Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hatters Hostel- Liverpool

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.4
Отлично 4432 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.3
  • Безопасность 8.7
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 8.7
  • Атмосфера 8.3
  • Чистота 7.7
  • Оснащение 8.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.4
Отлично 4432 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.3
  • Безопасность 8.7
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 8.7
  • Атмосфера 8.3
  • Чистота 7.7
  • Оснащение 8.2

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • hmsnart3780
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 Июнь 2017
9.7

We loved our stay. Great hostel. The best we've stayed in yet.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • VictorMSanchez
  • Мексика, мужская Группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
21 Июнь 2017
9.1

Super friendly staff, good free breakfast, excellent value for money and it is quite close to lime street Station and the city center. We enjoyed our stay there.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Австрия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
21 Июнь 2017
8.9

All in all: very good price-performance ratio for a hostel - definitely recommendable!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hey, Thank you for your comments. It's always great to hear when guests feel they have great value for money here with us at Hatters. It's important to us that all our guests feel satisfied with their stay and the facilities on offer. We look forward to welcoming you back to Hatters in the future. Hatters

  • Dilau
  • Мексика, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
17 Июнь 2017
9.7

Lo único malo fue la señal de Wi-Fi. De ahí en fuera todo perfecto

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • kenhoyt
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
16 Июнь 2017
6.6

Overall decent stay if your just looking for a place to sleep for a night or two. Some bunks were pretty uncomfortable, and some staff were not friendly at all. Wifi was good, but didn't have enough plugins in the rooms. Probably wouldn't stay again unless I couldn't find another place.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hey, Thank you for your comments. We always appreciate all feedback from our guests, and are always looking at ways to improve our Hostel. We hope you will come back and stay with us in the future, we can guarantee smiling staff upon your return. Thank you, Hatters

  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
12 Июнь 2017
9.7

I only stayed 1 night, but I absolutely loved the place and would stay there again no questions asked! The quality was amazing for such a cheap hostel, the receptionists were all incredibly fun and helpful, and the overall vibe was wonderful.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hey, Thank you so much for your wonderful comments. It's always so great to hear that our guests felt welcome and relaxed here at Hatters. Lovely to hear that our staff made a lasting impression on you. Please come and visit us again soon, we would love to welcome you back. Thank you, Hatters Liverpool

  • Daisyfield
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
9 Июнь 2017
8.0

Brilliant hostel with excellent facilities, no toaster though 😱 Excellent bar and large kitchen area, not much going on in the downstairs rec area but the bar was massive 👌🏼 Excellent location too, with parking right outside the door

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hey, Thank you for your comments. Great to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and the large communal spaces we have for our guests. Sorry to hear there wasn't a toaster when you were here, we have been notified now and replaced the appliance for next time. Hope to welcome you back in the future. Thank you, Hatters

  • camimare
  • Аргентина, Смешанная группа, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 19 отзывы
8 Июнь 2017
9.4

We only stay for one night, but I would recommend to stay here. Perfect location, walking distance from everything. Free wifi and breakfast.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hey, Thank you for your comments. Great to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and made the most of the fantastic location we are lucky enough to have here. We believe wifi and brekkie is essential to a great stay so we always offer all our guests this free of charge. Happy Travels, Hatters

  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
4 Июнь 2017
8.3

This was a really nice place to stay. The staff were very friendly and very helpful. The only issue I had was it would have been nice to have had a secure cage in the room for larger luggage.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hey, Thank you for your review. We are always happy to hear our guests have enjoyed their stay with us. We will definitely pass on your suggestions of extra luggage security but we do also offer lockers in reception for extra space and a secure luggage room for larger items. Thank you, Hatters

  • an_tonyrmt
  • Канада, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
3 Июнь 2017
7.7

The facility was a bit run down. I didn't feel that the washrooms were up to standard for my own liking. / There were no power outlet near my bed which was very disappointing. / The staff were friendly, but it didn't feel like they went over the top to accommodate you. / I don't think I'd stay at this particular hostel again.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.