Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.8
Очень хорошо 1,573 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.8
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 8.0
  • Персонал 8.4
  • Атмосфера 6.8
  • Чистота 7.1
  • Оснащение 7.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.8
Очень хорошо 1,573 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.8
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 8.0
  • Персонал 8.4
  • Атмосфера 6.8
  • Чистота 7.1
  • Оснащение 7.5
Happy Hostel Located at Kurzgasse 2, , Vienna.
Happy Hostel
Austria
Vienna Wien Wien A-1060 Kurzgasse 2
78% 1573
48.1936423 16.3403177
Happy Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
19 Сент 2016
10.0

El precio esta bien. La atencon del administrador excelente. Sitio acogedor y muy cerca de transporte publico. Simplemente recomendable

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
25 Авг 2016
9.1

Staff are friendly, helpful and can speak multiple languages, the room was far bigger than we expected too, acting more of a maisonette than a hotel room which was a very pleasant surprise. Hotel is located near a high street so shops are very close by, however the hotel was a little further outside the city centre than we imagined but transport links (trams especially) are close by to help ease of travel. Would maybe look at options closer to centre next time, but would have no issue returning.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
16 Авг 2016
10.0

One of the Best Hostels we have been to!!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
31 Июль 2016
8.0

Hostel was very comfortable, with spacious rooms and nice shared kitchens. This isn't really a youth hostel - expect an older quieter crowd rather than backpackers, but no one complained about our noise! Just a short s bahn ride away from the very centre, and there are good shops and cafes nearby.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
31 Июль 2016
8.6

Great hostel, our private room was bigger than we expected and clean. Staff was friendly. The hostel is near a metro station or you can walk to the center ~30min but when you return take the metro, you'll probably be farther than you think!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • denniswolters9646
  • Германия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
8 Июль 2016
5.1

cleaning shall be imroved.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
27 май 2016
8.0

Very friendly people. Clean hostel, very quiet and good Climate control. Big appartement with all facilities. Like the fact they support the project in Congo!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
24 май 2016
3.4

It was not what was advertised. Will never stay here again. Had to get a private room because our beds were dirty and used by other guest. Did not feel safe at all being in the room nor the building. It was dirty and out dated.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швеция, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 май 2016
5.4

This isn't a typical hostel. The staff wasn't very helpful and wasn't around half of the time. Our dorm was a room in an apartment. There were two room, a common area, a kitchen and a bathroom. It was fairly clean, but the towels we got were tiny and so worn out that they were almost see through. The other people we stayed with were older and seemed to almost live there. One night we could smell weed in the hallway so if you are not into that you might want to take it into consideration.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
18 май 2016
7.1

The staff I interacted with were wonderful. I had two nights of stay there in two different types of room due to there being a booking issue. I was put in a private apartment the first night because my booking had not been recorded properly (for the same cost as my dorm) and that was a great experience. It was clean and nice, and the second night I moved back into a dorm which I was much less comfortable in as I ended up being with all males and I was surprised by how old they all were.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.