Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.0
Превосходно 120 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 9.9
  • Атмосфера 8.9
  • Чистота 9.3
  • Оснащение 8.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.0
Превосходно 120 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 9.9
  • Атмосфера 8.9
  • Чистота 9.3
  • Оснащение 8.0

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Сент 2017
8.6

Nettes Gästehaus mit toller Lage! Ist super mit dem Airlink vom Flughafen aus zu erreichen und von dort aus kann man alles zu Fuß erreichen. Das Haus ist schon etwas älter, aber sehr sauber. Die Mitarbeiter sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
25 Авг 2017
9.1

Lovely Room,bacic and clean.Eilish is very friendly and helpful,and your Son also.The Breakfast was excellent.A Place,we will come again.Thank you for a lovely stay.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Смешанная группа, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Авг 2017
9.1

Fabulous hosts. Really helpful, friendly and accommodating to ensure you have a good stay. Our room was a "work in progress" which is only reason why the scores marked down a little bit. Convenient location, easy walk into Dublin. No car parking which was ok for us as we returned the rented car and don't need car in Dublin. Would definitely return to Harvey's.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Авг 2017
9.1

Robert & Nicholas were lovely. Such great sons to help their mother with the B&B. We all enjoyed our chats with them. Made you feel right at home. They were always making sure everything was ok.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женские группы, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
4 Авг 2017
8.9

It's a good guesthouse who likes to reach the centre by feet. The room is clean and quiet. We felt comfortable and had a good stay!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
27 Июль 2017
9.1

Comfortable and clean, excellent location, very amiable staff.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Июль 2017
6.3

Although the owner kept telling me what a good bargain I had, I didn't feel the fee I paid was that low for a typical 3 star place, but it fell far short of 3 star facilities. No tea/coffee, no breakfast, ancient decor, musty smell, internet signal didn't reach my room, window so dirty you can't see thru it. It was like the Leaky Cauldron on Harry Potter! Basically just a bed and bathroom, that was it! Couldn't even get a coffee in the morning before I had to walk to the cafe for breakfast.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Июль 2017
9.1

Hôtes accueillants et chaleureux. Chambre fonctionnelle et très propre. Les draps et les serviettes étaient très propres et changés dans la semaine. La maison d'hôte est à 5 minutes à pied du centre de Dublin. Après les tuyauteries sont vieilles donc l'eau du robinet a un goût cuivré (à ne surtout pas boire chaude) mais c'est le cas dans quasiment tout Dublin donc ça n'est pas inhérent à l'établissement.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
4 Июль 2017
10.0

It's a lovely place to stay. The rooms are very charming, tidy and make you feel like home. The owners are the friendliest people around, very helpful and kind.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
29 Июнь 2017
8.3

Sehr nette Atmosphäre. Lecker Frühstück. Besitzerin geht auf jeden Wunsch ein

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.

×