Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.3
Отлично 1614 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 8.5
  • Расположение 8.8
  • Персонал 7.7
  • Атмосфера 7.8
  • Чистота 8.3
  • Оснащение 8.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.3
Отлично 1614 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 8.5
  • Расположение 8.8
  • Персонал 7.7
  • Атмосфера 7.8
  • Чистота 8.3
  • Оснащение 8.0

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • AKKuivanen
  • Финляндия, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Июль 2017
8.0

More like a hotel than a hostel, only private rooms. Staff was friendly and helpful, got a map where they marked all important places. Our room was bigger than we booked and with a private bathroom, so we got a free upgrade. One of the beds collapsed when my sister sit on it. Only half of the stove worked, other half made the automatic fuse turn off. The fridge was really noisy, also the walls were thin so we heard our neighbours loud and clear. Still nice, cheap experience.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, мужская Группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Июль 2017
9.4

Have only stayed at 3 or 4 hostels so not a lot of knowledge of them however this is the best hostel of them all. I stayed in a 6 all male dorm. There was a shower block next door with three showers in and were the best showers of any hostel, the beds were comfy with good bedding and plump pillows. Great atmosphere and helpful staff. You can get a free sandwich for breakfast between 8-10 am although I never did. Location was PERFECT as very central, staff can also help with booking excursion!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • tusharsapkal7278
  • Англия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Июль 2017
5.4

I had a very horrible check in process. I had booked the place as it allowed me to check in at 10 AM,I turned up at 10AM with my luggage, I was treated very rudely by the reception staff. I was kinda told off for checking so early and the previous night guest wr still not checked out. I was told to be back after 1 or 2 hours. So I left. To my surprise when I was back after 2 hours my room was allocated to some other guest as they thought I didn't turn up for my booking 😡. Horrible experience 😡

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
10 Июль 2017
8.6

Excellent hostel, I stayed in a one bedroom apartment and was impressed that there was a stove, oven, microwave, and fridge. The freezer part of the fridge was so iced up that it was unusable and the wifi was very spotty in the apartment but everything else was great.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
2 Июль 2017
6.6

Not so much a hostel but serviced apartments. We were specifically looking for a hostel in order to meet people, however this was not the kind of place. Other reviews have mentioned a common room but I walked every floor and there was none, only an eating space. Staff did their jobs and the place was always fairly clean. Location is good near the major train station. Overall, a fine place to stay but experienced neither happy nor hostel vibes from this place.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Норвегия, мужская Группа, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
30 Июнь 2017
8.0

We got Lucky. booked a Three bed room, got six beds and our own appartment. This is more a hotel/Apartment building rather than a hostel. Meaning, no bar, no loud Nights etc. Very Nice! We enjoyed out stay!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • lamsmay
  • Hong Kong, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
30 Июнь 2017
10.0

It is very convenient that near the main transportations and restaurants. The staff is very friendly and nice. Will come again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Сингапур, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
10 Июнь 2017
5.7

Very run down, noone is ever at the front desk. Room itself was fine, wifi not great and cleanliness not great.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 Июнь 2017
9.7

Alles Perfekt - Danke

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
5 Июнь 2017
7.1

Ein zentrales Hostel, dem allerdings ein bisschen Hostel-Feeling fehlt. Es gab keinerlei Kontakt zu anderen Reisenden, wahrscheinlich auch, weil dafür einfach die Räumlichkeiten fehlen.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.