Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Hanoi Old Town Hotel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.0
Превосходно 573 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.2
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 8.4
  • Чистота 8.8
  • Оснащение 8.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.0
Превосходно 573 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.2
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 8.4
  • Чистота 8.8
  • Оснащение 8.6
Hanoi Old Town Hotel Located at 95 Hang Chieu, Hoan Kiem, Hanoi.
Hanoi Old Town Hotel
Vietnam
Hanoi 10000 95 Hang Chieu, Hoan Kiem
90% 573
21.0369223 105.8497792
Hanoi Old Town Hotel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
13 Июль 2016
9.4

The staff here were extremely helpful! We made this hotel our base for nearly ten days to explore Hanoi, Halong Bay and Sapa. The whole time we were able to keep our stuff at the hotel and all was returned safely! The location of the hotel for exploring Hanoi and the old quarter is also excellent. We had three different rooms during our stay, and all were quite different regarding cleanliness and facilities, but overall our encounter with this hotel was excellent and we would strongly recommend.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Июль 2016
9.4

we had an amazing time in this hostel. By far the best part is the staff who are terrific (particurlary Sam), they helped us with everything: suggesting places to eat, booking transfers etc. Location is great, right in the middle of old town hanoi, AC in the rooms and very clean. After our trip to ha long bay they let us stay for a few hours, have a shower and helped us with a taxi to the airport. Calum & Robyn

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
12 Июль 2016
9.1

Good place to take a rest. Staffs are really kind! I really impressed by them. Breakfast is served with good quality, and tastes good. I thought the water in the minibar is free, but is charged. (15k VND for small water) One thing that that isn't good is about the location. This place is really close to the market, so really noise from very early morning. So I cannot sleep well.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Дания, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
9 Июль 2016
6.0

Room was big and with a nice view of the street, but mouldy smell. Free breakfast was alright. Staff wasn't very welcoming and in general for no use. We complained about the smell, but it took two days for them to send someone to look at it. I asked them to send a postcard for me, but was pointed to the postoffice. When leaving for Halong we asked for a shuttle bus to get us there, and they arranged it, but the shuttle never arrived in Halong City, so we had to get a taxi for another 20 minute.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
7 Июль 2016
9.7

Wow, the staff here really makes you feel at home. I loved that. Also, the free breakfast in the morning made day in full energy. In addition, I booked the Halong Bay tour with them, and it was flawless. The company picks you up, makes a pit stop (3 hour drive), feeds you, and drops you back off at your hotel. Once at Halong Bay, you can rent kayaks or a small boat that a worker navigates through the limestone rocks. You can't miss this UNESCO Heritage site when you're in Vietnam.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
6 Июль 2016
8.3

The staff were so friendly and booked us our Halong Bay cruise. the room had everything we needed and breakfast was great in the morning. The beds were not the comfiest, but considering how cheap it was we wouldn't complain. Would highly recommend this hotel as a short stay, cheap option.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 Июль 2016
10.0

The hotel's location is really convenient. It is in one of the most beautiful district of Hanoi. From here you can reach Hanoi's best attractions really easily, just walking . It is 100 % sure. Staff is really nice, kind and helpful. And the atmosphere is peaceful. Everything is really clean and I think it is a great value for money! Facilities are amazing! Wifi is quite good! And breakfast really tasty. I have booked this hotel already twice. And I will do it again! :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
4 Июль 2016
10.0

Amazing amazing amazing! This was the perfect start to my trip to Vietnam. The private rooms are very nice and the AC is strong. The free breakfast is very good. The real star of the show is the staff who did so much to faciliate my time in Hanoi and beyond, with lots of help before I even left home! Mina is surely the most helpful and friendly host that I have ever known in any hotel. If you are going to Hanoi... STAY AT OLD TOWN HOTEL!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
3 Июль 2016
9.7

Loved it, crashed here after a heavy weekend at castaways. Big, clean room. Comfy bed, mini bar, nice bathroom, good air con & TV. Not to mention the location :) Can't fault it. Would stay again!! Thank you!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
2 Июль 2016
9.4

We had a great time here! The staff is very friendly and helps you finding your way around town. The rooms are spacious and clean and the location is perfect. The breakfast offers many tasty options which made us very happy :) We also booked multiple tours at the reception and it has been a wonderful experience. Thank you for everything !

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.