Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hanoi Rendezvous Hotel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.7
Отлично 475 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 8.7
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 8.7
  • Атмосфера 7.7
  • Чистота 8.8
  • Оснащение 8.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.7
Отлично 475 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 8.7
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 8.7
  • Атмосфера 7.7
  • Чистота 8.8
  • Оснащение 8.8
Hanoi Rendezvous Hotel Located at 31 Hang Dieu St, Hoan Kiem, , Hanoi.
Hanoi Rendezvous Hotel
Vietnam
Hanoi Hoan Kiem 10000 31 Hang Dieu St, Hoan Kiem
87% 475
21.0332973 105.8473277
Hanoi Rendezvous Hotel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Дания, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Авг 2016
8.9

It was a lovely stay. The staff was amazing and helped us with everything. You can book your Tour to Ha Long Bay through the hotel and it is totalt worth it. In all I would definately come back another time.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
2 Авг 2016
10.0

Great place to stay (it's more hotel in style than a hostel, but I think you get a lot for your money). It's in the middle of the old quarter and is near everything. The staff are amazing and are incredibly helpful and super friendly! Highly recommend this place.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
1 Авг 2016
8.0

Having a double bed in a dorm room was a treat, but I guess you do pay slightly more for a little more luxury. Not really a backpacker place, so you will struggle meeting people here. The staff are helpful and booked my halong bay day tour for me

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
31 Июль 2016
10.0

Great place to stay in Hanoï. The building where are the dorms is far from the street. So very quiet. Every body is so helpfull. Henry will open you the entrance door and Christina will give you the best advices. I loved my stay there. I had to change because they were full. So book in advance if you can.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
27 Июль 2016
8.6

free Springrolls and free Beer on thursdays, so nice!! the boys from the reception are really friendly and nice! the rooms are clean and there are single beds in the dorm!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
5 май 2016
10.0

Good hostel, well located to visit the city !

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • tobiasberardo88
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
14 Апр 2016
4.9

The sheets were not clean when arrived, room had no window, the bathroom was in fact quite dirty. Had booked a car to take to the airport as I had a 5am flight and confirmed twice, but then in the morning turns out there was nothing. Overall disappointing. I've stayed in a lot of hostels and this is definitely a letdown.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 49 отзывы
13 Апр 2016
9.7

great location, super lovely and helpful staff. Also loved the Ha Long Bay tour they recommended :-)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • jfabela
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
29 март 2016
6.6

Hostel was fine overall. Good breakfast in the morning and free bananas and coffee throughout the day is a bonus! There was a mix up with the staff allocating beds which resulted in someone taking over my bed without realizing it was mine, which was a little annoying as I then had to sleep in a different room from my friend and move all my stuff at midnight. Got ripped off on our bus to Cat Ba Island - don't book through them. Shop around!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • rsupeene587
  • Канада, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
29 Февр 2016
8.3

This was a very clean excellent hostel. The staff were generally helpful, but i thought i tours may have been a bit more expensive. Great beds, BIG rooms and lots of space in the dorms. The only bad thing about this place was that it was pretty empty and no one really hung around so it was very hard to meet anyone here.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.