Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.4
Превосходно 596 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.3
  • Безопасность 9.6
  • Расположение 9.9
  • Персонал 9.9
  • Атмосфера 9.4
  • Чистота 9.1
  • Оснащение 9.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.4
Превосходно 596 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.3
  • Безопасность 9.6
  • Расположение 9.9
  • Персонал 9.9
  • Атмосфера 9.4
  • Чистота 9.1
  • Оснащение 9.0
Harmonia Located at Rua Barao da Torre 175, casa 18, Ipanema, Rio de Janeiro.
Harmonia
Brazil
Rio de Janeiro Rua Barao da Torre 175, casa 18, Ipanema
94% 596
-22.9836614 -43.2010746
Harmonia
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
26 Нояб 2016
9.7

Excelente lugar, los responsables del Hostel son súper amables, tiene todo lo que uno necesita para tener una buena estadía y está perfectamente ubicado. Totalmente recomendable

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 22 отзывы
17 Нояб 2016
8.9

Great convenient location and very helpful and knowledgeable staff. Breakfast was excellent but I miss most of the days I stayed as it started at an unusually late hour of 9 am. I would have given a higher rating if the breakfast was earlier say 7 am so that one can make most of the stay at Rio.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
17 Нояб 2016
9.7

Auberge très charmante, très bien située proche de la plage/métro/commodités d'Ipanema. Accueil chaleureux, et personnel plus que disponible pour vous aider et discuter ! Cuisine bien équipée et super petit dej! Bref, à recommander sans hésitations !

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
16 Нояб 2016
10.0

Best hostel in all of Rio! The staff really go out of their way to make you feel comfortable and welcome. I will be going back soon!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 Нояб 2016
10.0

Very nice hostel perfectly located in Ipanema. Beach, underground station, buses, supermarket, lagoon within one to five minutes walking distance. Saskia - one of the owners and a very cool dutch mate - makes your stay a very personal experience (e. g. by remembering your name or going to party in Lapa with you) , you'll feel at home quickly. The other staff is also great, helping you until your questions are answered, even if it takes some time to search the net or do phone calls for you.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Австрия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
4 Нояб 2016
9.4

I really enjoyed my stay at that hostel. From the first moment on I didn't feel like I was just at another hostel, but rather at a place where you can feel at home as well. The staff is really caring and interested and whenever you need something they are trying to help you out the best way they can. The hostel is not a big one, it has a really amazing atmosphere and it is clean as well. All in all I had a great time there.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
27 Окт 2016
9.1

El lugar es muy cómodo para estar, el personal está muy predispuesto a ayudarte con todo, muy serviciales. Las camas son un poco incómodas nomas. El resto Genial!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 23 отзывы
21 Окт 2016
9.1

Great option if you want a really chill place to say in one of Rio's best neighborhoods. Very friendly staff & well-priced. The building is a bit dated, but well maintained.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
20 Окт 2016
8.0

Pocos baños para la cantidad de huéspedes (3), dos de ellos con ducha. El resto, ok.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Норвегия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Окт 2016
9.7

I lovd my stay at the Harmonia. Great staff, great guests and great location. The hostel is located merely 2-3 minutes walk from the beach. It was also easy to get around from Ipanema to other parts of the city, well explained by the staff at Harmonia. We also got to borrow chairs and umbrellas when going to the beach. The rooms and bathrooms were cleaned well every day.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.