Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hanoi Old Town Hotel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.0
Превосходно 633 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.1
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 8.3
  • Чистота 8.8
  • Оснащение 8.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.0
Превосходно 633 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.1
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 8.3
  • Чистота 8.8
  • Оснащение 8.6
Hanoi Old Town Hotel Located at 95 Hang Chieu, Hoan Kiem, Hanoi.
Hanoi Old Town Hotel
Vietnam
Hanoi 10000 95 Hang Chieu, Hoan Kiem
90% 633
21.0369223 105.8497792
Hanoi Old Town Hotel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
26 Сент 2016
9.1

Perfect spot to have a chill night after exploring the city. 5 minute walk from where backpackers party & 5 minutes from the big markets which are chaos. Lovely staff and nice rooms for what you pay. Also brekky with a view :-) stayed here twice

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Сент 2016
9.7

The hotel is centrally located in the bustling old town (as the name rightly implies!) with shops, bars, cafes and street food vendors all around. A street map is provided but sometimes just wondering off and getting lost is so much fun. This is a quirky hotel, the lift only serves up to the 5th floor (and yes, we were on the 6th) so if this is a problem, request a room on floors 1-5. The staff though are the best, so friendly and helpful. I would give them 5* for service.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Турция, Смешанная группа, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Сент 2016
10.0

I cannot put in words how I felt during my 4 day stay in Hanoi old town hotel, Sam ( who take cares of everything) is a perfect receptionist with a great smile! She is the kindest person I ever met and she's trying her best to do everything to make you happy and feel comfortable, she helped us finding places where to eat, shop and visit . Also the last day she even bought our flight tickets for us! She is amazing!!! Oanh made us great breakfast smiling every morning both, Vietnamese or western!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • betty04226152003757
  • Taiwan, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
15 Сент 2016
8.6

Overall, I had a good staying at this hostel although I left around seven in the morning without having breakfast, and staff members are very kind to provide me travel several support..

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
14 Сент 2016
9.1

Absolutely loved my stay! Is more a small hotel than a hostel, so if you want parties or to meet other travellers, you won't like it. It was perfect for me though, a break of bunk beds and shared bathrooms. The whole staff is amazing, warm and helpful. The breakfast is very good, and I had the chance to also eat lunch there and it was AMAZING, highly recommend it.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • TilvanS
  • Нидерланды, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Сент 2016
10.0

Hanoi Old Town Hotel is a fantastic place to stay in Hanoi. The staff is the best part. When we first arrived I made a mistake in the date and booked the hotel for the next day, even though the hotel was fully booked the staff helped me immidiatety with finding us another place to stay. Another great thing is how they helped us with our tour to Sapa. We we're running a tight schedule and had to leave earlier. So the Staff helped us and we managed to catch our flight on time

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
8 Сент 2016
9.7

Great place and amazing staff. Thanks for a great stay! :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • speak2krista3535
  • Нидерланды, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
6 Сент 2016
6.6

Alles wat je bij hun boekt is veel te duur. Als je een taxi via hun regelt krijg je er een waarvan de meter niet klopt.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
6 Сент 2016
10.0

Had an amazing stay here. Stayed 3 nights and the staff were incredibly helpful and friendly. Sam organised a trip to Sapa for us which us one of the best things we did during our whole time in Vietnam. Rooms were very clean and spacious with comfy beds and a nice bathroom. The free breakfast was also of a high standard with lots of choice and good quality food. Had our washing done at a very good price and it was returned within 18 hours.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
5 Сент 2016
9.4

The staff is very friendly and helps you with organizing your trip. A good place to stay!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.