Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hatters Hostel- Liverpool

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.3
Отлично 4,152 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.2
  • Безопасность 8.3
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 8.4
  • Атмосфера 8.1
  • Чистота 7.7
  • Оснащение 8.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.3
Отлично 4,152 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.2
  • Безопасность 8.3
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 8.4
  • Атмосфера 8.1
  • Чистота 7.7
  • Оснащение 8.0
Hatters Hostel- Liverpool Located at 56/60 Mount Pleasant, , Liverpool.
Hatters Hostel- Liverpool
England
Liverpool Merseyside L3 5SD 56/60 Mount Pleasant
83% 4152
53.4035965 -2.9721450
Hatters Hostel- Liverpool
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 Дек 2016
7.1

Unfortunately when we stayed there must have been something wrong with the drains as the whole building smelt of sick. It was awful, it woke us up. Such a shame as the building is beautiful, facilities were great but that smell ruined our evening.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
3 Дек 2016
10.0

Hey! I give it a score of 10. The hostel is just 5 min walk from the centre and the train station. There is a supermarket next to it and is in a convenient location to visit the town. The staff of the hostel were super friendly and the atmosphere nice full of people all kind of ages but mostly young. I would recommend to all my friends who want to visit this amazing city. Thanks for everything! See u soon ^_^

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 Дек 2016
6.6

The common areas were significantly nicer than my room was (502). Room smelled like sewage, linen were damp, mattress hang through, bed squeaked loud on every move. Breakfast was ok but they were struggling to keep up with demand on plates. This was a last minute booking on a busy weekend, so I'm happy they had a place for me.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
2 Дек 2016
9.1

Good hostel, staff were great and really friendly. The location is perfect as it's close to city centre, bars and train station. Great atmosphere and the pub crawl was a good way to meet new people. Would definitely stay again!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
2 Дек 2016
7.7

Overall the place was what you'd expect for a hostel. It was really nice that they didn't mind you bringing in your own alcohol to drink. The staff was friendly and helpful. The first night we came in to find a stranger asleep in our bed, asked him to leave, and told the reception about it who didn't really accommodate us or say much about it, which was odd. Also our bathroom was out of toilet paper twice throughout the weekend which was annoying. But other than that, great location and vibes!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
24 Нояб 2016
10.0

uno de los mejores hostels en los que estado jamas!! Sitio bonito, bien situado y el staff super amable. Gracias sobretodo al recepcionista Bela por ser tan atento! Se agradece un buen servicio despues de un largo dia... definitivamente lo recomiendo. Calidad-precio increible

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, мужская Группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Нояб 2016
8.0

The Spanish team was amazing.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 28 отзывы
20 Нояб 2016
8.3

The bar never seemed to have people in it. The staff seemed fine but I didn'the speak to them so I can'tell really say if they were good or not. Comfy bed, decent shower, decent free breakfast. Good wifi.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
18 Нояб 2016
7.7

Not ideal for solo travellers, this is definitely more of a hotel than a hostel. There was no where to meet other people except the bar which was full of groups (mostly men) which made me feel uncomfortable as a single female. The shower was also horrible, barely a trickle of water, no water pressure but at least it was hot. Would only stay again if I came with friends or family. Good location.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
16 Нояб 2016
9.4

Excelente Hostel!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.