Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.2
Превосходно 113 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 8.8
  • Персонал 10.0
  • Атмосфера 9.6
  • Чистота 9.6
  • Оснащение 8.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.2
Превосходно 113 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 8.8
  • Персонал 10.0
  • Атмосфера 9.6
  • Чистота 9.6
  • Оснащение 8.6

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Июль 2017
6.3

Although the owner kept telling me what a good bargain I had, I didn't feel the fee I paid was that low for a typical 3 star place, but it fell far short of 3 star facilities. No tea/coffee, no breakfast, ancient decor, musty smell, internet signal didn't reach my room, window so dirty you can't see thru it. It was like the Leaky Cauldron on Harry Potter! Basically just a bed and bathroom, that was it! Couldn't even get a coffee in the morning before I had to walk to the cafe for breakfast.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Июль 2017
9.1

Hôtes accueillants et chaleureux. Chambre fonctionnelle et très propre. Les draps et les serviettes étaient très propres et changés dans la semaine. La maison d'hôte est à 5 minutes à pied du centre de Dublin. Après les tuyauteries sont vieilles donc l'eau du robinet a un goût cuivré (à ne surtout pas boire chaude) mais c'est le cas dans quasiment tout Dublin donc ça n'est pas inhérent à l'établissement.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
4 Июль 2017
10.0

It's a lovely place to stay. The rooms are very charming, tidy and make you feel like home. The owners are the friendliest people around, very helpful and kind.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
29 Июнь 2017
8.3

Sehr nette Atmosphäre. Lecker Frühstück. Besitzerin geht auf jeden Wunsch ein

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Смешанная группа, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
25 Июнь 2017
10.0

Harvey's Guesthouse is wonderful! The hosts were very friendly and hospitable. They were so helpful in offering advice as far as things to see and do during our short stay in Dublin. Purchasing the Do Dublin 3-day pass was a very valuable asset as it provided convenient transportation as well as seeing top points of interest in Dublin.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
30 май 2017
9.7

We loved Nicholas - he's an absolute sweetie! Very helpful, interesting to chat to. He definitely went the extra mile for us, letting us check in early since we'd been up for over 24 hours with flights. NOTE** Make sure you ask about the parking schedule! We didn't and we ended up getting clamped and an €80 ticket.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
24 Апр 2017
9.1

Had a super stay there! The family who is running the B&B is just awesome. I totally recommend. Rooms are clean, breakfast is good, and the house can be easily reached from the airport (bus 41 to Dorset str., 2,70€). Wifi is available in the public living room (I haven't tried) and to the city centre it is a ~15-20min walk. When I visit Dublin the next time, I'll definitely go there again.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Апр 2017
9.1

War ein ordentliches und sauberes Guesthouse mit sehr hilfsbereitem landlord. Zu Fuss ca. 15 min von der O'Connell Bridge entfernt. Die Straße ist schon befahren also entweder ein Zimmer nach hinten raus oder Ohropax.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Смешанная группа, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Апр 2017
10.0

Harvey's guesthouse was a wonderful place to stay and the free street parking was great. The hosts were welcoming and accompdating. It is situated very close to city centre. I would definitely recommend this as a wonderful place to stay with your family or friends.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Февр 2017
8.6

Alle, die Lust auf eine typische liebevolle irische Familie haben, werden sich in Harvey's Guesthouse sehr wohlfühlen. Es ist zwar nicht der neuste Schrei, das Hostel sowie unser Zimmer waren aber sauber und hat einen unglaublichen Charme und die Gastgeber waren so herzlich, dass man sich nur wohlfühlen konnte. Die Lage war außerdem auch sehr vorteilhaft. Vom Flughafen gut mit dem Bus zu erreichen (ca. 30 ) und bis in die Innenstadt (Tempel Bar) sind es auch nur gute 20 min. Fußweg. Vielen Dank

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.