Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hatters Hostel- Liverpool

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.2
Отлично 4,213 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.1
  • Безопасность 8.2
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 8.3
  • Атмосфера 8.0
  • Чистота 7.5
  • Оснащение 7.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.2
Отлично 4,213 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.1
  • Безопасность 8.2
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 8.3
  • Атмосфера 8.0
  • Чистота 7.5
  • Оснащение 7.8
Hatters Hostel- Liverpool Located at 56/60 Mount Pleasant, , Liverpool.
Hatters Hostel- Liverpool
England
Liverpool Merseyside L3 5SD 56/60 Mount Pleasant
82% 4213
53.4035965 -2.9721450
Hatters Hostel- Liverpool
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
15 Янв 2017
9.7

Auberge bien située, le petit déjeuner gratuit est également apprécié. Les chambres sont propres et le personnel est disponible . Petit bémol : il y faisait un petit peu froid !

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Янв 2017
7.1

Ostello in pieno centro, personale gentile e ambienti ottimi: la cucina è davvero grande e super attrezzata! La colazione a buffet perfetta! Io ero ina una camerata da 14, c era solo un bagno e due docce (entrambe intasate). Si sono dimenticati di darmi un cuscino e il letto scomodissimo! Probabilmente le camere singole o doppie sono piú confortevoli.. Spero..

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Янв 2017
8.0

The staff at Hatters were great. There was a guest who was putting us off a little and after chatting to the staff at reception, they sorted us a free upgrade to a better room. For this reason and the fact they had coco-puffs for free breaky, I'd stay again for sure.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
13 Янв 2017
7.4

The lounge area and the dining/bar area look very nice. Everything else is meh. Stayed at a 14 dorm and the room itself looks old. Hallway smelled of urine, showers are not the best I've experience; no towels to clean up the wetness so there are tissue paper everywhere that people don't bother to put it in the bin. About a 10 min walk or less to Liverpool Lime. Staff is stiff, not that friendly. The computer doesn't work. I was there only for the night.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • brandontkd
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
9 Янв 2017
9.4

Lovely hostel! Very professional, and in to the city centre. It was a slow day, which is why there probably weren't many people out. Thanks!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
7 Янв 2017
9.4

Genial, ubicación perfecta, la habitación la limpian todos los días y el personal de recepción excelente, los recepcionistas españoles un 10! La habitación es un poco estrecha pero si vas solo a dormir esta bien. Algo negativo y no solo para este hostal, alternativas en el desayuno para alérgicos por favor. Por último en el bar no tienes opciones para cenar pero el hostal tiene cocina bien equipada y está rodeado de bares. Me volvería a hospedar sin duda.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • millahti
  • Финляндия, Женский, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 26 отзывы
6 Янв 2017
10.0

This hostel was really functional and perfect fit for me. WiFi worked everywhere, staff was friendly and location is perfect! I stayed in a room with 12 which had toilet and two showers. Hostel seemed to have more older crowd staying there which might have helped the sense of practicality so perhaps would recommend mostly to 30+ year olds. They organise nights out etc as well so no worries on staying their on your own, you'll meet people no doubt! Would stay there again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
6 Янв 2017
9.7

A great place to stay.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
5 Янв 2017
9.1

Great value place, well located and nicely atmospheric from the outside. Fairly standard hostel inside, but I found nothing dirty or broken. Staff friendly and helpful, free breakfast was a nice touch. Good stuff, considering it's free (don't expect a cooked continental breakfast or anything, or decent coffee! - Get what you pay for). The room was warm, and the bed OK-sized for a 6"1 guy, in a 4-bed dorm. The shower was good, plenty of toilet roll etc in my room. Supermarket locally sited too

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
4 Янв 2017
9.1

My friend and I spent 2 nights at Hatters Hostel. We easily found the place. The staff were helpful and the breakfast was very good. We loved the black and white cat. Also, the atmosphere in the "pub" was amazing.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.