Hostelworld.com

Hanoi Old Town Hotel

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.0
Превосходно 516 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.2
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 8.5
  • Чистота 8.8
  • Оснащение 8.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.0
Превосходно 516 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.2
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 8.5
  • Чистота 8.8
  • Оснащение 8.6
Hanoi Old Town Hotel Located at 95 Hang Chieu, Hoan Kiem, Hanoi.
Hanoi Old Town Hotel
Vietnam
Hanoi 10000 95 Hang Chieu, Hoan Kiem
90% 516
21.0369223 105.8497792
Hanoi Old Town Hotel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 май 2016
9.1

Decent location, Good breakfast and helpful staff who organise well priced trips and transport. one of the staff members came with us to the train station to help us get on the right train to Sapa. Highly Recommend.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • США, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
17 май 2016
10.0

Great staff, great accommodations. The rooms can be hit or miss based on the room. You get what you pay for, and if you get lucky you still get a very nice room. We stayed twice, one great room and one overage. Location and price are worth it. Hotel environment, not a party hostel.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
17 май 2016
10.0

We really enjoyed our stay here. The room was spacious and very clean. The staff were extremely helpful and gave us good advice on where to visit and eat locally. They arranged our transfers to and from the airport for a reasonable price and also arranged our Ha Long Bay tour including transfers. We would definitely stay here again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 май 2016
10.0

The staff were incredibility helpful and friendly. Great location also. Would recommend to stay here.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • alycait
  • США, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
15 май 2016
10.0

Our stay at Hanoi Old Town Hotel was exemplary. The first night we stayed, we got in extremely late but the staff was there to warmly greet us at the door and get us to our rooms. The beds were so comfortable and the western shower was a nice comfort. The next morning we woke up early expecting to have to run around, book our overnight bus, do laundry, But the front desk did everything for us. They were also very accommodating when booking our Ha Long Bay when we were scammed by another company.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
14 май 2016
8.9

The staff were so nice! They helped with everything, always new what plans we had, and we're very invested in making sure we had a good time in Hanoi. The breakfast included was also very good, all that for $9 a bed!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
13 май 2016
8.9

Free breakfast was great! The rooms were nice and clean, and the staff was super friendly and helpful. Right in the heart of old town. Really enjoyed this spot.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Пара, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
13 май 2016
9.7

We had a very short stay at the hotel but we also booked our trip to Sapa and Halong bay with them. We were quite short on time in Vietnam and wanted to maximize our time so we booked our trip with the hotel without price checking. I think what we paid for was fair for what we received. We even got upgraded to a 4star boat for Halong Bay (silversea). I highly recommend that boat. The hotel was clean but a little dated. It's conveniently located and the staff there were great especially Anna

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 26 отзывы
13 май 2016
6.0

We booked this for our last night in Vietnam as the pictures looked lovely and it had such good reviews. We were so disappointed! We don't have the highest expectations and maybe we were just unlucky, but the room we were in had loads of damp marks on the walls and didn't smell good at all. The towels were really grubby and the staff weren't that friendly. We were hoping to be able to relax in the room for a bit, but ended up wanting to spend as little time there as was necessary.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Израиль, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 май 2016
7.7

Stayed twice. First time was really good, 6th floor was quiet comfortable and clean. Second time stayed on 1st floor- awful noise from the street, woke up early because of the noise. Location is little bit fur from the lake and the nice area of old town, normally would be fine but walking in those streets with all the people can take a lot of time. Room was pretty clean and staff are nice and helpful.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.