Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hanoi Rendezvous Hotel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.8
Отлично 517 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.0
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 7.5
  • Чистота 9.0
  • Оснащение 8.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.8
Отлично 517 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.0
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 7.5
  • Чистота 9.0
  • Оснащение 8.6

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
12 Июнь 2017
9.4

This spot is right in the middle of all the action. The staff is easy to talk to and friendly. There is a gentleman working there who is from Spain as well. The TV in the room had cable so I was able to watch programs in English. You leave your room key at the front desk whenever you go out. There is a small fridge in the room. The free breakfast selection was great with coffee or tea. There is a front waiting area but no real gathering place to meet other travelers. I would recommend this pla

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hola Laura! We would like to deeply thank you for this wonderful review about our hotel and accept with pleasure your special compliments about our staff. We are really happy to see that all our facilities and services met your expectations and to see that you would recommend our hotel for other travelers like you. Thank you again for staying with us and please, do not hesitate to let us know in case you decide to come back, it would be a please to arrange your stay again. With our best wishes y hasta pronto! Hanoi Rendezvous Hotel Team

  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
9 Июнь 2017
9.4

Super auberge ! Chambres propres avec de l'espace. Le personnel est accueillant et nous a beaucoup aidé pour ce qui est du tourisme, lingerie, conseils, réservations de transports en commun, disponibilité. Avec en plus un gérant francophone !

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 май 2017
9.1

Very welcoming and friendly staff. Stayed for one night and found the location very helpful, which is situated on the outskirts of the old quarter and could walk everywhere. Room was very clean, the only issue I had was the balcony room looks over the main road, so if you are a light sleeper like me request a different room.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 май 2017
9.4

Great for what I wanted.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
26 Апр 2017
8.3

A nice, quiet place to stay in Hanoi. We returned a couple of times after trips and they were happy to keep our luggage and let us use the facilities. Compared to other places in Vietnam it seemed expensive (as do most accommodations in Hanoi), but there was a very nice breakfast choice, drinks and fruit available and toiletries in the bathroom. The six-bed dorms were all single beds and were split into two sections, so were quiet and seemed spacious.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Апр 2017
9.4

Can't say enough good things about this place. Staff were amazing. Could do with a lockable safe in room but after staying there a while we ingredients the staff would do their best to look after our things in their care.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 март 2017
10.0

We had an excellent stay here- the staff were so helpful and friendly. Would recommend for that point alone. Also great cafe (coffee 24) nearby, selling the best ban my of the trip!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Португалия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
9 март 2017
10.0

This was my gateway into Vietnam and I couldn't ask for more. The staff were very helpful and friendly, the atmosphere was great.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 21 отзывы
5 март 2017
9.4

Dorms are very good value for the price. Great choice of breakfast. No bunk beds, very comfy hotel style beds. The bathroom is very clean and shower doesn't flood the whole bathroom. Spacy room with two sections. No common room as it is a hotel mostly so harder to meet people. Also, some staff seemed to be very confused at time. And treat the dorm like a hotel room. Services seem expensive. Would gladly stay again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Израиль, Пара, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 15 отзывы
22 Февр 2017
8.0

Got upgraded to a private room which was very nice. Really good location and they have nice cheap food. The WiFi was horrible.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.