Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Hatters Hostel- Liverpool

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.2
Отлично 3,916 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.1
  • Безопасность 8.1
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 8.5
  • Атмосфера 8.1
  • Чистота 7.6
  • Оснащение 7.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.2
Отлично 3,916 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.1
  • Безопасность 8.1
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 8.5
  • Атмосфера 8.1
  • Чистота 7.6
  • Оснащение 7.9
Hatters Hostel- Liverpool Located at 56/60 Mount Pleasant, , Liverpool.
Hatters Hostel- Liverpool
England
Liverpool Merseyside L3 5SD 56/60 Mount Pleasant
82% 3916
53.4035965 -2.9721450
Hatters Hostel- Liverpool
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 33 отзывы
20 Июль 2016
7.1

When I checked into the hostel, I went to the room to find that there was trash on the floor, the bins were overflowing in the room and the ensuite bathroom, and there was no toilet paper. I told the person at the desk, but none of the issues were addressed until the next day when they cleaned the room. Additionally, the door to the room didn't close properly, and was therefore was unlocked most of the time. The kitchen was dirty every time I used it. Great location, but not worth it.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Июль 2016
7.4

The mattress was super uncomfortable, and the wifi could be a little tricky to connect to. But the staff were great and the location made it incredibly easy.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
17 Июль 2016
6.6

I stayed here 2 nights and couldn't wait to leave and shower elsewhere. I've stayed at a lot of hostels, but none so unclean as this. I think the bathrooms have never been cleaned, the beds were horribly uncomfortable and squeaky, I felt bad moving in the night, and my room card stopped working halfway into my stay. There was one very kind staff member however that got me some breakfast before it was served when I had to leave early. The food was OK and the building beautiful. Overall needs work

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Июль 2016
10.0

Tha Hatters Liverpool was just a perfect place. I had just a problem with the housekeeper. My friend and I arrived at the auberge at 9:30 am and we have our room at this moment, but we had a problem when we came back at the hotel on the evening : our luggages was desepear ! The housekeeper placed our luggages on the luggage room so we finally found them but it was a big scare. The only problem was for my phone charger who was on my bed on the morning and that we not found on the envening.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Июль 2016
8.0

Never anything in which to dry your hands, other than toilet paper. Low water pressure and lukewarm water in shower. The yard should be cleaned up and I would suggest colourful graffiti on exterior back walls. A generous continental breakfast.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
13 Июль 2016
9.1

Excellent rapport qualité-prix, très bon accueil et très bien situé. Les lits ne sont pas des plus confortables mais le Hatters de Liverpool reste le lieu parfait pour un séjour bon marché de quelques jours, je le recommande fortement.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
7 Июль 2016
9.4

Great location ! Very clean and the free breakfast was pretty good, gets the job done. Would definitely return

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you! We're so glad you enjoyed your stay, please come back next time you're in town :) Kind regards, The Hatters Hostel Team

  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
6 Июль 2016
10.0

Para quem estiver procurando um Hostel que ofereça fácil acesso ao centro da cidade, estando ao lado do supermercado Tesco para economizar também nas refeições. Estive neste Hostel por 3 dias e recomendo todos os serviços oferecidos inclusive tivemos atendimento preferencial pelo profissional RALPH. Ele trabalha na recepção e poderá lhe ajudar com todas as indicações.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 Июль 2016
9.4

Proper hostel, great location 10 minute walking distance to the docks. Overall very nice, I would go again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you so much for your review! We're so happy to hear you enjoyed your time here :) Kind regards, The Hatters Hostel Team

  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 Июль 2016
10.0

Lo recomiendo a todo el mundo. Me encantó el buen ambiente del hostel, el desayuno incluido esta genial y además en la recepción hay un chico español muy simpático que nos atendió estupendamente.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

We're so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us! Please come back next time you're in town :) Kind regards, The Hatters Hostel Team

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.