Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Happy Buddha Boutique Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.6
Отлично 1,166 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.2
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 8.0
  • Атмосфера 8.6
  • Чистота 8.5
  • Оснащение 8.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.6
Отлично 1,166 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.2
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 8.0
  • Атмосфера 8.6
  • Чистота 8.5
  • Оснащение 8.4
Happy Buddha Boutique Hostel Located at Carrera 35 7 - 108, Parque Lleras, El Poblado, Medellin.
Happy Buddha Boutique Hostel
Colombia
Medellin Antioquia 050021 Carrera 35 7 - 108, Parque Lleras, El Poblado
86% 1166
6.2071356 -75.5656062
Happy Buddha Boutique Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
27 Авг 2016
6.9

Overrated. I heard about it, read reviews and thought stuff it I will go just to check it out. I've stayed at a few hostels here too so I feel I know what's up. Good location for sure but there is so many hostels on same street and area that are half the price. Towels are $5 just to rent. It's good to party at night but anybody from any hostel can go there anyway. Just really expensive for what it was. No atmosphere in the day but night is good. Breakfast is good fruit, eggs and ceral.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Colombia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
24 Авг 2016
9.1

Un hostel excelente, cerca al parque lleras y parque principal de El Poblado, en donde se encuentra todo! Muy recomendado...

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
21 Авг 2016
9.4

Great location, cool bar, nicest/modern facilities!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
20 Авг 2016
7.1

Has a hype but the other hostels surrounding are smaller but better. It's a party hostel if that's what you're into but otherwise there is no quaint or chiller place to zone out. Yes there is space but it's weirdly laid out and dark and doesn't provide a good space to socialise that isn't at night or about drinking. I did meet some good people to hang out with though. But you could have elsewhere or on a tour just the same. Facilities are low, breakfast is, eh. Overpriced!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
18 Авг 2016
10.0

it is an amazing place if you want to go parting and to get to know new people, the place is amazing and has its own bar where people from other hostel come

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Авг 2016
8.0

Very good location for this hostel. Staff so-so, no really smiling and welcoming had to pay the whole price when checking-in and deposit of $50,000 for the key power cut the night before leaving, very hard to properly pack our stuff! you have to ask if you want to have room cleaning one day before, which hasn't been told us. breakfast is OK, fruits, cereals and eggs. really noisy at night

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
16 Авг 2016
7.1

Fun place to party but rooms hot as hell without AC so getting decent sleep was difficult

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
14 Авг 2016
7.4

The atmosphere in the hostel is amazing and the location is perfect. Our floor had just one bathroom used also by hostel's bar customers.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Авг 2016
5.1

I am really disappointed by my experience with this hostel considering everyone I've met that's been to Medellin says it was the highlight of their trip. I feel as if I definitely got scammed. I paid for the most expensive private room and was given the single private next to the kitchen (with no sound barrier). The only thing that was said to me was that my price was raised due to a festival even though I booked weeks prior with the lower price. Never felt so scammed by a hostel.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Авг 2016
10.0

Awesome place to stay. Loved it

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.