Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hatters Hostel- Liverpool

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.2
Отлично 4346 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.1
  • Безопасность 8.4
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 8.5
  • Атмосфера 8.0
  • Чистота 7.5
  • Оснащение 7.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.2
Отлично 4346 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.1
  • Безопасность 8.4
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 8.5
  • Атмосфера 8.0
  • Чистота 7.5
  • Оснащение 7.9

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Апр 2017
9.7

I had an amazing time at Hatters! The staff asked me the reason for my traveling and then gave me lots of suggestions that were based with what I wanted to do. Breakfast was lovely, although I wasn't there on the weekend for the hot breakfasts it was still great! My room was a paradise in comparison to some of the places I had stayed on my trip. It was clean, very nice and much larger than I expected!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • camilasantos
  • Бразилия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
17 Апр 2017
10.0

I booked a shared room, but when I did my check-in I changed for a private double room. It was amazing, comfortable, cleaned and good price. The staff were friendly and I could leave my luggage in a room to enjoy the city before my check-in. I would stay there again, if I went back to Liverpool.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
14 Апр 2017
8.9

Great hostel with a big bar in a lovely mansion-style building. Lacks a bit a tidiness though, but the atmosphere is fun. Don't forget to go out fir an awesome pub crawl with Juan!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Апр 2017
5.4

El grifo de la ducha apenas salia agua y sin presión (era como un hilo), aparte el sumidero de la ducha no tragaba agua y se formaba una balsa. La ducha tambien estaba sucia. y el colchón era muy blando, te hundías. Por todo lo demás ninguna pega

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 20 отзывы
13 Апр 2017
8.0

Overall it was a good place to stay for the night, especially in terms of value. It's close to a lot in Liverpool, especially the Lime station, although the area around it felt a little sketchy. The breakfast was nice, and the building has great character! My main problems were that the staff wasn't super helpful and that there was a fire alarm going off in the evening that the staff told us wasn't a big deal. Door on room also jammed and the lockers were too small for even a backpack.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
13 Апр 2017
6.6

There rooms are getting worst and worst!! They need to be fixed! Water drinking from the roof! I wouldn't stay here again

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
13 Апр 2017
7.7

Common rooms are great, breakfast is really good. My room - 14 beds - was not that good: the bed wad comfortable, but the room was quite cold and really humid (there were big drops all over the ceiling in the bathroom) Apart from that - which didn't prevent me from having a great sleep - great hostel!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
12 Апр 2017
8.3

Muy buen desayuno! Cuarto muy cómodo

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • gerhildnagel4412
  • Германия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
12 Апр 2017
9.4

We had an almost perfect stay, apart from the fire alarm which kept ringing repeatedly one night. And - but that's the case pretty much all over the UK - the tables in the dining hall weren't wiped down and toilet seats were wonky :).

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hello, Thanks for taking the time to leave a great review. We're glad to hear you enjoyed your stay. Don't forget we have a 24hr reception so if you have any toilet related issues we can always send someone up for you :) Thanks Hatters

  • DiegoF33
  • Uruguay, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
10 Апр 2017
6.9

Average hostel... a little run down and not too clean but good enough for what I paid.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.