Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hanoi Old Town Hotel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.0
Превосходно 709 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.1
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 8.4
  • Чистота 8.9
  • Оснащение 8.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.0
Превосходно 709 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.1
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 8.4
  • Чистота 8.9
  • Оснащение 8.7
Hanoi Old Town Hotel Located at 95 Hang Chieu, Hoan Kiem, Hanoi.
Hanoi Old Town Hotel
Vietnam
Hanoi 10000 95 Hang Chieu, Hoan Kiem
90% 709
21.0369223 105.8497792
Hanoi Old Town Hotel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Малайзия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 Янв 2017
10.0

This hotel is situated right at Old Town and is literally a stones throw away from the weekend night market. The staff is really friendly, and their services is really top notch. They even went out of the way to make us breakfast at 5am in the morning because we had an early flight. If you are not looking for luxurious, 5 star accommodation, I would highly recommend this place.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
2 Янв 2017
10.0

I stayed 3 nights in the old town hotel, with tours in Halong bay and Sapa in between I booked with the hotel tour agency. The location in the hotel is great as very central, the room are clean, spacious and very good value for money. The hotel staff (Long, Lili,lisa...) has been putting a lot of effort to deliver both impressive and very friendly customer service which makes your stay in Hanoi, tours booking and transfer an ease and let you focus on experiencing your trip 200%. Thanks guys

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
2 Янв 2017
9.7

The staff were AMAZING! They made sure we had everything we needed and more. The location was in the middle of everything. The room was clean. At one point we didn't have hot water, they fixed it, and compensated us for the inconvenience. The staff helped us organize tours, and then made sure we were satisfied with the tour. Sarah and Long were the best. There was a problem with our room and how much we were charged. They fixed it no problem. The staff made my trip to Hanoi unPHOgettable:)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
30 Дек 2016
9.1

Hanoi Hotel was in a really good location and the rooms are perfectly tidy and well-sized. What really makes it stand out from the rest of the places is the brilliance of the staff, led by Sarah. She is such a lovely, warm and passionate hotel manager who is also an expert in travel. This made a huge difference to me and my mate, who were looking to for travel advice around Sa Pa and Halong, and they sorted everything for us. Would definitely recommend to stay there, purely on that basis.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
27 Дек 2016
10.0

Fantastic service from all the staff. They helped us book everything. We felt very taken care of. Thank you for our great stay.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • posevr4471
  • Италия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 30 отзывы
26 Дек 2016
10.0

Durante la prima notte in vietnam siamo stati in questo hotel nella città vecchia di Hanoi. E' stata una scelta perfetta perché lo staff ci ha trattati come una famiglia ed abbiamo prenotato escursioni e spostamenti verso sud con l'aiuto della speciale Lily! Tutto è stato perfetto..lo consigliamo tantissimo!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
26 Дек 2016
8.9

Exceptional Staff. At times wifi issues on the 6th floor. Solid breakfast. Very good location and very clean. The best place I stayed during my time in Vietnam.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Deadpixel
  • ЮАР, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
24 Дек 2016
9.4

Everything went as planned from Airport pickup at 2am till the bus booking 2 days later to Halong Bay. Lily and her staff did a perfect job. Thank you!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 Дек 2016
10.0

Best hotel we have stayed at in 8 months of travelling. As Asia goes this place is fantastic value as the staff, facilities and location are all high quality. Many thanks go to the staff especially Long, Lilly, Sarah and Lisa who made our stay thoroughly enjoyable and were helpful in every way. Stay at the hotel, get to know the amazing staff and enjoy every moment!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
18 Дек 2016
8.9

Very friendly and helpful staff! Location is great, right in the middle of the craziness of Hanoi. Some upgrades could be made in the rooms, but overall it was a great stay.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.