Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Happy Buddha Boutique Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.4
Отлично 1492 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.9
  • Безопасность 8.6
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 7.8
  • Атмосфера 8.7
  • Чистота 8.1
  • Оснащение 8.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.4
Отлично 1492 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.9
  • Безопасность 8.6
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 7.8
  • Атмосфера 8.7
  • Чистота 8.1
  • Оснащение 8.1

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • jjustine968309
  • Швейцария, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Апр 2017
6.0

The hostel is really not as in the description. You can only drink from the bar there. No place to sit togheter and play games.. The 2 woman who worked at the reception are really unfriendly. The room was good & clean. Bathroom was also nice. We would not stay again there( we are not a couple & really not complicated) There are defently better&cheaper hostels in this area.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
20 Апр 2017
9.7

Real nice hostel, good atmosphere, good breakfast (only until 10, little bit pointless in a partyhostel), friendly staff, perfect location!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • sahar16
  • Израиль, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Апр 2017
7.7

It's has a great location. The rooms are very clean and the WIFI is just perfect. But the stuff are really not helpfull, even not on booking abortar night. We left the hostel because of thier mistake... There is a breakfast and it's just ok. The Bar is very cheap and opens every day till 1:30. The price a little high for the value, you can find other hostels for less.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Chile, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 19 отзывы
14 Апр 2017
9.4

It is a nice hostel with nice facilities and a great locations. While I was there, there was no activities it all so it was a little disappointing. However, I recommend this hostel!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Перу, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Апр 2017
8.0

The hostel fulfilled my expectations. It has enough to meet travellers needs and a fantastic atmosphere. The staff is very helpful and warm. I totally recommend this hostel.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Апр 2017
5.7

Great location but extremely loud at night. I'd recommend staying near by but at a different hostel. I definitely recommend their bar to meet people but it is a cash only bar. The hostel is fairly clean but since there is no air conditioning in the rooms, the rooms smell. We stayed for a week and both got sick afterwards due to the uncleanliness of our room and the mold in our room. For as much as we paid, we expected much more.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
10 Апр 2017
9.1

Great party environment, but you can also sleep. Fantastic staff. Every night it seems people from other hostels come here to party, so you can meet lots of people. Overall highly recommended. Unreal location.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • prichart3583
  • Франция, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
10 Апр 2017
10.0

Perfect hostel if you want to party. My best stay in colombia for now. Very close to bars and club. Really nice neighbourhood. Staff is awesome. Rooms and bathrooms are clean. Breakfast included

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • paulapacheco285522
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
10 Апр 2017
7.4

On paper the hostel is great, the staff were attentive and friendly but I really did not enjoy my stay here. It's loud and the front bar and common area gets really crowded. It's a great place if you're in the 18-21 demographic and want to party (I felt like the oldest person there). The hostel organises a lot of (drinking) activities etc so it's social. The bathrooms get filthy as you would expect and I had a couple of cold showers. Overall not a terrible experience, I just made the wrong choic

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бельгия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
10 Апр 2017
4.9

Fuyez !!! L' hôtel m'a fait payé 10000 pesos en plus car j'ai payé par Visa, les tour et activités sont toujours soit disant complet ou inexistant. La réceptionniste est vraiment. Vraiment déçu.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.