Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hanoi Old Town Hotel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.4
Превосходно 870 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.4
  • Безопасность 9.6
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 9.8
  • Атмосфера 8.9
  • Чистота 9.3
  • Оснащение 9.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.4
Превосходно 870 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.4
  • Безопасность 9.6
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 9.8
  • Атмосфера 8.9
  • Чистота 9.3
  • Оснащение 9.1

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
12 Июль 2017
10.0

The staff (super friendly and helpful) and location (in the middle of the old quarter) would be difficult to beat. Plus they had one of the best prices in the neighborhood for a room. I'll be coming back whenever I stay in Hanoi again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Июль 2017
10.0

We decided to spend our first night in Hanoi here. Me and my buddy had been traveling for a while and this was the best hostel we had stayed in. Sarah and Chi were simply wonderful and gave us incredible service. The room was super clean and the hostel is perfectly located for backpackers. 10/10. Would definitely come back!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Дания, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
8 Июль 2017
10.0

This place was absolutely fantastic for the money you pay. Great location in the old quarter, extremely friendly staff, and everything you could ask for and need in your room. On our way to the train station to leave one of the staff came with us and carried our bags on to the train to make sure we were taken care of. Everyone in the hotel truly wants to help and make sure you have a wonderful all around experience. I would absolutely stay here again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
7 Июль 2017
10.0

I do recommend this hotel!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, мужская Группа, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
6 Июль 2017
10.0

Lily and the rest of the staff at Hanoi Old Town Hotel were friendly, informative and extremely helpful. They helped us book tours and travel with the best deals easily. The rooms were comfortable with good AC, fast wifi and firm beds. We would certainly stay here again and recommend it to anyone from families to couples to weary backpackers.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 44 отзывы
6 Июль 2017
10.0

This hotel is perfectly located in the heart of old town with anything you could want within walking distance. The property is spotless and extremely comfortable. Perhaps the best part though is the staff! Everyone was helpful and courteous and took time to answer any questions. They made our stay in Hanoi better than we hoped! Be sure to take Lily's suggestion for the best egg coffee in town. Breakfast was fresh and tasty too. This place is an excellent value for money! Highly recommend!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
5 Июль 2017
8.0

Lovely staff who are extremely helpful. They sorted us a Halong bay tour including a stay at Nam Cat island for the night which was great! However not in the best location for restaurants, which are centred closer to the lake, but good for a true experience of the old town as hardly any tourists here.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бельгия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 Июль 2017
9.7

Very nice staff and clean rooms!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 Июль 2017
10.0

A nice place to stay! The crew is amazing And friendly.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • pgansen
  • Германия, Пара, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
2 Июль 2017
8.9

Sehr freundlicher Staff, unser Zimmer raus zur Straße war laut hatte aber einen schönen Balkon

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.