Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.3
Превосходно 654 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.5
  • Безопасность 9.6
  • Расположение 8.9
  • Персонал 9.9
  • Атмосфера 9.1
  • Чистота 9.2
  • Оснащение 9.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.3
Превосходно 654 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.5
  • Безопасность 9.6
  • Расположение 8.9
  • Персонал 9.9
  • Атмосфера 9.1
  • Чистота 9.2
  • Оснащение 9.0

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
13 Авг 2017
10.0

Fantastic place in a beautiful neighborhood overlooking all of Sarajevo! Feels like a home and somewhere you wanna just keep extending your stay. Harris is an awesome guy who really takes care of you and tries to find extra space even in the busiest of busy season.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, мужская Группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
8 Авг 2017
10.0

I spent 3 nights here during a road trip in the Balkans. We booked 3 beds in a mixed dorm. The hostel is only 5 min on foot from the hearth of Bascarsja, in a quite but super cool neighborhood (Vratnik), giving you a wondeeful view of the city both from the hostel terrace and the near fortess. But the most beautiful note is Haris itself: I never found a host that rules an hostel like him: he loves to host and help people enjoying Sarajevo, and that's what customers will remember.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 34 отзывы
7 Авг 2017
8.0

Nice hostel, fabulous views from the balcony and surrounding area. The owner is nice, and there's a nice vibe. Reasonable facilities, but only one shower for the whole hostel meant long lines.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
6 Авг 2017
8.6

Although the hostel is up a hill, it's worth the ten minute walk up from the Old Town because the views from the terrace are amazing. Beyond that, I can't recommend this hosel enough thanks to Haris. He's always ready to help you in any way and goes above and beyond to make your stay memorable. Thanks Haris!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • jamesor2
  • Ирландия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 62 отзывы
3 Авг 2017
8.6

Haris is a friendly chap. The hostel is located up a bit of a hill, so not recommended for horizontally challenged people who can't afford a taxi. Breakfast isn't included but the kitchen is well equipped and the supermarket is just a 1 minute walk. There are plenty of areas in the hostel to chill out (three different ones), and the view over the city at nighttime is fantastic.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
31 Июль 2017
9.7

Haris youth hostel was great. I really enjoyed my stay there and love the great atmosphere and helpful staff!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
23 Июль 2017
10.0

The hostel is not directly situated in the old town, but that doesn't matter because from the small hill you have from the huge balcony/terrace the best view! We played beerpong, has a barbecue and the atmosphere was really great. The owner Haris is soo nice he even brought as to the busstation! thanks for everything!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
21 Июль 2017
9.4

A friendly and comfortable hostel with a fabulous view across the city. The owner went out of his way to make his guests feel welcome.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
19 Июль 2017
10.0

Yes, it is uphill and is steep, but you get rewarded with unbeatable views from the terrace, cheap and good draft beer and a nice hostel with great atmosphere (great to meet others, as everyone hangs out in the great common areas). Besides that, Haris is a great guy & host and really goes the extra mile to make sure everyone enjoy their stay. We even had a bbq at the terrace one night. Definitely a 10/10 for both the hostel and Haris

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швеция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
17 Июль 2017
7.1

I had an ok stay at this place. It's clean and the location is central, though it's a really steep uphill and during the night the road up is about scetchy.The location though made me discover new areas of the town that I wouldn't have seen if I didn't stay there,which was a true blessing. Got woken up three out of three mornings(around 9) of either really loud roommates or staff which I found disrespectful. Atmosphere was ok I guess,it's a good place to stay if you want to be left alone.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.