Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.3
Превосходно 637 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.5
  • Безопасность 9.6
  • Расположение 8.7
  • Персонал 10.0
  • Атмосфера 8.9
  • Чистота 9.5
  • Оснащение 9.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.3
Превосходно 637 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.5
  • Безопасность 9.6
  • Расположение 8.7
  • Персонал 10.0
  • Атмосфера 8.9
  • Чистота 9.5
  • Оснащение 9.1

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • florianmeier97508
  • Швейцария, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
28 май 2017
10.0

Haris ist ein sensationeller Gastgeber. Ich hatte tolle 4 Nächte

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
26 май 2017
8.3

When I arrived nobody was at the hostel and I had to sit outside for 40 minutes before I could get in. However once he returned (Haris explained to me there was a misunderstanding with staff and somebody got the wrong time) there was no better hosts, I would highly recommend Haris' tour around Sarajevo, for 36 marks this is excellent value for money as it includes all transport, a 6 hour tour, and museum entry. Unfortunately there were only 4 of us in the hostel so the atmosphere was pretty dead

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Словения, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 май 2017
9.7

Great hostel with superb staff, I highly recommend it.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
5 май 2017
10.0

Harris turned this trip into a real experience. He's a really friendly bloke who was happy to go the extra mile. So many happy memories were made here, especially the BBQ on the terrace and the trip to the Olympic stadium. Thanks so much man, will remember this trip for a long time to come.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
5 май 2017
10.0

Had a great stay at this Hostel! Haris is a lovely guy with lots of local knowledge. I'll definitely be staying here when I come back to Sarajevo!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • manuelgluderer1266
  • Италия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
21 Апр 2017
10.0

Well guys stayed one night, but extended another and another. This place is freaking out cool. The owner is taking care of your loundry for 5€, just give him 10, he deserves it. When you will be invited to join the mans cave, it's over bro. Whatever happens in the mans cave, stayes there... Simply amazing

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Иран, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
21 Апр 2017
5.4

Its not in the center. 10-15 min is nothing but when its uphill ... Iwner was nice 1 plug in 5 beds dorm Very noicy even in 2 am Roomaas very cold

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
17 Апр 2017
9.1

I had a great time at this hostel. Haris was a great host who really cared for his guests and he alone made the hostel a worthy visit. I'd definitely come back if I'm ever in Sarajevo.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
12 Апр 2017
10.0

Haris is a very nice and helpfull guy, he runs a cool hostel 10 minutes walking from the main square.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Пара, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 21 отзывы
11 Апр 2017
10.0

My friend and I loved our stay at Haris's hostel, the hostel is clean and welcoming with a lovely terrace overlooking the whole city! Haris's is a wonderful host and his tours are great! The walk up the hill is well worth it! We will definitely be back!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.