Hostelworld.com

Hanoi Kangaroo Hostel

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.2
Отлично 185 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.2
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 8.5
  • Атмосфера 7.1
  • Чистота 7.5
  • Оснащение 7.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.2
Отлично 185 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.2
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 8.5
  • Атмосфера 7.1
  • Чистота 7.5
  • Оснащение 7.8

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • LukasAl
  • Германия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
15 Февр 2017
8.6

Simple, but good rooms. They have really soft beds, but I had some smaller problems. The first thing is, that my room was in the fifth floor and there was no elevator and the windows are super thin, so I could still hear a lot of noise from the street, even though I was so high. The last thing is, that there were a lot of slots at the door, so it was very bright in the room during the night. But they arranged a well priced airport transport.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Норвегия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
10 Февр 2017
9.7

We stayed at kangaroo hostel for 4-5 nights, and it was great! Good value for money, and a very helpful and friendly staff. Clean and nice rooms, we stayed in two different rooms and both of them was nice. They also speak good english. Anna and one other (we didn't ask for her name) helped us get a cruise to halong bay and also got us open bus tickets. We would definitely stay here again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
9 Янв 2017
8.3

For those who like to stay in the Old Quarter it is a good spot. The staff is very helpful, especially in giving a good overview over the food options (would definetely recommend to follow!) There are also loads of opportunities (and offers) to boook tickets, etc. helpful and makes traveling easier for those who like that. Atmosphere is almost none because of the lack on a community room. Its definetely more a Hotel than a Hostel! Had a private room and liked it a lot.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
1 Янв 2017
9.4

If you are looking for a budget hotel this is the place to stay. Great location and even better staff.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бельгия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
19 Дек 2016
2.6

De realiteit strookte niet met de foto's. Het was vies en vuil. Het bad stond los op de grond waardoor je bijna viel bij het douchen. Het was oud en bijna bouwvallig.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
11 Нояб 2016
8.9

We really enjoyed our stay here. The staff were so helpful and organised. We booked ha long bay with them, we got a good price. We also came back and booked the bus to sapa with them. Then we came back and stayed before our flight out. Really nice stay and the breakfast is tastey tooo! Would stay here again.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
6 Нояб 2016
8.0

The rooms are cheap and that's what you get. Our bathroom smelled, and it was a bit of noisy. (We slept on the first floor so we heared everything) The free breakfast and the location were good! Also the staff was friendly and helpful.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • psulantay
  • Chile, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 Нояб 2016
10.0

Excelente estadía en este hotel muy buena ubicación y excelente servicio!!👍

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Филиппины, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
27 Окт 2016
8.9

Overall, i was a nice stay. All the staffs are accommodating specially Anna. Best value for money. ^^

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Окт 2016
8.3

Die Zimmer waren sauber aber nicht klinisch rein:) Die Lage ist perfekt um die Stadt zu erkunden und den Nachtmarkt zu erleben (am Wochenende). Die Reisen die wir im Hostel gebucht haben (Sapa und Halong) waren vom Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis super (ein bisschen Handeln schadet trotzdem nicht ;))! Das Englisch an der Rezeption war manchmal etwas holprig aber wir haben immer das bekommen was wir wollten:) Das Frühstück ist einfach aber lecker.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.