Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hans Brinker Hostel Amsterdam

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.5
Очень хорошо 5802 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.2
  • Безопасность 7.9
  • Расположение 8.8
  • Персонал 7.5
  • Атмосфера 7.5
  • Чистота 6.4
  • Оснащение 6.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.5
Очень хорошо 5802 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.2
  • Безопасность 7.9
  • Расположение 8.8
  • Персонал 7.5
  • Атмосфера 7.5
  • Чистота 6.4
  • Оснащение 6.9

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • scatta
  • Португалия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Сент 2017
8.3

Nice hostel, with a perfect team. I m gone come back next year

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
10 Сент 2017
5.7

Sono rimasta un po' delusa da questo ostello. In primis perché come logica rassomiglia più ad un hotel a camere multiple piuttosto che ad un ostello. E' sprovvisto di cucina ma cosa peggiore non si possono consumare i propri pasti all'interno dell'ostello, il che è decisamente disturbante visto che le camere sono troppo piccole per concedere un pasto al loro interno. Struttura poco pulita e personale scortese.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Сент 2017
3.7

Very expensive with poor facilities. Staff couldn't care less about your stay! The free breakfast looks like dog food and ran out very early - avoid this place at all costs

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for your review! Compared to other hostels in the area, we're actually very inexpensive- not sure if you saw many others with our prices. We think the breakfast is quite good- simple and basic, but good. You can always upgrade your breakfast and have a lovely feast for a few euros extra! :) Hope you had a great time in Amsterdam!

  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
7 Сент 2017
7.7

The ensuite toilets constantly smelled like urine, even right after the cleaning lady left the room. There were drunken guests singing at the top of their lungs after midnight and well into The night. No one did anything about it.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for your review! We will look into the bathroom issue, thanks for letting us know! All noise complaints can be brought to the front desk and we will send someone upstairs immediately to solve the issue :)

  • priscilaborges
  • Бразилия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
2 Сент 2017
6.9

The area is pretty good I didn't feel scared or something, one of my days in the I was outside at 4 in the morning and it was everything ok. Location is good you only have to walk around 20 min from the centraal station and you can also enjoy the canais on the way to the hostel. about staffs some was nice and some wasn't. I found the cleanliness very Poor , I didn't get any blanquette and the shower was kind of broke . Without some of that thing the atmosphere is amazing :)

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for your feedback! Yes, it's quite a safe area of Amsterdam- glad to hear you enjoyed your time in the city and in the hostel! Come back soon, happy hour is waiting! :)

  • acarnevali12
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
1 Сент 2017
7.7

Excellent location, you have everything near. Every room had its own bathroom. The breakfast was very complete and the room very comfortable.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Great! Thanks for your review :) Good to hear you really enjoyed your time in the hostel!

  • Анонимный
  • Перу, Женский, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
28 Авг 2017
7.1

Amsterdam is expensive and this is all I could afford. Can't complain too much cuz you get what you pay for. The good is the location and the atmosphere lots of people to make friends. That's Amsterdam in general though. The bad the bathrooms were never clean. I never saw a person making the beds I think one person slept on a dirty bed because he had a late arrival and he was too tired and drunk to complain. Unacceptable. Staff ( girls at the front desk) kinda lazy and always drinking.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
28 Авг 2017
8.0

The rooms were extremely hot at night and the windows hardly open. Everything else was okay though. Good hostel

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for your review! You can always ask at the front desk if they have an extra fan :) Hopefully the window gave you a nice breeze though!

  • Анонимный
  • Пакистан, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
26 Авг 2017
8.6

Good value for money. Nice vibe with Interesting people.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Great to hear, thank you very much!

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
25 Авг 2017
8.3

Staff don't give a bit ahah but that's the theme of the whole hostel - very chilled. Rooms are not special, metal lockers, small hard beds and hot rooms. Large luggage storage room and great social area with a happy hour, kitchen, bar and beer pong table. Don't think there was self catered facilities but cannot be sure.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.

×