Hostelworld.com

Hatters Hostel- Liverpool

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.1
Отлично 4259 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.0
  • Безопасность 8.2
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 8.4
  • Атмосфера 7.9
  • Чистота 7.4
  • Оснащение 7.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.1
Отлично 4259 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.0
  • Безопасность 8.2
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 8.4
  • Атмосфера 7.9
  • Чистота 7.4
  • Оснащение 7.7

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • carmenwatton5164
  • Англия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Февр 2017
7.4

Stayed one night to meet up with friends, basically slept and was out so didn't get to try facilities as such. Great for a night out where you'll barely be there or as a traveller.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hey, Great to hear your stay was good and next time if be lovely if you could come and make the most of the facilities we have on offer here to our guests. Thank you, Hatters

  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
10 Февр 2017
4.6

Don't stay here. Not a social hostel. Freezing Cold. Only reason is there are a lack of hostels in Liverpool and the location is close to Bold Street and Lime Station.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
9 Февр 2017
9.7

This is my second time at the Hatters Hostel in Liverpool. It's a great place!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

What a wonderful review!!:-) We cant wait to welcome you back again soon. Thank you. Hatters

  • Анонимный
  • Уэльс, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 Февр 2017
9.7

My second stay at the Hatters hostel, would recommend it for a cheap and cheerful overnight stay. I like that they sell ear plugs at the front desk because someone was snoring very loudly in my room so they really helped. Staff were friendly and polite both times I have stayed there. 5 mins walk away from Liverpool city centre. It was quite dusty underneath the beds, but that's my only (very minor) complaint!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hey, Thank you for your lovely comments. So glad to hear you have enjoyed your stay both times with us. I have passed on your comments to housekeeping so they are aware to take more care when cleaning the rooms. Thank you, Hatters

  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
4 Февр 2017
9.1

Locación bastante céntrico. Hostal limpio y en buena condición. Staffs un poco raros pero si resuelven problemas. Solo que sus camas están muy pegadas en los cuartos, casi no hay espacio para poner maletas si está lleno el habitación.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
1 Февр 2017
9.4

Best hostel I've visited! Such a good buzz within the place. Only turn off was the resident cat

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hey, So glad to hear you enjoyed your stay and the atmosphere we try so hard to put on in the hostel. Sad to hear you didn't like our Catters, He's quite the character be understand he isn't to everyone's liking. Thank you, Hatters

  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
31 Янв 2017
7.7

시설이 생각보다 좋지 않습니다. 4인 도미토리의 경우 좀 좁고 낡았습니다. 그 외의 것들은 좋습니다

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Греция, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
30 Янв 2017
5.4

Really good location. Staff and breakfast were ok. We had some unexpected visitors in the room during the night (friends of other 'room mates'). You can definately work on the security. -2 floor had a strange smell.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hey, Glad to hear you made the most of our fabulous location and enjoyed the free breakfast we provide for our guests. Of course we understand your dismay at unwanted guests in the room and take this very seriously. I looked into your booking and the situation surrounding this, the unwanted visitors were actually also guests at the hotel so it's a lot trickier to keep this under control as security ensures guests are staying in the building but cant always ensure what happens in the rooms unless we are notified. Thank you, Hatters

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
28 Янв 2017
9.7

Very satisfied booked 4 bed shared dorm ended up with double bed room with en suite to my self absolutely first class !

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
26 Янв 2017
2.6

Do not stay here under any circumstances. They keep the heating off as they are too stingy to put it on for long lengths of time resulting in our room being -1 degrees. We received no help or understanding or alternative methods when brought to their attention; they just keep pretending the boilers broken which is untrue as the heat came on for very short periods of time, not long enough to heat up the room. Ours was definitely not the only room with this problem as we hears others complain.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.