Hostelworld.com
Цены
карта
отзывы
9.4
Превосходно 515 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.9
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 9.9
  • Персонал 9.7
  • Атмосфера 9.7
  • Чистота 9.3
  • Оснащение 8.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.4
Превосходно 515 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.9
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 9.9
  • Персонал 9.7
  • Атмосфера 9.7
  • Чистота 9.3
  • Оснащение 8.8
Harmonia Located at Rua Barao da Torre 175, casa 18, Ipanema, Rio de Janeiro.
Harmonia
Brazil
Rio de Janeiro Rua Barao da Torre 175, casa 18, Ipanema
94% 515
-22.9836614 -43.2010746
Harmonia
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Норвегия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
12 май 2016
7.7

This a nice place but somewhat overpriced.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Австрия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 16 отзывы
4 май 2016
9.7

Great place to spend a good time. Nice location. Super Chill staff!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
21 Апр 2016
10.0

I had a great time here! Saskia was super helpful with organising tours and general information. The other guys and dolls on staff were lovely and always up for a chat or to share their own great experiences. Very clean, lovely AC and nice common areas! Great location, 5 mins from Ipanema Beach!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Sheebani!! Thanx so much for this awesome review. I am soooooo glad you stayed and enjoyed our house and Rio!! All the best!

  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
20 Апр 2016
9.1

This hostel is well located in a nice area, near to the beach (2 blocks), restaurantes, shops, bakery, subway (same street), etc. So facilities are very good. Room with 6 beds, small but ok if people organize their stuffs!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • ajmarti2
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
16 Апр 2016
8.9

Everything was great EXCEPT organization of the reception. I needed to pay on my last morning before leaving and the employee was 20 minutes late and didn't have the key to the cash box. I nearly missed my bus to São Paulo and had unnecessary stress when checking out. The overnight security guard was unwilling to take the money from me so that I could leave on time. There must be a more efficient way to organize payment.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Апр 2016
10.0

Saskia, the hostel mother is so helpful and open hearted. She is also an amazing baker and makes fresh baked good most mornings for the guests. I have very much enjoyed my stay here.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Апр 2016
9.7

The staff and the guests are very very nice, I was like at home ... in Ipanema ))) Everything was as expected or better

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 Апр 2016
8.9

Very nice hostel with amazing staff! Felt incredibly welcome throughout the duration of our stay!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 Апр 2016
10.0

Harmonia made my trip to Rio de Janeiro. I cannot speak highly enough about the staff here. They always were checking in to make sure that my accommodations were top notch. I was not very prepared for this trip, but they made sure I had an unforgettable time. Chris, Staskia, Elaina, and Lela are the best hostel team I've met.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • haydrod222
  • Аргентина, Женский, 41+
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 15 отзывы
25 март 2016
8.6

Amazing staff. They are really kind and helpful. The only problem is that there are only 3 bathrooms for all the guest. If you don't mind, all the other stuff are really nice.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.