Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.9
Очень хорошо 1628 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.2
  • Безопасность 8.5
  • Расположение 8.6
  • Персонал 7.8
  • Атмосфера 7.0
  • Чистота 7.6
  • Оснащение 7.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.9
Очень хорошо 1628 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.2
  • Безопасность 8.5
  • Расположение 8.6
  • Персонал 7.8
  • Атмосфера 7.0
  • Чистота 7.6
  • Оснащение 7.6

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Финляндия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
26 Авг 2017
8.0

Even though smoking is not permitted inside, it still smells like smoke every now and then. You can hear ALL the sounds from stairway and other rooms. Furniture is quite old. Gas cooker. But location is excellent, you can have your own room for a quite low price and the staff is nice.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • cendrowski154772
  • Канада, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
26 Авг 2017
8.6

Great experience! Amazing location, situated on a nice quiet side street yet only a few minutes walk from west bahnhof; one of the cities major u-bahn and tram stations. Also very close to a beautiful high street for shopping if that sort of thing interests you. We had a private room with private washroom which was very small but functional. The only slight negative is the staff could have been a little more friendly or engaged, its quite a serious check in and not a very fun lobby atmosphere

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Авг 2017
6.9

mauvaise odeur des sanitaires partagés avec une autre chambres

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • lauravd
  • Франция, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
12 Авг 2017
8.9

We had a nice stay, the room for 2 wass basically an apartment and we enjoyed the facilities. It is located near the tram and subway, which was convenient.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Cammy14100
  • Australia, мужская Группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
11 Авг 2017
8.0

Great place, very close to Westbahnhof Railway Station. Good facilities for cooking and very clean place. Overall quite a good stay.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Дания, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
1 Авг 2017
6.9

Good hostel. You get a nice big party. One of the staffs were rude. The others were very nice. Theres no soap in the bathroom and the rooms are a bit dirty.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 Авг 2017
4.3

The shower is horrible! The room was so hot, so hot! They are not prepared for the summer Dont have a Nice area to stay during The evening

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
31 Июль 2017
6.6

Decent hostel close to Westbahnhof. We had an apartment for our stay. Pros: the apartment was very spacious, the bathroom had been recently renovated, no problems with hot water, the kitchen had all necessary appliances, utensils etc. Cons: internet only at reception, only one plug was working in the whole apartment, furniture and floors were old and not very clean. It's worth staying if you need a kitchen. Otherwise you might want to reconsider as they seem to have problems with hot water.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
25 Июль 2017
4.0

Really dirty and run down. Had to clean the room ourselves when we got there as it was thick with dust. Under the beds weren't clean and there was mouldy food that had clearly been there a few weeks left in a pot on the hob. Everything was falling apart. Not good value for money at all.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • AKKuivanen
  • Финляндия, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
18 Июль 2017
8.0

More like a hotel than a hostel, only private rooms. Staff was friendly and helpful, got a map where they marked all important places. Our room was bigger than we booked and with a private bathroom, so we got a free upgrade. One of the beds collapsed when my sister sit on it. Only half of the stove worked, other half made the automatic fuse turn off. The fridge was really noisy, also the walls were thin so we heard our neighbours loud and clear. Still nice, cheap experience.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.

×