Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hans Brinker Budget Hotel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.6
Очень хорошо 5,255 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.6
  • Безопасность 7.9
  • Расположение 8.8
  • Персонал 7.5
  • Атмосфера 7.8
  • Чистота 6.6
  • Оснащение 7.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.6
Очень хорошо 5,255 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.6
  • Безопасность 7.9
  • Расположение 8.8
  • Персонал 7.5
  • Атмосфера 7.8
  • Чистота 6.6
  • Оснащение 7.1
Hans Brinker Budget Hotel Located at Kerkstraat 136-138, 1017 GR Amsterdam, Amsterdam.
Hans Brinker Budget Hotel
Netherlands
Amsterdam 1017 GR Kerkstraat 136-138, 1017 GR Amsterdam
76% 5255
52.3635852 4.8880362
Hans Brinker Budget Hotel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • chichto8282
  • Швейцария, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
23 Сент 2016
7.7

Room look like in prison but well isolated from the noises. Good impressions even it's more a hotel for party going people. Staff was very nice.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
22 Сент 2016
10.0

This is my second time staying in this hostel and it won't be my last. They even let me do an impromptu show in their nightclub the day I arrived and the place was absolutely electric the whole night! Thank you from me! It made my stay in Amsterdam an unforgettable one! -Matthew J. Bentley [Theølogy]

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бельгия, Смешанная группа, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
16 Сент 2016
10.0

Comme vous pouvez le constater , tt a été parfait .Cela a bien sûr contribué à rendre notre découverte d'Amsterdam plus qu'agréable .En fait nous n'avons jamais été déçus lors de nos séjours dans vos différents établissements.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Colombia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
15 Сент 2016
9.7

Excelente!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, мужская Группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Сент 2016
8.3

Si fuma tranquillamente ovunque, gran personale è bella atmosfera ❤️

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Сент 2016
7.7

Good location, hostel was clean. Bar was good to socialise- easy to make friends if you are willing to go up to people and chat to them. Shower was rubbish so used a water bottle to wash my hair, beds were very comfy. Heat of the room was a major problem, it was so hot it was making us feel lightheaded and was uncomfortable to sleep in.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Сент 2016
5.4

If you like sleeping in a pool of your own sweat, not being able to breathe cause there's NO fresh air in the room, climbing into a bunk bed with no ladder, using a bathroom that smells disgusting then this is the hostel for you :D !!! Literally the worst hostel room I've ever stayed in.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for your review and sorry to hear it was such a bad experience. I guess you've stayed there during some really hot days we had here in Amsterdam? That's not normal to be honest.... Ladders will come real soon in all rooms. So hopefully the next, if there will be...experience will be way better, in winter time :)

  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Сент 2016
7.4

El personal con muy pocas ganas de atender a los clientes. Las habitaciones sin ventilación, pase mucho calor. El resto está bien, el ambiente esta bueno y es divertido.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for your review. It's a bit a mixed message, but sounds like you enjoyed your time? :)

  • Анонимный
  • Португалия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Сент 2016
4.3

Não havia lençol para todas as camas, nem almofadas para todos! No canto da cozinha, onde tomávamos o pequeno almoço encontramos um rato morto! Parecia uma prisão, as camas, os armários, pareciam arrumos de escola, tudo muito feio e com mau aspecto!

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
9 Сент 2016
6.0

Hostel para ir una sola noche!! Muchisima gente!! Y por ende los baños muy sucios, Las literas sin escaleras, el wifi no llega a las piezas, sin luz en las camas, muy chicas las piezas! El espacio comun bastante bien, tiene discoteca y el desayuno bastante bueno! Igual cada uno tendra su opinion ami no me agrado mucho!Ahh hay q mandar un mail unas horas antes para confirmar la llegada!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for your review. Yes we're quite a big hostel, so loads of people, which gives a good vibe, don't you think so? Sorry the toilets were not clean, we really keep an eye on this, but maybe this wasn't the case when you had to go! Concerning the beds without ladder, all rooms get new beds, so than they all will have ladders.

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.