Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.5
Превосходно 551 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.0
  • Безопасность 9.7
  • Расположение 9.9
  • Персонал 9.8
  • Атмосфера 9.5
  • Чистота 9.3
  • Оснащение 9.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.5
Превосходно 551 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.0
  • Безопасность 9.7
  • Расположение 9.9
  • Персонал 9.8
  • Атмосфера 9.5
  • Чистота 9.3
  • Оснащение 9.1
Harmonia Located at Rua Barao da Torre 175, casa 18, Ipanema, Rio de Janeiro.
Harmonia
Brazil
Rio de Janeiro Rua Barao da Torre 175, casa 18, Ipanema
95% 551
-22.9836614 -43.2010746
Harmonia
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
14 Авг 2016
10.0

I had an epic stay in Rio, and this hostel was one of the best I've stayed in! Saskia and Chris were absolute legends, it was great that they were around for everything and anything I needed. A very homely feeling and you felt free to come and go as you pleased. Met some great people as well! When I'm back in Rio I will be staying here again, the location to everything I needed was great as well and I felt safe at all times. Highly recommend this hostel.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Авг 2016
10.0

Minha primeira experiência em um Hostel e amei. Estava perfeito!! limpeza e a educação de todos foi 10! excelente.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
7 Авг 2016
9.7

Probably the friendliest hostel I've ever stayed in. Thanks for a great stay!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 Авг 2016
10.0

El personal es muy predispuesto y servicial. Nos ayudaron a poder contratar los traslados, dado que contábamos con pocas horas allí y necesitábamos poder resolverlo rápido.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
4 Авг 2016
10.0

Harmonia is fantastic and has really great energy about it! Chris and Saskia are incredible hosts, very helpful, and full of positive spirit to ensure we had a great time in Rio. The location in Ipanema is ideal--close to the metro, close to the beach, on a safe street, and in a walkable, beautiful, tree-lined neighborhood. The bathrooms are very clean. The morning coffee was strong and the breakfast was tasty--there was even homemade banana bread one day! Highly recommend.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
2 Авг 2016
9.4

Harmonia was great. Chris and saskia create such a lovely family environment and go out of their way to help. Breakfast was small but homemade and delicious. Our room was a little on the small and dusty side but it wasn't a huge issue. Other hostels could take a leaf out of harmonia book.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
1 Авг 2016
10.0

Had an awesome time here! Chris and Saskia are incredible hosts and make your stay as welcoming as possible. Easy to meet people in the friendly environment at the hostel which feels more like a second home. Would definitely stay here again. Thanks guys!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • aoileann545
  • Ирландия, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
27 Июль 2016
10.0

10/10 - loved our stay in Harmonia during the run up to Olympics in Rio. All pros for us - Chris and Saskia deserve all the top reviews they have received - great hosts and really nice people! We enjoyed getting to know them too. Harmonia is clean, comfortable and safe. Location - perfect for walking or hopping on the subway to all the tourist attractions in Rio. Having spent over 6 months travelling on our RTW this hostel is up their with our favourites - highly recommend staying here.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
27 Июль 2016
10.0

Great facilities. Clean everything. Delicious breakfast. Fun neighborhood. And above all: Great people! Would love to go back. Highly recommended!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 23 отзывы
19 Июль 2016
10.0

By far the best hostel I've been to. Sas, Chris and Yay are the best hosts you can imagine. The second I stepped through the door I felt like home. Nice clean showers, comfy beds, good wifi, great breakfast, perfect location (safe area; 2 min to the beach). It's so hard to leave this place but so nice to know having found a home while traveling. Totally recommended to everyone. They give you all helpful tips, encourage you to explore the city or teach you even surf lol. I loved it so much!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.