Hostelworld.com

Hanoi Old Town Hotel

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.0
Превосходно 501 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.2
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 8.5
  • Чистота 8.9
  • Оснащение 8.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.0
Превосходно 501 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.2
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 8.5
  • Чистота 8.9
  • Оснащение 8.7
Hanoi Old Town Hotel Located at 95 Hang Chieu, Hoan Kiem, Hanoi.
Hanoi Old Town Hotel
Vietnam
Hanoi 10000 95 Hang Chieu, Hoan Kiem
90% 501
21.0369223 105.8497792
Hanoi Old Town Hotel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • verenaschroeder630
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
1 май 2016
10.0

Good place to stay in the center of the old city

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • mrmarkroth8159
  • Канада, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
28 Апр 2016
10.0

Staff there are great! They really made sure that my trip was going well.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
28 Апр 2016
9.7

호수로부터 올라오면서 야시장 구경하고 걸어서 호치민묘소가고 17번 버스정류장 롱비엔역이 5분 거리 좋습니당 강추 '-'

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Hong Kong, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
27 Апр 2016
9.4

We booked the Sapa trip and halong bay trip through the hotel. The service of the hotel staff was great. Although we didn't stay at the hotel, they let us enjoy free shower before getting on the overnight bus to Sapa.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
26 Апр 2016
10.0

Brilliant and hospitable budget hotel. The staff are super friendly and helpful. We booked an amazing monkey island 3 day your through them and it was worth every penny! They also threw in an extra nights accommodation for free and offered us showers before our late flight the night after that! Great location and facilities, high recommend

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
26 Апр 2016
10.0

The Hotel is very good! The rooms are clean and the staff was very helpful! We enjoyed our trip!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
26 Апр 2016
10.0

Very nice hostel, helpfull people. Inbetween tours we could take a shower here. Felt very warm and plesant.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
26 Апр 2016
7.1

When we got to this hotel we were transferred to their sister hostel as there was a problem. It was supposed to be a upgrade but it was defiantly a downgrade. We stayed at little town hotel. The room was not to a high standard, with no hot water and the TV didn't work. We had no power when we arrived either. On the plus side the beds are comfortable, the staff are nice (except they try to sell you everything) and the breakfast was amazing.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi, thank you very much for your time to make us a review on hostelworld. We are very sorry for all inconvinience caused in your stay at our second hotel. That was totally the bell man's fault as he did not show you how to turn on the light system in the room when you check in. We are glad to know that you enjoyed the breakfast with veriety of foods. We do hope to welcome you again to show you how hard we do to make sure everyone get a good stay. Regards,

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
25 Апр 2016
9.7

Awesome hotel right in the heart of the old quarter. Super helpful staff who sorted a trip to Halong Bay and onwards to the National Park. Would definitely stay again if back in Hanoi.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • vedranao
  • Словения, Пара, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
22 Апр 2016
6.9

No comments on anything except the staff.I admit it was also our fault not to check twice because we tought the staff is sincerely nice.But they were fake nice.We booked 3 things(plane ticket,bus to ha giang,halong cruise).With the plane ticket they charged us 40€ to much-we later checked the price on vietjet page.With the bus ticket for 24€-everyone on the bus payed 16€ for return ticket,we payed 28€ each.Be careful.Check everything before you book anything. In every hotel, not only this one.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear. Thank you very much for your feedback with our hotel. We do try hard to make sure everyone will get a memorable time in positive way. I would like to explain few words to be sure that you will get them all very clear. As the time you traveled droped right in our holiday so all transportation fee got higher price from the firms. We already informed you about that plus you booked last minutes so the bus tickets got higher price. we charged for commission plus service charge and VAT for $2/ticket/way. Same as flight tickets. As when you checked you havent gone through to make all the fee yet. Anyway we do hope you have a great time traveling down to the South of Vietnam and thank you again for all of your support. Sincerely,

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.