Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hanoi Serendipity Hotel

  • 14A Chan Cam Street,Hoan Kiem District, Centre of Hanoi Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.7
Превосходно 486 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.6
  • Безопасность 9.9
  • Расположение 9.9
  • Персонал 9.7
  • Атмосфера 9.3
  • Чистота 9.7
  • Оснащение 9.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.7
Превосходно 486 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.6
  • Безопасность 9.9
  • Расположение 9.9
  • Персонал 9.7
  • Атмосфера 9.3
  • Чистота 9.7
  • Оснащение 9.6

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Июль 2017
10.0

A small hotel very well located in the old town, in a quiet street, offering services of the highest quality: great breakfast, rooms with living room, sofa, TV, air conditioning, safe, small refrigerator, bathroom with shower and hair dryer, towels changed every day, excellent bedding. Staff at breakfast care so that the stay is going well. Contact a taxi if needed (there in 3 min), provides a list of recommended addresses, and recommendations (including about taxis as plenty of scams). A great

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
24 Июнь 2017
10.0

Excellent Staff who assisted us with great kindness and professionalism. Great location in the city center.The value for money is very very good. Breakfast buffet as well as the perfect WiFi. We highly recommend this hotel. Worth every cent.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Июнь 2017
10.0

This stay more than exceeded our expectations. Our room was lovingly decorated . The staff is very warm (here an extra thanks to Lily, who took care with heart and soul, that we are nothing missing) and for breakfast there was everything you want .. Absolutely the homemade yogurt for breakfast .. But also everything is very delicious.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
31 май 2017
10.0

Great staff, welcoming, friendly, smiling, always willing to help. The tours that the reception arranged are inexpensive and of good quality with good guides :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
31 май 2017
10.0

A small hotel very well located in the old town, in a quiet street, offering services of the highest quality: great breakfast, rooms with living room, sofa, TV, air conditioning, safe, small refrigerator, bathroom with shower and hair dryer, towels changed every day, excellent bedding. Staff at breakfast care so that the stay is going well. Contact a taxi if needed, provides a list of recommended addresses, and recommendations A good restaurant is located just opposite the hotel.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
29 май 2017
10.0

We arrived very early and they accommodated us the room and offered breakfast at no extra charge. The staff and manager were fussing and adapted to our needs to find us the best tour to Halong Bay. The room was very nice, clean and very quiet. The hotel is well located in the center. Highly recommended !!!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
15 май 2017
10.0

Hotel situated in the old city of Hanoi and still very quiet which is a performance! The staff is charming and very helpful, very decent breakfast. The room is equipped with a TV and wifi that work very well. good quality bedding and bathroom spotless. We will come back with eyes closed.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Австрия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
9 май 2017
10.0

Slept for 2 nights. Great central location next to Cathedral, in a quiet street. Clean and tidy room Good wifi. Simple but nice breakfast with choice of cuisine. Very helpful and friendly staff. Have Halong Bay and night train to Da Nang booked through hotel. Fully desired (even were taken to the train station by hotel staff). Recommended.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 май 2017
10.0

Our room was lovely, spacious and clean; And for the staff, they are really lovely, they are willing to bend over backwards for you. The location is so convenient to access almost historical sites. We have our halong bay tour booked through the hotel. It was an excellent trip. We really enjoyed our stay here. Thanks

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
8 май 2017
10.0

This is my second stay in this hotel full of charm (the first was in May 2015). Located in the heart of Hanoi, 5-minute walk from Hoan Kiem Lake. The staff is friendly and professional, attentive to your every need. Possibility to organize trips from the hotel (Halong Bay, Tam Coc ...) The staff will help you, in English. My address in Hanoi! I recommend !

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.