Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hanoi Old Town Hotel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.0
Превосходно 605 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.1
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 8.3
  • Чистота 8.7
  • Оснащение 8.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.0
Превосходно 605 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.1
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 8.3
  • Чистота 8.7
  • Оснащение 8.6
Hanoi Old Town Hotel Located at 95 Hang Chieu, Hoan Kiem, Hanoi.
Hanoi Old Town Hotel
Vietnam
Hanoi 10000 95 Hang Chieu, Hoan Kiem
90% 605
21.0369223 105.8497792
Hanoi Old Town Hotel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • katharine_damazer474
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
24 Авг 2016
8.3

Decent hotel a bit out of the main backpacker hub in the old town. The staff are very friendly and spoke really good English. Not a great place to meet other travellers but if that is not your priority then would definitely recommend.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
23 Авг 2016
9.7

Super Hotel in sehr guter Lage! Der einzige Nachteil ist die laute Straße vor der Tür.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 Авг 2016
10.0

This hotel was maybe the best we stayed in during our whole trip in Southeast Asia - the location was great, the staff was always super sweet and helpful, the breakfast was very nice and always welcoming with a big smile, everything was nice and clean! It was overall a great stay! We came back to this hotel everytime we were in Hanoi :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Авг 2016
9.4

Sam was so helpful and nice! She arranged an excellent sapa trip for us and a very convenient journey to cat ba island. She and the rest of the staff at the Hanoi old town hotel helped us have a lovely (and trouble-free) time in Vietnam!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Польша, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
19 Авг 2016
8.6

Nice hostel. Great location. There is really nice place at the top to get a breakfast in the morning. Staff is nice. They speak basic English. In the hostel there is also a travel agency. You can book variety of trips and bus/train tickets there. It is easy option but not cheapest one.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
19 Авг 2016
8.6

Nice place with brilliant people!Really confortable for going walking everywhere!I definitely recommend!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Польша, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Авг 2016
10.0

I had an excellent stay primarily thanks to the people who work here. They offered me great advice - from how to travel around town and not get conned by unscrupulous taxi drivers (use Uber), to where to have my laptop repaired without paying the "foreigner tax". When I told one of the staff one morning that I was in a hurry and had only 8 minutes before I had to go, she literally ran to the kitchen and was back with my coffee and French toast in three minutes.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Авг 2016
10.0

SUPER HOTEL !!!! L'accueil est très chaleureux, le service excellent, les personnes sont adorables et très serviables! Idéal si vous souhaitez être en plein coeur du vieux quartier. L'hôtel est propre et très secure! De plus, si vous voulez faire des excursions n'hésitez pas à demander à l'accueil qui pourra vous organiser un super voyage!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 19 отзывы
18 Авг 2016
6.3

Not a good experience sadly. Windows leaked and with the rain we had a wet floor. The aircon unit leaked water a lot, so we couldn't use that. It was 9.30pm by this point, and they said it would take an hr to get someone out to look at it, but we were exhausted from all day travelling. The fan we had to replace it was too noisy. In the morning the cleaners hassled us to clean the room before we wanted to check out, so we left. But we got the room for free which was the only blessing.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
14 Авг 2016
9.1

A very nice place to stay! Once you get to the Old Quarter (just take bus #86 from the airport - 30,000 VND and 50 minutes), it is easy to find and in a good location. My private room was a little old fashioned but very clean and well-equipped with a flat screen TV, fridge, air conditioner and private washroom. The staff was very helpful and spoke English well. Probably the best part, though, was the amazing breakfast that is included in the room price. Definitely recommended!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.