Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Happy Buddha Boutique Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.2
Отлично 1551 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.7
  • Безопасность 8.3
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 7.8
  • Атмосфера 8.4
  • Чистота 8.0
  • Оснащение 7.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.2
Отлично 1551 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.7
  • Безопасность 8.3
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 7.8
  • Атмосфера 8.4
  • Чистота 8.0
  • Оснащение 7.9

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Colombia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
24 Июнь 2017
9.1

En términos generales muy agradable el hotel, sin embargo considero que deberian de dar el mismo trato a uno como turista colombiano como el que le dan a los extranjeros. Ya que se nota desde que llegan les ofrecen muchas cosas que a uno no como por ejemplo cosas para hacer en la ciudad. A uno solo se limitaron a decir que estas son las llaves y la salida es a las 11 am. Otro aspecto es que no hubo servicio de datafono todo el fin de semana. Gracias

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • erinmalecki
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Июнь 2017
10.0

I always have an awesome stay at Happy Buddha. The bar always has something going on so it's easy to meet people ! The hostel has hundreds of cute restaurants, shops, cafes and bars all within a short walking distance, I could spend countless hours exploring. The hostel is super clean and the free breaky is an awesome added touch ! If you're in Medellin Happy Buddha is a great spot to be :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
16 Июнь 2017
10.0

One of the nicest hostels I've stayed in. Everything was very clean and brand new. Had a great atmosphere and was in a very trendy and safe area of Medellin. Would definitely recommend.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
15 Июнь 2017
3.4

The most unfriendly staff I've ever encountered. (Specifically Juanana). Claimed I hadn't paid. Lost my key deposit. Interrupted our conversation to speak to other people or reply to her WhatsApp. Couldn't use a computer. In the website it says that there are no spaces, but there were 8 beds spare in my room. I came to party, but it was a useless party environment, went to a different hostel most nights for pre-drinks. Super expensive. Rubbish wifi. Noisy at all times, even if there's no one there.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • NomadJack
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
14 Июнь 2017
4.9

I created an account just to warn you all about how terrible this place is. I stayed here with a mate expecting a party hostel with fun staff - wrong. The vibe during the day is a ghost town. Music is blasted from 10am, yet the bar doesn't open until 6pm. The staff were SO MISERABLE! Every request was a hassle for them; directions, tours. One staff member, Juanana with glasses on the desk, was extremely rude! We asked another staff member why; he told us she's a feminist. Avoid at all costs!

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Португалия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
9 Июнь 2017
6.0

Staff unfriendly and always seemed a bit dazed. Not very helpful with suggesting things to do in the city. If you're into hard partying then this is the place for you - if you're looking for a more relaxed social vibe, look elsewhere!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
6 Июнь 2017
8.6

Nice hostel in a good location. However claiming to be a "party" hostel is slightly far fetched during my stay of 5 days the bar never opened before 5.30pm which was slightly disappointing but still enjoyed the stay other than that

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Шотландия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
5 Июнь 2017
4.3

Don't stay here, we really didn't enjoy our time here. The main cause for our bad experience was due to the staff. The staff were rude, uninterested and generally useless. I asked them questions like, "Can we extend a night?" or "Can I borrow a pen?" Each time I was met with bank stares. Whenever I went to speak to the staff they would act as if I was annoying them and they would just sit on their phones even while they were meant to be working at the reception. It took 1 hour to check in!

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
2 Июнь 2017
4.9

Much more expensive than its competition, our dorm was dark and unpleasant, with the sink in the bathroom loose. Andreas the receptionist who checked us in was one of the rudest people I've ever met. No effort was made to provide me with a key for a locker. The breakfast was mediocre. Do not stay here (but visit the hostel bar- a fun place to meet people).

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
30 май 2017
5.7

Was extremely disappointed in this hostel. After having been recommended as THE 'party' hostel felt like it couldn't have been any less of one! Showers and toilets were good w/ hot water, but our room had a joining fan/light which was a real hassle at night - and the fan only had one (VERY slow) speed. Got a bit sick of security/reception following us around - toilet, kitchen, room they were always there or trying to come in after. Not sure if they're looking for drugs or just creepy! Bar is $$$

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.