Hostelworld.com

Hanoi Culture Hostel

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.1
Превосходно 117 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.9
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 8.3
  • Чистота 9.4
  • Оснащение 9.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.1
Превосходно 117 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.9
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 8.3
  • Чистота 9.4
  • Оснащение 9.1
Hanoi Culture Hostel Located at 28 Bat Su Str, Hang Bo, Hoan Kiem, Hanoi.
Hanoi Culture Hostel
Vietnam
Hanoi Hanoi 10000 28 Bat Su Str, Hang Bo, Hoan Kiem
91% 117
21.0349339 105.8473799
Hanoi Culture Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Taiwan, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Апр 2016
8.0

就地點來說 位置還算不錯,去個景點我都是用走的;員工人也都不錯,可以推薦!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
8 Апр 2016
9.7

I have never been anywhere with such helpful staff, they helped us with all tours and future travel, they let us use shower facilities after our halong bay tour even though we were not staying and even escorted us to the train station to ensure we got on the right train. The staff were brilliant but the hostel/ hotel was also great with hot showers, very clean, great location and free breakfast. I would more than recommend this place to anyone.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
25 март 2016
5.7

It is false advertising for this hostel to sell a 6-person dorm. There are no dorms at the hostel! The management shut them down because of complaints about noise from visitors in single occupancy rooms. If you book the dorm, you will be moved on arrival to a partner hostel. But you will have no say in the quality or location of that hostel, making the reviews on this web-site irrelevant. Some of the people that I met after being moved had been rotated between multiple hostels.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
22 март 2016
10.0

We had a great experience at this hostel! The staff at the front desk were welcoming and accommodating, and they helped us plan a variety of tours, including one to HaLong Bay. The beds are comfy, and they have a delicious breakfast.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Frankie2407
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
22 март 2016
8.9

Staff are very friendly and helpful. It's extremely clean and you get a towel , and a bathroom with the room. Lovely hostel big beds! There is no social area so I wouldn't stay here if you wanted to mate people. But for the price it amazing.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
21 март 2016
9.4

Friend staff. Great breakfast. No elevator here, but staff will help carry your luggage.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • stuartpeel1531
  • ЮАР, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 22 отзывы
16 март 2016
8.9

When booking it was actually the sister hostel to them. So arriving had to walk down the road to them. I think they have to be clearer on who they are and what you booking for. Otherwise it was great. Friendly staff. Short walk to decent food and drink. Good value for money and nice breakfast. Try the noodle soup. I would definitely recommend staying here.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
6 март 2016
9.7

This place really shouldn't be billed as a hostel. Everything about it is hotel quality, from the free breakfast to the rooms. The staff were all incredibly welcoming and knowledgeable about the city. The facilities were clean and of a high standards. If you want a party hostel or to meet lots of people this probably isn't the place for you, but the atmosphere in the breakfast area was always conversational amongst the guests. Highly recommend

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
21 Февр 2016
10.0

Wonderful hotel run by wonderful people! If you are looking for a budget hotel that is clean (even by German standards), friendly and in a good location, I can only recommend this Hotel! The staff couldn't be any nicer! They booked our traintickets (which they dont sell so they dont make any profit of that!) and even came with us to find our train. We felt so comfortable and welcome here we kept coming back several times!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Smagaluk9516
  • США, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 16 отзывы
10 Февр 2016
8.3

We had a small mix up with this hostel, but the staff was very responsive and explained the problem and solved it quickly. They have followed up with us to make sure that we were happy. It is in a great location in the old town.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.