Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hanoi Serendipity Hotel

  • 14A Chan Cam Street,Hoan Kiem District, Centre of Hanoi Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.5
Превосходно 479 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.4
  • Безопасность 9.8
  • Расположение 9.8
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 8.8
  • Чистота 9.5
  • Оснащение 9.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.5
Превосходно 479 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.4
  • Безопасность 9.8
  • Расположение 9.8
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 8.8
  • Чистота 9.5
  • Оснащение 9.4

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
15 май 2017
10.0

Hotel situated in the old city of Hanoi and still very quiet which is a performance! The staff is charming and very helpful, very decent breakfast. The room is equipped with a TV and wifi that work very well. good quality bedding and bathroom spotless. We will come back with eyes closed.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Австрия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
9 май 2017
10.0

Slept for 2 nights. Great central location next to Cathedral, in a quiet street. Clean and tidy room Good wifi. Simple but nice breakfast with choice of cuisine. Very helpful and friendly staff. Have Halong Bay and night train to Da Nang booked through hotel. Fully desired (even were taken to the train station by hotel staff). Recommended.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 май 2017
10.0

Our room was lovely, spacious and clean; And for the staff, they are really lovely, they are willing to bend over backwards for you. The location is so convenient to access almost historical sites. We have our halong bay tour booked through the hotel. It was an excellent trip. We really enjoyed our stay here. Thanks

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
8 май 2017
10.0

This is my second stay in this hotel full of charm (the first was in May 2015). Located in the heart of Hanoi, 5-minute walk from Hoan Kiem Lake. The staff is friendly and professional, attentive to your every need. Possibility to organize trips from the hotel (Halong Bay, Tam Coc ...) The staff will help you, in English. My address in Hanoi! I recommend !

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 май 2017
10.0

We spent 2 nights at Serendipity and we were delighted by the welcome. The staff is very attentive, always good advice and undertook many steps for you (booking theater tickets, taxis etc). The hotel is conveniently located between the old town and the lake, the rooms are comfortable and well-equipped.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
26 Апр 2017
9.1

Great hotel! The staff was very friendly and helpful. They held onto our big backpacks while we went to Sapa. Rooms are spacious and clean. The breakfast was pretty good to.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Апр 2017
9.1

My friend and I had a very pleasant stay here and we actually returned later in our trip. The staff could not do enough to help, and were always very polite and smiley. Thank you!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
25 Февр 2017
10.0

Perfect place to stay for our stop over in Hanoi :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 Февр 2017
10.0

Excellent service, clean and functional, the staff are lovely, smiling and very attentive. An impression of being received by the team ... The location allowed us to do many things on foot and discover the old quarter of Hanoi.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.