点也不矛盾,意料之外才有意思。感谢办理入住时的前台特地打电话过来说明歉意,不好意思的是我现在还不知道她的名字,希望汉唐驿的工作人员看到这条评论后能告知,当然前提是还记得我的话。也希望下次去的时候还能见到。祝好!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you so muh for your 100% review wihich are completely beyond our imagination, as well as giving us full of power and encouragement to move forward. Actually, to be honest, at the intersection we give, you do us more, and have been a best friend with hantanginn and all the staffs. In additional, as we talked by phone, you are welcomed all the time, for a cup of beer/coffee, or store your luggage or just come back. haha, and don't worry, I still remerber you, and my name is Frances. Best wishes, see you next time.

  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Июль 2016
10.0

Thank god for Francis, we had a train to catch to chengdu from a station we thought was closer than it actually was, Francis helped us get a taxi and ran with us to meet the driver, great hostel and super chill when it needs to be 10/10

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

W e are so appreciated to receive your kind review, thank you. haha. How's going? Have you been to chengdu now? How about the weather there? It rained heavily in Xi'an after you go, so we all hope everthing is fine for you guys! As you mentioned, we did a favor for you, no worries, just enjoy, cause that is not only our responsibility, but also what we would like to do. Last but not the least, please remember hantanginn is your home in Xi'an forever, and sincerely looking forward to your next arrival. Miss you so much, and best wishes.From Frances.

  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Июль 2016
10.0

Great place to stay, I stayed in another hostel by the south gate as well, but preferred this one. Cozy feel. Roof garden very well done. Still a short walk to the bell tower and the muslim district with all the great street food!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 24 отзывы
16 Июль 2016
9.4

Good place to stay in Xian. Staff was helpful with arranging onward travel.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швеция, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
13 Июль 2016
9.7

Very good hostel! The best one yet in China! Great staff who speaks very good english. They are very helpful. Dumplings party was great too! Overall a very good hostel!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
11 Июль 2016
10.0

내가 경험했던 국내외 호스텔 중에 정말 최고였다!!!!!!!!! 위치부터 서비스까지 완벽 그자체!!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
10 Июль 2016
10.0

My new gold standards for hostel experiences. This is the best hostel I've ever visited. The staff was absolutely top notch. We visited the hostel with some family who had come over to China for my wedding. When we first arrived, my new wife and I were talking to the manager Frances about our wedding that had happened the day before we arrived in Xian. Later that night, the staff threw a surprise wedding party for us in the bar/restaurant. The best time I've ever had in a hostel.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
10 Июль 2016
9.7

Beautiful location and very nice stuff. definitely the right place to make some new friends!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your time and sharing your own experience with everyone scanning comments here. Yes, Hantanginn looks more like a place to make new friends, share your story with each other, even celebrate some happy or sacred moment together. So once you join us, just try to put down the pressure of life, and return to yourself to embrace every minute at your hand right now. In a sense, it should be the meaning of travel. So thank you for your choice, friend. We will do more for you guys. Better us^_^

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.