Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Harmoni Hostel e Pousada

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.9
Очень хорошо 62 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.6
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 7.7
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 7.2
  • Чистота 8.1
  • Оснащение 7.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.9
Очень хорошо 62 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.6
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 7.7
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 7.2
  • Чистота 8.1
  • Оснащение 7.1

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
6 март 2017
9.7

We loved our stay here... the owner Joseph is absolutely hilarious! Really friendly guy with an infectious laugh... always willing to help and make your stay comfortable! He speaks 4-5 languages and used to be a tour guide so knows his stuff about seeing the island! Awesome breakfast baguettes with a perfectly cooked fried egg! Beds comfy and spacious... great views from the dorms too and kept very clean... the hostel was renovated a few years ago so fairly new throughout! Highly recommend *****

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
5 март 2017
8.6

Joseph the owner made this hostel such a great place to stay. Great breakfast in the morning. The only thing is that it is difficult to find so more signs would have been helpful. But apart from that we had a great stay.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
28 Февр 2017
7.4

Basic hostel, within 5 minute walk from beach and ferry port, run by lovely people. Four of us booked into stay here after carnival. Prices seemed expensive but the island itself is pricey everywhere. Booked into a 10 man dorm but we arrived to a dorm smelling of urine. So asked to change into a four man, which was very clean, comfy beds and had its own bathroom. We all enjoyed our stay but it was slightly tainted by our first impressions.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Chile, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
28 Февр 2017
3.4

El valor por noche esta muy sobre valorado con la calidad del servicio. Desayuno muy pobre, primera vez que veo algo con tan poca variedad. Ambiente tosco y no es grato. El personal solo dos personas quedan excluidas de mis comentarios, el resto muy inconforme con la antención.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
14 Февр 2017
8.9

Fantastic hostel, although a little difficult to find when you get off the ferry! Jose is amazing!! So friendly and go out of his way everyday to make sure you're enjoying the island.. Breakfast is one of the best we've had so far in Brazil and the staff are so lovely. Views of the sea when you wake up and easy access to the beach and pier. 100% recommend 😊

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • phaymie2371
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
11 Февр 2017
7.1

The people that run this hostel Are absolutely lovely and the breakfast is great. The room and in particular a few of the mattress have a very strong smell of urine which kind of ruined my stay.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • morskisrle
  • Нидерланды, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
9 Февр 2017
9.4

Very friendly people. Clean. Internet was good but in the room was sometimes weak. Recommend.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
8 Февр 2017
6.6

Quiet and small hostel, great if that's what you want. Very nice and helpful staff

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
20 Янв 2017
9.4

It's a fully functioning hostel with no problems. What stood out for me was the staff who worked there, the main guy who runs it is brilliant. I was on my own on the trip and I injured myself on a walk but he always made sure I had company and even took me to the beach with the surfboard he had. Awesome hostel, great breakfast, I definitely recommend it.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
24 Дек 2016
8.0

Não fica na beira dá praia, mas é bem perto. Não tem muita área externa e de integração, então é bom pra quem gosta de ficar o tempo todo fora do hostel. Muito organizado.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.