Hostelworld.com

Hatters Hostel- Liverpool

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.1
Отлично 3,819 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.0
  • Безопасность 8.1
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 8.5
  • Атмосфера 7.8
  • Чистота 7.4
  • Оснащение 7.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.1
Отлично 3,819 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.0
  • Безопасность 8.1
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 8.5
  • Атмосфера 7.8
  • Чистота 7.4
  • Оснащение 7.8
Hatters Hostel- Liverpool Located at 56/60 Mount Pleasant, , Liverpool.
Hatters Hostel- Liverpool
England
Liverpool Merseyside L3 5SD 56/60 Mount Pleasant
81% 3819
53.4035965 -2.9721450
Hatters Hostel- Liverpool
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Уэльс, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 май 2016
9.1

Hatters was a great place to stay. Staff were all very friendly and the location is absolutely fantastic, good bar and breakfast. Great value for money, will stay again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Словакия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
11 май 2016
6.9

Good place for short stay. Positives - Location is fantastic, few minutes walking distance to all atractions. Staff was nice and helpfull. Breakfast were fine. Negatives - Room was too small for 8 person, poor equipped, I missed some shelves or table to put my things, not clean (with mould in the corner). Smelly bathroom without any bar or shelve.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • adro101
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
11 май 2016
7.7

Was good but no mixed showers which was a bit disappointing :(, love getting me shower shark on.... Braaah braaah!!!!!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 май 2016
8.6

Muy buen lugar volvería sin duda el.staff genial gracias

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 18 отзывы
5 май 2016
7.4

Not bad hostel all together would stay again. Only negative was staff at front desk somewhat uninterested in offering advice. Best thing was bar staff. Guy from Spain was the man can't remember his name.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Chile, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
1 май 2016
8.9

I stayed just one night and it was very goid, the atmosphere its lovely and the place is really nice, the only thing was that the bathrooms werent very clean, all the rest was good

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
30 Апр 2016
6.0

My room was completely dirty, a lot of alcohol bottles left over, and when I arrived to sleep my bed liners were dirty. The people in my room arrived at 6am shouting without any respect for those who were sleeping... My experience was an absolute nightmare!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
27 Апр 2016
8.9

Over all great and helpful staff. I just found odd that the common area was closed for a private event. Still everything was clean, neat, safe and worth it. Location is just amazing.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
27 Апр 2016
5.4

It was my worst stay in the UK. Specially because of the temperature of the hostel. It was very cold. In my room I could not sleep properly for the two nights. Outside was like 5º and inside was like 10°. I asked 2 times for them to turn the heat or to make it warmer but it didnt make a difference. I have a cold now and it is not good.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Португалия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
27 Апр 2016
6.9

I stay in a female room, to 8 people, but the room is real small, I thing it's difficult stay 8 people and luggage inside. The lockers in room dont work.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.