Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hanoi Ciao Hostel

  • 8 Tho Xuong Lane, Au Trieu Street,, Hoan Kiem District, Hanoi, Vietnam

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.5
Отлично 120 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.4
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 7.6
  • Чистота 8.1
  • Оснащение 7.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.5
Отлично 120 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.4
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 7.6
  • Чистота 8.1
  • Оснащение 7.6
Hanoi Ciao Hostel Located at 8 Tho Xuong Lane, Au Trieu Street, Hoan Kiem District, Hanoi.
Hanoi Ciao Hostel
Vietnam
Hanoi 0084 8 Tho Xuong Lane, Au Trieu Street,, Hoan Kiem District
85% 120
21.0291988 105.8488099
Hanoi Ciao Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
1 Авг 2016
5.7

One of the walls in our hotel room was completely covered in mold and stains. The room even smelled like mold. We changed to a different room, but it had mold in the bathroom ceiling. The floors in the hotel and in our room were so dirty our feet turned black. The hotel overcharges for laundry and taxis. Breakfast is mediocre.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
15 Июль 2016
9.1

Really lovely private room in a great location with lovely staff. Maybe some bus journeys with them are a bit pricy but the staff make everything so easy for you that you don't mind paying a couple of extra dollars!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
30 Июнь 2016
7.7

+ upon arrival our room was upgraded to the same room WITH a window + we were greeted with fruity bananas and a tea, had to wait to access our room, room itself is clean - rather old + all in all comparable to others available in Hanoi for this price range + location was excellent!!! + nice, helpful personal + arranged airport taxi service (a bit cheaper!)

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • tamsinlynes
  • Англия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
28 Июнь 2016
7.1

Lovely staff and a decent cheap place to stay, the only problem was being woken up all night by the Church bells from the cathedral right outside our window! Also our shower barely worked.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Шотландия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
27 Июнь 2016
9.1

Great location and value for money. I chose this place as it was one of the closest places to get the early morning bus to Hanoi airport, and wanted my own room for leaving early. I got the cheapest standard room and was amazed how nice it was. Clean, large, modern and well-equipped. The air-con was quite noisy at night and sadly missed the breakfast as I left early (apparently it's great though). Great hotel would 100% stay there again next time in Hanoi - 9/10 :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
10 Июнь 2016
10.0

We couldn't have asked for a better start to our Vietnam trip. We opted for the 18 USD hotel pickup which was great after bad jet lag. And the room was clean, had a great AC, additional space for chairs and a desk, and even a safe! Breakfast in the morning was simple, but filling Vietnamese or Western choices. The staff were always friendly and helpful. I totally recommend this place because the service and location cannot be beaten and the price was fantastic.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Chile, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
26 май 2016
8.6

Buen hotel. No es un hostel.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
26 май 2016
10.0

This was the second hotel we stayed at in Hanoi. Both cost roughly the same and had similarly high reviews. This one was so superior in every way, that we were left kicking ourselves for ever having stayed at the first hotel. Ciao is perfectly located, impressively clean and staffed by the nicest and most helpful employees imaginable. We got free bananas and cold tea on arrival. Would recommend it to everyone!!! :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Норвегия, Пара, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 16 отзывы
25 май 2016
8.6

Very friendly staff with a lot of useful information and seemingly taking pleasure in helping guests. The room was nice and clean. The location was also cozy, near a lot of local restaurants. Our AC stopped working a couple of times, but the staff fixed it straight away when we asked them about it. Very nice!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
21 май 2016
8.9

Leuk gezellig hotel. Zeer behulpzaam personeel tevens boekingsbureau. Meerdere tours geregeld, alles goed voor elkaar. Ontbijt was bij de prijs inbegrepen, heerlijk ontbijt. Zelfs toen we zeer vroeg voor tour moesten vertrekken werd er ontbijt voor ons geregeld, echt top!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.