Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hanoi Serendipity Hotel

  • 14A Chan Cam Street,Hoan Kiem District, Centre of Hanoi Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.7
Превосходно 490 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.7
  • Безопасность 10.0
  • Расположение 9.8
  • Персонал 9.9
  • Атмосфера 9.4
  • Чистота 9.8
  • Оснащение 9.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.7
Превосходно 490 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.7
  • Безопасность 10.0
  • Расположение 9.8
  • Персонал 9.9
  • Атмосфера 9.4
  • Чистота 9.8
  • Оснащение 9.6

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Сент 2017
10.0

Availability, friendliness of the staff (thank you especially to Tony and Lily) have largely contributed to the success of our stay in North Vietnam. The advice and the organization of our tours (Sapa, Ninh Binh, Halong Bay ...) was perfect with all associated services: taxi transfer, provision of the room during morning arrival ... So We recommend Serendipity Hotel or you stay quiet, with an ideal location. Very good supply quality / price.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 Авг 2017
9.1

Staff are so nice & Very helpful. Good location. Not easy to connect with new people/other travellers but as I was with my girlfriend it was fine for us. Organised amazing trip to Halong Bay. Would def stay again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
20 Авг 2017
10.0

The Staff was super nice! They helped us with everything we needed. The room is really good located-you can walk to most of the sights- and big. We could recommend it!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Июль 2017
10.0

A small hotel very well located in the old town, in a quiet street, offering services of the highest quality: great breakfast, rooms with living room, sofa, TV, air conditioning, safe, small refrigerator, bathroom with shower and hair dryer, towels changed every day, excellent bedding. Staff at breakfast care so that the stay is going well. Contact a taxi if needed (there in 3 min), provides a list of recommended addresses, and recommendations (including about taxis as plenty of scams). A great

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
24 Июнь 2017
10.0

Excellent Staff who assisted us with great kindness and professionalism. Great location in the city center.The value for money is very very good. Breakfast buffet as well as the perfect WiFi. We highly recommend this hotel. Worth every cent.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Июнь 2017
10.0

This stay more than exceeded our expectations. Our room was lovingly decorated . The staff is very warm (here an extra thanks to Lily, who took care with heart and soul, that we are nothing missing) and for breakfast there was everything you want .. Absolutely the homemade yogurt for breakfast .. But also everything is very delicious.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
31 май 2017
10.0

Great staff, welcoming, friendly, smiling, always willing to help. The tours that the reception arranged are inexpensive and of good quality with good guides :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
31 май 2017
10.0

A small hotel very well located in the old town, in a quiet street, offering services of the highest quality: great breakfast, rooms with living room, sofa, TV, air conditioning, safe, small refrigerator, bathroom with shower and hair dryer, towels changed every day, excellent bedding. Staff at breakfast care so that the stay is going well. Contact a taxi if needed, provides a list of recommended addresses, and recommendations A good restaurant is located just opposite the hotel.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
29 май 2017
10.0

We arrived very early and they accommodated us the room and offered breakfast at no extra charge. The staff and manager were fussing and adapted to our needs to find us the best tour to Halong Bay. The room was very nice, clean and very quiet. The hotel is well located in the center. Highly recommended !!!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
15 май 2017
10.0

Hotel situated in the old city of Hanoi and still very quiet which is a performance! The staff is charming and very helpful, very decent breakfast. The room is equipped with a TV and wifi that work very well. good quality bedding and bathroom spotless. We will come back with eyes closed.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.

×