Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hanoi Rendezvous Hotel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.2
Превосходно 485 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.3
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 8.7
  • Чистота 9.1
  • Оснащение 8.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.2
Превосходно 485 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.3
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 8.7
  • Чистота 9.1
  • Оснащение 8.9
Hanoi Rendezvous Hotel Located at 31 Hang Dieu St, Hoan Kiem, , Hanoi.
Hanoi Rendezvous Hotel
Vietnam
Hanoi Hoan Kiem 10000 31 Hang Dieu St, Hoan Kiem
92% 485
21.0332973 105.8473277
Hanoi Rendezvous Hotel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Шотландия, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
7 Дек 2016
8.6

Had a great stay here. We were upgraded to a private room the first night when we arrived late at night which was fab. Unfortunately the next night the electricity and water failed but they were very professional about it all and super apologetic. The breakfast is also incredible. Probably not so good for solo travelers for meeting people.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
5 Дек 2016
10.0

Loved this place! Great value, massive rooms, nice hot shower and really comfy bed. However, even better are the staff. The most lovely people, so considerate, they go out of their way to make your stay the best it can be. This place is a perfect base for Hanoi!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Шотландия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
2 Дек 2016
9.7

Slept in the shared dorms which have comfortable beds and shared bathroom facilities with hot water! Enjoyed the cooked breakfast each morning. The staff are extremely helpful - they organised a fantastic overnight trip to ha long bay with a reputable tour operator and arranged onward travel to Hue. Whilst on tour the hotel offered secure storage of large luggage. The whole process was very simple and made for a relaxed first stop in Vietnam. Initially booked one night but stayed for three.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
15 Нояб 2016
10.0

Had an awesome time staying here in Hanoi! Staff is very accommodating, arranged rides to and from the airport for us and booked our trips to Halong Bay and Sa Pa. In a great location in the old quarter of Hanoi very close to many restaurants, shops and the lake. Would definitely recommend!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
9 Нояб 2016
9.1

Two thumbs way up! I would stay again and recommend. The staff makes your stay in Hà Nội more memorable. Especially speaking with other travelers the attention to detail by staff is paramount. Christina is fabulous and pretty much did my whole itinerary (booked train tickets, tours, advice, got me motorbike and taxi rides) in northern Vietnam and I could not be happier with that decision.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
31 Окт 2016
10.0

Super nette und hilfsbereite Leute, nettes Frühstücksangebot und insgesamt vom Preis-Leistungsverhältnis nicht zu übertreffen.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • seandreardon9642
  • Australia, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
21 Окт 2016
9.7

Clean rooms and in a great location. The staff were very friendly and helpful.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
2 Окт 2016
4.6

Staff were ok but its Hostelworld advert is a little confusing. For a start, there is NO free breakfast for those who stay in the dorm room at the Hanoi Rendevous Hotel. At first they tood me it was only for those staying at their sister hostel, the Hanoi Rendevous Hostel, around the corner. Then when I pointed out that it was advertised under the listing I booked under, they said only certain rooms get free breakfast, and not the dorm room. Aircon very weak in the room. Hard to meet people too.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
18 Сент 2016
10.0

The staff here are amazing! This was my first time traveling alone and I was able to book all my tours and the open bus for a good price through Christina and her team at Rendevous. I never leave reviews but I felt I had to for this place because it was the best. In old quarter, close to everything, good food just outside the door, free breakfast, great wifi.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Дания, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Авг 2016
8.9

It was a lovely stay. The staff was amazing and helped us with everything. You can book your Tour to Ha Long Bay through the hotel and it is totalt worth it. In all I would definately come back another time.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.