Hostelworld.com

Hans Brinker Budget Hotel

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.6
Очень хорошо 4,961 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.7
  • Безопасность 7.6
  • Расположение 8.7
  • Персонал 7.4
  • Атмосфера 7.6
  • Чистота 6.8
  • Оснащение 7.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.6
Очень хорошо 4,961 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.7
  • Безопасность 7.6
  • Расположение 8.7
  • Персонал 7.4
  • Атмосфера 7.6
  • Чистота 6.8
  • Оснащение 7.2
Hans Brinker Budget Hotel Located at Kerkstraat 136-138, 1017 GR Amsterdam, Amsterdam.
Hans Brinker Budget Hotel
Netherlands
Amsterdam 1017 GR Kerkstraat 136-138, 1017 GR Amsterdam
76% 4961
52.3635852 4.8880362
Hans Brinker Budget Hotel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
20 Июнь 2016
8.0

Pretty much what you would expect. Budget and very basic. Not a bad stay. Quite a large place but the bar creates a nice social atmosphere since it is lacking a true common area. Still had a good time and will probably return next time I'm back to Amsterdam.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
20 Июнь 2016
7.1

Long lines to check-in and check-out and one of the receptionist girls was super rude and unfriendly, so we weren't able to ask for any recommendations. The bar area has a cool vibe and made up for the rest of the place having a "prison boat" vibe. It wasn't too far a walk from the Centraal train station and I liked the neighborhood. Breakfast was nothing special but it got the job done.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for the review! Too bad the receptionist wasn't in the best mood..we will let her know! But besides that sounds like good stay :)

  • Анонимный
  • Турция, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
20 Июнь 2016
8.0

Location is really nice but not perfect. Personel lockerz are available which is important for security. There is a bar inside the hotel which has a good atmosphere. I would stay in that hostel if I go to Amsterdam again.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

So we hope you come back to Amsterdam so we will see you again!

  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
19 Июнь 2016
7.4

We had a nice stay at the Brinker hotel; it wasn't very far from the center and clean enough. Even though we had booked beds in a room for six, we got some in one for four, which was quite comfortable. The lockers in the rooms didn't seem to lock all that well but it was good enough. Especially because breakfast was included and we had a place to leave our bikes, the money-value-ratio was very good.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Cool review, thanks! And ehm...I don't know what you think the center of Amsterdam is? But we are RIGHT in the middle of the center to be honest....:)

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 41+
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
19 Июнь 2016
8.3

A very busy hostel. Staff friendly and helpful, rooms basic but functional. Cool bar and garden. Quite noisy into the early hours so would recommend ear plugs. Location great, just off Leidseplein.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Yes earplugs help you a lot, that's why we offer them for free! And so you can still enjoy your stay and some sleep, if you feel like that....

  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Июнь 2016
4.9

The bathrooms in this place are disgusting and the rooms smell like urine. The bar downstairs was a nice place to hang out but I'd never stay there again. The "security" at the front door is clearly for show. Anyone can walk in at anytime.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Doesn't sound too good! Did you complain about the bathroom? And the security does check if you have your key with you, that's not that easy to just walk in!

  • Анонимный
  • США, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
17 Июнь 2016
8.6

My friends and I really enjoyed staying at the Hans Brinker. It's in a great location tucked away, but not far from shops, bars and attractions. The bar downstairs was great. We loved the happy hour and food. Even when not much was going on we hung out down there. The club downstairs doesn't pick up until late. I sat down there at midnight and no one was really around. I rented a bike across the street at Mike's and it was an amazing decision for a good price. I'd definitely stay at Hans again.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 39 отзывы
17 Июнь 2016
6.3

Hostel was okay for one night. Bar service wasn't great so left for a local bar across the road. Shame as they could make a lot more money if only someone else was serving! Building looks like an old hospital and hallways are very loud. It's not a great place to get shut eye but it's cheap and easy. I've been in worse and I've been in better.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for your review! We will have a look at our bar service, because what's more important? Yes! And sounds allright, been in worse...ok and better, but there is challenge! Hope to see you again :)

  • san77612
  • Германия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
16 Июнь 2016
9.1

The hostel is located at the heart of Amsterdam in walking distance to all important sights. The atmosphere is great and the rooms are very convenient, clean and with good beds.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

What can we say? Nothing, great! Thanks!

  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
14 Июнь 2016
9.7

아주좋습니다 조식도 잼종류많고 다른숙소와 크게다를거없습니다 위치도 어차피 트램타야되고 주변에 걸어서갈수있는 관광명소도 많습니다 숙소직원도 친절하고 엘리베이터 두개있습니다 그리고 지하에 클럽있긴한데 파티하는지는 모르겠고 아 가장 중요한건 도미토리 2층침대 올라가는 사다리가 없어서 그냥 재주껏올라가시면됩니다

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

My Korean isn't the best, but seeing all the rates...we think you enjoyed your stay!

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.