Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Happy Buddha Boutique Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.5
Отлично 1,375 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.1
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 7.9
  • Атмосфера 8.8
  • Чистота 8.3
  • Оснащение 8.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.5
Отлично 1,375 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.1
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 7.9
  • Атмосфера 8.8
  • Чистота 8.3
  • Оснащение 8.2
Happy Buddha Boutique Hostel Located at Carrera 35 7 - 108, Parque Lleras, El Poblado, Medellin.
Happy Buddha Boutique Hostel
Colombia
Medellin Antioquia 050021 Carrera 35 7 - 108, Parque Lleras, El Poblado
85% 1375
6.2071356 -75.5656062
Happy Buddha Boutique Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Индия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
21 Янв 2017
10.0

Great party hostel. Great vibe. Staff is great. Dont come here if you want quieter nights please. Nice facilities

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
20 Янв 2017
9.7

Awesome bar, pretty good common areas too, but the bar/rooftop seems to be what most people use anyway. Bar is at the front and is open to the public so this is a pre party bar for all the hostels in the area which is really fun.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Янв 2017
10.0

I had a wonderful stay here and felt very welcome!!!! All the staff are great 👍🏽 and I would defiantly stay here again!! THANK YOU very much!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • madiprior7
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
17 Янв 2017
8.9

Had a great time! I love that they offer events every night. Like everyone says, it is a party hostel, so if you're planning on getting a good nights sleep or get annoyed by roomies stumbling into the room at 5am, probably best to avoid it. Also, there were definitely some issues with stuff being stolen and one guy even got arrested while I was there. So security is not great... But I'd still come back!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • amalam85
  • Colombia, Женский, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 15 отзывы
15 Янв 2017
7.4

Good party place, but too expensive for what it is. Met so many people that just moved to hostels near by that were as nice or nicer and cheaper so if you want to party you just go to Buddha and socialize. One of the staff members young guy tall was a bit too rude to be working in a hostel he was not only rude to me telling me he was too busy to help me out when there was no one at front desk but also saw him being rude to one of the cleaning ladies who are super nice and work hard.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
14 Янв 2017
6.0

All in all, my worst hostel experience yet. Arrived to a dirty and smelly 6 person dorm which had a single toilet shower shared with 6 others. This 12 person shared bathroom was in atrocious condition with a clogged toilet. Brought the issue to staff attention x3 and it wasn't addressed until the following day. This is definitely a party hostel but I would recommend staying at a nearby hostel and use the Buddhas bar at your leisure.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Янв 2017
9.4

Excelente hostel. Ubicado en el mejor barrio de Medellin. Las habitaciones son muy comodas y limpias, todo el personal es muy amigable! Sumamente recomendable

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • jacktaaylor
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
11 Янв 2017
9.1

Reall great hostel. Clean with great amenities. Excellent party atmosphere but also easy to sleep at night. My room was the furthest away from the on site bar however. My only negative comment would be that the personal plug sockets by my bed were broken and the wifi in my room was pretty hit and miss. But the fact they provide the above is good in itself. Would recommend!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 Янв 2017
8.6

Hostel muy seguro y muy bien ubicado. Las instalaciones del lugar son muy buenas. La limpieza es mala. Los baños compartidos estaban muy sucios TODO el tiempo. Es un hostel para ir de fiesta. Adelante tiene una terraza con bar y musica hasta tarde

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • mafebl
  • Перу, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
6 Янв 2017
10.0

Genial! totalmente recomendado. Su ubicación es lo mejor y las fiestas son super divertidas.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.