Hostelworld.com

Hanoi Rendezvous Hotel

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.7
Отлично 501 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 7.7
  • Чистота 8.4
  • Оснащение 8.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.7
Отлично 501 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 7.7
  • Чистота 8.4
  • Оснащение 8.6

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 36 отзывы
11 Февр 2017
7.7

Not exactly a party place, but clean and good located. The staff is polite, but don t so much English

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 Февр 2017
9.7

The nicest most helpful staff I have ever experienced ina hostel. Great central location. Also there weren't bunk beds, just normal small beds. I would never stay anywhere else in Hanoi!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
2 Февр 2017
8.0

This is a good place to stay in Hanoi if you want to escape the chaos of anything resembling a party hostel. It's really a small hotel, but for about 1/4 of the bigger hotel prices. The inclusion of a lock box in the rooms would be nice to boost the security score, but beyond that the place is really comfortable for those on a budget (TV/AC/Good breakfast/great staff), but who don't need a dorm. You won't meet anyone here as a solo traveller though.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 40 отзывы
2 Янв 2017
8.3

good value for the dorm room and menu selection of free and filling breakfast, problems with other guests being given my key, no hot water one night, no soap in ground floor bathroom, had to move, but given a private room which is really nice, maps.me

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
29 Дек 2016
7.1

Staff wants to sell tours and tourist busses. Not really willing to provide information about local bus connections. Beds good for a hostel since they are large single beds.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
24 Дек 2016
8.0

Van de 3 stopcontacten deed er maar 1. De kamer was verder erg ruim alleen had geen ramen en zoals overal in Hanoi zijn de matrassen enorm hard.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • johnmichaelfloyd5980
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
23 Дек 2016
9.1

I enjoyed my stay here and the kind/helpful staff. It is within walking distance to downtown and around great food! the staff gave me a gift for christmas which was very thoughtful and appreciated. The Accomodations are good but not great. The rooms are cleaned daily but the rooms without balconies were a bit gloomy. I would recommend staying here with a small groups of friends but if you are traveling alone I would recommend hostels streets closer to the church where you will meet more people.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
18 Дек 2016
7.7

The staff was great. They let me check in early after having rough couple of days. They were always around and very eager to help. I booked a private room and for the price it was not the best. the bed was comfy but the sheets looked dirty. The floor was coming up in several spots and i got couple of splinters. The breakfast was amazing! overall it was ok. Would not stay again..there are better prices everywhere.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Шотландия, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
7 Дек 2016
8.6

Had a great stay here. We were upgraded to a private room the first night when we arrived late at night which was fab. Unfortunately the next night the electricity and water failed but they were very professional about it all and super apologetic. The breakfast is also incredible. Probably not so good for solo travelers for meeting people.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
5 Дек 2016
9.1

Great hostel for couples...if you are a lonely backpacker maybe look for another one. Amazing staff...I fell in love with Christina 😄

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.