Hostelworld.com
Цены
карта
отзывы
7.4
Очень хорошо 1,558 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.5
  • Безопасность 8.4
  • Расположение 8.0
  • Персонал 8.1
  • Атмосфера 6.6
  • Чистота 6.3
  • Оснащение 6.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.4
Очень хорошо 1,558 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.5
  • Безопасность 8.4
  • Расположение 8.0
  • Персонал 8.1
  • Атмосфера 6.6
  • Чистота 6.3
  • Оснащение 6.8
Happy Hostel Located at Kurzgasse 2, , Vienna.
Happy Hostel
Austria
Vienna Wien Wien A-1060 Kurzgasse 2
74% 1558
48.1936423 16.3403177
Happy Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
18 май 2016
7.1

The staff I interacted with were wonderful. I had two nights of stay there in two different types of room due to there being a booking issue. I was put in a private apartment the first night because my booking had not been recorded properly (for the same cost as my dorm) and that was a great experience. It was clean and nice, and the second night I moved back into a dorm which I was much less comfortable in as I ended up being with all males and I was surprised by how old they all were.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Турция, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 май 2016
6.6

Location is little bit far from center. If you don´t want to walk than you have to take the Metro. Cleanliness was ok, not bad at all. I had to stay a bunch of old Dudes (i mean really old, i am 30), that was unexpected for me. Bring your soap, shampoo etc. Towel was just for face (small size). Kitchen was clean. Overall was ok!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Китай, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 май 2016
9.7

Great hostel. Near the Westbahnhof, located in a good place, rightly between Schönbrunn Schloß and city center. The receptionist is really nice. Though the room is not that big and 8 people own only one bath&toilet, it's still good enough to bring me some kind of wonderful experience of Vienna. Especially with that price! Thank u very much!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
2 май 2016
6.9

The room was nice and clean. It had included breakfast so that's always a plus . One negative though was that it didn't have hand soap at the sink to use and something to dry your hands on. Without these both. ..yuk!! I'd strongly recommend this.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Апр 2016
10.0

The above sums it all up ! A friendly and very easy place to stay. Thank you . John and Nancy

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Австрия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 Апр 2016
6.0

Es war alles ziemlich dreckig. Bett und Zimmer waren ok. Haus, Klo, Badezimmer waren furchtbar

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Сербия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
2 Янв 2016
8.9
Перевод Google

Отличный опыт, никаких замечаний вообще. Очень добрый и общительный персонал. ПК в вестибюле был большим подспорьем. С наилучшими пожеланиями!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Hong Kong, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
31 Дек 2015
6.3

The location of hostel is quite far away from center. The bed is not that clean as we live there fore 3 days but never clean the bed and even nearby areas. No hairdryers.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
31 Дек 2015
4.3

El hostal es viejo. Limpieza horrible. Las sábanas estaban sucias y las toallas que nos dejaron viejas y hechas polvo. Ni siquiera vaciaron la papelera antes de darnos la habitación. Si que es verdad que era uno de los más baratos y la habitación era bastante grande. Pero necesitan una renovación de mobiliario y ropa de cama. Daba bastante grimilla. Respecto a la ubicación, no se encuentra en el centro, pero hay metro al lado que te lleva directo y son dos o tres paradas.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
28 Дек 2015
9.1

I had booked 3 nights in a dorm, but when I arrived I was told that there had been a mistake in the booking management and every dorm was full so I was given a whole apartement for the price of a dorm, it was great !

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.