Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hanoi Serendipity Hotel

  • 14A Chan Cam Street,Hoan Kiem District, Centre of Hanoi Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.4
Превосходно 464 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.5
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 8.7
  • Чистота 9.5
  • Оснащение 9.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.4
Превосходно 464 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.5
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 8.7
  • Чистота 9.5
  • Оснащение 9.3
Hanoi Serendipity Hotel Located at 14A Chan Cam Street,Hoan Kiem District, Centre of Hanoi Old Quarter, Hanoi.
Hanoi Serendipity Hotel
Vietnam
Hanoi 8443 14A Chan Cam Street,Hoan Kiem District, Centre of Hanoi Old Quarter
94% 464
21.0303081 105.8482342
Hanoi Serendipity Hotel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
24 Нояб 2016
9.4

We really enjoyed our stay at serendipity hotel! Breakfast was great and the stuff tried to make everything possible for us!! Unfortunately it was quit noisy in the morning (7.30am) so we couldn't sleep anymore but nevertheless we can really recommend this hotel :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 41+
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 23 отзывы
29 Окт 2016
9.7

We stayed here for four nights. Our room was large and clean and we had everything we needed. The staff were extremely helpful with recommendations for anything that we were looking for. They were also very helpful with taxi service from the airport, in fact we had family who flew in and were staying at another hotel but Hotel Serendipity offered to pick them up at the same cost as us and drop them off at their hotel! We were also able to leave luggage when we left for a Halong Bay cruise!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Окт 2016
10.0

Very very enjoyed our 6 night stay there :-) the best hotel in Hanoi to stay in. Big clean and comfy rooms, heart warming helpful stuff and the delicious breakfast buffet (+ a l carte dishes) are a very good value and according to other hotels, very cheap as well! There is no better hotel you can find in the old quarter than the serendipity :-) Thanks a lot, we will come back for sure Greetings from Germany

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бельгия, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
10 Окт 2016
10.0

The rooms are clean and quite. The beds are comfortable. Staff is very friendly and helpful. We also visited the Halongbay. The trip was really cool. We stayed for 1 night on the boat with 14 people and visited a cave and went kayaking. The food couldn't have been better but there are at least lots of it. Drinks are not inclusive even tea and coffee and one glass of wine. Never the less a great trip.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
29 Сент 2016
10.0

Many many thanks for a wonderful stay after just arriving in Hanoi. You helped a lot with organizing our trip to Ha Long Bay! The room are perfect for us backpackers and a great location to everything! Its only a shame we don’t get to stay longer in your lovely hotel! Breakfast was great and your welcome and hospitality was like being ar home. Many many thanks

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
29 Сент 2016
10.0

Our stay at Serendipity Hotel was great; We originally were meant to stay for 1 night but extended it to 3 as we were made to feel very welcome by all the staff plus the rooms are great for the price with great air-conditioning!!(Thank god). The manager Tony arranged our trip to Ha Long which was fantastically good value, new boat big double room with balcony +shower in our cabin!! The breakfast is tasty and you can get double or more. The staff are always smiling and very helpful.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
28 Сент 2016
10.0

We really enjoyed our stay in this hotel. The staff were very friendly and it definitely lived up to our friends good recommendations! Everything was clean, welcoming and comfortable. The staff were extremely helpful. I would definitely come back and stay again- breakfast was lovely. I would recommend to anyone. Thank you so much we very enjoyed our stay.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
24 Сент 2016
9.4

Exceptionally helpful staff. Being a solo traveller I found Lilly to be incredibly knowledgeable and helpful. From the moment I arrived, to the time I left Vietnam, I found Lilly's advice, guidance and recommendations to be invaluable.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Шотландия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
30 Авг 2016
10.0

I would highly recommend this hotel for a comfortable nights rest. The staff are very helpful, Helen was so kind to us on arrival. There was a large group of us staying at the hotel and we all enjoyed it so much we stayed an extra night. Good value for money.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
28 Июнь 2016
9.1

Excellent rooms and location, but the best thing about this hotel is the staff. The ladies at the reception were simply wonderful and provided extremely helpful tips to get around Hanoi and have a great time.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.