Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hanoi Old Town Hotel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.2
Превосходно 760 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.2
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 8.6
  • Чистота 9.1
  • Оснащение 8.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.2
Превосходно 760 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.2
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 8.6
  • Чистота 9.1
  • Оснащение 8.9

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Пара, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
25 март 2017
10.0

Nice hotel in the middle of the old town. All of the major sights are in walking distance. The staff is super friendly and helpful and helped us perfectly to book and organise our trip to ha long bay. Definitely the best accommodation we stayed in within our travels in Vietnam. 100% recommendable!!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 март 2017
9.4

Hôtel extrêmement bien placé, très clean. Le personnel est très accueillant et à l'écoute. Avec ma copine nous débutions notre tour du Vietnam et Lily, l'une des réceptionnistes nous à booker les 8 premiers jours avec des excursions sur mesure et de qualité à un prix correct.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 март 2017
9.7

Great location, great rooms, staff really Nice and helpful !

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 март 2017
10.0

The staff at Hanoi Old Town Hotel were excellent. I felt very welcome and treated as an individual, not just another customer. The room was very clean and beautifully presented. As a backpacker I would recommend this hotel to holiday makers and other backpackers wanting some 'time out' from hostel dorms. I would like to thank the staff and say good luck for the future.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
14 март 2017
9.1

Das Hotel hatte ein gutes Preis-Leistung-Verhältnis !! Wir haben den Abholservice vom Flughafen in Auspruch genommen und waren sehr zufrieden damit! Außerdem haben wir eine Stadtrundfahrt gemacht und eine Bootstour in die Halong Bucht. Beides wurde vom Hotel organisiert war wirklich super! Wir würden es wieder machen :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • mvinicius856931
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
13 март 2017
9.7

Amazing!!! Sarah, Linn and Long are my new Vietnamese family! The staff at this hotel are FANTASTIC. They are super friendly and go out of their way to help you with everything you may need. They even gave me a cake for my birthday!! Can't wait to return! Many thanks!!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Словакия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 19 отзывы
12 март 2017
10.0

Sarah the hotel manager is what makes the hotel exceptional. She raised the bar high for other hotels. Big nice room, great location. Highly recommend.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 март 2017
10.0

What really makes this place special is the staff. I have been travelling for months, from Cambodia to Thailand Laos and Vietnam. You can imagine I have stayed in countless hostels, guesthouses and hotels. The staff here went above and beyond to make may stay hassle free. They organised everything for me including trips, travel, and food. I have never encountered such dedication and professionalism to make the guests feel at home. Highly recommend

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
7 март 2017
10.0

Very nice staff, very helpful. Shower was faulty and had mains electricity in the shower which is a little disconcerting. Otherwise it's a good place to stay.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 31 отзывы
6 март 2017
10.0

I had 2 job interviews and Lily and the team set me up with a laptop in my room and were super helpful. Highly recommended.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.