Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.2
Отлично 1598 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.3
  • Безопасность 8.7
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 7.6
  • Атмосфера 7.9
  • Чистота 7.8
  • Оснащение 8.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.2
Отлично 1598 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.3
  • Безопасность 8.7
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 7.6
  • Атмосфера 7.9
  • Чистота 7.8
  • Оснащение 8.0

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • ismihanilhan
  • Турция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 май 2017
7.4

the common area was cleaned but my room was not. location is really okay just a couple of minutes to UBahn -the subway- by walking and easy to find. it is a bit expensive but okay.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
8 май 2017
8.9

Super Hostel, super Lage! Alles war gut. Kleines Manko: Das Zimmer roch seltsam. Evtl. hat dort mal jemand geraucht.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
30 Апр 2017
10.0

This was our second visit to the Happy Hostel. We could not fault it in any way. The accommodation for myself, my husband and our friend in what amounted to a two-bedroomed apartment with a kitchen and bathroom was way beyond any other hostel we have stayed in. It had everything we needed after a long and busy day at an International Conference . It was quiet at night so that we slept well and was extremely convenient for public transport. Its links with an African charity was an added bonus.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Австрия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
29 Апр 2017
10.0

Gerne komm ich wieder Vielen Dank

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 Апр 2017
8.9

Basic and slightly dated interior but friendly staff, clean and located near a underground station. Would recommend.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 Апр 2017
6.3

Well located with access to train station, underground and trams. I stayed in an apartment separate to the main building. Towels were provided, however they looked old and smelt of cigarettes. I was therefore using my own towel. During my stay the towels were changed, with my towel being taken along with the ones provided. I asked for it back and was told it would be put in my room. This never happened, and when I asked again I was told by a rude member of staff nothing could be done about it.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
15 Апр 2017
8.3

We stayed in a private room that was REALLY spacious and had all the amenities we could need. The room is rather old-fashioned but comfortable and clean. The reception was not staffed when we first arrived and we had to wait for a while, but other than that brief experience, the service was good. The location is great; you only need to follow one street for about 15 minutes or so to get to the main historic area of town. Definitely a good value for the location!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
12 Апр 2017
10.0

We had a great stay at Happy Hostel! Would definitely recommend it to anyone going to Vienna! Very close to the train station and easy to access public transportation

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 Февр 2017
8.0

Es war ruhig, recht sauber und die Küche war gut ausgestattet. Die Lage ist sehr gut am Westbahnhof und man kommt überall schnell hin. Die Mitarbeiter sind nett und hilfsbereit.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
27 Янв 2017
8.6

Wir waren äußerst gut untergebracht. Es war ruhig und eine entspannende Atmosphäre und die Lage war auch passabel. Danke.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.